Burying my talent is a disservice to my nation – Apostle Onyinah sends cryptic message amid Bawumia running mate rumours

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Hmmm 1 year ago

Chairman nka it won't be a bad idea because Daniel, Joseph and David were in governance but politics in Ghana is too dirty for a Great Man of God like you.
    So left with me alone please focus on your ministry and the Gospel. ...

• DR TRUTH 1 year ago

MAHAMA IS FINISHED UNLESS HE NOMINATES RT REV KOKU ANYIDOHU AS RUNNING MATE

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Koku for President then. First job for Koku. Find the killer

• Who Killed JB Danquah-Adu 1 year ago

Abronye DC would be a better choice. Bawumia y3 OTOROFO..!!!!!

• Ghana says YES to LGBT+ 1 year ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Athena-USA 1 year ago

TWEAAAAA akai. BAWULIAR can nominate the current Chairman, he will lose.

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

stop fooling okay.

• Kote bortor 1 year ago

Pastors n chiefs n politicians. They’re same useless people. Example of a pastor,,, GRA boss,,, such a wicked n heartless man

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Criminals in cassock and gangsters in government. We're ready for you.

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

Certainly

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 year ago

Commercial pulpit apostles must be separated from the real apostles of Christ...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource ...

• Monsieur 1 year ago

Mr. Onyinna has nothing to offer Ghana as a politician. His involvement in the “construction of the EVIL CENTRE OF WORSHIP called National Cathedral “ alone is enough to inform every Ghanaian that he is more corrupt and e ...

• Jake 1 year ago

The hypocrite Prof. should try and see the embarrassment that will be fall on him. He thinks all the members of the pentecost church will back him? We'll dig his past and put out there for everyone to see. NDC is ready for wh ...

• Who Killed JB Danquah-Adu 1 year ago

Thank you. Let them come!

• Nii 1 year ago

If the silent majority fold their hands and keep quiet the minority NDC whose mindset is EVIL & THIEVERY will rule Ghana.The consequence is Ghana will be poorer and be laughing stock among our peers.

• Watt 1 year ago

Such stupidity

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Hahahaha but you are already using your talent. There are many more souls to be won for Christ. Have you finished with that? Are you going to be irresponsible mate.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago

ONE OF THEM: THE PASTORS WHO LED AKUFFO ADDO TO DESTROY GHANA

• Gerthy 1 year ago

Why should you be chosen as the running mate. I beg go sit down. Stay out of politics you wacky moly preachers

• Bombey 1 year ago

Charlatans by their fruits we shall know them.

• Kermit 1 year ago

Hmmmmm Chairman forget about Ghana politics. There are so many other ways to possess the nations

• Kusum 1 year ago

Trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am oh. Hmmmm yooooo

• zinc 1 year ago

All the churches of Pentecost, present and past chairmen ( with the exception of the late chairman Apostle Yeboah) are hypocrates.They die their hair to deceive people that they are still young...

• Yak 1 year ago

Insults are their identity because of their so called 'revolutinary background ' . They have forgotten we now live in a world where 'bugabuga' or threats and insults can NEVER defeat WISDOM, KNOWLEDGE and UNDERSTANDING.

• Nii bassabass 1 year ago

They all thefts, NDC or NPP.

• Nii Mensah 1 year ago

Is chairing a board that saw to the digging of national mosquito bleeding pit in the heart of Accra part of your calling? How is Kusi the double identity fluster, your co board member. Has the Bible been review to change the ...

• Stanley W.A 1 year ago

Which talent do you have, is it not the same thievery. How come you are so quiet over all the happenings & suffering of Ghanains. If you have any talent, it is living of the people of your church. So many of them are poor eve ...

• I was @ Kotoka air when I missed Ethiopian airlines and this Professor Onyina is the general Manager that was consulted for my flight change and I was charged $300 . This figures in Ghanaian society is the most dangerous figures who use the cross of Jesus 1 year ago

The most dangerous figures in our country Ghana’s history who use the word Jesus and the cross to loot and share amongst themselves. Ethiopian airlines and Kotokoli Cabal . Watch them all .

• King Deed 1 year ago

That must be a wrong Prof. Onyinah... He's been solely in full time Ministry till his retirement as Head of the Church of Pentecost. Though I think he's finished for only praying at a galamsey site after they went on a nation ...

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 1 year ago

IF ONYINAH SHOULD MAKE AN IMPACT AT ALL, THEN HE BETTER DISASSOCIATE HIMSELF FROM THAT FUCKING CATHEDRAL , THAT HAS BECOME A HUGE WHITE ELEPHANT.

• Stupid fool 1 year ago

Nations leaders are not talented , they are skill full and have deep experience to run the nation effectively not you my grand papa stay home your time is gone.

• Kakam boadu 1 year ago

Dr opoku do you even have credibility yourself? Corrupt man, theive national ca?

• Esi 1 year ago

Another criminal in making. They always decieved us with the bible as our colonia masters did to us. This man have nothing to offer Ghana than to loots for his family before he die Just like the criminal kusi BOATENG is sti ...

• Gaty 1 year ago

Why are we to run the nation as missionary entities
    Go for the best and stop that religious comparison
    The nation has been entrusted in to the hand of corrupt religious people but we are still were we are

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Common dirty fake Apostle. Hopefully you can add thite collection on top of the gargantuan taxes you have been quietly condoning on Ghanaians. How many Pentecost members wives have you slept with ? You and Akufo Addo are bird ...

• Bob P. 1 year ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm. Bawulair Timothy can choose angel Gabriel as running mate, they will loose the Election.Infact Bawulair Timothy settled on this man of God, but the party rejected him Oooh. That's why he is crying.

• KWAME Tetteh 1 year ago

That will be nice combination, wish it comes out as true

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

HOW CAN A TRUE CHILD OF GOD BORN OF THE SPIRIT PARTNER A KNOWN MUSLIM WHO LIES ALWAYS. HOW CAN A PERPETUAL LYER BE YOUR FRIEND AS A CHRISTIAN?I WONDER...CHRIST REFUSED TO BE EARTHLY KING IN ISRAEL...IT IS NOT EVERY OPPORTUN ...

• Nye bro 1 year ago

Osofo, at this point, nobody can save this sinking party called NPP ooo... Just go and sit somewhere koraa.

• Akua 1 year ago

OPOKU NYINAH
    IS PART OF OUR PROBLEM FOR YOU ARE IN THIS GOVERNMENT ALREADY BY CHAIRING THE BOARD OF DISCREDITED CATHEDRAL. YOU HAVE BROUGHT SHAME TO PENTICOST CHURCH

• Kolan Frederick 1 year ago

Thank you for your good work may God bless you abundantly

• Kweku 1 year ago

I support you chairman. I believe in what you can do

• Abraziaa 1 year ago

Animals farm kingdom only useless people understand this animals NPP fool's

• Hey 1 year ago

Which nation? The likes if you and generation have destroyed Ghana by looting from the church and state.

• Hey 1 year ago

Which nation? The likes of you and generation have destroyed Ghana by looting from the church and state.

• Bazz 1 year ago

Leave him alone if he has the pows to do propaganda, time will tell.

• Bazz 1 year ago

After all these years of pastoring diverse people and places,u didn't use your talent? If it's not today like I don't know politics is a talent. Am sure he ready to do propaganda

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Someone has paid you salary from been a Pastor till now. Go look for another job where you earn your income. It’s also service to the country in a different way

• Gankogui 1 year ago

This guy will be the greatest judas iscariot if he dares venture into politics with Bawumia. He will not only betrayed Jesus christ to Allah but the entire Christians in ghana to Muslims for insults and ridicule. It will be ...

• Yaw Tema 1 year ago

Can Opoku Onyinah drink human blood, loot state funds and chop the girls like his big man and others are doing? I hear he's used the presidential jet a few times for his personal business. James McKeown is now a politician. M ...

• Captain 1 year ago

What talent? Composition of Pentecostal songs?
    You think that’s how the country’s economy is run??

• Cyril 1 year ago

It isn't the will of God for you to be running mate of a man who has an agenda to islamalize Ghana so be wise.

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

If you are man stand by what you have published. You think all your church members are gullible and therefore you can convince them through fake teachings to vote for Bawuliar. I am a Pentecost, we are waiting for that day, i ...