You are here: HomeNews2024 01 30Article 1914104

Akufo-Addo’s fight against corruption is the best in Ghana’s history – Chief of Staff

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Gbamalan 4 months ago

You plus Akuffo all your Moda’s kwaasiaaafour criminals

• BANKRUPT PRIMITIVE GHANAIANS 4 months ago

LOOK AT HER DIRTY FACE, LIKE A MONKEY PRAISE-SINGER!

THESE ARE THE SYCOPHANTS BANKRUPTING GHANA AND SETTING IT BACK TO DESTRUCTION.

KWASI A PENI!

DOES THIS OLD

DOES THIS OLD AKAN FOOL WITH A KANGAROO FACE KNOW THE RUNNING OVERHEADS COST OF THE OFFICE OF THAT FUCKING SPECIAL PROSECUTOR?

THAT MONEY COULD HAVE ESTABLISHED A GOOD HOSPITAL OR SECONDARY SCHOOL IN RURAL GHANA.

LOOK ...

• Paapa 4 months ago

Really! Oh Madam, are you serious.

• Joachim Amanor 4 months ago

Mindless response, I doubt she read the report that has just been released!

• It's because Akufo-Addo is the Epitome of Corruption 4 months ago

Why won't Akufo-Addo's government claim the primus inter pares in the fight against corruption when he is the corruption himself?

• Ghana1st 4 months ago

These old idiots don't respect our intelligence

• mumu 4 months ago

Dumb b. You think we be mumu.

• Bri 4 months ago

Madam Madam please please

• wow 4 months ago

WOW!
    Thank you madam. You have done well. Please go away now.

• Mr Manu 4 months ago

Shameless woman. Is this woman thinking right? We are well awakened, and never again for this family and friends looters.

• Gaslight 4 months ago

Gone are the days when old age was considered wisdom. These days some of our aged are really acting as kids. What kind of gaslighting is this, why would she say such a thing. Be serious madam!!!

• Kofi Sribour. 4 months ago

You're in the different world Madam ,Akuffo Addo administration is the worst in our present time.

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Just one look at the Thief of Staff's face and one sees nothing but corruption written all over her forehead. She's just another Julor House "Ghana Beyond Aid" liar with her hands severely stained by corruption.

• SD.com 4 months ago

Woman thief

• Victor A Young 4 months ago

NDC is a bunch of nation wreckers and saboteurs..!! They're more corrupt than any govt in Ghana's political history

• Nameless 4 months ago

One word for you "hallucination"

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

NPP is a galamsey party of highly corrupt elephant-riding thieving liars whose corrupt activities have caused Ghana's economy to collapse. Beggar President Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a corrupt mafia boss who has never had t ...

• Nameless 4 months ago

I almost threw up after reading the headlines.
    In the name of democracy these guys are getting away with impunity

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

What a blatant and shameless lie. Only a political crook will view this corrupt beggar President Akufo-Addo as a corruption fighter. How can Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo fight against corruption when he presides over a grossly c ...

• Koo 4 months ago

I respect this woman so much,but as for this one madam go and sleep on a pilo and prove to me that Mr clearing agent is doing good job.

• Justme 4 months ago

What a shameless woman

• Solo Abraham 4 months ago

Awww! If this is what you called best then I am deeply disappointed. So you can't see any corruption going on around you? You guys don't like Bawumia. Don't you what did in GRA? You must be a joker.

• Joe 4 months ago

Madness

• skin pain 4 months ago

Why don't you show us corruption index from where he took it from and where are we now.
    Now most of us can read and understand reality.
    Our eyes opened paaaaa. Stop thinking we are in the 17th century.
    Look how fat her sto ...

• Obournana 4 months ago

This shameless woman wants to become a vice president aspirant indeed. With all the corruption and corrupt activities involving akkuffo addo -bawumiah attaches, she still has the effontry to spew this nonsense. Why did the tw ...

• BB man 4 months ago

Criminals in charge stupid birch

• Sul 4 months ago

YOU WANT US TO INSULT YOU.... PLEASE RESPECT YOURSELF

• Thinking allowed 4 months ago

Tax free speech.

• Jack Toronto 4 months ago

Really!!!!

• King 4 months ago

Oh mummy! I don't want to insult you but I don't think you know what you are talking about. Let's leave it here.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

Useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Athena 4 months ago

What did this woman sniff before saying this? Absolute RUBBISH, LIES, and CRIMINALITY.

• Elvis - Peterborough UK 4 months ago

UGLY IDIOT!!! FOOLISH WOMAN!!!!

• Schrodinger's Equation and Solid State Physics... 4 months ago

Are you mad? Is this woman okay in the head? Corruption is really a cancer. Because of the benefits you receive, you call evil good. How dare you mention history in reference to akufo addo?! Another freinds and family useless ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago

I have lost respect for you for making this statement, what are you talking about do you think Ghanaians are fools, even your osp is going round complaining about this useless administration of Akuffo Addo ( the clearing Agen ...

• Mathias Mensah 4 months ago

You are useless too

• Abraziaa 4 months ago

Fool's paradise leaders most of them have mental health issues

• Agenda 4 months ago

Look at another old thief who sent money to Dome Beyoncé sarah Adjoa Safo in America so she can come and vote for E levy , you think we have forgotten , you are all criminals

• Boye/California 4 months ago

Nana Addo have failed the Nation and is a time for him to go we the Citizens don't want to see him a high again

• K..dat 4 months ago

I can't believe you just said that

• Esa 4 months ago

Foolish woman.

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

This is all that they are good for- blowing their own horns for abysmal performance. The most dishonest and deceitful crop of NPP ever. Even when they are caught pants down, they say "it wasn't me". When they are confronted w ...

• Mensah 4 months ago

Ei madam, so where are the results of this best effort?

• D. A 4 months ago

Madness!!!!

• D. A 4 months ago

Madness to the core

• kobby 4 months ago

Apuuuuutorrrr. Corrupt herself.

• Concern Agent 4 months ago

What is this lady taken Ghanaian s for ? I can guess what, and so you do. And it is not funny.

• What an insult to Ghanaians 4 months ago

You're a motherfucker asshole aiiight. Are you insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians? Who doesn't know that Akuffo'Addo and is government is the most corrupt ever. What did your president say about the corruption of Cecilia ...

• KJ 4 months ago

Ahh, are this people in this country? No wonder the president has continue misbehaving.

• Okponglo Guy 4 months ago

Punish peddlers of false information.

• KGB 4 months ago

Idiots with power.

• Frank 4 months ago

Corrupt OLD LADY
    Shut that stinking bucal cavity of yours

• Watt 4 months ago

Another mad woman from the government. Is expressing her madness

• Pablo 4 months ago

Another BUBUNYA

• Papa 4 months ago

Akufo Addo's administration is a curse to this nation and it will take so many years 20+ yrs to come out of the effects of this curse. That is if Ghana will ever come out of it