PURE NDC PROPAGANDIST!!!!!
BETTER SPREAD AKOKOBUO
MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!
SPREADING AKOKOBUO, AKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, MORTUARY/OKADA, QUIXOTIC 24hr ECONOMY MESSAGE WILL HELP NDC MORE THAN CRAZY AND EVIL PROPAGANDA.
IT CANT WORK A ... read full comment
BETTER SPREAD AKOKOBUO
MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!
SPREADING AKOKOBUO, AKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE, MORTUARY/OKADA, QUIXOTIC 24hr ECONOMY MESSAGE WILL HELP NDC MORE THAN CRAZY AND EVIL PROPAGANDA.
IT CANT WORK ANYMORE. LOOK AT THE NUMBER OF YOUTH NANA ADDO HAS PUT IN FREE EDUCATION. NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINERY NOW TOTALLY DISMANTLED.
LONG LIVE NPP!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!
ME 1 year ago
Spare us this nonsense, Mr Mumu Kwetey.
SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 year ago
IS THIS GUY FOR REAL? I DIDN'T KNOW FIIFI IS SIMPLY A FOOL! HOW CAN YOU GO TO SOMEONE'S HOME TOWN AND SAY THESE TRASH? I DONT THINK NDC PEOPLE ARE SERIOUS ABOUT 2024.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
NDC leadership are gyimii saa. Is this their election message?
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
The most stupid statement from NDC
Sul 1 year ago
NPP LEADERSHIP IS NOTHING BUT STUPID GROUP OF PEOPLE
Eric 1 year ago
A liar like fifi kwetey who said president kufuor has stolen all the gold in BOG telling people of the north not to vote for interligent man like Dr Bawumia but vote for corrupt Mahama who takes bribe and inflated contracts.
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Don't mind him they have nothing to say
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Eric you're an idiot. Kufuor is a 3 BMW bulletproof thief. NPP is the real criminals organization.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Bawumia and Mahama, who is a known thief and extremely corrupt? Who has been involved in an Airbus scandal? What about attempt to sell Ghana’s Bauxite to his brother for Peanuts? How many corruption’s against Ghana was Mahama involved? I know that Ghanaians with short memories will vote for the incurably corrupt Mahama.
People from the North, it is now the time to vote for your own. The Akans vote for their own. So are the Anlo Ewes, especially the Dzelokokpe Mafia Maniacs. If people from the North don’t vote for Bawumia but for the corrupt Mahama whose many children can fill a school, then they should not cry if no person from the North is made a Presidential Candidate in Ghana in the foreseeable future.
Mike Oss 1 year ago
He never talks sense
kWETEY BIO 1 year ago
this MAN PAA - SO VOLTA SHOULD SUPPORT ndc BECAUSE OF YOU BUT NORTHING SHOULD NOT SUPPORT THEIR OWN.
I THOUGHT NDC SAID ADEE WO FIE OYE
this MAN PAA - SO VOLTA SHOULD SUPPORT ndc BECAUSE OF YOU BUT NORTHING SHOULD NOT SUPPORT THEIR OWN.
Another bush big. Is John Mahama from the Volta region ? Foolish animals shit eaters.
Nana 1 year ago
Look at this Ewe pig. Are you the one to admonish the Northerners to vote for the dead goat? You fool paa
Condescending 1 year ago
As for this guy, his mouth is full of insults just like his boss. So he wants to tell northerners what is good for them...can you imagine. Don't worry Fiifi, northerners know what is good for us and shall speak when the time comes
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
NDC has the most senseless secretary ever since the party was formed. You go to the North to denigrate one of their proud sons, Dr Bawumia. NDC has used the good people of the North for so many years to get their votes and forget about them. With the help of Bawumia, the Zongo development fun was established.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
See this joke and NDC stooge of a general secretary. NDC made a mistake electing this guy as their general secretary. His utterances keeps reducing NDC votes
Kpando 1 year ago
Since we Voltarien started voting for Ndc, what have they done for us. Volta region becomes important of ndc only in election years. Please maybe I may not know the policies and the projects ndc gave us. Is pathetic for Voltarien to continue giving vote to ndc.
Kojois 1 year ago
Do you think they are dump. They deserve better
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Fifi kwetey is a big fool.
King 1 year ago
The fear of NDC. Bawumia is coming and the north will contribute massively.
BAWUMIA WILL FLOOR NDC IN NORTHERN 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA WILL FLOOR NDC IN NORTHERN REGION
Kk 1 year ago
Togolese like you telling people of the north not to vote for Bawumia but to vote doomsor Mahama into power. Hmmmmm.
Gregory 1 year ago
I'm very sure that Fifi Kwetey is mad. Is this what politics is all about? Tribal bigot as General Secretary of a political party. It's only a useless political party that will have such a lunatic as General Secretary.
Francis 1 year ago
What an idiot this man Fifi kwetey is. Wishing Dr Bawumia not to realize his dream ? This is nothing but an evil thought and it will turn over to you and your candidate. Fifi kwetey you are even insulting Northerners and telling them not to have a mind of their own. Bawumia fever is infecting and crippling Ndc and making them not to think sensibly.
Batuta 1 year ago
Foolish talk. Tribal bigot. This is one of the fools who is making politics not attractive for decent people. Only an idiot who thinks Northerners do not have brains will make such a stupid statement.
Tanking 1 year ago
I can’t think far . What is really wrong with this lunatic guy of secretary of the main opposition party. Spewing nonsense any time he gets the opportunity to speak to the electorate. NDC is the worst political party the country has experienced
Eric 1 year ago
What kind of insult is this why ndc, so is prudent for northerners to vote for ndc all this while but can't vote for their own eiiiiii ndc.
Efo Promise 1 year ago
Tribal bigot. You're supposed to be educated. Shame on you.
Batuta 1 year ago
Foolish talk. Tribal bigot. This Togolese Trokosi politician is one of the fools who is making politics unattractive to decent people. Only an idiot who thinks Northerners do not have brains will make such a stupid statement. This arrogant fool can only survive as a politician in a political party like NDC.
Bob P. 1 year ago
More fire Fiifi. As Bawulair Timothy is a Shameless dishonest idiot. He will never be president of Ghana. Akuffo Addo only used him and the NPP will dump him soon.
Okrebekuku 1 year ago
Get a life and stop this sheepish attitude.
Akua 1 year ago
Fiifi Kwetey will collapse if Dr. Bawumia wins. An idiot General Secretary of NDC
Davies 1 year ago
Please cage this man or do not allow him to speak on platforms. A word to the wise is enough.
Lion 1 year ago
Eiiii
3y3 as3m oooo
Eiiii
3y3 as3m oooo
Kofi 1 year ago
Aviavito konkumala
NDC 1 year ago
Nonsense talk
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Bitterness and hatred is killing you.
Ismail addi 1 year ago
Fiifi kwetey ,Fiifi kwetey, Fiifi kwetey!!! Hmmmm ..you stand today and insult bawumia ? I pity you
Kwetey anot wise at all 1 year ago
I thought that NDC guy, Fifi Kwetey was wise, only to realise he has no sense at all.
Okrebekuku 1 year ago
You don't know shame.
This comment will destroy your vote from the north
You don't know shame.
Sul 1 year ago
APT.........EVERY REASONABLE PERSON KNOWS THIS
Boro 1 year ago
Fiifi Nogokpo man!!!!
Papa Osei 1 year ago
Listen to this foolish man.
Bigot 1 year ago
Fifi tell Volta people to vote for Ndc because votarian form the it and should treated like a religion but turn to tell northerners to vote against their own Bawumia.. You think we northerners can not reason for ourselves..
Citizen8 1 year ago
It's because of tribalistic and vindictive characters like Fifi Kwetey that's why some of us will never vote for NDC. He's so divisive and only interested in party than national development. His deep-seated hatred for non-?Ewes is so sickening.
AMA 1 year ago
Listen to yourself
Nelson 1 year ago
Fiifi Kwetey the Kofi Awoonor era is gone.Hating one tribe against the other is gone.Tagging Bawumia as a liar will not stick.Brace yourself for another four years in opposition
SCHOOL-FEES 1 year ago
Bawumia better. And more presidents hailing from north, more honor to us than repeating mahama
Efo yahaya 1 year ago
What kind of polithinking speech is this? Please stop this your dirty politics.
Amazing !!! 1 year ago
Amazing how NDC makes such a man their General Secretary. It shows the kind of party they have. John Ford Mahama, the Corrupt Dead Goat, and Dumso King is rather truthful to NdC. Northerners will show NdC that they have more brains than Fiifi Kwetey gives them credit for. But for politics, who is Fiifi Kwertey to even comment on Bawumiahs caliber. Agya yahye!!! The impudence of a stupid bigot.
Jnr 1 year ago
Imagine such a braggart, go back and check ur abysmal records at the ministry of agriculture. We experienced negative growth under ur leadership.
Arthur Bilson 1 year ago
Fiifi Kwettey is a complete liar and an evil. Are you not the one who told Voltarians not to vote for the Akans. Do you think the Northerners are evil like you. They will take Thier own decision. You cannot tell them to Denny Thier own. Fiifi you are a total evil with evil mind. What at tall didn't you do at the Ministry of Finance. Do you understand when we say some one is a liar. I am not expecting you to say Bawumia is a liar. Is it because you want power. God is looking at you. As you said Northerner should not vote for Bawumia, l consider vthe Akans who are following you also as shallow minded people. Simply that , if they are not with NDC, Fiifi Kwettey doesn't like them. I sympathise with these Okwahu guys,Julius Debra, Omane
Boama, , then Ofosu Ampofo, Kofi Boakye, Bright Oduro, etc.
I am sorry those people consider themselves as NDC members. How many times did not Fiifi Kwettey insult Akans and planvevil against them.. Where's Rawlings, Kofi Awonor , etc
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
NDC delegates actually voted to elect imbeciles and fools to lead their party. The is no sense in both Mahama and Fifi Kwetey heads.not a single person in NDC talks sense because they stole Ghana money to buy delegates conscience to vote for them and delegates actually vote to elect fools and imbeciles.
Elephant is already a dead animal and the dollar police officer can't do nothing about it.
ABDULAI ALHASSAN RED 1 year ago
If you do not agree with the GS, then help me answer these questions. 1.ls the story road in Tamale a fly over or an interchange. 2. Why was the fire service training school promised the mionlana and the entire people of mion not built at mion ever after the late mionlana had provided land it. 3. Where are the cement roads that were promised Ghanaians. 4.l come from Diare in the savelugu municipal, ask Dr Bawumia where is the cassava factory they promised us after land was given free. 5. Ask him how many graduates are employed. Where is the students of nurses and teachers training allowances and many more. So the GS was just saying we of the north has an opportunity to choose b2 a lair. Period.
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
Are you out of your mind? Are you blind? Do you want us to begin listing the unfulfilled promises of John Mahama? Please stop this infantile thinking and let's engage in superior debates and discussions. Granted that Bawumia "MAY NOT" have fulfilled all the promises Akuffo-Ado made, but can you also tag him as corrupt? What about John Mahama? Granted that both Mahama and Bawumia could not fulfilled their electoral promises, but which one of them carries a further burden of being tagged as corrupt? At least we remember how Atta Mills set up a commission of enquiry to probe Mahama, who happened to be his vice-president. Can the same be said about Bawumia and Akuffo-Addo? I don't want to bore your mind with the plethora of corruptions like the Ford, and the Airbus where John Mahama is implicated. Please think twice and vote for the one who is not a thief. I rest my case.
T.I 1 year ago
If unfulfilled promises make someone a liar, then I don't know what word to use to describe Mahama. He made a pack of lies called "The Green Book," where almost all the roads in Ghana were constructed. Where are the roads? The majority of the projects in the book were mere artistic impressions.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
FRANK AGYENA KARIKARI STILL ACCUSING MAHAMA FOR AIRBUS. I NOW SEE YOU AS UNINTELLIGENT AND UNEDUCATED FOOL
T.I 1 year ago
This man paa de£. How can you go to somebody's home and tell his people your son is a disgrace and expect to win their votes for saying that. I don't think he took his psychology and sociology class seriously.
Oyibo 1 year ago
What do you take Northerners for? Can you go to the Volta region and tell them not to vote for a Voltarian or the NDC?
Deliberate intentions 1 year ago
This fool is contributing to Mahama defeat thinking northerners are fools.we saw how northerners kids go to school in dilapidated buildings and desks or tables and chairs were not available for the kids who learn dusty un cemented grounds.Dr Bawumia has provided them with many amenities while Mahama insults their intelligence.
BAMIDELE AKINTOLA 1 year ago
WHAT A SILLY STATEMENT. I THINK VOLTA REGION OWES IT A DUTY TO ITSELF TO ENSURE THAT FF KWETEY NEVER RISES BEYOND GEN SEC. OF NDC. IS THIS WHAT YOU LEARNT IN YOUR MASTERS IN ECONOMICS COURSE YOU DID IN UK DURING ATTA MILLS TIME WHEN YOU WERE SNEAKING FROM PARLIAMENT TO GO TO LECTURES ABROAD?
Quophi 1 year ago
this character who told us Kuffour has stolen all the gold in the Bank of Ghana vaults? this is a sick country, else this caricature will not be standing on any platform spewing trash about Dr Bawumia
Danjuma 1 year ago
It beats my imagination that a political party such as NDC will elect a lunatic as a general secretary. I wonder if the NDC has a serious council of elders.
Kumepreko 1 year ago
There he goes again, you were lucky they didn't beat the hell out of you?
MAF 1 year ago
you have the gust to tell Northerners' these. when you call upon the EWES to take NDC like their religion and again you admonish your people to demand a vice president slot, and you think northerners are fools or what they don't have
right to choose who they want you have to tell them who to choose.
NO VOLTA REGION VICE ,NO VOTE FOR NDC
Ghanaians say YES to lgbtq
BETTER SPREAD AKOKOBUO
MESSAGE!!!!!!!!!
IT CANT WORK A ...
Bawumia and Mahama, who is a known thief and extremely corrupt? Who has been involved in an Airbus scandal? What about attempt to sell Ghana’s Bauxite to his brother for Peanuts? How many corruption’s against Ghana was Ma ...
He never talks sense
As for this guy, his mouth is full of insults just like his boss. So he wants to tell northerners what is good for them...can you imagine. Don't worry Fiifi, northerners know what is good for us and shall speak when the time ...
NDC has the most senseless secretary ever since the party was formed. You go to the North to denigrate one of their proud sons, Dr Bawumia. NDC has used the good people of the North for so many years to get their votes and fo ...
Since we Voltarien started voting for Ndc, what have they done for us. Volta region becomes important of ndc only in election years. Please maybe I may not know the policies and the projects ndc gave us. Is pathetic for Volta ...
What an idiot this man Fifi kwetey is. Wishing Dr Bawumia not to realize his dream ? This is nothing but an evil thought and it will turn over to you and your candidate. Fifi kwetey you are even insulting Northerners and tell ...
I can’t think far . What is really wrong with this lunatic guy of secretary of the main opposition party. Spewing nonsense any time he gets the opportunity to speak to the electorate. NDC is the worst political party the co ...
Foolish talk. Tribal bigot. This Togolese Trokosi politician is one of the fools who is making politics unattractive to decent people. Only an idiot who thinks Northerners do not have brains will make such a stupid statement. ...
Eiiii
3y3 as3m oooo
Aviavito konkumala
Nonsense talk
You don't know shame.
Fiifi Nogokpo man!!!!
It's because of tribalistic and vindictive characters like Fifi Kwetey that's why some of us will never vote for NDC. He's so divisive and only interested in party than national development. His deep-seated hatred for non-?Ew ...
Listen to yourself
Amazing how NDC makes such a man their General Secretary. It shows the kind of party they have. John Ford Mahama, the Corrupt Dead Goat, and Dumso King is rather truthful to NdC. Northerners will show NdC that they have more ...
Fiifi Kwettey is a complete liar and an evil. Are you not the one who told Voltarians not to vote for the Akans. Do you think the Northerners are evil like you. They will take Thier own decision. You cannot tell them to Denny ...
NDC delegates actually voted to elect imbeciles and fools to lead their party. The is no sense in both Mahama and Fifi Kwetey heads.not a single person in NDC talks sense because they stole Ghana money to buy delegates consci ...
If you do not agree with the GS, then help me answer these questions. 1.ls the story road in Tamale a fly over or an interchange. 2. Why was the fire service training school promised the mionlana and the entire people of mion ...
Are you out of your mind? Are you blind? Do you want us to begin listing the unfulfilled promises of John Mahama? Please stop this infantile thinking and let's engage in superior debates and discussions. Granted that Bawumia ...
If unfulfilled promises make someone a liar, then I don't know what word to use to describe Mahama. He made a pack of lies called "The Green Book," where almost all the roads in Ghana were constructed. Where are the roads? Th ...
This fool is contributing to Mahama defeat thinking northerners are fools.we saw how northerners kids go to school in dilapidated buildings and desks or tables and chairs were not available for the kids who learn dusty un cem ...
WHAT A SILLY STATEMENT. I THINK VOLTA REGION OWES IT A DUTY TO ITSELF TO ENSURE THAT FF KWETEY NEVER RISES BEYOND GEN SEC. OF NDC. IS THIS WHAT YOU LEARNT IN YOUR MASTERS IN ECONOMICS COURSE YOU DID IN UK DURING ATTA MILLS TI ...
you have the gust to tell Northerners' these. when you call upon the EWES to take NDC like their religion and again you admonish your people to demand a vice president slot, and you think northerners are fools or what they d ...