Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Audio of government official involved in money laundering fake – National Cyber Security Centre
Read Article
Comments (8)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: NDC CAUGHT AGAIN! HABA CANT NDC BE TRUTH
Author:
Professor Zagarolo
Date:
2020-10-13 07:59:23
Comment to:
NDC CAUGHT AGAIN! HABA CANT NDC BE TRUTH
What do you expect from NPP National security cyber nonsense. Naniema shaygu.
Comment to Article
10-13 07:09
NDC CAUGHT AGAIN! HABA CANT NDC BE TRUTH
SO NDC CANT YOU PEOPLE BE TRUTH A LITTLE?GONE ARE THE DAYS OF PROPAGANDA POLITICS.THIS IS INFORMATION AGE AND OPEN MINDED PEOPLE LIKE NPP PEOPLE FIND IT DIFFICULT TO LIE.LYING IS FOR WIMPY,DIMWIT AND SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE
(click to comment on this comment)
BINTURONG
10-13 07:09
Re: NDC CAUGHT AGAIN! HABA CANT NDC BE TRUTH
Professor Zagarolo
10-13 07:59
We expected it anyway
I a society where every institution is bought for a few cedis, this is what happened. Mr Ofosu Ampofo,s so called tape is not computerised generated, but those of the Akyrm Sakawa criminals, are. This is how low Ghana mother
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Daves
10-13 07:17
Re: We expected it anyway
just hiding behind your device to insult. How old are you? God help you to grow older to learn that life is not built on insults. Look at what all the young guys in NDC are doing...insulting everybody all the way.
Pillow
10-13 07:31
Re: Audio of government official involved in money
Excellent job. Now, why not subject Ampofo's recorded threats to such forensic scrutiny??????
Pillow
10-13 07:28
And Heathrow Ghana cash?
Forensic scrutiny? Who was caught at Heathrow with 26 million pounds and they still can't find what kind of money it is and how it got okayed in Ghana to get smuggled away! Go to Google.
Yaa Mansah
10-13 13:26
Time up
This shameless government needs a live jacket to stay afloat
Lixo
10-13 08:20
STOP THE HYPOCRISY
Why can't you arrest the fake news carrier?The immediate former president and his government Mahama) were accused of corruption up till now no arrest .why?Even Rawlings accused NDC.
SAMMY
10-13 09:59
en
Buy & Sell
(31,944)
(18,251)
(14,018)
(1,623)