Comment to Article
04-08 02:00
rubbish!
still
(click to comment on this comment)
DON`T CARE !!!
04-08 02:00
satan comparing his character with God!
Hmmmm!wonders shall never end!satan comparing his character with God!AAaRGh!
DON`T CARE !!!
04-08 02:29
We were here in Ghana
We were here in Ghana when one of the most viable project in the country that would have not only employed people but also reduce rice import became an evil just because the NPP wanted to put Victor Selomey, Kwame Preprah, Ib
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nsem fon Ahi
04-08 03:47
EXACTLY WHAT GHANAIANS MEANT
____________________________________________________________________________ The Ex-President persistently and true to his character described, labeled and branded the former Ministers and some key officials of the Kufuor Ad
KOLA,PROPER MAIN LONDON
04-08 04:15
NPP KILLED VICTOR SELORMEY IN JAIL
PATRIOTICALLY DIRTY PEOPLE.
TerriblY Spe cifiC
04-08 06:08
Re: NPP KILLED VICTOR SELORMEY IN JAIL
TerriblY SmellY Bed-wetter.
Ningo
04-08 09:35
Victor Selormey was a thief
He caused financial loss to the state with his friend Fred Boadu who now lives in his multi-million dollars home in Texas. He was indeed a thief. Please do not compare anyone with Victor Selormey, because he was a crafted thi
Yaw Mensah
04-08 11:33
Why NPP Dey Cry?
The NPP surrounded power to the NDC criminals and idiots, and now you're crying? What happened? Learn lessons now. Useless politicians.
Rawlings
04-08 11:39
God Is No Lagosian,2012 Is 984 Days.....
God is no Lagosian and 2012 elections is just 984 days from now. As true Ghanaian nationalists, who are only interested in the forward march and unity of our Maaaame Ghana, after 19 years of ofiri jato colonialism(which sa
Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings
04-08 13:17
SURELY THE NDC ARE THE DEVIL'S AGENTS
If the NDC really believe in justice, the rule of law and above of all, the slogan, 'we are all equal before the Law', let us collectively, start the process of expunging the obnoxious 'Indemnity Clause' from the Constitution
GHANAVI
04-08 14:05
CORRECTION!
Last paragraph should read: Is this not a question of crude and sheer hypocrisy? Or is it an issue of power gone to the dogs of Rawlings?
GHANAVI
04-08 14:10
SO NPPIANS MUST SHUT UP
AND SO NPP MUST SHUT THE FUCK UP 'COS ANANE, MPIANI ETC ARE ALL THIEVES. AS A MATTER OF FACT, ALL NPPIANS ARE THIEVES. TOO MANY OF THEM FOR GHANA TO CATER FOR AS GOV'T.
TerriblY Spe cifiC
04-08 15:12
Re: NPP KILLED VICTOR SELORMEY IN JAIL
JJ killed a nursing mother and 3 HC judges. You Smelly Bed-wetter should be aware
Ningo
04-08 09:50
POWER GONE TO DOGS.
Power gone to my friend JJ who born dogs.My friend JJ the serial killer,don't understand economy and don't belived in democracy.JJ is the most coward man in the world,that is why he inserted the indemnity clouse in the nation
afa jato.
04-08 10:09
Hypocrite Hypocrite NPP bomb throwers
What did you do when a pastor was chased to a police station in Koforidua and beaten for asking Kufour a question? What did you do when Nana asked his bodyguards to beat JJ’s photographer? What did you so when Kufour
The Way Things Outta Be
04-08 11:35
RE: EXACTLY WHAT GHANAIANS MEANT
Haahahaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Approval . Nsawam , here they come .
007 JAMES BOND
04-08 06:35
Re: RE: EXACTLY WHAT GHANAIANS MEANT
You see 007 James Bond, Ghanaians approved of the corrupt Practices of NPP that JJ SAID before election and so booted them out with the power of the thumb,so for these Greedy Jihad-Janes of NPP 'cry baby nyaaa nyaaa' smacks o
KOLA,PROPER MAIN LONDON
04-08 06:53
RE: EXACTLY WHAT GHANAIANS MEANT
KOLA,PROPER MAIN LONDON , I really second you .
007 JAMES BOND
04-08 07:00
NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS
THE FACT IS EVERYONE INCLUDING THE CIA/FBI KNOWS GHANA'S OPPOSITION PARTY IF FULL OF DRUG DEALERS (NARCOTIC DEALERS
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings
04-08 08:24
JUDGES ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE NDC
By just sending someone to court does not mean the accused are bound for jail the court has to prove beyond reasonable doubt before one is sent to jail and if Prez Atta mills has openly premeditated in public that he was goin
Kaashiegbeyee(Dont be Afraid)
04-08 09:00
ENEMY NO.1 OF BLACK RACE IS THE BLACKMAN
All those who are calling jail them are those who never enjoyed the riches some enjoyed during the NPP era and vice versa.But assuming the whiteman did the same things claimed to had been done by our fellow ghanaians would th
kofi (Aldershot)
04-08 10:03
Re: ENEMY NO.1 OF BLACK RACE IS THE BLACKMAN
and the brains,they want to send jail,can be use to advance the notions' economy and living stanands of our poor people.
afa jato.
04-08 10:21
Re-Judges are not fools like NDC
Kofi, Coulld the monies used for the Jubilee building and Ghana @ 50 been used for water, electricity and health? Also are our politicians not citizens who should also be punished? Please structure your views before
Templar
04-08 11:21
NPP MUST BEGIN TO EXPOSE NDC BIG TIME
NPP were in power for 8 years and should know a lot about NDC. This is the time to let rip for everyone to know. Expose these thieves now orn forever be doomed. I will even do my best here: As a former Registrar of
KOFI FREEMAN
04-08 10:02
Re: NPP MUST BEGIN TO EXPOSE NDC BIG TIME
Thank you for this info glad you are going to law school and come 2012 when NPP comes to power heads will roll indeminity clause or no indeminity clause probity and accountability is what we are after no one is above the law
Kaashiegbeyee(Dont be Afraid)
04-08 11:12
peter jeffrey,Stupidity Is No Medal.....
peter jeffrey, the lunatic gay meta-dunce, stupidity is no medal; quit prizing your brand of donkey-flu on ghanaweb. Having being caught as a semiliterate fake journalist, you have now taken delight in drooling around on t
Jato Julor (J.J) Rawlings
04-08 13:23
Thanks Kola!
That's very true and typical of what they are made of. I pray they all end up in jail. I used to write and predict on this forum to that Okoamkpa Julor and his cohorts that, our prayers alone were going to drive these thiev
K. Appiah (NY)
04-08 07:41
Re: Thanks Kola!
NPP Learned secretary could yu please tell us the difference between KOWTOW and SUCCUMB.Remmember Mr secretary of an elite party,yu are writing for the world to read not a handful of some cocoase nbrantie to read so check ur
Nii Kwartei
04-08 08:45
YOU THINK THERE IS A BETTER LIFE GHANA RIGHT NOW. YOU ARE OUT OF TOUCH. YOU ARE PROBABLY DOING CLEANING HERE IN THE US, PERHAPS WITHOUT PAPERS AND THEREFORE UNABLE TO GO HOME AND SEE WHAT IS ON THE GROUND. TOTAL INCOMPETENCE,
Kojo Yeye
04-08 09:44
One who looked but did not get handout.
You do not know the facts so stop whistling.
Yaw Mensah
04-08 11:37
Welcome K Appaih, Kola is at your service. I will feed Ghanaians with nothing but the truth and each time npp comes with their propaganda,I will make sure it is thorn into pieces to allow the truth to prevail.
KOLA LONDON PROPER
04-08 13:46
We were here in Ghana
Victor Selomey was eating too much. His death shouldn't be linked to his incarceration.There could be other causes. Youshould have based your claim on the autopsy report. May his soul rest in peace.
Odehyee
04-08 04:52
Re:We were here in Ghana
Odehyee , are you serious ? You made mention of autopsy report as if it can not utted . Do you know why cops are exhumed to be re-examine ?
007 JAMES BOND
04-08 06:47
A CONFUSED PARTY!
It's a shame these thieves represent the largest opposition party in Ghana.
K. Appiah (NY)
04-08 07:36
NDC INTERNATIONALLY KNOWN FOR CORRUPTIO
If they are thieves who do you think you NDC people are? Everyone one of you who claimed to be a socialist in those days on Legon campus is today a billionaire. Name them, the Ahwois, the Tatsus, the Botchweys. Totobi Quakyis
Kojo Yeye
04-08 09:30
GHANA IS HEADING FOR TROUBLE
NPP has spoken. It is sad to notice that the AG's office is now running by incompitent lawyer students from lagon. The investigation done to bring the said individuals to court is questionable. There is a reasonable doubt in
Osei Tutu
04-08 07:58
NONSENSE-RULE OF LAW-NOT JUNGLE LAW
RAWLINGS IS A THIEF AND A MURDERER-CAN YOU ARGUE ABOUT IT? HE IS A THIEF IN EVERY SENSE. WHY IS IT THAT HE HAS GOT A HOUSES OR HOUSESX BUILT BUT DO NOT WANT TO STAY IN THEM? WHY IS EX PREZ KUFFOUR STAYING IN HIS HOUSE? ITS A
KWADWO OPOKU-LONDON
04-08 08:53
Re: We were here in Ghana
STUPID IDIOT, YOU SUPPORT THOSE CRIMINALS. WHY DON'T YOU ASK YOUR OWN NDC MEMBERS ABOUT THE CORRUPT ACTIVITIES NOW GOING ON? BLOODY FOOL.WAIT TILL 2012. BASTARD!
KWAME KPODO
04-08 09:19
HOLD YOUR FIRE SARPONGKYI
WHY SO MANY MONIKERS? IT DOESN'T CHANGE YOUR SMELLY SORE BLEACHED FACE.
PAA NII
04-08 09:51
Re: HOLD YOUR FIRE SARPONGKYI
YOUR IGNORANCE HAS CATAPULTED YOU TO DIFFERENT RIM OF HUMAN IN ENDEAVER. YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO EQUATE ME TO SARPONG, OR DO YOU INFERIOR TO SARPONG? IF NOT LEAVE ME ALONE AND FACE YOUR SO CALLED SARPONG. FOOL! ONE THING, DON'
KWAME KPODO
04-08 16:24
Shut the F-uuccckkk Up NPP
How could JJR win a case against an NPP official with Kuffour and Gina Woode in power. BTW did the writer say the NPP believes in the rule of law???
Nz K
04-08 04:22
Re: Shut the F-uuccckkk Up NPP
"Recently President Atta Mills was confronted starkly with the case of alleged misappropriation and corruption at the Ministry of Youth and Sports." Oh God, that tired allegation of his girlfriend using tax payers money to
bex
04-08 06:18
NPP GO, GO, GO HIGH
NPP GOING LOW SURELY.
TerriblY Spe cifiC
04-08 06:47
Re: NPP GO, GO, GO HIGH
SmellY bed-wetter
Ningo
04-08 09:36
THESE FOLKS ARE NOT SERIOUS
RUBBISHLY RUBBISH THESE FOLKS ARE NOT SERIOUS,WHOSE SYMPATHY ARE THEY SEEKING AFTER THEIR HEAD HIGH INHUMAN RULE. TELL THEM WE NEED SOME PEACE, AT LEAST WE NOW CAN AFFORD A BREATHER BECAUSE THEY ARE GONE,WE STILL HAVE PROB
nipa nua
04-08 07:02
RAWLINGS PHOBIA
Why are these thieves so much afraid of Rawlings? Jake the whisky boozing chairman of the party must have come up with this. He is afraid of the house he attempted stealing, and also for giving state lands to the Mormons who
Sam
04-08 08:52
Re: rubbish!
AND YOU BEHAVE LIKE SUB-HUMAN BEING.
KWAME KPODO
04-08 09:15
Re: rubbish!
Go back to memory lane and stop waisting our time and ears! Leave the judiciary to tell us the law is not being followed.
CAP
04-08 11:43
Re: Statement by New Patriotic Party
Im very sad that NPP is crying now but forgotten that this type of the corruption they find themself in has once hit Ghana when NDC was in power 2000 and base upon this corruption that they were voted into power and when they
Dr Gymfi
04-08 02:30
Please add justice Kpegah
I beg the AG. she must as a matter of urgency add Justice Kpegah to the prosecuting judges so that he put all those cats and dog looking human beings in Nsawam for just 75 years each.
Prince Adu Boahene
04-08 03:32
Re- Nana and Alan wil win 2012 election
Prince Adu Boahen. I can judge from your utterance that you are not polite. A true prince would be polite enough to weigh his words when making comments. Your utterance here, I guess, has diminished your status. Think about i
Odehyee
04-08 05:00
YOU MEAN KPEGAH THE CAT????
Such useless aand ignorant comments. Kpegah has disgraced himself and considering his last humiliating letter I doubt if he hasn't committed suicide already.
Kofi Boye
04-08 09:51
Listen to the thieves
They are now running scared. We will hound you out of town to Nsawam including your chief thief K4. Motherfuckers like you think you are clever and you know the law but in the eyes of Ghanaians you are just bunch of thieves.
Guv
04-08 02:41
NPP Crooks!
Nation wreckers!
Kojo Asase
04-08 07:47
are they above law
DONT BLAME ANYBODY,PEOPLE SHOULD ACCOUNT FOR THEIR STEWARDSHIP,THE NDC WENT THROUGH THE SAME PROCESS,SO THE NPP MEMBERS SHOULD ALSO ACCOUNT FOR THEIR STEWARDSHIP.ALL ELECTED MEMBERS OF GOV'T SHOULD TAKE NOTE THAT THE DAYS OF
NII AYI
04-08 02:47
Hmmm
I do not take sides because our politicians are never objective. Tell us about Ghana at 50 funds, GIA...what happened to Ghana Airways? NPP put only non-NPP guys in jail for causing financial loss to the state, e.g. Mallam Is
GhanaTalk
04-08 02:50
USELESS MILLS-LED NDC GOVT
USELESS MILLS-LED EWE GOVT IS USING POLITICAL PROSECUTION TO SILENCE NPP HOPE FOR 2012. BUT IT IS WRITTEN THAT 2012 IS FOR NPP
AKONOBA
04-08 03:08
WE KNOW YOUR BODY SMELL
NO PERFUME CAN'T STOP IT.
AKRANTIE S??T
04-08 09:55
NPP FOR 2012
NANA AND ALAN WILL WIN 2012 ELECTIONS
AKONOBA
04-08 03:11
Re- Nana and Alan wil win 2012 election
Thank you Akonoba. If nana or alan win the 2012 election, your mothers smelling ass will be the AG so that she can also jail those who go chop waaawaaa like rain. Studpid monkey's son or daughter as you are.
Prince Adu Boahene
04-08 03:43
Absolute nonsense statement. Only the thieves should be worried. Time is being taken to investigate and then try those who think they can loot the country with impunity. Shut up you lots.
Nana Appiah Stadium
04-08 03:12
Old Partriotic Party.
What is new about your patriotic ? Every thing about your patriotic pary is old because we all know that you guys are all OLD CRIMINALS and not NEW CRIMINALS. Stupid fools. All of you the NPP members and supporters where i
Prince Adu Boahene
04-08 03:28
NPP should have jailed Rawlings
Stop crying, NPP. You had the opportunity to jail that serial murderer and big-time thief J.J. Rawlings but, like the wimps that you are, you let the bastard and his wife go free. Hopefully, you have now learned a useful less
Timbuktu
04-08 03:48
DON'T WORRY, 2012 WILL SEE TO THAT....
With Akufo Addo in charge, JJ Rawlings will die in jail. Just watch this space!!!!!!
Kofi Boye
04-08 09:56
Noise from NPP Thieves!
Give us a break, crooks and thievesin NPP!
Kojo Asase
04-08 04:11
NDC Market Politricks
Such unguided statements should be made at the markets. In a society where there is rule of law, we don't prosecute people on political platforms, offices or print/electronic media but in the court of competent jurisdiction.
Kay
04-08 05:41
be objective politicians
Why are you people scared? Didn't you make some public servants in Rawlings administration accounted for their stewardship? None of you is cleaver than the law. You should be happy to be called to account for what you were en
GANANIBAMAPA
04-08 06:54
Statement by NPP?
Who are the signatories to this statement? Which outfit in the party is responsible for issuing press releases on behalf of the party? It is for the court to decide whether those charged have a case to answere. the NPP prosec
Sea Man Jolly
04-08 04:48
Brofo
i like the brofo anyway.
rich
04-08 05:06
brofo
i agree with u rich. ndc may chose to study it. the study may be good for the foot soldiers of that party.
vicar
04-08 05:39
"Do me I do you" Politics
Yesterday, it was Abodakpi, Tsatsu and co. Today, it is Asabee, Akoto Osei and Anane. Tomorrow, it shall be the turn of Muntaka, Ayariga and Carl Wilson. Ghanaian electorate, watch them carefully, they are all the same. G
Asem Beba Dabi
04-08 05:29
Few Ghanaians think like you
Most of us are blinded by stupidity and ignorance. We just follow and dance to the tune of the music without thinking of where the music is coming from. We believe anything these politicians tell us forgetting that they ar
Pelicles
Akadu has been Pericles
No need to hide, the does not set in certain areas.
SHAMO
04-08 09:49
GOD KNOW THE TRUTH & HIS HAMMER WILL FAL
GOD KNOWS THE TRUTH AND HIS HAMMER WILL SURELY FALL
MAWUSE
04-08 05:46
LET'S MAKE ACCOUNTABILITY NON-POLITICAL
In every country public officers are audited, investigated and prosecuted where necessary as part of the system of accountability needed to create efficiency, probity and public morality within the public sector. In almost
OTCHERE DARKO
04-08 05:54
WE NEED IT; BUT OUR SYSTEM SMELLS
This is what I am saying above. Read it and add your views.
OTCHERE DARKO
04-08 05:57
ITS ALL ABOUT BEAUTY!
ACCOUNTABILITY LIES IN THE EYES OF THE BEHOLDER. HOW CAN IT BE DEFINED WITH THIS OUR SELF ABSORBED CULTURE? THERE IS ALWAYS THE THIRD EYE IN OUR POLITICS.
Gyambibi Addai-Mmununkum, Fiji
04-08 07:46
Re: LET'S MAKE ACCOUNTABILITY NON-POLITICAL
I do not know how old are you but I will say with utmost certainty that our system cannot I repeat cannot be impartial. The countries you mentioned above can elect independent "bodies" to investigate some corrupt official and
Pelicles
04-08 07:48
OK-YOU HAVE MADE YOUR POINT
BUT MASSA-WE HAVE TO START SOMEWHERE-WHETHER THESE SYSTEMS ARE IMPORTED OR NOT-OR WHETHER THEY WILL WORK OR NOT. WE CANNOT ALLOW PEOPLE BECAUSE OF CROYNISM OR EXTENDED FAMILY SYSTEM TO STEAL OUR CONTRACTED LOANS AND GRANTS MO
KWADWO OPOKU-LONDON
04-08 09:04
POLITICIANS STOP THE CHOP CHOP
THEY ARE SO STUPID WE HAD MORE THAN 80 MINISTERS IN NPP GOVERNMENTS WHY IS ONLY 4 OR 5 ARE IN TROUBLE NOW,WHY DON'T YOUASK YOURSELF THAT QUESTION, ALSO TO MY KNOWLEDGE NDC HAVE NOT CHANGE ANY JUDGE LIKE WHAT NPP DID, AGAIN
elmer
04-08 06:07
NPP BE BRAVE DONT MIND RAWLINGS
ALL HE WANTS IS REVANGE AND BLOOD AND THE GHANA ATTORNY GENERAL IS A CAWARD THAT SCARED TO DEATH FROM RAWLINGS.RAWLINGS MUST REMMBER THAT WHAT GOS AROUND COMES A ROUND AND HIS DAY OF JUDGMENT WILL ARRIVE FOR ALL HIS CRIMES
SAMI
04-08 06:29
Come 2012 JJ will be at Nsawam
Nsawam is waiting for rawlings and yaa beauty-konadu for their killings and stealings. They thinks ghana is for them and they are above the law. Justice will sent them to Nsawam or Den Haag one day. Rubbish notorious party li
VICTORVI
04-08 06:57
WAA-LOOK
Next time when you win power , you would send Rawlings to court for the atrocities he committed against the good people of Ghana.You leave him at your own risk.Any person found to be corrupt should be jailed.Ghana needs clea
Ewusi
04-08 07:10
NPP is a corrupt institution
What is amazing about Ghana politics and Ghana's political and educated elite is the inability for political parties and their clan of non thinking supporters to have moral compass, sense of reflection and or relativism. If
Abeeku Mensah
04-08 07:10
NPP Statement
Being accused and sent to court is, in itself, not proof of guilt. So if the accused are innocent why the hullababoo with lengthy ststements to the press? Let the accused prove their innocence in court. The NPP administration
Kofi Bempah
No Crimes committed in 8 years?
NPP are scared of their own shadows. Are they saying Ghanaians are blind and liars? All the lots that went on during that 8 years could never be covered so long as they did not retain power. Nobody is interested in pay-back,
Hon Quaye
04-08 07:53
rubbish
NPP when will you try and learn from the NDC,don't forget the nsawan is still waiting for your members and so called criminal,this your statement will not help you in any way since Ghanaian has always decided to forget you,go
magic
04-08 08:10
Statement by NPP
It should be revealed to the public & to the NPP's leadership that that so-called Auditor-General's report on Ghana @ 50 activities was just not a genuine audit report. The report was "doctored" by the former Auditor-General
Zohan
04-08 08:17
GHANA ORDERS TRACTORS FOR FARMERS
HOW MANY FARMERS CAN DRIVE TRACTOR OR USE TRACTOR FOR MECHANISED FARMING OR ARE THEY GOING TO TRAIN THE FARMERS BEFORE THEY GIVE THEM TRACTORS TO WORK WITH? SECONDLY, WHO ARE THE FARMERS CHOSEN TO BE TRAINED AND GIVEN TRACTO
QED.
04-08 11:24
ALL POLITICIANS ARE LIERS???
All world politicians are LIERS?The NPP stole and chopped in their 8yrs rule,but did their BEST for the poor Ghanaians and EVEN TRIED not to WITCH HUNT the Ndc for thier Atrocities and the MULTI CORRUPTION in the past 20yrs?S
OFFICER ITALY
04-08 08:21
CAN BLACKMEN GOVERN THEMSELVES?
A POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK..INEFFICIENT AND CORRUPT NDC THIEFS CALLING NPP INEFFICIENT, CORRUPT AND THIEFS. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES. THE TWO POLTICAL PARTIES ARE NON STARTERS AND NOT FIT FOR THE PURPOSE OF GOVERNING GHANA...THER
J.ZUGURUNZUGURUNBI.
04-08 08:27
GHANAIAN POLITICIANS WISE, VOTERS FOOLS.
WHAT they are doing to themselves after CHOP-CHOP 'EKOMDEYEM' AND 'YEKODIDI' DIRTY POLITICS to affect the life of ordinary Ghanaians. NEXT TIME YOU VOTE, YOU SHOULD VOTE WISELY FOR SCIENCE-TECHNOLOGY PARTY to stop all these
QED.
04-08 09:27
Jungle Law
The current NDC Govt. is widely known to practise Jungle Law and PNDC, NDC1 and lately their dispensing selective justice. Judges reading text messages and dispensing orders based on party sentiments and the youth taking the
Akosua Mansa
04-08 08:34
DID THE NPP ADMINISTRATION COMMIT ANY CR
THE CRUX OF THE MATTER IS-I WANT TO KNOW ONLY THE TRUTH-I DO NOT SUPPORT MAD MAD MAD RAWLINGS AND MURDERER RAWLINGS AND THE THIEF RAWLINGS-WHY IS RAWLINGS STILL STAYING IN STATE HOUSES AND NOT KUFFOUR. WHAT I AM FERVENTLY
KWADWO OPOKU-LONDON
04-08 08:39
Why Everyday politics in G.H
Yes we need developments in our Country,hold these politicians on those things,access them on that and we will see a better Ghana,stop always ndc and npp issue,oh God help mother Ghana.
sas
04-08 09:25
YOU WERE SIMPLY WARNED!
The guy frankly warned you to stop your 'evil' ways then otherwise the same could face you when the tables turned.Obstinate as you were,you ignored the warning and continued your persecutions and plundering.What are you now y
DAGADOO,NY,USA
04-08 08:45
ALI BABA & 40 THIEVES-JAIL THEM
ALI BABA
Ofosu
04-08 08:47
why are you afraid if there is nothing
why should members of the NPP be afraid if they have nothing to hide?All days for thief man,one day for master.You do me I do you.
ghana ba
04-08 10:45
Give us a break
let rule of law takes its course. there were a number of former ministers. why is it that all are not sent to court. Npp give us a break.
Robert Amewuda
04-08 09:38
ABOUT TIME TOO, NPP!!!
Let the silly NDC realise that whatever they do now will rebound on them. Come 2012 all the NDC hypocrites will be similarly tried. ARE YOU WATCHING, Akufo Addo?
Kofi Boye
04-08 09:45
crap
one sided story, just get ready and go to jail thieves
Kojo @ Brampton
04-08 10:37
THE TRIALS MUST AND WILL GO ON.
Rule of Law means when thieves are given a day in court of competent jurisdiction to prove their innocence before the final day of judgment. Since Atta Mills took over the reigns of governance there had never been any NPP me
UNBRIDLED CHIEF
04-08 10:42
Jail them
They should be jailed for choping our money while we were hungry.
ghana ba
04-08 10:49
Book Long - Purely Usesless article
The laws of Ghana ruins supreme above individualistic , political agendas Why write this article All these individuals to be tried aren't trustworthy Let's allow due process to take it course irrespective of political
ibn Abudu, Founding Member NPP
04-08 10:55
Shut up and wait for your turn
'Bring it on'. 'If any one has a ny evidence, they should take us to court'. Now that the day of recorny is drawing near, your loud noise started reverberating all over. Why are you shivering within your bones? Your noisy day
Serious Bro.
04-08 12:53
CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS/BAD LAW
Causing financial loss to the state has been a bad law right from the beginning. The law is too vague and unreasonably over broad. The elements for prosecution under this law are not not very clear. Nobody knows what kind of
LAWFELLAS
04-08 13:48
Prosecution of N.P.P stalwarts
I wonder where these people were ,when Deputy Minister of Finance Serlomey died in Nsawam Prison.What about the witchhunting of Dr Fred Boadu ,Tsatsu Tsikata and others.Are the Laws made for two different parties? What is g
Okpepiem Boy
04-08 14:31
STATEMENT
YOU HAVE RAISED CRITICAL ISSUES. CAN THE NDC AND THE GOVERNMENT REFUTE THEM? THAT IS THE ISSUE. NAME CALLING SERVES NO GOOD TO ANYBODY.OKUDZETO IS CALLING FOR HONESTY. IS HE NOT AN APOLOGIST? HE IS A VERY BIG ONE.
ASUMADU EMESEWOELI. HO, VOLTA REGION.
04-08 14:32
NPP
For me, any person who claims to be or supports the cause of NPP can best be described as a Thieve, Murderer, Hypocrite and a fool who thinks that he or she is wise. I saw it all during the last election, when Ghana almost tu
Theo
04-08 17:55
NPP NEEDS GOOD LAWYERS
The whole world is looking, i think the npp must get good lawyers to defend these former npp officials to save the party.
KOFI, London E10
04-08 18:36
NPP, you don't need titles like phd to understand the fact that corruption is a bad case and must be stopped.Have you forgotten so soon the Serlomeys,Pepprahs and the Tsatsus?.Serlomey especially is crying for justice.If you
NOBLE-Mankesim
04-09 09:31
Shameless Thieves & Liars
Flash
04-09 18:52
Why are you complaining.
You are criminals and you must face the law
Dan Tet
04-10 01:35
en
Buy & Sell