Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Your phone mistakenly called me when you were having sex – A Plus exposes Kofi Adoma
Read Article
Comments (30)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Re: Your phone mistakenly called me when you were
Author:
Bismarck, USA
Date:
2020-08-28 20:01:29
Comment to:
Your phone mistakenly called me when you were havi
This guy is becoming a nuisance in our body politics in Ghana. He talks any how,
Comment to Article
08-28 10:12
U r useless and senseless
Mad guy ,u go naked soon
(click to comment on this comment)
Kofi.ca
08-28 10:12
I blame Drunkard mahama
This guy should be mahama running mate.
AkanUnited against Ewes.
08-28 10:19
TWO BUSH & BACKWARD PEOPLE
TWO BUSH & BACKWARD PEOPLE,so A PLUS has been spilling the beans on celebrities to KEN?Knowing what Ken is like with his big uncouth mouth and character why tell him your bedroom adventures?
JAY
08-28 11:19
Re: TWO BUSH & BACKWARD PEOPLE
A-PLUS IS A BUSHMAN. NDC SHOULD NOT TOLERATE HIM COS HE IS A HUNGRY AND GREEDY MOTHER FUCKER.
MARIO ROMANO
08-28 20:32
Kennedy Agyapong is just a hypocrite
That greedy narcissist Ken wants to cow every ghanaian to submission. He even does that to the president and the NPP party as a whole. That hypocrite openly admit to to having several women and fids it OK but chastizes others
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Pius
08-28 15:40
Re: U r useless and senseless
These are two idiots, seeking attention to masturbate in public!
Ojah
08-28 12:52
TOOCHI-FOOL A-PLUS
A-PLUS GYIMIGYIMI ANAAAAAAA ???????
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
08-28 14:41
Re: Your phone mistakenly called me when you were
Kofi Adoma must stop telling viewers not to watch his programme and go watch something else...its not an inteligent thing to say for the kind of buiness you're doing. It's not a business smart thing to say. What you should sa
In fact
08-28 10:28
two stupid people
AT
08-28 10:34
Contact
Even kofi has become very stupid. Low IQ
Buga
08-28 10:40
Revelations from a crazy ugly chimp!
CRAP!
Ya
08-28 11:03
Fooool
BIBI
08-28 12:03
Do You Want to sell your Products very Fast?Then Contact us for the best social media marketing services...Reach Thousands to Millions of direct customers..We also design websites,Apps,software,Verified PayPal,Bulk sms accoun
James
08-28 12:12
STOP GIVING THIS IDIOT AUDIENCE!
I think the whole Ghana is a bunch of idiots , otherwise I don't see how on earth this illiterate idiot who does not speak a word of sense in his head could be tolerated and be given audience by websites to continue spw=ewing
Lokko
08-28 12:31
This is what a Nigerian will say jealous Baba. You are just disgracing your own image for such a miserable comments. This is not an expose of a crime and does not make sense of you to come out here with it and this shouldn't
Doctor
08-28 12:39
AND SOON, KOFI TOO?
KOFI ADOMA HAS JOINED THE FRAY. HE IS NOW ONE OF OUR SLAY KINGS, JUST LIKE KWAME A-PLUS. THEY NOW LOCK HORNS WITH THE LADIES, TRACY BOAKYE, NAYAS, SISTA AFIA, AKUAPEM POLO.
OKOROMANSA
08-28 12:49
Oh
But this one no be expose everyone have sex
Alhaji infinix one
08-28 13:20
This boy can lie, stop seeking attention
Ahmed
08-28 13:47
is vcentopapa circumcised, maybe?
i have not talked this subject to him yet, i know he plays football. The holy ghost told me says he is circumcised.
Ahmed
08-28 14:32
Nkwasiafo) wei nyinaa di tax payers' money!!
vcentopapa
08-28 14:21
is vcentopapa circumcised
let us guess if this person is circumcised?
Ghana lady
08-28 14:31
TOOCHI BIG FOOL
BIG FOOL
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
08-28 14:38
KWASIA KWA
KWASI KWA
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
08-28 14:39
hi
A plus is a trash buy. always to voice out stupid.
joy
08-28 15:50
Circus clowns and drunken jesters!
Tunkumaruu
08-28 16:50
You are sick
Which man in the frame of mind will enjoy listening to another man having sex.
Saul
08-28 18:48
hypocrite
kasa poolo. eiiii
naadee
08-28 19:58
Bismarck, USA
08-28 20:01
Actually, the media commission should try and apply its laws . How can a program on public media be so profane like this. Also, the media in Ghana is being used for useless stuff. Where are heading towards as a country?
na owusu akyem tentten agyekum jcb
08-29 03:29
Pathetic fool.
Akos
08-30 00:51
en
Buy & Sell
(31,593)
(18,068)