You are here: HomeNews2024 01 31Article 1914318

Let’s unite and 'break the 8' for Bawumia – Alhaji Suraj rallies NPP after primaries

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Capricorn 3 months ago

Talk some and be recognized. Partisan politics for you

• Kofi 3 months ago

Look at an idiot in coat. Kwaseakwa

• YSL 3 months ago

You can break a bag of colanut for him to chew all alone at walewale,but winning the election paa de3,you are either high on opium and hallucinating or having premonitions from the excessive consumption of apio aka anyaa,ogog ...

• u joe 3 months ago

Break what?

• Zion wa 3 months ago

Point of correction, we are not braking the 8 for Bawumia. We are braking the 8 for ourselves . Everybody will look at what he or she stand to gain or benefit be4.
    If I cannot benefit anything, then my brother. This time ...

• Zion wa 3 months ago

Point of correction, we are not braking the 8 for Bawumia. We are braking the 8 for ourselves . Everybody will look at what he or she stand to gain or benefit be4.
    If I cannot benefit anything, then my brother. This time ...

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Wicked people what do you people need the power for again after financial atrocities you have committed against the people of Ghana. There is anger in the land

• Emperor 3 months ago

Your mother em under

• JK 3 months ago

Dreamer

• Allah bless Palestine 3 months ago

Look at his stupid face. Haram

• Turning the Corner 3 months ago

When it comes to elections time then you keep hearing lets unit.
    A-holes all over the place

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

GHANAIANS SET TO SAY GOODBYE TO NPP WITH ITS BROKEN ECONOMY AND BROKEN PROMISES

Ghanaians are suffering because your NPP galamsey government broke Ghana's economy into unrecognizable pieces, and they're not about to allow ...

• Stop Fooling Yourself 3 months ago

We will unite to break ony3

• Pee 3 months ago

Twaaaaaaa, for the where?

• Kassandra 3 months ago

I really like Bawumia but he is part of Akuffo addo but governance so am doubting if Ghanaians will aspect him

• Adjo 3 months ago

Too late! Game over

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

How can you break the 8 with a lier ? Where are the solid economic management team? they are now solid digitilisation team

• Alam Eldeen Ibrahim 3 months ago

Ma sha Allah Tabarak Allah

Congratulations Alhaji Ali Suraj

Congratulations to Ghana for this strong and persistent man.
    Thank you

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

All this stupid village boys and girls are in the parliament of Ghana wasting Ghanaians taxpayers money. To win a election is not about unite, fools fix the fucking economy and stop your stupidities.