Comment to Article
08-24 15:08
Re: Joe Mettle's marriage will last because he mar
What you said is true but be ready for the insults, sorry
(click to comment on this comment)
Grandpa
08-24 15:08
As usual
Was he taken out of context or he truly made that obvious tribal assertion? What has love and marital longevity got to do with a tribe?
Dr Joe Deheer
08-24 15:20
GREATER LOVE HAS NO ONE THAN THIS
Lasting marriages depends upon God fearing and the vows of marriage for better for worse till death do we depart.The best gift one give is to lay down his or her life for his partner John 15;13 Greater love has no man than th
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
The lone prophet of Jehovah Jireh
08-26 11:58
KAI! THIS SUIT IS FROM TEMA STATION!!!!
I REFUSED TO PAY FOR THIS SUIT AT TEMA STATION BECAUSE IT WAS TOO CHEAP.
OH! AKAN CORRUPT LEADERS!
08-26 12:01
Tweeeaaa see the ugly ewe miss ghana
Have anyone of you seen the current miss ghana who is an ewe with an ugly name that can't be pronounced? I wonder why ewes always brag about beauty when the majority of them are ugly.. hahaha.. this year's miss ghana was usel
tescos
08-24 16:24
Stick to issue
Useless comment.Can you read?Stick to the issue at hand and no i am not ewe.
zaza
08-24 17:26
2 tescos! Ever met a HATER doing better
Hmmm!the last time I check, have you ever met a HATER doing better than you?
Hmmmmm!
08-26 06:50
Re: Tweeeaaa see the ugly ewe miss ghana
Akans are Bantu half human ugly slave selling pygmies living in the jungles of subsahara Africa that's why they eat animal shit and have sex with their families while northerners are tall good looking pure humans neolithic ku
Awudu
08-24 19:53
nonsense
Its easy to tell you are an idiot that dwells on shit because you look like shit
hack
08-24 21:43
Being Human 3mpo ni that made u love cleaning toilets for a living? Before I was 18yrs i thought all northners and Ewes live in dirty kiosks clean toilets and do watch men for a living.
Apuskeleke a
08-25 07:33
tall,good looking but enslaved by the Akans.
vcentopapa
08-25 10:27
Yet the Akans have enslaved you the northerners oooh,sooooo sad oooh AWUDU you clean their toilet,pound fufu for them and watches their gates for a living oooh!
vcentopapa
08-25 10:32
Tseeeea see see the ugly ewe
Hahahaaaa ese veve
Edem
08-24 22:18
Do you want her to pick your father's name?Yakame,she is happy with her name.
Blocker
08-24 23:44
Gyemi gyemi
You are the biggest fool I've heard of. Avu koklo. Kwasia gyemi Fo)
Togbi Kosi
08-25 15:33
ever met a HATER doing better than you?
the last time I check, have you ever met a HATER doing better than you?
Hmmmmm!
08-26 06:45
Re-tescos
Was the issue about beauty , looks or a character?. He never said the marriage would last longer because the lady is beautiful. Please, let's reason up a bit. Your beautiful sisters were missing in the miss Ghana contest any
Mr Manu
08-26 13:48
Re: Re-tescos
Bro am also suprised that there beautiful sisters where missing in the miss Ghana contest ????????????????
Steven
08-29 17:28
But she won a beauty pageant right, maybe you dont see the truth because you are a grasscutter.
e...........
08-27 09:33
And who was more uglier than even ur asante who first represented in the miss Ghana. Fool like you
Nii Ocran
08-27 20:53
Stupid
Who is this trash and premature
Gh
08-29 02:36
Lutterodt ne gyimiiie
Kkk
08-24 17:05
SHE´LL MAKE HIM AYIGBE BY FORCE
Cantankerous people, these Ayigbes.
Korti Adolo
08-24 18:27
joe mettle gyimi gyimi
Couldn't joe mettle find a better woman than this stinking ayigbeni girl? Apuuuuu! When you marry an ewe nothing but evil and bad luck. There's something naturally bad about ewes that they take with them everywhere they go. D
pc
08-24 20:57
Its not your problem
Will you be involved in his marriage?
hack
08-24 21:44
Fatherless PC
PC, i'm waiting for the day u will meet ur biological father.....only then will u know the truth about respect. For now, u are wandering in the wilderness without any guidelines. Ask ur mother to tell u who ur father is.
GH boy
08-25 10:41
Stupid
See this monkey mumu @pc
Gh
08-29 02:39
stop this bigotry
Massa, gyae nkwasias3m no.
Kofi
08-24 15:17
Fact is fact not bigotry
We need to learn to accept facts. Our various cultural practices shape differently from others. It is a known fact that owning properties plays a big role in most Akans lives. The positive aspect of that is it mak
The A Principle
08-24 16:57
Re: Fact is fact not bigotry
What is the positive and negative aspects of the rest of the remaining tribes
Ama
08-24 17:23
EWE WOMAN WILL AYIGBEFY JOE METTLE
Very soon, he´ll become NDC and start preaching like Agyinasare. He´ll begin to hate others and behave like the whole world is against him. He´ll eat Corn from Monday to Saturday.
Koose Yaw
08-24 18:23
Other tribes
Ga people appear to be lazy people, and indeed some are lazy. Reason why they are that way? Ga people are content with life and they simple will not do the extra to get better. For this reason Ga women tend to be content
The A Principle
08-24 19:36
Ama forget about the fake lutterodt.
Ama, don't mind this fake brainwashed, nagging and shameful so called counselor lutterodt. The problem with most non Akan tribes don't know the history and the culture of the Akans. So they used Ashantis as different tribe f
AJ Jones
08-24 19:51
Mature approach
Please mention positive and negative aspects of the other mentioned tribes in the article
zaza
08-24 17:27
Ewes
Ewe's fear nature. Because of their juju ways they are often scared of what may happen to them if they wrong others. It holds them back in everything they do. They are usually very smart people but their very nature h
The A Principle
08-24 19:40
Grow up dude.zaza
Zaza, since you're demanding positive and negative aspects of other tribes. I would take two tribes in lutterodt mention 1..Ewe women are not all that's good as he claims, I know an Ewe woman married to a Kwahu man and the E
AJ Jones
08-25 21:31
Re: Fact is fact not bigotry
Spot on
Brain
08-24 19:52
The A principle
You have demonstrated through ur response that u are really a scholar. i salute u.
GH boy
08-25 10:43
Re: stop this bigotry
The cursed ugly, bush dwelling slave selling asante dwarfs again. Your fathers even had to go to war with the fantes just to sell slaves direct to Whiteman with no middlemen. Maybe the results of eating animal shit or curses
nick
08-24 19:56
ayigbe gyimifuor
We all know ewes are below Akan and Ga people. Ghana would be a much better country without ewes. That useless ayigbe tribe is causing a lot of mess in ghana with their evilness!
abc
08-24 20:32
d
Hm
hi
08-25 15:53
COME AGAIN
LOGICALLY HE IS WRONG, I KNOW AN EWE WOMAN WHO WAS HAVING A BIG POSITION IN THIS COUNTRY, GOT MARRIED TO AN EWE MAN AND NOW THE MARRIAGE IS OVER... SO WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS MR LUTTERODT YOU ARE TELLING LIES....I WILL ONLY AGR
FRANKIE
08-24 15:36
TRUE I SAID IT.AKAN WOMEN WANT MONEY
True Mr Lutterodt.I SAID THE SAME THING ALREADY.Most Ashanti and Akan women only marry for what you have mainly MONEY.With an Akan woman you will have to look after their families as well.
JAY
08-24 20:47
Nkwasiasem nkoaa everyday in Ghana media and no progress.
20/20
08-24 15:46
In 2020, and we are still entertaining tribal bigotry. You wonder why we continue to be poor. What has a tribe got to do with being a good person and for that matter good wife.
Yaro
08-24 15:55
to hell with these stupid ewes!
Why do ewes always want attention in an Akan dominated country? Ghana must be careful these useless ewes in our midst are very troublesome and calling for a civil war..
alan
08-24 16:09
Re: to hell with these stupid ewes!
You can start the war in your house asshole
Grandpa
08-24 16:17
ayigbe Kwasiafuor
Ewes are useless and a liability to Ghana.
tescos
08-24 16:21
Re: ayigbe Kwasiafuor
Then tell your president to allow them have their own state on the land they occupy and never go to volta to campaign, stupid faggot.
e...........
08-27 09:35
Alan you said it all
Alan you’re so right but only the ignorant ones who don’t know what is really going on will disagree with you.
Fear Ewes and save ur life
08-24 18:13
Re: to hell with these stupid ewes!
Is Lutterodt an ewe?
Brain
08-24 19:54
j
fake africa
08-24 17:16
Comment like this brings division in the country and it hinders growth. I don’t know why people cannot talk these days without mentioning Ashanti in it. What’s the agenda? I’m kind of curious
Ras
08-24 17:16
this idiot is still on the airwaves
Kofi
08-24 17:17
am an akan
the man is hundred percent right,a typical asantes woman will only think of what she will gain than what she will contribute for a marriage to move forward and happily
fake africa
08-24 17:19
You are not
Mention which akan group you hail from.Its telling that you only mention Ashantis..I sense frustration and jealousy from you
KK
08-24 17:30
IS HE STILL TALKING
THIS FAKE COUNSELLOR IS STILL TALKING!!!! MY GOODNESS WHY IS HE EVEN BEING GIVEN A PLATFORM TO SPEAK. WHERE DOES IT SAY IN THE BIBLE THAT TRIBALISM PROLONGS MARRIAGE. JOE METTLE SHOULD BE READY FOR SPIRITUAL ATTACKS
@@@
08-24 17:28
Is this buffoon of a counsellor still clowning?I thought he had learned some sense now.U are grown so let d younger ones do d clowning.
Okyere Kay
08-24 17:50
I don’t like this guy but he’s right
Ewe women made good wives. They don’t complain and they’re very loyal
Starkly
08-24 17:57
trashy ewe women
Ewe women just like their men are useless and they bring nothing but had luck into your lives. Ghana is fed up with ewes. They are very primitive and they'll be better off in togo.
tacos bells
08-24 20:30
Stop making comments about issues with your infantile immature reasoning... The more you speak, the more you sound foolish.
KKK
08-24 17:59
This is a Truth every sensible people in Ghana knows,need no explanation s,ewes are no comparison to any other tribe ,they are well cultured,marry Asante you have heart attack,fact check
Ken
08-24 18:17
Tweeaa ewes are cultured my ass!!
Stupid ewes can never be well cultured. Both ewe men and women are not liked by ghanaians. Why? Because ewes are naturally bad people. Their women are stupid and their men are useless. Just take a look at their volta region..
abc
08-24 20:36
Not true
Haha sir are really sure of what you are saying? About 60 percent of them are very disrespectful especially when their in laws of different tribe
Anomaly
08-24 18:20
foolish boy luthrout go to volta region and you will hear lot of devoice cases. you insults all the Ashanti people . stupid boy respect your self
Owusu
08-24 18:26
Please let show some love to the ewes. They need more love than any tribe. Demonizing them will not cause them to change. Please love is the way. Love ewes. This is what Jesus would do.
Ebenezer eghan hi
08-24 18:48
ewes can go to hell
Ghana doesn't need devils like ewes in their midst. Nothing good can come from an ewe.. All ewe people are naturally bad.
apples
08-24 20:39
Re: ewes can go to hell
We thank you for calling us bad and evil.God bless you
Blocker
08-24 23:41
Badu Kobi said the same thing
Tracey Boakye proved the narrative right. Ashanti women eye dey red goooooonnnnn looking for properties.
Bastie
08-24 18:55
RE
What do you say about your heroine Dzidzor Mensah?
Massa
08-24 19:14
'Ewe women are the type that when you marry them, whatever happens, they will stay in the marriage...' Really, even when their husband cheat or abuse them, they will stay? He is making Ewe, Ga and Fante women look like doorma
Unknown
08-24 19:00
Ga women will stay but will fuck you up
Ga women aren't doormats. Yes they will stay in a marriage because they aren't in for properties or assets to take back home but make no mistake about it. They are going to at the very least verbally fuck you up if yo
The A Principle
08-24 19:47
Ga women are definitely not doormats
What Lutterodt said about Ga women is true but they’re definitely not doormats. Ga women are probably the most productive they make men. If you look into Ghanaian history there has been many great women from Accra some of t
Fastook
08-25 04:20
NPP HATE FACTS
Why do these shoe shines hate to accept facts? For what the man said, we knows it fuuul stop.
Bugry
08-24 19:50
Kwasia! See this ewe idiot!
Hey ayigbe idiot! You call Asantes shoeshine boys however do you know Akans and Asantes in general are richer than all the useless ewes in this world combined? Kwasia kwa!! If volta region is a good place why are you stupid e
apples
08-24 20:42
NICE ONE THERE
You talk like Wontumi. That Asante shoe maker.
VIC
08-24 22:05
Are you saying asante,fante, ewe and Ga the only tribes in Ghana?
Ck
08-24 20:10
So you are back again with your nonsense and when he is been banned from spewing nonsense that Mike 2 will come defending him nsemfoo nkoaa
Agu
08-24 20:13
So Luttrot implies troubles in marriages. Caused by who that these various tribes REACT DIFFERENTLY. MEN STOP CAUSING TROUBLES IN THE HOMES.
TAN
08-24 20:21
Joe Mettle's marriage
I married an Ewe woman,but I wish I never met her,not all the ewes are good as they were previously, it took the grace of God and my education ,I will have been behind bars for murder because of this ewe lady I regretted the
Reginald
08-24 20:35
Exactly ewes are very evil!
I would advise anyone to stay away from ewes. Their women are evil just like their men. Infact ghana would've been a much better place without ewes. Everything bad in ghana usually comes from ewe people. If you marry them or
knoppers
08-24 20:45
D
But does it mean they are all evil
hi
08-25 15:53
joe mettle is a fool for marrying an ewe
Of all the nice women and your fame in Ghana you decided to marry a good for nothing ewe/ayigbeni wicked woman? Tweeeaaaa joe mettle paaa. Most ghanaians want to have nothing to do with ewes because of their evil nature let a
wich
08-24 20:51
This man is going mad.
Kwaku
08-24 20:56
Just seeking attention ignore him
Just want to trend with sensationalist nonsense best to ignore him
Just so you know
08-24 22:42
He back again.... hahahaha
Kk
08-24 22:44
Is he really a counselor?
It is the dream of about 80% single ladies to marry an Ashanti. Fuck off Stupid Lootrot. Your hate has rotten your consciousness. Ashanti & Pride. Forever grateful.
Dan
08-24 23:14
Eeii you again ?
Eeii you again ? Hmmm
Yaw kyei
08-24 23:51
ONCE AN IDIOT, ALWAYS AN IDIOT
Quack marriage counselor Lutterodt is an ignorant cyber buffoon.
Ex-Pope
08-25 02:10
True talk
NAGOD
08-25 02:47
Ewes wearing one pants throughout
Ashanti women are ambitious and wont' come to marriage to fold their arms and wear one pants throughout the marriage. sia man.Proud to marry one
Santa
08-25 02:57
ewes are useless and not good for ghana
Ghana would be a much better place without ewes. They are the most useless people who depend on Akan resources to eat whilst they contribute nothing to ghana!
LA
08-25 04:26
Massa papa no is still trending you can't divert our attention with your useless assertion na yabr3 wo
Agu
08-25 05:53
Tierry
I now c the reason why people insult u am an Ashanti but I married ewe woman and the marriage last for 9 month day like me because of the tribe
Sly
08-25 07:21
This clown ass niga better ask Sam George about the dirty slap he received! Next time I see this idiot, good dirty slap is a must for him to teach him a great lesson! Just watch out because I am looking for your dumb ass!!!
Jlolo
08-25 08:39
Another stupid man
Soul
08-25 09:39
Fool
Luthrodt fa wo gyemi so) ho) poor foolishman
Togbi Kosi
08-25 15:31
D
Hi everyone. I'm just a kid and was born in 2008. l want to ask why there are so many insults here. It saddens me that we are insulting our own people????. But what can I do.hm
hi
08-25 15:50
Hahaha Ghana for you.
Hi, young person. I can feel your pain, so many insults when you read the comments. You need read your Bible and concentrate on your education because the Bible says any country with many languages are already a confused nati
AJ Jones
08-25 21:51
What kind of research has he done to come to this conclusion. You cannot just generalized especially on sensitive tribal line. WE want things that unite us and not unsustantiated comments that divides us. Please prove this or
villasmew
08-25 16:19
Jesus Saves
Jesus loves you. Give your life to Him and He will give you eternal life
MARANATHA
08-25 21:01
gyimi!!Educated fool.
T N T
08-26 04:03
Is this idiot really a Counselor. Ghanaians are not serious at all . He is big time mumu.
Ow
08-26 15:45
Marriage
It is a lie counselor my cousin married an ewe woman it never end them better because whenever my cousin is broke the goes to her home town as soon as he get money then she come back later on they got divorced and me my self
Paapi J
08-26 17:03
I have seen very bad ga women and even married one, my former wife was ga and she run off when things got bad not once but the third time i said no more.I have seen very bad ewe women who cheat like no ones business and dated
e...........
08-27 09:31
Hmmm as for this one Lutterodt you are 100% correct for faithfulness Ewe or Fanti but as for Ashanti women my bro Ashanti women my bro Ashanti women in a marriage which begins to face small difficulty masa the least said abou
Kofi
08-27 17:30
All of u saying GH would av been a better place without Ewe's am sure by the end of this decade you'll regret u ever said that, cause where all coming, coming too make GH nd the rest of Africa a better place too live in
Steven
08-29 18:09
Is this man truly a counselor!!!!! or he just wanna trend!!!! This is one of the unfortunate statement he shouldn't have made!!! If the elderly talked like this in Ghana then what would happen if the younger generation does?
Cari
08-31 23:34
Lets Avoid stereotypes. Where one comes from is not a yardstick to measure how the person successful ones marriage will be. There are decent Ladies from all tribes. Thank you
victor
12-24 08:11
en
Buy & Sell
(30,210)
(18,006)
(12,658)
(1,256)