Excuse me, young man! – Jennifer Queen trades words with Brogya Genfi on live TV

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Ndc has to be very careful. Because the Akans are the majority voters in Ghana. Mahama and the Ndc has to convince them that Mahama is really not the same person who has been President before for six years. Sitting in front o ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

They did the same to Nana Akuffo Addo for years yet he became our President.Bawumia is enjoying their insults but trust me he will beat John Mahama come Dec 7th 2024.

• Who Killed Mills 1 year ago

Can't wait to see mahama's face when he hears the results come december. That day all the zongo apio go finish. Papano will realise Ghana people have long memory paaa. We no forget Airbus sada greada and the one thing Bawumia ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

TELL HIM MY SISTER...WE ARE IN BROGYA GENFI'S TENURE, SO HE CAN INTEPRETE THE STATEMENT IN HIS OWN 'AKPETESHIE' SATURATED MIND...TWEAA.

• Ghana Chap 1 year ago

>> Mahama is really not the same person who has been President before for six years.

Hahahaaa yes indeed! A brilliantly transmogrified crook, you mean.

• KOFI 1 year ago

Those supporting Bawumia here, are not seeing the anomaly in his stance?
    I have said many a times that the intelligentsia are our bane in the Ghanaian system and that the lack of civic education is hurting us.
    A young high ...

• Mr. Justice 1 1 year ago

Bogus. NNP has failed ghanaians with Big lies.
    Now they are struggling to defend themselves from blame but ghanaians have seen theif tricks.

• K Marfo 1 year ago

A Leopard cannot change its spots. We all know Mahama as incompetent, visionless and corrupt ex president. Nothing has changed. His vision is 24 hour economy and Sammy Gyamfi says it's a game changer. However, 24 hour econo ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 1 year ago

Of course Brogya Genfi is being mischievous here. Dr Bawumiah never called Nana Addo wicked. In any case if a government introduces a tax regime it does not mean the government is wicked. Tax is a necessary evil without which ...

• KOFI 1 year ago

Interpretation, interpretation interpretation. Inference inference inference.
    AAba. We cannot argue against anything and everything.
    It makes us look shallow.

• Kay 1 year ago

Stop being an idiot

• Kojo 1 year ago

KOFI Adu, do you think very Akan supports NPP? Or every person supports wanton thievery to retain them? Or that some cannot see that the kingpins of the currrent admiration are putting surrogate there to still be in power?
    W ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That girl is foolish and primitive. She thinks communication is all about speaking English and shouting senselessly. Ashiawo like Samira Bawumia. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Philla 1 year ago

You seems to be an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. You call Mrs Bawumia "Ashawo", you have no shame, you smelly rancid fish chips seriously need brain transplant. Ofui

• Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago

Who is 'Mrs'? That Fulani girl? Come again !

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 1 year ago

SHAMELESS NDC PROPAGANDA FOOLS SOJA. ALL YOU IDIOTS ARE TRAINED TO DO IS INSULTS.

• Odjame 1 year ago

You are an idiot like those who wasted a previous time to give birth to a waste like you. Where and when did Mahama said guinea fowls have flew to Burkina . You dogs go explain taya

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Listen to words from someone who was conceived by a woman for 9 months. NDC is party that breeds misfits. Even the educated ones refuse to think before they speak. All they know is propaganda, lies, insults and stupidity. The ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU GO EXPLAIN TAYA ......A YOUNG LADY DEFENDING STUPIDITY. THERE IS NO SENSE IN WHAT YOUR BAWUMIA TRIED TO TELL GHANAIANS SO HE SHOULD COME AGAIN

• Alhassan Salifu G. 1 year ago

Brogya Gyamfi, l feel sad to hear from people like you. If l need money as family head to undertake a family project and complete the project do l still go ahead and collect the money again, no.?

Exactly that. Taxes are in ...

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

You are a very stupid idiot called Alhassan Salifu. So from now to January we should continue paying your stupid taxes before the same fool Bawumia comes to review it? You are a kwasea rough. Aboa like you. Your stupid face ...

• Easy 1 year ago

Then why are they still collecting the elevy and COVID 19 when even WHO had declared it over
    You see your primitive life and understanding

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

Bawumia is telling Useless Akufo Addo that, he don't know how to govern.So Jennifer is not Ashamed of herself.

Jennifer, you're a FOOL more than the Bawumia himself.

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Please don't insult.....

• Afua Iceland 1 year ago

Some times l wonder why communicators (both ndc & npp) don't stick to issues but rather choose to defend, insult etc. If your mom is dead and you say she is sick in a room at end of the day the truth shall come out. What is a ...

• Lukors NY 1 year ago

Jennifer is completely dumb. Hey, Bawumia can’t run away from this failed Npp government. Bawumia is joined to the hip with Akufo Addo. The taunted economic Messiah Bawuliar is running away fast from his boss but it won’t ...

• Easy 1 year ago

Which of you here in his right mind will give his or her trotro to a driver and his mate and the mate who supervise the money failed to give good accountability to the driver and as a result the bus owner couldn't do proper m ...

Easy, don't mind that useless Bawumia.

• Voice of North Dakota 1 year ago

Oh so NDC believe that all what the smart man Bawumia said is achievable that's why they are not attacking the message but rather his personality.
    Bawumia charisma 100%
    Personality 100%
    Knowledge level 100%
    Understanding ...

• Knowledge 1 year ago

People with integrity don’t defend stupidity. Integrity is when you are wrong and humbly admit it and say sorry.
    Dr. Bawumia lack integrity

• Easy 1 year ago

Will you take your bus and give it to a mate who helped your driver to collapsed you urh Mr Dakota
    Hausa koko is is selling from ghc 5 before kose
    Who wrote 120 questions for a vice P to answer urh Mr Dakota. Please be seri ...

• Richard 1 year ago

That lady does not respect. No wonder she is single at her age. Always taking like a parrot yet she doesn't know anything.

• Agyengo 1 year ago

Bawumiah is economic goat n destined by God Almighty to become president of Ghana

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

NDC's myopic analysis is their nemesis. They sometimes underestimate the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• ewi 1 year ago

good job Jennifer Genfi need to read. he should be bold to tell when NDC sold our factories to it member.

• Eric 1 year ago

Infact, it looks as if some Ghanaians don't understand English language because Bawumia said before he remove the e-levy, he will implement a cashless economy by introducing e-cedi but some propaganda journalist and dishonest ...

• You go explain Taya. 1 year ago

She's moving heaven and Earth to synthesize an explanation... Something you and your boss have burdened Ghanaian with,if you now turn and take it off .Gosh is this an achievement!!!???
    There was no snake but you brought home ...

• Ibn Trawaray 1 year ago

The only way for Dr. Bawumiah to attract sympathy from Ghanaians is to dare to be different from his master. Even if that amounts to lies and deception.

• TonyB 1 year ago

The NPP should accept responsibility for the hardship and pain they have inflicted on Ghanains and stop defending the indefensible They rather have to accept their failures and apologize to the Ghanaian people

TonyB, Useless Akufo Addo and Bawumia has failed.They.will go to opposition idiots

• K’jei 1 year ago

Well, this same guys making noise will come and introduce “some kinda” taxes, and yet will tell us that it is even better than our predecessors. What a joke!

• Sofoline 1 year ago

Who brought this illiterate to the studio or on the this program,this tells you the Sault of people NPP is running the country with, you called your self a queen and yet you don't understand ENGLISH, aboaaba.

• Mahamma policy -Cancellation of everythin 1 year ago

NDC will always interrupt when sensibly people are speaking. NDC and Mahamma policy is interruption and Cancellation.

• Mahamma policy -Cancellation of everythin 1 year ago

Ghana has been in existence for 66 years. The only thing NDC has done is killing millions of Ghanaians via firing Squared , beating mokola women and kumasi central market women nakedly under the hot sun,freezing Ghanaians acc ...

• Yeti sikasu 1 year ago

Danquah the founding fathers of your stupid party was a CIA agent who overthrew Nkrumah

• Q5hc, 1 year ago

8d, dss478,