Print This
Comment: Hi
Author:
Joy
Date:
2020-10-23 19:06:56
Comment to:
Lawyer for Menzgold customers threatens to sue sta
Which bank did nam1 saved his customers cash? The bank must come out as nam1 was not running a banking firm but rather into ponzi business . Thief nam1 played with greedy ghanaians.
Comment to Article
10-23 17:23
Rubbish
Though, a civil action can be brought by this and any lawyer, it does not mean she will win this case. She needs to read bank / investment regulations about the risks her client took to deal with menzgold. The public needs to
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
RICO
10-23 17:49
Re: Rubbish
I totally agree with you. I've always wondered why Menzgold clients lack the will to drag Menzgold to court and demand their pound of flesh and always asking GOG to come to their rescue. After all this was a private business
Kobby
10-23 18:00
STUPID LAWYER
THIS THING IS ALSO CALLING HERSELF A LAWYER. SHE IS A STUPID LAWYER. SHE ALWAYS COME OUT WITH GABBAGE. SO FAR SHE HAS ONLY SHOWN HER BEAUTY TO THE PUBLIC BUT NOTHING FRUITFUL HAS COME OUT AS THIS CASE IS CONCERNED.
(click to comment on this comment)
BROWN
10-24 00:48
Re: STUPID LAWYER
I even want expose her big time paa for some issues, she is azaaa paaa that girl
Kakani MDJ kofi
10-24 00:57
Then expose. Why are you talking in cryptic terms. If you have something to say, say it, otherwise keep quiet and hold your thoughts to yourself.
A-Plus
10-24 06:01
Oh Brother Brown, she's not stupid at all. Her beauty overshadows every other thing. Guess you would have loved having such a pretty lady as the mother of your kids.
TWEEAASS
10-24 03:17
NO
OH NO PLEASE,SHE CAN STAND MY WIFE BEAUTY AND INTELLIGENCE. SHE IS AZAAR LADY
BROWN
10-24 13:04
You call this beauty. So what will you call the real beauty queens?
Dom P
10-24 13:08
Re: Rubbish
Boss, this is where my problem is. The state is not to warn its people from working with illegal entity. The state is supposed to close it, and arrest those involved. I think our agencies responsible slept too long on this is
Ernest otu
10-24 06:32
Re: Lawyer for Menzgold customers threatens to sue
I wonder if Ms Clinton was in this country when the SEC, BOG, and other state institutions warned Menzgold clients and would be investors to stay away from investing in the company due to the fact that it lacked the requisite
Kobby
10-23 17:51
MenzGold Customers
I don't think she knows the Law. Her case will be throw out of court if she tries. She just want to say something for her clients to see that they not wasting on her.
Kingwash
10-23 18:29
Hi
Joy
10-23 19:06
Even when the regulators cautioned greedy and selfish and stupid Ghanaians against menzgold, they replied with insults. Ibe you de there.
Offende
10-23 20:00
THEY INSULTED SEC FOR CUATIONING THEM
WHEN THE STATE CAUTIONED THE GREEDY EVILS AND SELFISH LAZY DEMONS ABOUT THE 419 OF MENZ GOLD THE ABOVE DESCRIBED EVILS AND DEMONS STARTED INSULTING SEC FOR TARGETTING NAM 1 BUSINESS AND THAT THEY HAVE THEIR MONEY TO INVEST IN
KOFI MONKEY
10-24 14:33
What is this stupid Lawyer wanting for? She should go ahead and sue if she thinks she can! Why the useless threats?.
Nii
10-23 20:05
Customer GCCH Hatsoo Branch.
It's not menzgold only but GCCH should also be seriously look at. Customers of GCCH Hatso Branch are suffering the same fate. I think there is the need to engage services of this lawyer.
KB
10-23 20:12
Sakawa government
Anybody that lost money doing this npp government must vote against them, licensed or unlicensed institution, they coursed us too much pain. The Akyem sakawa boi must go
Nana osei
10-23 22:22
look at this foolish nana osei too
What has Menzgold got to do with The President
Stupid Lawyers Abound
10-24 10:01
Another waste
Go ahead. When the customers were warned, what did they say or do? Insults and demonstrations to the state
James
10-24 01:48
She can go ahead and sue government, who's stopping her?
Citizen8
10-24 03:53
About time
Well it’s about time someone stood up for the public!! This should have been addressed a long time ago!! These sort of pop up financial businesses should be slammed down as soon as possible so they don’t have a chance to
Bozo
10-24 05:12
Re: About time
Masa not all so called pop up firms bad . They failed because the govt for one kept on increasing reserve to force them to close or merge. Which some of them did, but most failed. Secondly govt revoked licenses of those remai
A-Plus
10-24 05:59
Hang the Finance Minister
The Whistleblower memo lists the corruption that the Minister of Finance perpetrated on GN Bank and other indigenous banks in Ghana to benefit Databank.
old detective
10-24 08:17
You don't know the issues so shut up
Funds of clients from all Regulated financial institutions have been paid but for Menzgold which the investors knew it was a ponzi scheme no one can use tax payers money to pay the greedy adventurists. I wonder how they could
Wisdom
10-24 10:07
If you intend to sue, go ahead. Why the long letter which was even more than the writ? Is it a sign of the uselessness of a lawsuit and lawyer?
BUJUBULU
10-24 05:38
Invest 1000 for 10000 in my company
And if you believe me without doing due diligence who do you blame if my company goes bust. BTW, what about those who pocketed the early payments from Menzgold.
Stupid Lawyers Abound
10-24 09:56
I invested in menzgold because of the sponsorship of GH premier League. How can 419 company sponsor GHA premier League???? Best CEO of 2018 . Can someone with head explain to me????
Nana addo
10-24 17:43
Has your Menzgold got any assets to confiscate? Go chase NAM1's Wife and Sister for Customers monies wai.
ASEMPA
10-24 18:20
Mtchew
Look this Lawyer too. If there was a valid case against your clients greedy folly you would've taken it long ago. Wo nni cocoa. Nkwasiasem
Abaa
10-24 21:21
Use the legal fees you charged to pay them. Stupid talk why must taxpayers money be used to repay gamblers. Foolishness
Living
10-25 10:01
en
Buy & Sell
(37,313)
(20,026)
(17,100)
(2,042)