You no go vote -EC to Diasporians
Read Article
Comments (219)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: mali senegal poor countries?
Author:
WOFA YAW
Date:
2008-02-23 03:51:47
Comment to:
mali senegal poor countries?
Well done my Bro. Mmo ni kasa.
Comment to Article
02-22 06:19
This Assignment Be Very Hard
Massa Koo, This assignment be very hard ooo. Rigging 101 no go work ooo. Abi you no get 102 make I work with am!
(click to comment on this comment)
Rigger
02-22 06:19
SOUND JUDGEMENT FROM GHANAIANS
Whatever decisions taken, those left home have good judgement to decide who becomes the next president of Ghana. Obviously, the majority of those abroad would have favoured the NPP, hence NDC's resistance. I understand. But
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
CHARLES AYITE NUNOO - NC - USA
02-22 08:30
OH HAPPY DAYS, GREAT NEWS
GREAT DECISION ON THE PART OF THE EC....AND ALL STAKEHOLDERS....NICE START.. THIS IS MAJOR VICTORY FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.... NOW THE EC SHOULD FOCUS ON MAKING SURE THAT ALL POTENTIAL VOTERS GET REGISTERED.....FOR
FELA-O-FELA (NPP BONESHAKER)
02-22 09:13
NPP
First defeat for NPP and thier new leader NADAA
ADEASA
02-22 09:47
"Good Idea for 2008, But Resurrect for 2012"
I've lived in Europe (Germany & the UK), Canada and currently in the US. Knowing what I know by dealing with Ghana Embassies for things such as: 1) Seeking basic information (nobody answers the phones); 2) Passport servic
Omanhene
02-22 10:20
DEFEATIST ATTITUDE!
we can start with only one city; say london this year so that we can have some lessons to learn from come 2012. Not doing it at all is a typical Ghanaian defeatist attitude and I am not surprised.Are we even sure the guys who
kkk
02-23 04:01
Re: DEFEATIST ATTITUDE!
Why not start with Lome in Togo?
Efo Dela
02-23 05:13
I FEEL REAL GOOD
FOLKS,SINCE COMING OUT I FEEL REAL GOOD NOW.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DO NOT LOVE TURUMU I MUST TELL YOU THAT YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING BECAUSE YOU HAVE NEVER TRIED THE DELICIOUS TURUMU BEFORE. IN SAN FRANCISCO, WE N
PETER JEFFREY
02-23 07:30
Oh my God
Why all these pictures?.Is that all Ghanaian women living abroad dress?
Hugo Chavez Castro
02-23 08:00
Re: Oh my God
FUCK GHANAWEB MGMT AND THEIR SUB-STANDARD PRACTICE, WHO THE FUCK DRESSES LIKE THIS TO PARADE THE STREETS OF THE FUCKING WEST. FUCK U AN YOUR MOTHER-FUCKING SITE.
Kwaku - Brixton
02-23 15:30
juke
and they are so ugly
kufour
02-23 17:45
Stupid Picture for Story
Ghanaweb, I live and work in the USA and am a diasporian and I don't agree that the picture of semi-naked women is a true reflection of Ghanaians living abroad . I am a gentleman and my daughter (a diasporian) should not be
Rwanda Genocide
02-23 18:29
stupid pictures
ghanaweb find another picture. If you want to be porn website let us know. this is a disgrace to all ghanaians living abroad. Where did you get these RATS?
Opanin
02-23 19:11
Prostitutes
These women are prostitutes in the Accra circle area.I live in the USA and we do not have Ghanaian women dress like this.Please take these picutures because many people from different parts of the world come to this site.
Hugo Chavez Castro
02-23 19:38
Ugly Bitches
Ugly bitche who are fucked by the editor of Ghanaweb.
Hugo Chavez Castro
02-23 19:40
Don't be stupid Ghanaians
Ghanaians so much pain and poverty i can't believe that my people are now living an Evil life be reasonable guys with the nasty pictures you are puting on the site.if not God would sent His judegments upon as.The Ghanaians wo
Aziz U.S.A
02-23 22:40
BX HoEs as THE main Picture
IM MAD THAT GHANAWEB HAS THESE NO GOOD SCUMBAGS AS THEIR MAIN PICTURE FOR THEIR STORY....I MEAN COME' ON.....AT LEAST IF YOU WANTED TO USE FEMALES..GET SOME GHANAIAN LADIES WITH CLASS....NOT SOME BRONX GHANA HOES...THAT LOOKE
Naayaa
02-23 21:39
WAKE UP BURGERS!
I also don't agree that the picture of semi-naked women is a true reflection of Ghanaians living abroad. Ghanaweb, what are you trying to portrayed us? My Ghanaians brother and sisters living abroad, let us wake up.
NANA OSEI
02-23 21:51
stupid picture.
very stupid picture. shame on you.
bijan
02-23 23:34
YOU ARE A DISGRACE, PETER.
Imbecile! Foolish talk to be posted here. You are imp. How can you say such a thing? I pitty your mom. You are a disgrace.
de-drunk
02-23 10:23
fools
Daily Graphic you disgrace your self this got nothing to do with this girls.
akwasi uk
02-23 11:11
WHERE IS KOFI ROPAL
KOFI ROPAL TAKE THEM TO COURT
Kofi Amoah
02-23 15:08
You see, then why not star greenland, the USA, Germany,Afganistan, Russia and on and on and on. Just give the EC the opportunity to do what they think is best for us. They have so far never disappointed the majority of Ghanai
Adams
02-23 08:13
Defeat is staring them in the face, hence the silly and wild allegations against the EC.
de-drunk
02-23 10:26
you no go vote
you are one of the primitive no 9 people who schooled all their lifes in the no9 community. you should know that no ghanain worth his salt will bring back a no9 person to rule ghana. your jj is forever doomed-hence your Mills
mojos b
02-23 08:48
Think be4 u write.
who said we want another theives and corrupt government to rule us again. your stupid NPP is the most unwanted government that Ghanaians will ever want bring back to power again. It will be better to bring the mokola women to
Michael
02-23 12:24
why this picture?
The picture here is very irrelevant to the subject under discussion.Learn to do the right thing.
Togbe,UK
02-23 16:30
What a picture for the story
It is really disgusting. Very tatty indeed.
GbogboStone
02-23 18:16
Picture has no link
i agree with you Togbe,the first question that came to my mind after reading the story was "why this picture"? I thought it was about a beauty contest.
kooka
02-23 18:23
jjj
u are dumb jj is done with his term of office and he would not rule again so go fuck your fother. et your lazy ass out of here fool
kufour
02-23 17:50
Diasporians image weird
Hey ghanaweb what has the above picture got to do with diasporians? your choice of picture in representation of diasporians is wrong, its like a bunch of prostitutes on a parade for sale.
Palmwine Seller
02-23 10:15
Well, you can call it defeatist attitude, but I will term it prudence in discharge of job duties. What the EC has demonstrated over the years is to show their firmness on election issues in Ghana. That is why it is difficult
Adams
02-23 08:03
RE: defeatist atitude
why should we start it this year? Which questions came into your mind about ROPAL. It is not a defeatist atitude on the part of Ghanaians, but sound judgement and uprightness. Do not start what you cannot finish. A word to a
Batman
02-23 11:14
CONGRATS ELECTORAL COMMISSION
Thanks be to our Lord and Savior that the EC have now spoken. Apart from the reasons given by the EC, the opposition parties- especially the NDC would not be sastisfied when they lose. I support the NPP 100% to win without u
EDO GANI BAAKISHURU
02-23 11:14
KOFI ROPAL
WHERE IS KOFI ROPAL TAKE THEM TO COURT
Kofi Amoah
02-23 15:09
Re: NPP
if you call this victory,then its fickle-mindedness; i pity you.
Yeboah
02-23 16:30
good news
Good job EC this is what i was waiting for God bless mother Ghana
joe
02-22 10:38
BRILLIANT NEWS - MILLS ALL THE
This is brilliant news. This ropaa nonsense has been made redundant by the Kenyan crisis.... NPP was planning of rigging the elections "KABAIKI" way, but the ensuing crisis and the sheer level of destruction and bloodbat
SARPONG
02-22 12:11
Re: BRILLIANT NEWS - MILLS ALL THE
so it's you awudu impersonating sarpong.ofui your cover is blown
joe thinker
02-22 12:37
JOE THINKER JULOR!
JOE THINKER JULOR! HOW CAN YOU COMPARE ME TO PEPENI AWUDU? KWASIA...... YOU SEE STUPID AND DAFT YOU ARE! I SARPONG FROM ASHANTI KWABIRI, AM DIFFERNT FROM MY BROTHER AWUDU FROM TAMALE...OFUI...ODWAN! COME AGAIN JOE THIN
SARPONG
02-22 15:32
Re: JOE THINKER JULOR!
SHUT UP! ALL OF YOU INCLUDING KUFFUOR FROM TAMALE AND ELSEWHERE CLAIM KUMASI AS YOUR HOMETOWN.
kpata
02-23 00:38
stop Day dreaming
u continue to day dream........ action on the ground will separate the 2 parties on the d day nana addo all the way
Nandom Na
02-23 09:23
Re: OH HAPPY DAYS, GREAT NEWS
Can you explain the reason why about 75% of the Ghanaians in Diaspora hate the NDC? There will be a record turnout because thousand of people from the CEANALANDS will troop to Ghana to learn how to be civil. Ghanaians will pr
ANKORA WASH D.C.
02-22 21:09
"vodoo and agwa-la-gwa do not win elections." THANK YOU.... TELL KUFFOUR AND NANA KPOI-KPOI AKAKPO ADDO JUST THAT....... I AM GLAD YOU SEE IT, AT LEAST CLOUDILY, THAT A WAY.... by the way, how many times has my de
FELA-O-FELA (NPP BONESHAKER)
02-23 10:10
Do you see the picture of those ladies? That's the kind of dressing that drive the P/NDCers nuts. In the glory days of King Tut Rawlings, the lives of these ladies would be in great danger. His Majesty would have set the mi
ANKORA WASH D.C.
02-23 10:59
Go Obama....Go Mills
Do you think these your selected persons,Obama and Mills are going to be Presidents in the U.S.A. and Ghana in 2009? NO!!!I support the democrats in the US,but the party is making a great mistake in their political history by
Military77man
02-23 12:51
Forward Ever Backward Never.
No problem but my advice is,all potential voters in Ghana must get registered and vote on December 7,this year.And I hope the voters living in Ghana would vote wisely to elect good people and a good political party in the cou
Military77man
02-23 12:05
Fela, I hope when your NDC comes to power and they are enjoying you won't come up with any excuses to get diasporian to vote, expertially if NDC thinks it will favor them. Moreover, because the decision favors you (and NDC)
Adjoto
02-23 12:41
Re: SOUND JUDGEMENT FROM GHANAIANS
How sure is any one that Ghanaians aoutside would vote for the NPP. I tihnk that election 2008 will go beyond Rawlings and Kuffour and concentrate on issues. For me, lets look at the contributions of all parties to Ghana deve
Adams
02-23 07:24
sound judgement from ghanaians
charles who said we would have voted npp?u are very wrong.if u ship a car to ghana you pay 3times the worth of the price bought on duty.40ft container with old tvs n dvds u pay around 100million,no one is happy with this.
JAWAL;GERMANY
02-23 10:12
false statement
THOSE LIVING ABROAD ARE ALSO GHANAIANS. THEY ALSO CARE ABOUT THE WELFARE OF THEIR MOTHER LAND GHANA WITH GOOD AND SOUND GOVERNMENT. IT DOESN'T MATTER WHO THE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR. THE POINT ,IT IS A RESPONSIBILITY FOR EVERY G
kofi
02-23 11:26
WHY THIS
WHY THIS PICS
VICE ALIU MAHAMA
02-23 13:01
BE REAL
These girls are not Ghanaians. These pictures are not typical of Diasporas Ghanaian leaving in America Europe or elsewhere. Please take these pictures off the web. Show real Ghanaian women.
Kofi Amoah
02-23 19:51
Re: BE REAL
Noone knows why Ghanaweb put those girls pictures on the web.The girls have nothing to do with the news about the EC not going to allow diasporas Ghanaians living abroad to vote in the coming elections in Ghana.Infact if thes
Military77man
02-23 20:18
THANKS FOR LISTENING TO US
RIP ROPAL
Christian
02-22 06:24
EC Stooges of NDC
Afari Djan & co, what have you done? I'm not surprised cos. after all Afari Djan was appointed by the P/NDC.Nontheless, the good people of Ghana know who to vote for. It's a disappointment though.
Agya Manson
02-23 05:47
Re: EC Stooges of NDC
Its a shame to start calling names man. yes Afari Djan was appointed by Rawlings, but check the records, he works not alone. Kuffour has appointed many more guys to the EC to a point the NDC cried foul. Hey, do not go there a
Adams
02-23 08:17
Agya
I do not think the EC's decision has anything to do with when and who appointed Afari Gyan.The reason is sound,and it is such reasons that must be led to prevail rather than infantile demonstrations.
Kusi ,NY
02-23 09:03
ghana govt is a damn joke
This is such a stretch to think that ghanaians can somehow manage some sort of global voting when they can't even sort out driver licenses in accra - For example, the Website of the embassy of ghana in the U.S, has not ev
emefa mohammed
02-22 06:25
Re: ghana govt is a damn joke
I fear you are right. I wouldn't trust these jokers to run my bath never mind an election. Yawn
Yawn
02-22 09:19
AM GAY AND SO WHAT ?
I AM GAY AND SO WHAT ? EVERY ONE HAS HIS CHOICE AND I LOVE TURUMU. YOU PEOPLE HERE CAN HATE ME BUT I WILL NEVER STOP FUCKING AND LICKING TURUMU. THAT IS MY CHOICE AND NOBODY CAN CHANGE IT: TURUMU IS SWEET AND TASTES DELICIOUS
PETER JEFFREY
02-23 07:32
Re: AM GAY AND SO WHAT ?
You may chop shiit soon.
Efo Dela
02-23 07:52
Re: AM GAY AND SO WHAT ?
U CAN CHOP SHIT , WHO CARES?U HAD BETTER REPENT OR JOIN THE PEOPLE OF SODOM AND GOMORAH IN HELL.ABONSA PIKIN .ABOA LIKE THAT!!!
MUGU YARO
02-23 08:31
peter jeffrey. God help you
Good luck lickiing turumu, I hope the good God would have mercy on your soul when u finally die from a tereble disease. Fool
nana
02-23 21:53
Re: You no go vote -EC to Diasporians
It's absurd to advance that Ghana cannot support the cost for the implementation of the ROPAL. Poor countries like Mali, Senegal etc citizens living outside their countries have been voting since decades. We need a real demo
Richard
02-22 06:26
mali senegal poor countries?
All those countries you named, their people are WAY MORE UNITED than ghanaians are. Actually every other african country is more united than ghana. Look at the africans in abrokyire (U.S for example)- the sengalese are kno
emefa mohammed
02-22 06:37
Re: mali senegal poor countries?
You are right Emefa, and in addition, thier identification system is solid. We are yet to have an effective ID, NOT PASSPORTS!!!!!. They are NOT reliable.
SYG - London
02-22 08:00
Re-Emefa Mohammed
I was delighted by your observation and analysis of "the Ghanaian." I have been living in NY for over 10 years but have never seen such accurate and intelligent analysis from anyone before. I praise your intelligence. As s
The Stallion
02-22 10:40
Re: mali senegal poor countries?
WOFA YAW
02-23 03:51
stallion,wofa yaw etc
thanks brothers. it really "pains' me the way our people behave - unfortunately, that's what we have to deal with.
emefa mohammed
02-24 02:47
so npp can rig it? NO NO NO
NO NO NO npp will not be allowed to rip the elections. Why Mac Manu said npp will return his government to npp.
A.O.
02-22 18:29
with or withou us, npp wins
npp will win hands down with or without diasporan vote. it is even in the best interest of npp that we do not vote to ward off any criticism of rigging from abroad. positive thinking from npp
Sir Jay
02-23 12:39
RIGHT DECISION
This time, you got it right. It's good to allow the Ghanaian diasporean to vote, but this should be done at the appropriate time, not now.
AMPEM DARKO - UK
02-22 06:59
Kufour, the aimless THIEF
When you have an aimless LEADER like KUFFOUR KOFI DIAWUO (Courtesies of the Nkawkaw MP)such disappoitments will always comeyour way.
kofi kissi --Mpraeso
02-22 06:59
Re: Kufour, the aimless THIEF
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! The time is up.
gbagbladza
02-22 07:40
Re: Kufour, the aimless THIEF
KOFI - YOU CALL YOUR OWN PRESIDENT USELESS? THAT MEANS YOUR WHOLE HOUSEHOLD IS USELESS. DON'T FORGET THAT YOUR FATHER WAS KILLED WHEN STAELING PLANTAIN FROM A FARM. SO WHO IS YOUR FATHER? WISE UP!
NDC CONFUSED.COM
02-23 11:15
Re:Mali,Senegal poor countries
These countries might be poor but they have a reliable system to know who is a senegalaise or a Malian. These countries have well established and currupt-proof "National ID systems". Every person from any of these countries h
A.Otoo
02-22 07:05
DIASPORAN RIGHT DENIED
This is unfair to Ghanaian citizens abroad who contribute significantly to the socail and economic development going on in our nation. Surely this is common sense and a right which should not be denied to Ghanaians abroad
Submarine
02-22 07:18
Re: DIASPORAN RIGHT DENIED
What ID should we use? Passports? Pls give a clue. You know how unriliable our passports are. Pls be realistic.
SYG - London
02-22 08:06
SYG
Passport and a quick 1 minute language test.
Submarine
02-22 08:48
TO SUBMARINE
PASSPORT AND ONE MINUTE LANGUAGE TEST. WHAT LANGUAGE? YOU KNOW HOW MANY IVORIANS SPEAK AKAN OR HOW MANY TOGOLESE SPEAK EWE? STUPIDITY AT IT'S BEST. NO WONDER YOUR NAME IS SUMARINE.YOUR BRAIN HAS BEEN UNDERWATER FOR TOO LONG.
NAVRONGO MAN
02-22 08:55
RUDENESS DOES NOT PAY
You can make a point without being rude. Anyway, My wife is Nzema and She can tell an Ivorain tongue from Ghanaian one within a couple of seconds. Likewise my Ewe friends can distinguish between Togolese and Ghana ewe d
Submarine
02-22 10:12
Mr. Submarine
I think using dialect may not work. Even it can result in innocent people being victimised -- some people are born in a tribe, but don't speak the language well due to their travels, growing up among other tribes, and so on.
The Stallion
02-22 11:06
NOT RUDE JUST CURIOUS
SO CAN THE PEOPLE WHO WILL BE CONDUCTING THESE SO CALLED INTERVIEWS TO ELECT POLICY MAKING OFFICIALS OF AN INDEPENDENT COUNTRY. BE REALISTIC, OKAY. MAYBE YOUR WIFE AND FRIENDS SHOULD BE THE INTERVIEWERS.
NAVRONGO MAN
02-22 11:10
Re: DIASPORAN RIGHT DENIED
If you want to vote, register in Ghana and go there to vote...as simple as that.!
Mallam
02-22 19:03
Great decision, more work ...
Thsi is a great decision and as I said earlier on on this forum, many Ghanaians are of doubtful residential status in most countries and will not even bother to vote if we go ahead with its implementation. God Bless Ghana.
CK
02-22 07:24
Legals Will not Vote
Even those who are legal are more likely not to vote due to apathy. They will rather sleep or go to work.
Salifu Dagarti
02-22 08:11
npp is ready to go
yes the signs are clear
kenny jones
02-22 07:32
I have confidence in the EC
I have confidence in the EC of Ghana. Their decision is common sense. If any Ghanaian really values their vote, they will be on the earliest plane to Ghana come December 2008. Why should the Ghanaian tax payer bear the cost
Earl Jones
02-22 07:38
Good news
Any-way that ROPAA is a bad law which would never be enforce till thy kingdom come
Cobra
02-22 08:17
it's in the bag already
we are the true democrats.bcos we are sure of winning the general elections,that's why we've shelved the ropal. NPP will win a landslide come dec 2008.npp party pa pa. npp obiaa se eye npp all the way. thanx folks for the
joe thinker
02-22 09:32
Peace Reigns!!
A rational decision towards a peaceful election in Dec 2008. There will surely be a peaceful transition in Jan 2009. Long live all peace loving Ghanaians.
George
02-22 08:45
A.Otoo
Don't mislead the public by delivering erroneous information. For your information, the US doesn't have a national ID. The social security card, which you cited, is required to show ones eligibility to work in the US and doe
Martin
02-22 08:55
ROPAL or Not.
Those with the view that, all ghanaians in diaspora are Npp supporters must be kidding. Is there any stats which suggest such claim? By the way, such a decision should not deter those who a hell bent on voting in the elect
Pelicles
02-22 08:49
WAIT FOR 2012
WAIT FOR 2012 GENERAL BEFORE YOU CONSIDER THE ROPAL IMPREMENTATION. WHY THE RUSH?
SHOLA
02-22 10:21
I really do not understand why a party or people should demonstrate against the voting rights of people living outside our mother land. I think our brothers should be aware that we are contributing in a manner they are doing
Ernest Opoku Agyeman
02-22 10:24
Fly to Ghana to Vote
If voting is veryy important for anyone outside Ghana then he or she should visit Ghana to vote. One must however remember you must register to vote. it's therefore sending a wrong message by stating that the EC will not allo
Qwame
02-22 10:27
Re: Fly to Ghana to Vote
Notwithstanding EC decision, there are good Ghanaians back home who will cast their vote well to define the country's future. Tribalism and the fear of marginalization (being orchestrated by others) won't deter sound Ghanaian
AgyaBa
02-22 11:55
Everything in Ghana is Failure
Why was this ROPAL law passed in parliament if the government and the Opposition knew they have no funds to implement it? People around the world have great respect for Ghana in anything that we do,but to me Ghana is a JOKE a
MenayeAFUAforiwa
02-22 11:47
Re: Everything in Ghana
MenayeAFUAforiwa is quite cleraly a failure. To the pure all things are pure..to the defiled averything is defiled. Isn't it strange that people around the World see what you a failing to see. Shine your eyes. Ghana is a grea
KK
02-22 13:38
go home and vote, simple
First of all, it is waste of resources that we do not have. Look people let the people who live in Ghana choose the President. Some one who will understand in moving the country beyond it current status with emphasis on educa
Charles NJ
02-23 09:43
Voting
Why do we make this difficult and blame it on finances. Other countries have done this with no problems and Ghana can do it with no issues. They can do mail in ballots with proof of citizenship attached or have centers in dif
I want to Vote
02-22 12:03
To Martin
Martin, in the US, every where you go to do business, you are asked to provide your Social security Number. This is a way of checking your identity. Please go and check your facts before you start writing. Do read and travel
A.Otoo
02-22 12:03
Otoo
Otoo, although certain business entities may ask you for an ID, the US does not have compulsory national ID card. When the Social Security Number (SSN) was created in 1936, it was meant to be used only as an account number as
Martin
02-22 12:48
A FIGHT B/N AKYEM ND ASANTE
BECAUSE AN AKYEM,AKUFFO ADO IS NPP PRESIDENT WANABE IN 2009,THEY'VE CHOOSE NOT TO PERSUE THE UNPOPULAR ROPAL WHICH IF ALAN CASH WERE TO BE THE MAN IN CONTENTION,THEY WOULD HAVE GONE ROPAL TO STEAL VOTES ABROAD. HHMMMM HOW
KOLA,LONDON
02-22 12:16
YOUR ARGUEMENT IS PRIMITIVE!
MASA YOUR CONSPIRACY THEORY IS NOT ONLY PRIMITIVE BUT ALSO CHILDISH, LACKS MERIT AND HAS PROVE TO SUPPORT IT. ARE YOU BY THIS IMPLYING THAT THE ASANTE NPPS WOULD PREFER SAY ATTA MILLS AS PRESIDENT TO NANA ADDO-DANQUAH AKUF
CHOLESTROL
02-23 03:31
Have you heard this?
Your enemies enermy is your friend!
Acheampong
02-23 06:42
WABON, KOLA,LONDON
ABOABI BA LIKE YOU STINKING CRAP. You think "OFF OF' and "shooting from the mouth" are bad BAD GRAMMAR as you calls it' what is this; "THEY'VE CHOOSE NOT TO PERSUE"? The word you need is 'CHOSE', pt of CHOOSE and there
02-23 05:43
correction
what, not waht
02-23 05:46
A LONDONER?
How come a person living in England,english language capital LONDON writes those english words?Be real Mr.KOLA.
Military77man
02-23 20:33
This will never never work
As long as all the Ghanaian ambassadors abroad are Ashantis., this is a big MISTAKE. npp knows why they want the Diaspora to vote with the multitude of Ashantis abroad, and riging to swing the ballot.
A.O.
02-22 14:32
We told you so but you never believed. There you are.We don't even know who are ghanaians outside because of the PASSPORT SYNDICATE.We borrow money to conduct our INTERNAL ELECTIONS, how much more OUTSIDE the country....and f
Mallam
02-22 18:55
Polling centres to KOTOKA
Many Ghanaians will be Deported to GHANA if they try to cast a vote in Europe,America, canada,and Australia.Since most of Ghanaians are wanted ilegal imigrants.
Agbeli Kumodzi
02-23 00:06
...and the photo??
What has the photo got to do with the article?
Nester
02-23 02:33
Re: ...and the photo??
thank you!!!!!
Maame
02-23 02:34
ABROKYIRE
THEY LIVE IN "ABROKYIRE"
CITY OBSERVER
02-23 05:06
Dishonest
They could just as easily be in Ghana I am ALWAYS pursued shamelessly for cash (in exchange for sexual favours) when I'm Ghana. No real pattern... young women through to so-called 'big married women'. More so than when
Yawn
02-23 05:24
Always use protection
I urge you to not shy away from phucking any bitch that throws helfself at you. Pack a crate of condoms when you travel to Ghana next time. Happy phucking!
Baba Yaro Zongo Boy
02-23 20:25
Why this Picture????!!!!!!
WHY THE NAKED GIRLS? THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE NEWS? Exploiting these girls...
Maame
02-23 02:33
Re: Why this Picture????!!!!!!
I suspect ... it's the caricatured GH view of the 'burger'. It's the only reason I can think of for showing these girls dressed like clowns Yawn
Yawn
02-23 03:09
THIS IS WHAT THE PICTURE MEANS
THE IS REPRESENTING THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN ASHAWO DIASPORAN. THEY MAKE UP THE MAJORITY. THE PROFFESIONALS ARE IN A MINORITY. THEY CAN AFFORD TO FLY BACK HOME TO VOTE.
KWAME
02-23 04:58
Re: THIS IS WHAT THE PICTURE MEANS
Disappointing view but not entirely surprising. What of the 'typical Ghanaian ashawo' at home? Professionals are always in the minority – I can't afford to come home to vote Would you say a picture of an under-nour
Yawn
02-23 05:32
I LIKE THAT
I AM SORRY FOR MY PEOPLE.THE DAILY GRAPHIC A GOVERNMENT OWNED MEDIA IS NOT ABLE TO TELL US PRECISELY THE SOURCE OF THIS NEWS.I ALSO BELIEVE THAT THE GHANAIAN PUBLIC IS NOT INTERESTED IN THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS LIVING ABROAD,
GHANA BOY
02-23 07:36
Re: I LIKE THAT
These girls are beautiful. It is about time we see some pretty pictures like this on the Ghanaweb. We are tired of the ugly pictures that you always publish. These girl are nice
Major
02-23 13:31
NOT A BAD THREAT
I NEW THIS IS A POLITICAL PRIASE NPP HAD WANTED TO IMPOSE ON THE EC. WE ARE ALL AWARE THAT THE EC HAS NOT BEEN CRITICALLY EFFECTIVE IN LOCAL ELECTIONS IN THE PAST YEARS,92-2OO4. WHY SHOULD'NT THE EC AND THE GOV'T TRY TO SOLVE
OHENE
02-23 02:40
UGLY MONKEEEEEEES!
Take away those ugly monkeeeeees!
02-23 02:44
BEAUTIFUL GIRLS !
These are our own beautiful, suculent, juicy sisters. I LOVE THEM. Anyway, this is the end of the foolish idea - ROPAL. Bye-bye ROPAL !
ZORGORMIZOR
02-23 11:04
I NOW FEEL BETTER
NO AMOUNT OF INSULTING ME WILL LET ME CHANGE FROM MY GAY LIFE.I HAVE COME OUT OF THE CLOSET AND I AM FEELING BETTER NOW THAN BEFORE. TURUMU IS MY LAST STOP. TURUMU IS DELICIOUS. TURUMU ALL THE WAY. I DON'T CARE ABOUT WHAT
PETER JEFFREY
02-23 11:43
Re: BEAUTIFUL GIRLS !
You're right...ROPAL is buried forever...It was a quixotic adventure...How could it be monitored when many diasporans have multiple identities?...We shopuld just forget it all together...Any interested person who thinks votin
torgbui kpeglo
02-23 17:41
Can somebody tell me the relationship the picture of the semi-naked women have with the article.
Mighty Man
02-23 03:17
Stupid background picture
What is/was the purpose of using the background picture in this article. Stupidity at its highest level. Talking about Ghanaian Diaspora and showing a picture of 5 girls dressed in the least Ghanaian way. Should they repre
Mary Grace
02-23 03:35
Remove the picture Gh-Web
Ghanaweb this picture doesnt have any link to the news,it shows something else so better do your work well.
Marvin
02-23 04:25
STUPID background PICTURE
Is it a beuty-contest message you want to bring to the notice of Ghanaians abroad?? Lets have MUTURITY in our Journalism.
Born-Again
02-23 04:27
STUPID background PICTURE
ARE THESE GIRLS WORKING AT SOLDJIER BAR OR LIVING IN ABROAD. WE DON`T GET WHAT YOU MEAN FROM YOUR STORY AND YOUR BACKGROUND PICTURES. DO YOUR HOME-WORK WELL.
Born-Again
02-23 04:34
Re: STUPID background PICTURE
It they are living in the US, I guess they must be working in a Hooters restaurant.
Nii, US
02-23 07:54
THE RIGHT TO BE NAKED?
WHAT HAS DIASPORA VOTING GOT TO DO WITH THE PICTURES OF THESE PASSIVE ADULTERERS(NAKED WOMEN)? ATTACHING THE NEWS OF ELECTION/VOTING TO THESE PICTURES IS INAPPROPRIATE, INCONGRUOUS AND A DISGRACE TO NEWS EDITING. AND TO [SOME
Kwame.
02-23 11:43
YOU GOT THE PICTURE WRONG!
You have a very bad mental picture of Ghanaians living abroad. Ghanaians are not harlots, easy-go, discoteers! Infact we have a very descent Ghanaian populace abroad: very well educated, hard-working and morally virtuous.
4 Year Old.
02-23 17:40
Ghanaweb
Don't worry,remember Ghanaweb is base in Amsterdam and I think those girls are workers at the RED LIGHT district in Amsterdam.
Military77man
02-23 20:40
Re: Stupid background picture
I can't agree more to your views. Why show there stupid girls who think being naked in public is civilization. Ghanaweb must remove this picture and do better in future.
Nii, US
02-23 07:48
VOTE OR NO VOTE
OUR DEAR DIASPORIANS SHOULD'NT WORRY ABOUT THEIR INABILITY TO VOTE IN DECEMBER, WE AT HOME WILL MAKE SURE TO DO THE RIGHT VOTING ON YOUR BEHALF. I AM COCK SURE 90% REASONABLE GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR THE N P P. SO
QUAMIHO SREBOVI ,
02-23 04:03
AND WHAT IS THIS PICTURE ?
Image 64858477 Is this this picture of the respected Ghanaians living abroad ? shame on you Ghanaweb for representing us like prostitutes.
A S KANTANKA, FL
02-23 04:43
Shame Ghanaweb
So this is the best picture you could use to represent outsiders? Shame on you Ghanaweb.
Ebo Mendel, Germany
02-23 05:46
Re: Shame Ghanaweb
Infact this Ghanaweb is disgracing Ghana.And it's time we get or find another real web somewhere to read our news from.Shame on you journalists at this so-called ghanaweb.
Military77man
02-23 20:48
GHANAWEB
WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THIS CAPTION PICTURE? GHANAIANS ABROAD DO NOT DRESS IN THIS MANNER, PLEASE. REVIEW IT.
TERRIBLY SPECIFIC
02-23 06:47
GHANAWEB 3
There's rush for CPP Parliamentary candidacy - Ndoum NEW. Watch live television from Ghana plus the latest Ghanaian movies plus OBE TV. Accra, Feb. 21, GNA - Dr Kwesi Ndoum, flag bearer of the Convention People's Party (C
Conventional Youth
02-23 06:57
ASHANTI GIRLS IN THE HOOD 100%
ARE YOU KIDDING ME/ CHECK THEIR NOSESE AND THEIR TIAPPOR LEGS. THESE ARE TYPICAL ASHANTI GIRLS IN THE BRONX. EDUCATION NOT PAST JSS. THANK YOU. IF YOU CARE TO KNOW THEIR NAMES LEFT TO RIGHT. ORIGINAL YAYAA BEATRICE, ABENA GIF
NAVRONGO MAN
02-23 07:15
Voice of the people--heard!!
It is pure commonsense to guess Ropal won't work for now. NDC wins 2008 elections!!!!!
GHANAMAN
02-23 06:50
Recipe for electoral conflict
Recipe for electoral conflict I am a diasporian myself but I think the decision of the EC Boss to exclude or disenfranchise us in respect of this year’s voting is a wise decision. This move will at least plug one of the av
Oheneba
02-23 07:10
JOY FM ONLINE AUDIO ERROR
JOY FM, YOUR WEBSITE IS NOT WORKING WITH ONLINE AUDIOS. PLEASE CHECK YOURSELF BEFORE YOU COME ONLINE WITH DATA. WHEN I WRITE OR CONTRIBUTE TO YOUR WEBSITE YOU REFUSE TO PUT ONLINE, THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME
PAA GRANT - UK
02-23 07:22
Trashing Ghana & loving abroad
Wow!! why on earth everyone on this site is trashing Ghana. Is this done by Ghanaians themselves or from outsiders watching from the sidelines? By the way, I'm a Sierra Leonean living in New york city and I urge Ghanaians t
Powerbroker
02-23 07:30
To: Powerbroker; U miss it
Dear Powerbroker, there is nothing mentioned in the article under discussion here about trashing Ghana. Belonging to a group or nationality is something that can not be explained. Diaspora Ghanaian want to vote and it shows
Mary Grace
02-23 07:37
GRACE/POWERBROKER
ASK THE FUCKING SA LONE MAN WHAT HE IS DOING IN NY? THE CIVIL WAR HAS ENDED SO MAYBE HE CAN ALSO GO AND HELP REBUILD HIS FUCKED UP COUNTRY. HEY, KOSOTOWN BOY, CLEAN YOUR SHIT BEFORE YOU START SMELLING SOMEONE'S SHIT, OKAY!!!!
NAVRONGO MAN
02-23 08:06
Re: GRACE/POWERBROKER
NAVRONGO MAN.. Do not learn to insult others. There are better ways to resolve our differences. This says alot about you.
Powerbroker
02-23 08:13
SHAME AND INCOMPETENCE
If the so-called experts who went for "feasibility" studies have not come with any report, this shows the incompetence of those at the head. SHAME to you all. Even Chadian, Mauritanians, Gambians and Senegeles in Europe or o
Ewusie
02-23 07:34
Why this picture?
How is this picture related to the article? It is very stupid on yhe side of Ghanaweb to put such picture on a new web site. There are minors who read news from Ghanaweb so it will be good to avoid posting such naked women wh
Nii, US
02-23 07:46
Re: Why this picture?
Are those women really naked? Wait a minute!! Let me go grab my eye-glasses!! Nii,...Women being naked has always been a big seller. It's sad but very true. In their own estimation, this is a way to draw attention to this
Powerbroker
02-23 08:09
Re: Why this picture?
I like it. They are beautiful and confident. Nice pictures, pretty girls
Major
02-23 13:34
CLD HAVE USED DIF LEAD PICTURE
Ghanaweb, I think you could have used a different lead picture for this story than this one you used of some sluts. Is the only way Diasporan Ghanaians can be portrayed? You are disgusting sometimes, Ghanaweb.
Bobby
02-23 07:53
ROPAA OR NO ROPAA,IT'S NPP
Opposition parties shouldn't worry about this ropaa 'cos NPP is et win handsomely. The only problem is those of us outside are not being rewarded for our immens contribution towards the economy at home.
KOFI BOATENG (PATAPAA),N.Y
02-23 08:10
STOP WHINING. JUST GO HOME
I can feel your heartache. You are one of the loudest supporters of ROPAA in the US. So now what? I will advice that you buy your ticket and come to Ghana and you can vote for whatever party you support. Is that too difficult
{@}
02-23 16:16
GRAPHIC OR GHANAWEB PICTURE
WAIT A MINUTE,I MUST SAY THAT THE PICTURE IN QUESTION COMES FROM THE DAILY GRAPHIC,AM I RIGHT?
GHANA BOY
02-23 09:32
shame ghanaweb (picture)
is that how to relate diaspora with this image? i dont seems to get the connections with the massage. check urself ghanaweb.
mathking
02-23 12:12
ROPAL A fools dream
Ghana cannot even accomodate people within her boundries, this has always been part of the load of shit the NPP has been telling the idiots.
akkufo addo crackhead
02-23 08:06
A PLAN TO CHEET
IT IS A PLAN TO CHEET
OSEI-OWUSU
02-23 08:11
Tabloid journalism?
Nonsense!
Baby-Boy
02-23 08:32
no need for such a picture
what are those girls up there doing in respect to this message.we don't need them on this page,they might as well want to go naked' and walk the streets to be paid by whoever but not on this please...get the picture off
dondada
02-23 08:36
Prostitutes don't represent Gh
The prostitutes shown in the picture attached to this article do not represent Ghana. They are people who are greedy who will do anything for money. Such a picture misrepresents Ghanaians in diaspora because some of us are ha
KwabenA DK
02-23 08:36
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! I am very glad to hear this. Common sense has prevailed at last. I hope it NEVER gets implemented. There are Ghanaians living all over the world, many of them illegally, and hardly any of them paying
Young Bajan Lion
02-23 08:41
THE ECONOMY WILL SINK
NO WESTERN UNION FOR FOLKS.THEY SHOULD EAT VOTES.
NII
02-23 08:41
Good decission EC
I do not think it is sane to introduce stuff like ROPAL. At the first place having lived here in the united states for a couple of years and seen how our embassies unacceptable behavior alone is enough evidence that this ROP
Kwabena-u.s.a
02-23 08:43
whats that picture got to do with the news Ghanaweb??
nana
02-23 09:10
What has this story got to do with the photo of four half-naked girls displayed as the by-line?
Grandpa
02-23 09:30
SHAME ON YOU, GHANAWEB
Ghanaweb and its webmasters should bow their heads in shame and, indeed, apologize to all diasporians for the picture that is attached to this story. Is that all that the diasporians do? We may be deprived of our votes for no
Frank Mensah
02-23 09:36
FOOLISH FRANK MENSAH !
Frank Mensah, don't be stupid. You are a fool. Why insult Ghanaweb when they clearly indicated that the source is the Daily Graphic? And if you don't like the pictures who is forcing you to look ? Just close your eyes, IDIOTI
ZORGORMIZOR
02-23 10:55
Big Shame Unto Ghana Web
The pictures are too nasty. Shame unto Ghana!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Grace
02-23 23:11
Thank God for that. Now NDC will have no excuse after they lose.
Joe
02-23 09:41
YOU KNOW GO VOTE
IS THAT HOW GHANAIANS WHO LEAVE OVERSEAS LOOK LIKE ACCORDING TO THE PICTURE ATTACH TO THIS NEWS? I THINK THAT IS A BAD PICTURE TO PAINT OF US
TONY
02-23 09:59
Whats with the jokers
Hi Guys, do you see something i dont see honestly whats the girls with the scare crow costumes got to do with anything linked to the diaspora really is it the reflection of how people dress
Bortey
02-23 10:03
Oh God;
Hmm so is this the only picture that can be posted to qualify this issue? Oh God come to our rescue.
daga24
02-23 10:05
a very concern woman!
So, what does an election got to do with showing women semi naked, did you not have a better picture??? Women we're suffering!!!
missy
02-23 10:06
Missy missed the point!
Missy, I agree with you that the picture used was highly inapropriate. However the statement that women are suffering is far fetched. Women will be seen to be suffering if they are forced to wear scanty clothes. Women who do
Bravo USA
02-23 10:21
You no go vote picture
The use of the scanty and nappy dressed girls dipicting Ghanaians abroad is a huge disapointment. They do not represent us. Infact they are a manisfestation of how corrupting living abroad can be and how allowing the all per
Bravo USA
02-23 10:10
NY Fashion Show Picture!!!
Folks: This Picture is one of the Fashion show pictures held in New York. You know very well how are kids are into copy cats to be just like the intrnational models -Exposing thie nudity in Fashion shows. It''s unfortun
SAY THE TRUTH
02-23 10:19
SHAME ON GHANAWEB
If you check the picture used by Graphic IT IS THE PICTURE OF JUSTICE AFARI GYAN IN SUIT.. WHAT PICTURE DID GHANAWEB USED WHEN THEY REPORTED GRAPHICS STORY: GHANAIAN YOUTH MODELS FROM A FASHION SHOW IN NEW YORK JUST TO
SAY THE TRUTH
02-23 10:31
SHAME ON GHANAWEB?
Very harsh words from Say the Truth indeed. Be more measured. Cut Ghanaweb some slack. They goofed this time. I think on the whole Ghanaweb has been effective and responsible.
Bravo USA
02-23 10:44
ROPAL
How can prostitutes represents ghana.If they Love Ghana, they should come home and vote.I was sad when I met Ghanaian ladies prostituting in Holland and in the U.K., when I was on holidays recently. such people coming to vote
JOHN N.N
02-23 10:50
Do better!
How is that picture connected with the story? I think we have now uselessly accepted profanity and nudity as part of our culture,when in fact, it is not so in America where it is coming from. Please Daily Graphic, do not lowe
Babatu Adam
02-23 10:46
unprofessional ghanaweb
what does this picture relate to the issue, untrained personnel
TN
02-23 10:48
EZ VOTE!
One slim beauty to pick; three flat-foot bitches to ditch.
Mr. Mister
02-23 10:50
EZ VOTE !
A good one there!
Bravo USA
02-23 10:54
ONLINE PROSTITUTES
WHAT HAS THIS TOPIC GOT TO DO WITH THE PHOTOS. THEY LOOK MORE LIKE AMSTERDAM PROSTITUTES. IS THIS ANOTHER CHANCE FOR THEM TO DO ONLINE PROSTITUTION?
NDC CONFUSED.COM
02-23 11:08
NPP BURGER GIRLS
These are definitely NPP girls, the call girls the NPP uses when they go abroad. Look at them dressed in Ghana flag colors, with even the flag of Ghana on the floor behind them. According to anonymous sources, all these gi
Comrade Brahabebome
02-23 11:24
Change the pic
Ghana web, should try using some decent pictures...this is a horrible way to convey such an important message to the public
NANAusa
02-23 11:48
I DON'T BELIEVE THIS STORY
I THINK THIS NEWS IS FALSE,FROM EVERY ASPECT YOU CAN TELL THAT SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE.THANK YOU.
GHANA BOY
02-23 12:00
Re: Change the pic
palmwine tappers whoever publish dis article wat does da picture has to do with this article nonsense
kantamanto, bx
02-23 12:12
Stupid
Stupid ghanaian politics
SaySome
02-23 12:24
Intelligent decision
This is an ecellent decision for Ghanaians all over the world. Surely we do not have the logistics to implement that dubious law. I think this decision is great. This is the beginning of peace in Ghana after the Presidential
Ulysses, Montreal, Canada.
02-23 13:06
VOTE RIGGING IN THE MAKE
STOP GIVING LAME EXCUSES FOR THIS PEA BRAINED IDEA. IS THIS ANOTHER WAY OF TELLING US ALL THAT GHANA WAS IN A BETTER FINANCIAL STATUS TO AFFORD THIS EXERCISE IN THE PAST WHEN NPP WANTED SO DESPERATELY TO BE VOTED INTO POWER?
PIRATE
02-23 13:14
"Ghanaweb" = Ghana's morons
What has this picture of half naked prostitutes got to do with the election news? I strongly suspect that these girls may not even be Ghanaians. Some of us after getting opportunity to live in the developed world turn around
Tylenol, USA
02-23 13:43
TYPICAL ASHANTI GIRLS-NO CLASS
Are we selling sports cars or some dumb ass Bush Man sitting in Accra wants to act cute? There is nothing wrong with the picture, just what the heck is the selling point? To attract readership? Kuffours face, Ashante
Civilized Ghanaian
02-23 13:56
GO TO WAKIKIENT.COM
This is nothing, Tylenol. This is bull shit and baloney as compared with what those you claim to be the only Ghanaians do at wakikient.com Take a peep at their site and tell me how proud you are of these "true" Ghanaians. Hah
{@}
02-23 16:21
THIS IS NONSENSE
This is practically nonsense,electroal commmission supposed to have put pressure on the government to allow ROPAA very effective because parliament which represents the people had passed a law on behalve of its people there
pocket lawyer
02-23 13:48
AFARI DJAN "ENCORE"?
Afari Djan??????????
pocket lawyer
02-23 13:52
RE: You no go vote -EC to Diasporians
WHAT A FARCE KUFOUR AND HIS INCOMPETENT CROOKS THINK THEY CAN BUY SOME CHEAP VOTES FROM GHANAIANS ABROAD NOT KNOWING HOW SOME OF THESE ILLEGAL GHANAIANS GOT THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE. GHANA CANNOT AFFORD THE COST. IF YOU LOVE
GHANABA
02-23 14:52
Thanks (EC)
yes I amend with (EC) because ghannian living abroad must come homw and vote, because they can't stay there and vote wrongly for us to be surfring.
Cash money
02-23 14:55
Shame on Ghanaweb
Am not sure that the pic represents the diapora, the person responsible for putting up those pictures is a pervert who was itching to see those pic in the public domain for his/ her own sexual gratification.
yohanes
02-23 15:06
Oh The Picture!!
I suppose the article was posted by the Daily Graphic newspaper because "a source at the Electoral Commission (EC) told the Daily Graphic" that those girls at Fashion@NY, Image 64858477, will not vote 2008. Or the Daily Graph
Akuse Boy
02-23 15:13
U DON'T LIKE THIS? GO 2 WAKIKI
Master, if you don't like this then go to wakikient.com and may be you would like the way some Ghanaians portray us. Hurry up. Mind you the headings of the story is also not from the Daily Graphic. The Ghanaweb guys just wa
{@}
02-23 16:10
nasty pix
what is this?
idris,VA USA
02-23 15:29
HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SISTERS
It is those semi-illiterates whose life goal is to jump onto the next available plane or walk across the sahara desert to the whiteman's land. You know whom they are. Don't you?
{@}
02-23 16:24
so?
something go something come
02-23 17:37
Why the foto?
What's the foto of scantily-clad girls got to do with the ROPAL story Ghanaweb, please educate me on this one.
O
02-23 18:25
The last paragraph tells all !
no comment !
ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK
02-23 18:30
picture and message does not m
the picture to the message has no link i think. Is really an insult to ghanaians outside ghana. Ghana web should check their stories and its cerresponding pictures. They mostly are under standard.
Enfri, Croydon,London,UK.
02-23 18:41
Let call a spade, a spade
Making ghanaians outside the country vote in elections is not important now. our economy cannot support that and we are all aware of that.Let us not misappropriate the state's funds but rather the little funds we have should
Danny A-D (UK)
02-23 18:57
Excellent choice of Photo
An excellent photo to represent diasporan Ghanaians... dimwit political whores who are out of touch with what goes on in Ghana and are therefore unworthy of being given the right to vote. Nuff Respect, Young Bajan.
Young Bajan Lion
02-23 21:44
beauty contest
REMEMBER THE SAYINGS OF J.H.MENSAH, presidential election is not a beuty contest.THANK YOU.
GHANA BOY
02-24 03:57
RE: You no go vote -EC to Diasporians
What has "you no go vote" news got to do with these "hootchies" picture? Ghanaweb should be mindful of what pictures to associate with what category of news. This picture does not reflect the news.
kwame
02-24 09:09
Re: RE: You no go vote -EC to Diasporians
WHAT HAS DIASPORA VOTING GOT TO DO WITH THE PICTURES OF THESE PASSIVE ADULTERERS(NAKED WOMEN)? ATTACHING THE NEWS OF ELECTION/VOTING TO THESE PICTURES IS INAPPROPRIATE, INCONGRUOUS AND A DISGRACE TO NEWS EDITING. AND TO [SOME
Kwame.
02-24 09:59
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,061)
Property
(18,813)
Vehicles
(12,058)
Jobs
(825)