2020-09-05 06:33:52
Comment to:
Afia
Sleeping with Chinese dogs for 55,000 ??? Hehehe it's understandable
Comment to Article
08-29 05:04
Afia
I don't know why people give Afia relevancy. She is too old and ugly with big mouth. Afia go to sleep and leave the platform. We are tired of you and your nonsense.
(click to comment on this comment)
kofi
08-29 05:04
Afia Is A Money Digger
Every thing about her is ugly, so she does ugly things and speaks ugly
HolyGhost
08-29 09:35
Ghanaians are envious people
Ghanaians hate people becoming successful. That is why they always find something to denigrate people's success.
Peter
08-29 14:03
WHY ALL THESE WHORES WEAR SHOWER CAP?
Why ALL these SLUTS, WHORES, and BITCHES wears shower cap when they want to do videos? U got paid to push NPP narrative so shut up! Tracey Boakye bought a car for you, but u said u bought it yourself, so no wonder u here deny
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AWO
08-29 17:35
Sexy girls
;)))) Welcome to the best sex Dating site -- Sexcont.Com
Sexcont.Com
08-29 22:22
Eeeeiiii is this woman looking so ugly!!
Eeeeei l haven't seen this woman like this before , OMG for Gods sake this malafaka is really an ugly woman. She is looking like a midget. God save Ghana. And she claims she is earning 55,000 ghs or dollars? How many people e
Apraku
09-01 11:02
Re: Ghanaians are envious people
What kind of job pay that much in Ghana? Is just common sense.
Jumapo
08-30 00:31
Re: Afia Is A Money Digger
Won’t u do same for money ?
C non
08-30 08:06
Re: Afia Is A Money Digger
Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahh Tell them
Guy mag
08-30 12:03
Afia isold babano news allegation to npp
Afua is the one who broke babano news to npp
John
08-29 15:15
Afia ashawo
Afia ashawo
John
08-29 15:15
Re: Afia ashawo
This election would be decided by the educate and ppl with common sense. "Akwaseapamfo de, won wo Babiara" so it is 50 50. Most of the ppl with brains would vote NPP.
T N T
09-01 04:41
Village Ashanti woman,NDC should not tru
Village woman ohh
John
08-29 15:46
No way prostitution for $10,000/month
Go wo you, even I dont make that much
KOFI BANZA
08-30 02:22
Dumb as a rock
You call this she goat a celebrity! Shit hole country shit hole celebrities
Gakpe
09-03 18:23
Re: Afia
Totoli
09-05 06:33
money
who cares as long as it is legal
Kofi
08-29 06:47
Re: money
How much does your boss get a month from your service to pay you 55,000. Matter dey Ghana.
Joyce
08-29 10:32
Re: money
COURTESY OF CLUELESS NANA OSAMA BIN LADDO.
MARIO ROMANO
08-29 17:35
Afia please read about Jesus marriage
I wish Afia would read about Jesus marriage to Mary Madgalena
Kofi
08-29 06:47
Re: Afia please read about Jesus marriage
wo te puupuu a,wo bi di,ebia na ewura afua na eda mu.We have not forgotten `,fa wo to b3gye golf.
mainmann
08-29 11:24
Re: Afia please read about Jesus marriage
Sure, but she hasn't got it. I mean you know that thing
Kojo
08-29 13:18
Too many fools in ghana
this one too talks and it becomes news?? ah ghana web
Jay
08-29 06:52
Too many fools in ghana, i am one too
i was referring to myself as a fool too, just finished reading that Jesus was married to Mary Madgalena, wow, never thought that, holy ghost convicted me and say it is true. Then the holy ghost said that Satan was married too
Jay
08-29 07:09
Re: I’m paid over 55,000 monthly – Afia Schwarzene
Most of the so called celebrities in the country are prostitutes selling their bodies to the highest bidders
Kwabena Kobe
08-29 07:28
JESUS, THE ONLY TRUE WAY.
Know this, the one who wrote and the one who believed that JESUS was married to Mary Magdalene are all BIG FOOLS. If they don't REPENT, hell fire is waiting for them. JESUS IS THE ONLY TRUE WAY TO HEAVEN.
Do Good
08-29 07:56
Correction !!!!! i just read Jesus marri
sorry i just read that jesus had a sex life, Jesus was married to Mary Madgalena
Do Good
08-29 10:22
NDC fools
NDC are fools..they think NPP will do tht. How many NPP party members has gotten G wagon. Even wlf they have spent that money to buy her G wagon to protect FSHS it's better than stealing our money to protect nothing that wil
bb
08-29 08:08
Do u know u can buy G wagon for accident Car for $15 000 and fix it
Bkn
08-29 08:13
MARVERICK INDEED
Ken.agyapong is gradually sinking the npp.
kabi ma me
08-29 08:14
Ghanaweb, there's a difference between a customized vehicle and a customized number plate, this vehicle is not customized, in fact it's a used vehicle.
Charles
08-29 08:46
This life
Hmmm Foolish ppl jus make money anyhow This life Anyway am grateful for what I have . Thank u lord
Ben
08-29 08:46
Dogs fucking human beings..... .....
Offende
08-29 09:04
hi
who cares about your car. lol. you better wash your pussy for that person paying to fuck you well.
joy
08-29 15:43
YOUR CHANCE JOY..!!
Oboy Joy, over to you. I know you'd like to take over the job to teach Afia cleanliness so you can perform the act on her properly. You've always claimed to be a master in the job, abi? Afia doesn't have a fixed boyfriend
FOYOOSIS
08-29 16:32
Afia Schwarzenegger,don't mind dem foolish haters. For once we have a celebrity endorsing a political party based on a openly sensible reason which is linked to a proven fact that free shs has indeed helped millions of homes
Deedee
08-29 16:26
Aqua you said it.its good to earn that much.please now we know how much you earn the we know the tax that you shld pay to the government
Sam
08-29 16:58
Wearing hair bonnet seems to be in fashion.
Atubiga
08-29 17:09
To whom it may concern... err nobody
She entitled her post 'To whom it may concern' as if it concerns anybody. Nobody cares . Afia you are not relevant okay! Please go and tend to your children and stop putting your private business out there. I assure you NO BO
Zafi
08-29 17:27
Edwuma b3n??
Pressure o. Always giving the young people unnecessary pressure. What kind of job do you do aa you're earning 55,000 a month?? Hmm. Things are happening o.
Attakorahh
08-29 18:11
Kumerica
These kumasi side chicks would burn this country ooo. The greed for material things is too much.
Senior
08-29 19:52
Hope she pays the appropriate tax
Dzimakpla
08-29 20:02
I'm paid over 55,000 monthly
That's the most important thing. We live in a country where our president do not pay tax. Most lawyers and doctors in private practice do not pay taxes, its the same with our businessmen and politicians so it is easy for pe
Kweku
08-30 07:36
IAM COMING TO APPLY FOR LOAN AFIA!
"Maa Afia eyi de3 te so kakra na ye nim s3 omama bo ye den",our ministers are not paid 55,000 cedis as monthly salary please!
Accra is DIRTY.COM
08-29 20:43
$10,000 a month doing what
Ghana fronting as usual
KOFI BANZA
08-30 02:02
Who cares...DOG FUCKER...KAI
Dog fucker. Bestial disgraceful bitch. Just go away
Pumpkin pie
08-30 04:03
You lack Credibility. Be truthfull pls
Afia schwarzenegger said Ablakwa her ex husband, was a rich businessman, was good looking, was good in bed and she was the envy of all women. A few months later after Ablakwa the ex husband found her in bed with another man
Mr L
08-30 08:24
New fashion in Ghana
Lol! Is it the latest fashion in Ghana now, ladies shower cap, because most of these ladies wear it even after is obvious that, they've put on make ups on their faces, u still see that most of them wearing it for phote shoot
Paul
08-30 12:14
Fool
Foolish NDCs You people are senseless and uneducated FOOLS. All you know is to destroy and sabotage the good work of Nana Addo... God will judge you fools one by one. Kwasia fu))))). 10000% level of stupidity.
Daniel
08-30 15:58
I'm paid over 55,000
This woman if my mother was her I will tell her to shut her big mouth????????
Rocxie
08-31 19:02
stupid looking creature
Ghana is moving forward. Let's leave all these showing off behind.
SUV
09-01 06:36
SO OUR LEADERS ARE DASHING OUT OUR MONIES TO THESE SLAY QUEENS WHILES PEOPLE ARE REALLY HUNGRY?
LONGJOHN
09-01 13:16
Good for you!! Please enjoy everything you've worked for.
OSAFO - KANTANKA
09-01 13:36
BORN AGAIN
Jesus loves you. Give your life to Him and He will give you eternal life
MARANATHA
09-01 19:29
Ashawo is good
I have the video of ur Ashawo u did oooh.
Mavis Abugri
09-02 11:10
Who will pay you such an amount and for what work done.Unless you open your stinky something.
Greatman
09-04 18:31
Afia I love you let have you private contact info— Paa Samy
Paa k USAh
09-05 21:08
I’m paid over 55,000 monthly – Afia Schw
Are you paying taxes on your earnings . GRA follow up on all such so called celebrities.
Ernest
09-28 16:41
en
Buy & Sell
(31,470)
(18,058)
(13,622)
(1,468)