That Kokomba guy is a hypocrite and harden criminal. Fear him
Who killed Mills 1 year ago
He looks Ewe instead and he is not a criminal. You are not even smart enough to tell the difference. We need to find who killed Mills. That is more useful than this man. He should be given his job back and back pay
Ewvevi 1 year ago
No. Nitiwul is the konkomba. Yes, Agordzo is indeed an Eve. A brilliant one as such. Very bold and brave.
godfather 1 year ago
Who killed papa j... Where is his autopsy....
Agya Atta 1 year ago
We also need to find out who killed JB Danquah and Ahmed Suale
Gbamalan 1 year ago
Go and find out social media you can talk talk talk go n find out
BAAH 1 year ago
Mills killer is now in npp camp, Koku Anidaho. We should look for what killed JB Danquah or who killed Jake Obetsebi Lamptey.
Ordained 1 year ago
Take him to court because he is a hardened criminal. Running your mouth like a fool. Go to your grandmother for sense if only you have one.
Jimmy the Don 1 year ago
Nitiwul, who was taken from a farm with a borrowed shirt on his back, has now become so powerful that he forgets there is a word like humility. He has constituted himself into a little devil, ready to kill and destroy. He thinks the kokomba juju will protect him forever, but he will soon meet his match.
sonofGod 1 year ago
stupid nitiwul
Kwaku 1 year ago
ACP Agordzo shd thank his star for escaping punishment he shd learn to control his mouth he talks too much and doesn't know how to control his temperament.Even on Joyfm he was uncontrollable his own friends would always take advantage of him.
Peter 1 year ago
Why are you many Ghanaians so scared of speaking your mind. Stupid gossips are what you have all the time for.
Ama 1 year ago
Kwaku, what do you mean by Agordzo should thank his star for escaping punishment? Punish him for a crime his has not committed so he should thank his star. For stupid political power, do you think Ntiwul or whatever they called him can match Agordzo on any intellectual or security platform?
kofico 1 year ago
juju dey ooo
kofico 1 year ago
eii! juju dey ooo
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Nitiwul is A VILLAGER. Only an equally accomplished villager like dumb, certificateless, drooling, wee puffing smelly maaf akuffo addo will appoint such a thing to a high profile portfolio like defence minister. Oh no, Ghana. Villagers galore.
Kwasi 1 year ago
may God forgive you for your words and ingrained hatred for someone's father, grandpa, uncle, friend, brother, husband, and president of the republic of Ghana. Using such despicable words and you think you are free because you are hiding behind social media. God is watching you - whoever you are repent!
kwame 1 year ago
Yes, God will forgive him and the wicked leaders who destroy others for the sake of politics
Wwwe 1 year ago
Amen this same goes to the one who sell Tame port,who destroyed Tobincos company hmmmm
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Did you have any reprimand for akuffo addo when he insulted Torgbui Fiti of Aflao, a border town which gives Ghana its highest revenue, even more than all the tax collected in Ghana? Did you rebuke him when he went to the Volta region and pointed his left hand to our chiefs? Why are you such a hypocrite? Do you know that respect begets respect? Do you think Eves have an orgasm when they are insulted? Please.
Msc K 1 year ago
Kwasi, where were you when all those adjectives were used on John Mahama when he was the president. Why are you people hypocrites like that.
NIMABOY 1 year ago
May GOD punish whoever defend a DEVIL LIKE Akufo addo
Wwwe 1 year ago
Not and stupidity of Ur ndc the court was there to prove to them and he can also send that tape there is joyfm and the ndc cos are judges fools
Kontonkyi 1 year ago
I thought you were going to say something useful.
Ordained 1 year ago
A piglet like you. You were born on the moon. I blamed your irresponsible parents who failed to bring you up well.
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
You are very right. I was so shocked such a low profile personality could be appointed to such a sensitive position
Bob P. 1 year ago
God have given you victory my brother. The same God is exposing this NPP wicked Government big time.
Ama 1 year ago
Putting such an idiot in a sensitive position is one of the greatest mistakes our President has made.
NIMABOY 1 year ago
Voting for AN EVIL HEARTED DEVIL like AKUFFO ADDO is the biggest mistake and a crime against Ghana
Northern star 1 year ago
This Dominic man must be an evil man to have orchestrated the incarceration of this fine cop. I’m not surprised by his actions because he hails from part of the north where fighting is ongoing. He will pay dearly for his crimes one day.
kwame 1 year ago
if this is true, we may even question the whole trial and other allegations of coup plot. could they be politically motivated? there may be the need for future investigation into some of these so call coup plot allegations.
WGoku 1 year ago
This so-called Defense Minister Nitiwul behaves as if he is above the earth. Deal with him. Take him to court for endangerment of your life and defamation of your character. Sue him for HEAVY money
Respect 1 year ago
The Police should not talk too much. He should immediately initiate a Suit in court against those he mentioned for compensation.
Ametamenya 1 year ago
Which Court?
Kweku 1 year ago
This man is looking for more trouble and people like this deserve to neglect in prison for a long time.
You are freed and your mouth will not sleep what about those to hang?
See how ungrateful he is Ayigbe no matter w ... read full comment
This man is looking for more trouble and people like this deserve to neglect in prison for a long time.
See how ungrateful he is Ayigbe no matter what he will never be grateful
Wotw3asedi 1 year ago
Was that your best shot
Ofui sansani
Kwasiato, even the court of Akans couldn't gather concrete evidence against him
So if indeed he had no clue of what he was accused of
You expect him to shut up err
Was that your best shot
Ofui sansani
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Yua morda and fada are the Ayigbe. Fool. Kwasea.
Goodman 1 year ago
How can a pupil teacher who later acquired pool diplomas be Defense minister of Ghana? We have the men ! And the worse is that he is evil and highly incompetent and incapable.
Dt 1 year ago
And so what ? Is he not the defense minister . What were you doing with coup plotters ?
mm 1 year ago
he doing your mother with them
Chapter 4 1 year ago
ACP your action demand that you should be investigated so minister for defence did his work as a professional security man who need to defend the state. When u were at service didn't u ever arrest a suspect b4, why are u complaining when u became a victim of the law.
Wwwe 1 year ago
He's getting mad don't mind him
Ewvevi 1 year ago
A professional security whaaaat? Tweakai. My foot.
FTT 1 year ago
And so what? It’s better for you to keep quiet
Musa 1 year ago
This Nitiwul guy, he cant even express himself properly. What a moron of a minister of state.
Hatred Fool 1 year ago
Your hatred towards Nitiwul is seen in your comments. You can go and hang yourself because of him.
Wwwe 1 year ago
U have all the chances to prove it on court ndc ghanaweb is not court room
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Sue that dog eater Nitiwul with damages and you can win the case, I also believe that those convicted are innocent because the case was just a ploy and accusing pointing finger just to look like there was a coup plot to overthrow Akufo Ado useless government which couldn't carry the load of burden of the Country. NKWASEASEM !
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
This man is delusional with a misuguided self belief. What do you expect a defence minister to do if there is compelling intelligence that idiots like you are planning a coup d'etat? Lucky that you are free. Was this the revolution era, your sorry ass would have been in Nsawam ready to be tied to the stake and cleared off. Massa, you can hold beef against people it is your own cup of tea. Go an write a book and stop the nonsense.
WONTUMI (LONDON) 1 year ago
I have said it somewhere on that, the current defence minister, is very dangerous to the state. His utterances and demeanor sometime give reason for some of us to believe, he is one personality fanning the current fire raging in the Northern region. He is so dangerous that, his tenure first time as defence minister, soldiers were able to enter the floor of parliament in an attempt to change things on behalf of his failed Npp government.
NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD BE THE FIRST PERSON TO HAVE BEEN JAILED IF ARAB SPRING IS TREASON
Kontonkyi 1 year ago
You simply wants to be heard, right?
Ametamenya 1 year ago
You are fool
Abraziaa 1 year ago
This nitiwul guys is not proper human being with akufo Addo bawumia government all of them have week mind to govern this country One day one day time will tell, corrupt akufo Addo bawumia government Mayopic thinkings
AGORZO HWAN 1 year ago
He agborzo must be ashamed of himself that as a senior police office you go down to such an unhealthy level of being on whatsapp platforms and blaming people for your woes. such a stupid EWE charater
Kwami 1 year ago
May I ask Sir. Agordzo and your ACP William Mensah who should be charged for treason or who should be ashamed of himself? Sometimes you guys type anyhow because of having access to internet. Let’s always analyze before coming out with our opinions. Do you know that had not been NPP in power ACP Mensah would have by now be in jail for undermining the IGP? Try always remove the log on your before attempting to remove the perk on another person’s eye.
NIMABOY 1 year ago
God bless you
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Agordzo should move on with his life and leave the country in peace. We have much better things to worry about, rather than furthering his personal agenda in the court of public opinion.
Mama Tula 1 year ago
Yes, but what does it profit a man plan evil against a follow human being, an innocent soul and to destroy him. God is Supreme and a day will come when when we will all stand before the creator and give account of our evil deeds.
Hell is waiting for those who destroy the soul of others.
Savior 1 year ago
Nitiwul was overzealous, he only wants to prove a point in Akuffo Addo's government. In fact, the corporal who implicated Col. Gamali entered the army with someone's certificate, how can a none commission soldier be detailed to track a colonel. I saw Nitiwul's bro, a captain, head of Bawumia's security, interesting. What is coming is more than Arab spring, it is actually a spiritual spring, a lot of people will not survive, ebola & covid-19 is even small. I am calling for repentance by politicians. The shortest route to Bimbila is thru volta and Oti. Nitiwul, be careful. Use wisdom.
DEALTH PENALTY STILL ALIVE? 1 year ago
IS THE DEATH PENALTY NOT ABOLISHED????
kwaku-t 1 year ago
If you are so sure why not sue him instead of telling us
MAWUENA 1 year ago
TALKING PUBLICLY ABOUT YOUR SITUATION IS NOT HELPING THINGS. SOLDIER ON AND STOP BLAMING PEOPLE. WHERE DID YOU GET YOUR PHD BECAUSE YOU DON'T MAKE SENSE. YOU BEHAVE LIKE A BABY
Mubi 1 year ago
Masa enjoy your freedom and stop this noise. Nitiwol was only discharging his official duties as the minister of defence .
SoWhat 1 year ago
Is this mahama not the one who collapsed Obuasi Mines? What does this desperate man take Ghanaians for ? Akufo Addo cage this loud man before he causes chaos in Ghana. Malema of South Africa has asked him to retiree so do same.
Paa Kwesi 1 year ago
Will someone advise Dr. Agordzo to keep quiet and use the court to fight every grievance. If he trust in the same court that found him not guilty and stop talking
Stephen 1 year ago
ACP Agordzo, I think strongly that , you should halt any further litigation any person for now, get a good quality with your family and come back at an appropriate time Pls.
Kofi 1 year ago
Agordzoyou brought all this into yourself. When he started doing this he was cautioned by his friends but ignored their advice. A security personnel of that rank shouldn't have been talking security matters in public. Now see your life.
Papa J 1 year ago
We cannot sleep at night, u cannot travel in the night on the Cape Coast/ Kasoa road, neither can u travel on the Kumasi/ Tamale/ Bolga/ Bawku road. Citizens, police men, immigration, soldiers
are murdered in cold blood wit ... read full comment
We cannot sleep at night, u cannot travel in the night on the Cape Coast/ Kasoa road, neither can u travel on the Kumasi/ Tamale/ Bolga/ Bawku road. Citizens, police men, immigration, soldiers
are murdered in cold blood with impunity. MPs are murdered with justice in balance. We see day light corruption, Ghana money been printed distributed amongst politicians. We can not seek justice in our law courts, our hospitals have changed to graveyards whiles our clinics are death transit camps. Dare u to speak, u are termed opposition. Is this the democracy we cried for. GOD have mercy on Ghana
Agodzo please zip your mouth 1 year ago
The gentleman is speaking too much. Aba.
Peter 1 year ago
Speaking too much? What do you want him not say. He must be quite over his experience? Wait until you are in his shoes. His manner of speaking does not equate to be emotional. Otherwise he would speak uncontrollably.. Is he not better than calm speaking Bible quoting individuals who rip you of your economy because you judge emotions wrongly
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
I thank God for ACP escaping. He needs to be focused on the rest of his life and what he can do to get some compensation from the state. Bitterness won't help him much
AGORDZO COME AND JOIN TOGOLESE POLICE 1 year ago
You can help our police force be the best. Togolese women are also beautiful than Ghana women. Come back home Efo. Togo needs and loves you more than you know!
Citizen8 1 year ago
ACP Agordzo, don't you think you're better off keeping quiet small? I humbly think you're are talking too much. Sometimes, silence is golden. Obviously, you've been through so much stress during this trial. And that's why I think 'staying out of coverage area' for a while may be helpful for your emotional state.
He Is Not Emotionally Mature! 1 year ago
Agordzo is not emotionally matured otherwise hexwill not get himself in this mess. He needs his village elders to taëk to him.
Peter 1 year ago
When is silence golden? Get into his state and take your own advice. You guys are so judgemental. Why are there so many cowards in Ghana ?
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Peter, please when you're fixated on cowardice you must also think of wisdom.
Kelly 1 year ago
You're still in this recording business.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
You can have him on your wall. No one cares , you braggart.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Yes he is a big criminal and taught only the Ewes must be in power, they supposed to keep the bastard in jail for a long time
Gédéon Ferlived 1 year ago
Why was he on the Whatsapp platform of the coup plotters? I need explanation.
Gédéon Ferlived 1 year ago
No matter how far Ghana will go, ILLITERATE people will be illiterates and the wise will be wise. You will know them by their comments on every issue. THE WISE WILL ALWAYS ADVISE AND EDUCATE IN THEIR COMMENTS WHILE THE ILLITERATES ALWAYS BEGIN THEIR COMMENTS WITH INSULTS.
king 1 year ago
gyimii u wont shut your mouth ..u have been freed stop the fooling
Patrotic Ghanaian 1 year ago
The destruction of those who wanted to destroy the innocent has just began. all eyes, ears will see and hear. mark my words.
Nitiwul, who was taken from a farm with a borrowed shirt on his back, has now become so powerful that he forgets there is a word like humility. He has constituted himself into a little devil, ready to kill and destroy. He thi ...
stupid nitiwul
ACP Agordzo shd thank his star for escaping punishment he shd learn to control his mouth he talks too much and doesn't know how to control his temperament.Even on Joyfm he was uncontrollable his own friends would always take ...
Kwaku, what do you mean by Agordzo should thank his star for escaping punishment? Punish him for a crime his has not committed so he should thank his star. For stupid political power, do you think Ntiwul or whatever they call ...
juju dey ooo
eii! juju dey ooo
Nitiwul is A VILLAGER. Only an equally accomplished villager like dumb, certificateless, drooling, wee puffing smelly maaf akuffo addo will appoint such a thing to a high profile portfolio like defence minister. Oh no, Ghana. ...
may God forgive you for your words and ingrained hatred for someone's father, grandpa, uncle, friend, brother, husband, and president of the republic of Ghana. Using such despicable words and you think you are free because yo ...
Did you have any reprimand for akuffo addo when he insulted Torgbui Fiti of Aflao, a border town which gives Ghana its highest revenue, even more than all the tax collected in Ghana? Did you rebuke him when he went to the Vol ...
This Dominic man must be an evil man to have orchestrated the incarceration of this fine cop. I’m not surprised by his actions because he hails from part of the north where fighting is ongoing. He will pay dearly for his cr ...
Which Court?
See how ungrateful he is Ayigbe no matter w ...
Was that your best shot
Ofui sansani
ACP your action demand that you should be investigated so minister for defence did his work as a professional security man who need to defend the state. When u were at service didn't u ever arrest a suspect b4, why are u comp ...
Sue that dog eater Nitiwul with damages and you can win the case, I also believe that those convicted are innocent because the case was just a ploy and accusing pointing finger just to look like there was a coup plot to overt ...
This man is delusional with a misuguided self belief. What do you expect a defence minister to do if there is compelling intelligence that idiots like you are planning a coup d'etat? Lucky that you are free. Was this the revo ...
I have said it somewhere on that, the current defence minister, is very dangerous to the state. His utterances and demeanor sometime give reason for some of us to believe, he is one personality fanning the current fire ragin ...
You are fool
May I ask Sir. Agordzo and your ACP William Mensah who should be charged for treason or who should be ashamed of himself? Sometimes you guys type anyhow because of having access to internet. Let’s always analyze before comi ...
God bless you
Yes, but what does it profit a man plan evil against a follow human being, an innocent soul and to destroy him. God is Supreme and a day will come when when we will all stand before the creator and give account of our evil de ...
Nitiwul was overzealous, he only wants to prove a point in Akuffo Addo's government. In fact, the corporal who implicated Col. Gamali entered the army with someone's certificate, how can a none commission soldier be detailed ...
Is this mahama not the one who collapsed Obuasi Mines? What does this desperate man take Ghanaians for ? Akufo Addo cage this loud man before he causes chaos in Ghana. Malema of South Africa has asked him to retiree so do sa ...
Agordzoyou brought all this into yourself. When he started doing this he was cautioned by his friends but ignored their advice. A security personnel of that rank shouldn't have been talking security matters in public. Now see ...
are murdered in cold blood wit ...
Speaking too much? What do you want him not say. He must be quite over his experience? Wait until you are in his shoes. His manner of speaking does not equate to be emotional. Otherwise he would speak uncontrollably.. Is he n ...
ACP Agordzo, don't you think you're better off keeping quiet small? I humbly think you're are talking too much. Sometimes, silence is golden. Obviously, you've been through so much stress during this trial. And that's why I t ...
No matter how far Ghana will go, ILLITERATE people will be illiterates and the wise will be wise. You will know them by their comments on every issue. THE WISE WILL ALWAYS ADVISE AND EDUCATE IN THEIR COMMENTS WHILE THE ILLITE ...