Comment to Article
11-27 10:30
Re: Free SHS relieved me of financial burden – Sam
U said it all...piiaawwww..
(click to comment on this comment)
Derby 1
11-27 10:30
Samini, u are sort irresponsible! We dey watch!
Freewill
11-27 11:23
Only irresponsible men cherish this free SHS thing ...
Enoch
11-27 15:47
Enoch U are right!!
Concern citizen
11-27 19:36
Then let your children go to private school ok.
Bansi
11-29 13:01
SAMINI FUCKING ADJOA SARFO 6YRS NOW
Samini we all know were you belongs since you started fucking NPP MP Adjoa Sarfo and the freebies and money she gives you Sanini and your family since 6yrs now.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
11-27 21:32
You dey watch who? Hypocrisy at its best. You all benefit from it. Ensem fuaakwa. Ashie mu fucking.
Onua
11-28 04:12
Hahahaha
I see! After impregnating different women all over the place Samini! You no be man. Herh!
Quamina
11-27 13:06
You are impregnating women everywhere, stop urinating anyhow
Danny
11-27 11:05
Sia sem
My neega u fucking broke. Jon
Ataala
11-27 11:11
Join politics fully guy and stop this your touch line level after all you’re northerner the Akyems are ready to use you people for their dirty work
Grandpa
11-27 11:46
IRRESPONSIBLE
IRRESPONSIBLE!!!! How many wives do you have? You can pay dowries but certainly not school fees. Oh mother GHANA.
George
11-27 12:09
Hi
That is good. 4morefornana
Joy
11-27 14:52
THEY ARE ONLY MAKING THE GOVERNMENT UNPOPULAR AND THE NPP PARTY MEMBERS ARE REALLY SAD. SEEMS THEY ARE LOSING AND ONLY DEPENDING ON THE CELEBRITIES TO REVERSE THE DEFEAT THAT AWAITS THEM. IT'S GOING TO BE REAL SCARY. IT'S GOO
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Jes
11-27 19:29
Samini u are a failure..... Aaah
Concern citizen
11-27 19:35
hypocrite!Parasite!
Greedy Fake Rasta Man
Jet Lee
11-27 23:58
Who pays for all this?
Nobody is asking how we are paying for it! The politicians have realized we love freebies do they are all promising, promising! We are saddled with the highest debt in Ghana's history and yet even as the politicians promise u
Sammy
11-28 03:27
The truth hurts!
The guy is speaking the truth!
Sule
11-28 03:36
When npp becomes opposition your eyes go clear... fake raster
Kwame
11-28 12:50
Kk fosu and kokoveli wish you well
Grow up samini...)kom y3ya ampa... After all the cash you made in your days as sammini and Brand ambassador for MTN you couldn't manage that... Now you are broke and you are depending on party endorsement to make ends meet. F
adenta mayor
11-29 14:41
Broke Samini
No wonder they said you're broke. I doubted it. Notin can stay hidden for long ampa. I learnt u cant even buy the right grade anymore.
Liber8????
12-01 00:03
en
Buy & Sell
(42,035)
(19,216)
(18,117)
(1,857)