2020-09-28 20:17:30
Comment to:
Don’t call me if you don’t have money – Afia
Its those stupied people dat will call you
Comment to Article
09-28 11:18
Re: Don’t call me if you don’t have money – Afia
Now we are tired of this shameless act with so call Ghana celebrities showing off their wealth courtesy of Ghana tax payers money stolen by useless politicians and buying expensive cars and houses for this ASHAWOS all this ca
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
A Borga
09-28 11:18
Eyesore
Ugly
(click to comment on this comment)
Etc
09-28 15:45
I think she's paying one useless guy at Ghanaweb to keep publishing these trailer park trash on this website.
Nana Malik
09-28 15:49
Kurasini and cheap ugly whore.
. Bbb.
09-28 12:08
Let see the whole house.
Where are the rest of the house.? Not much to show off anyway.
. Bbb.
09-28 12:12
The headline different from what she is saying
peeeeeee
09-28 12:28
Ugly gorilla girl
LB
09-28 13:00
Grow up!
Some people are like trees, they take forever to grow up. Afia, your immature and stupid antics are getting tired. Smh
Tina
09-28 14:08
No comments.
No more to be said. We have heard and seen all these antics before.
Black Rose.
09-28 14:40
Admitted whore
At least she admits shes a hoe
Boston_Finnest
09-28 14:53
Hi
Which business are you talking about.slut business? Lady you better shun your matters and enjoy from where you think you gain. I wish you all the best to buy the whole Ghana
Joy
09-28 14:57
Re: Hi
She’s such a drama queen and an attention seeking whore.
Mimi
09-28 15:08
Polished Ashawo
Danny
09-28 15:14
Drama Queen
Lol. Ok ooo. We hear wait. Drama Queen. No challenger
Richi
09-28 17:38
Ghana 4 u
09-28 20:17
Ghanaweb please stop disrespectig your readers by not coming these stupit stuff on this wibesite
Oga
09-28 21:32
ONLY USELESS FOLKS WILL CALL YOU
You're more fake than the word fake itself.
Ex-Pope
09-29 01:54
I weep for mother Ghana.
Useless bestial disgraceful thing. Pay her no mind. When hospital nurses and mortuary workers are striking over wages, this unproductive slut is out there disturbing our ears with her fake face,fake ass and stolen wealth.
Buga Buga
09-29 03:15
IDIOT'S in display
This IDIOT, those who will call you self don't have sense.
AKAJATAME
09-29 11:08
Envy is d root of evil
Why insult her . She works hard for her money, u just come online to insult. She is a presenter , comedian and mother. You just sit with ur cheap fake phones and talk trash about successful people. Home boy get a life. Work h
Majid
09-30 09:05
Re: Envy is d root of evil
Thank you Afia, no need to change your name to Majid to comment. We still know it is you wai?
Gbangu
09-30 18:05
Lunacy magnified, who even wants a borla bird like you?.
e...........
09-30 09:45
Look at this thing.... I feel sorry for the pussy that birth you.you so shameless and nauseating !!!
LK
09-30 12:41
Afia is mard a ghana paaaaa using tax money to pay these lady huuuuuuu
Danisco
09-30 14:49
AH WHO WANTS THIS?
SHAME ON SOME MEN
TTNEWS
09-30 15:22
Why not me. Afia?
Abrokwaa chop free for three years, why no me .
Agya Ni
09-30 19:03
en
Buy & Sell
(31,886)
(18,187)
(13,486)
(1,359)