WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-17 04:03
AKAN HEGEMONY & TRIBALISM KILLING GHANA!
AKAN HEGEMONY IS KILLING GHANA! SHIT HOLES! WHY MUST IT ALWAYS BE AN EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL BIGOT? AN AKAN WILL ALWAYS REMAIN AKAN REGARDLESS OF WHERE S/HE TRAVELED TO FOR THEIR COPY & PASTE PAPER QUALIFICATIONS. AS LONG
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Aseda
07-17 04:03
Re: AKAN HEGEMONY & TRIBALISM KILLING GHANA!
Where does Akans come in here, you primitive fool.Direct your adjectives at this bitch Afia.You need your head examine, tribal bigot in this time and age.You are very uncivilized.
(click to comment on this comment)
Nana Malik
07-17 07:20
NO NO NO
It is because you are not someone we can take to our mother or our mothers are not women?
KOFI
07-17 22:34
You have a big problem
Inferiority complex catch am. Have you tried being an Akan before and been rejected. Or else why all this bitterness and bigotry. You did not complain when she was following JDM and insulting Nana Addo. That one was correc
Nana Yaw
08-07 05:02
U are a useless example..
Irrelevant bitch. Get lost. You are not one of the so called strong Ghanaian women. Who gave you that title.? You are a disgrace. to w otoo womanhood and motherhood...Period. Drinking excessively in public, smoking weed an
Salamatu
07-17 05:01
ARAB SHIT EATERS (POTTER POTTY)
You think money and houses means you are strong? can the so called strong women match other women from other countries in terms of constructive conversation? nope....SHUT THE FUCK UP YOU ARAB SHIT EATERS
core
07-17 06:48
Re: U are a useless example..
Salamatu, you are just confirming what she said. Pathetic!!!!
KKK
07-17 06:55
Re: U are a useless example..
@Salamatu, u took words out my mouth. To begin with Afia u are out of the list of strong women for the fact that a strong woman will not give inn to excessive smoking and drinking. Weak minded people fall for smoking and drin
Hmmm!
07-17 09:58
Salamatu shame on you!
You are just confirming her point. Shame on you!!
PY
07-18 10:20
Re: Ghanaians don’t like strong, confident women –
Do not forget there is a thin line between confident and disrespectful
JB
07-17 05:32
Like the men?
PY
07-18 10:20
Hi
Kwasi stupid girl.strong and confident lady.lol. look at what you are saying.you think your slut life style determines your strong and confident level.you are strong and confident in your pussy and collection of your slut mon
Joy
07-17 06:09
YOU ARE A SHIT
Yes we don't like women having sex with dogs (IDIOT)
Frederick South Africa
07-17 06:29
OH ASHANTIS
WE REAL GHANAIANS DON'T LIKE STUPID AND EVIL ASHANTI WOMEN .........
truth seeker
07-17 06:47
Afia
Ghanaians do appreciate strong women but not those who are disrespectful, everything has a limit but when u cross your limit it becomes a problem, nothing is permanent in life, so your fame wouldn't be for life, so please
Manaase Owusu Ansah
07-17 07:06
Keta school boys and adode native
Aseda these same Akans are now controlling your beloved NDC. They own almost all the big industries in the country and don't rely solely on government jobs as your tribemen.
Ato
07-17 07:12
Which Ghanaians?
Ghanaians rather don’t like Ashawo and disrespectful women like your type! Ghanaians respect virtuous women!
Ghanaba Kwaku
07-17 07:22
Gyimie woman
You are idiot , wa no s3 prako... are you strong and confident yourself? Tweaa, gyimie ne ashaow bi like you. Wa no s3 wo a wo trumu
Ashaow and bayie woman
07-17 07:29
GHANAIAN MEN DON'T LIKE UGLY PROSTITUTES WHO SLEEP WITH MEN ASIDE OF THEIR SO-CALLED HUSBANDS. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH STRONG AND CONFIDENT WOMEN. YOU ARE SIMPLY A DISGRACE TO WOMEN, PERIOD. YOUR NAKED PICTURES TAKEN DURING
Gibson Tlajan
07-17 07:37
YOU ARE TOO WEAK
YOU ARE WEAK WOMAN THAT IS WHY YOU RESPOND TO ANYTHING THAT GOES WRONG WITH YOU..
. OHENEBA
07-17 07:54
Ghanaian
Stop your nonsense
Ghana man
07-17 08:21
What?
What we don't like is a prostitute and an uncultured uncouthed one at that. You are a stain to womanhood.
Osei Kofi Mensah Peter
07-17 08:21
wrong
the fact is that Ghanaian men do not like Prostitute who is ugly in Addition
kwame
07-17 08:43
Maame dokono is the best till date!!
Maame dokono rose to fame wen the so call ladies celebrity make noise this days ,, no better job n materialistic mind. Look Maame dokono had six children n go married , went through life n preaching to you ladies that if u do
Boris Johnson
07-17 09:01
Hell no
Anokwa, when did she become a strong confident woman. Bush and uncultured, yes I agree but to go that far. Obaa wei no dey check herself. You follow young clueless girls to a hotel as slay Queens going to meet a singer who di
Abaa
07-17 09:35
STRONG AND CONFIDENT?,MEGALOMANIAC
Oh I see,is that what she thinks of herself?funny haha,for me I see you as a puppet on the screen and nothing else
HOLY SINNER
07-17 10:14
Do you know the difference between confidence and arrogant, truth is most of these Ghanaian ladies are arrogant
Kofi
07-17 11:03
We love you for WHO YOU ARE. JESUS ALSO LOVES YOU DEAR.
Little
07-17 11:46
God has not says so
Good one there
Ebi
07-17 12:34
Afia Schwarzenegger
I think this time I must talk about this stupid tribalism spewed on this platform. If you don't have anything useful to comment take your backward tribalism off here. If your mind is not filled with anything useful. What is t
Me
07-17 12:59
Insulting people means you are strong and confident? It means you are insecure. Go and seek help
Foo
07-17 13:09
Strong prostitutes, we don’t like
We like strong women, provided they are not prostitutes. They must also learn to be humble. Like the Good Book says. Women are helpers, not lords over men.
Nana
07-17 13:56
Dont compare yourself to Delay and Nana Aba. You are worthless slut caught on camera cheating on your husband. To cover your eternal shame you are claiming to be a strong woman ? Ofui get lost. Two two ni baa.
Moi
07-17 14:00
A strong woman does'nt insult in public and your elders. Drinking on you show, being disrespectful no discipline. Dressing like a prostitute does'nt make you strong. Afia u have to be intelligent , wise, mature know how to ta
Potash 70
07-17 14:24
Says by Afia Monkey ashawo scwazniga !
This old wretched monkey of stupid shameless girl.lol!!
Nana Frog addo,aka UGLY
07-17 16:35
If being a strong ,confident woman is the definition of your bushy behavior then we truly don’t like wai
Kofie wiseman
07-17 18:05
You not qualified wai
Schwar or what ever you call urself... remove yourself from the list ...you no fit...
Does I care?
07-17 20:20
myself included?
You need help.
truth
07-17 23:01
Look at this one too. What an idiotic tool she is.
Esem Pii
07-18 00:09
That is a FACT!
PY
07-18 10:19
do you remember what break your marriage
afia the secret is that, ghanaians don't like ASHAWO. I hope you are not one.
07-18 18:29
Nonsense!!! Who cares about the strong confident woman.A woman is a woman;will never be equal to a man That is what the *Owner of Universe* has laid down
Ekumfi Akyen
08-06 20:53
Promiscuous and Load
We like strong ladies who are not ashawo. You can strip naked and talk thrash, then demand respect for your intelligence and looks.
Nana Yaw
08-07 04:55
en
Buy & Sell
(31,948)
(18,248)
(14,013)
(1,621)