You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 07 01Article 314991

Kevin: I'd love to return to Milan

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Joe 9 years ago

KPB! Thanks for telling it as you saw it. I honestly think you would have done Ghana a great favor slapping Akwesi Appiah with your books and then kicking him in the groins to boot. I would have done it the other way round- K ...

• moyo 9 years ago

Kevin we still love you and all what you have done for Ghana. When the Nyantakyi criminals are done anytime soon, you will play an important role in the future Black Stars. Akwasi Appiah will have to change profession to coac ...

• Original Ghanaba 9 years ago

Hi Kevin, I am so proud of you. Rest assured, TRUTh will always prevail. Stay blessed.

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

Everyone should now understand why Kevin was reluctant to play for the Black Stars along all those period of injuries. White man can't stand corruption in brought day light. They may steal wisely but share the booty without a ...

• yakubu kobo 9 years ago

GIVE THESE UP COMING AND ENERGETIC YOUNG FOOTBALLERS A CHANCE IN THE BLACK STARS TEAM AND CALL IT OVER WITH THESE OLD AND SPENT FORCES SUCH AS ESSIEN ,MUNTARI ,KEVIN P BOATENG ,AND OTHERS . THEY DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING MORE TO G ...

• congo 9 years ago

you wont to go milan no way four you no i dont belive kevin nazzy you never get no big team in your life again you going to luke like suarez and muntari to defended you hummm you two guy ...

• asase-ba 9 years ago

Dude, you are so incoherent I was wondering if you finished primary school. If not, go find a school and let them teach you how to think and write.

• TK 9 years ago

what a stupid person.He or she does not know what he/she is saying

• mugu1 9 years ago

we love and respect you KPB

• Johnson 9 years ago

Remember Gh made Milan to see you.So what have you also done for Gh

• orbinfo 9 years ago

Kudos to KPB! You have done your part by exposing coach Appiah's inept tactics and the corrupt GFA. We owe you an apology>

GFA and coach as well as all the technical men should rather be expelled!

• Asem pe Asem. 9 years ago

Kwasea ba have you done anything for Ghana? Why don't you put the question to yourself? At least Kevin was born in Germany he chose to play for Ghana

• Nana Poku USA 9 years ago

Buddy you did the right thing. People are elected to serve the state with pride but they turned around and corrupt the State. Ball players are fed on their talents or gift giving to them by nature. Who are you to say that the ...

• congo 9 years ago

tk fuk you and fuk your mother and kevin we dont need you in gh becus you dont wont to say truth becus your father corrupt he stolld mony frome ghana to take you to school