You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 05 12Article 309041

'Pay me $60,000 or lose all three group matches'

Read Comments Comments (204)

• KWAA 9 years ago

Since when are so called Prophets play football?
    If we lose any game it means the other team was better than us,not because we didn`t pay some wayward Prophet Sixty Thousand Dollars.
    What madness is this going on in Ghana?

• Alfred 9 years ago

I agree with you my brother. It is time to tell these self proclaimed Prophets that not all of us are their ignorances. Wake up my fellow Ghanaians, and ignore those CROOKS.

• kosh 9 years ago

i blame those so called educated fools who publish this stories in the first place.
    if they stop publishing this stories,if they stop giving them the publicity,then they'll stop this illiteracy nonsense

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 9 years ago

...LOL. TAKE IT OUT OF NYANTAKYI' SHADY BANK ACCT.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Honourable Prophet and a very good citizen of Ghana, you will surely be part of the humiliation unless you deny your citizenship.

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

we all know ghana with juju,now all una nyash done come waka on streets,shame!!shame!!shame on u ghana peoples.

• Gh Ni 9 years ago

'A55HOLE' Alata Ni.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

WORRY ABOUT BOKO HARAM AND THAT YOUR STINKING HELLISH COUNTRY.SUPID NIGERIAN BASTARD

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 9 years ago

PROPHET, YOUR HEAD IS ON THE LINE NOW. JUST PRAY WE DON'T LOSE OR YOU WILLBE A dead man.

• tortolus 9 years ago

i agree with u my brother these are the kind of people who are drawing ghana back they are suppose to be thrown out of the world

• Kwame Nyame 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAH! IS HE GOING TO PAY US BACK WE LOSE THE THREE MATCHES? IS HE PROMISING THAT WE WILL WIN THE WORLD CUP FOR THE MONEY?

WHO IS THIS FOOLS ANYWAY?

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

We need to be serious, once and for all. Giving this article an undeserved publicity shows how ignorant people can be; It is like people have nothing good or inspiring to write about!

Let us be discerning!

• GEORGE 9 years ago

And they parade themselves as preachers. Is he really man of God? or he is really man of the devil?

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

Plain and simple time to pay up else....... the man is fumbling whether he is a man of God or satan thats besides the point.none of us witness the agreement,if any at all or GFA hasn't deny this either,so why putting a square ...

• Peter P 9 years ago

Kofi parker, please go back to school and take your English courses again. After that you can come back here and tell us your nonesense. Pay him what? You moron.

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

The 9th edition of free scholarships for Africans are ready. For subscribers please check ur inbox or spam box.

• Kwame Nyame 9 years ago

WE ARE SO FOOLISH THAT IDIOTS LIKE THIS CAN THREATEN US WITH STUPIDITY.

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

You have prove ignorant, concerning this matter; it is not about TB Joshuah, ok?

TB Joshuah is a seasoned and mighty Prophet. Whether, you believe it or not, it does not really matter, for your unbelief does not change any ...

• Alah 9 years ago

Because your name is Mallam? Mallam only means a teacher in the hausa language. If he (Ezekiel) knows the way to achieve success, let him pursue it for himself. If he has children who play soccer, he can use that prayers on t ...

• kwame no1 9 years ago

MONKEYS IN PARADISE

• ballba 9 years ago

See greed. One man prophet want $60 000. Never played soccer. Never practiced. Never run a mile. But he wants to pocket all this money. I work 2jobs here in the states I don't make that money in a year. Please Ghana people g ...

• Odumgya 9 years ago

We the good people of Ghana promise you that after the loss, Sofo Bansa like you will not live in Ghana

GH WILL BE BOUNCED IN THE QUARTER FINALS....

• Young 9 years ago

Gfa have to pay this pastor the money, if we lose even match he will kill.

• moyo 9 years ago

This is a proper conman for sure and he might have been contracted by the GFA President. I remember when Ghana played England. Immediately after the match, Nyantakyi turned the dressing room into church service. I will theref ...

• kofi 9 years ago

What kind of prophet that demands for money and threatens. A real do the work of God and demands money because his reward will be from God..He is a fake prophet

• kwo 9 years ago

well if he thinks he can influence a win...then he should be given the money. but if ghana should loose any match at the group stage, that so call prophet should be put behind bars

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Give him what? My friend, abi, you don buzz?

If we lose all three matches, where are you going to find him? Are you drunk?

With $60000 in his pocket? Do you think he is a fool? Once the first match is lost, pafff!!! he ...

• manchester 9 years ago

You are as stupid as him.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

He is holding the country at ransom. The police must go pick him up to help in investigation.
    The other day, a minister was sacked for saying she wanted to get one million. These two cases are comparable. How can you take a ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

I agree. The more you give these nut cases the publicity they crave for, the more you get their numbers crawling from under the rocks they've have been hiding. This is utter disgrace for our nation. But as the saying goes i ...

• Iowa 9 years ago

He should just go to the one who contracted him with the agreement

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

A 'Laughing stalk'=> That's what we are.
    A "generational public scorn" that is what we have grown out to be.
    "Object of public ridicule">> Being the niche we have carved out for ourselves over the last two decades or so whe ...

• BoB 9 years ago

We don't have to give people like this a platform to express their ignorance.

• King Chief Maker 9 years ago

What nonsense and arrogance. Illiterate to the first degree.

• Ghanians in New York 9 years ago

God dont take money, God dont charge for his service, shame on you fake Prophet,stupid man

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Church-goers with equally dead brain cells like this stupid self appointed prophet will always fall prey to this nonsense and continue giving their hard earned money to him in the name of tithe and collection. They believe th ...

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

Our tresures are stored up in Heaven our ultimate destination,this is not our home so my bruda where do you stand in the midst of all these chaos,you neither offered no sulotion to this. chose Christ or Perish?

• Eisner 9 years ago

Nonsense, this is sports (Entertainment). God did not appoint prophets to become sports forecasters and ask for money. Shame on this man.

• we must learn to grow Africans 9 years ago

we Africans need to grow up,until how long will these stories of fake prophecies be continuon,any way is game,if we loose,we loose because Our preparation was not enough,good comments from you kwaa

• Sports Enthusiast 9 years ago

Sports is all about teams winning some matches and losing others. In our fisrt two appearances, we did well. Beating the US twice on the trot was no mean achievement. If they should beat at at their third attempt, what would ...

• ben 9 years ago

the pastor or so called prophet is lier, scamer GFA should not mind him

• Kofi London 9 years ago

Im curious how these false prophets or liars as they should be refered to come up with the charges. Why $60,000 and not $100,000 which is a nice round figure. Are the charges based on the current needs like paying for Girlfri ...

• Watchman 9 years ago

Lock this lunatic up for making a false claim

• kosh 9 years ago

very cleaver idea watchman!

• Mark 9 years ago

If we lose, we should blame him for the loss (whether it was his fault or not, since he claims it will be because of him) and jail him 20 years with hard labor for treason :).

• MR. PERFECT from CANADA 9 years ago

I WILL NOT EVEN CALL YOU PROPHET.I THINK YOU SHOULD ADD EVIL TO YOUR NAME. PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT EXIST.YOU SHOULD DIE.MOTHER FUCKER.GO STARS GO,GO STARS GO.

• KIK 9 years ago

hOW MUCH DO YOU HAVE TO PAY OUR LORD WHO SHED HIS BLOOD ON THE CROSS FOR YOUR SINS.THE BLOOD IS STILL WORKING AND HE HAS NOT ASKED YOU FOR ANY WAGES.

• ekomdeboy 9 years ago

Lazy bump who prey on ignorance for his own personal gain.mater of fact suck a dick

• yaw prempeh 9 years ago

It s very interesting that at this age 2014 a whole nation like Ghana will buy nonsense like this. As a matter of fact this so call prophet should be leached and the tabloids should behave publishing articles like this to ind ...

• ballba 9 years ago

GFA boss please pay him ok. If I were you I will call him to stand trial for inducing fear. Stupid people.

• Papa USA 9 years ago

THis pastor should be taken to a gun range and be use for a target practice...better still let them take him to a football pitch and be use as a penalty target because we going to need it later on when we get to the final.

• Joseph 9 years ago

May God truely forgive u Ezeikel. Go and sin no more.

• paddy moore 9 years ago

take a hike pastor ,who a fork do u think u are?YOU ARE NOT GOD.go to hell. you con artist/sharp shooter.

• Yaw Bright 9 years ago

Is he a pastor to win souls or for football, he should prepare to leave Ghana soon it will be better for him.

• sammy 9 years ago

only in Africa

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

PROPHET IF YOU DONT KEEP QUITE AND WE LOOSE THREE OF OUR FIRST MATCHES,YOU WILL RUN AWAY FROM GHANA,SERIOUS,GO AWAY FROM BAD MENTALITY PASTORS IDEAS IN GHANA,BECAREFUL OF YOUR FAKE PREDICTION,YOU THINK WE ARE JOKING.

• AKASANOMA 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE WORLD COMING TO?

• Kwabena 9 years ago

It is only in AFRICA that we will listen to such STUPIDITY!!!!!!!!!!!!

• AKASANOMA 9 years ago

OTE MU BI. BY THE WAY, IS HE A GHANAIAN? AN AFRICAN?

• ebo 9 years ago

Just let us beat Germany and Portugal so that we will you are powerful then if they donot pay you we loss at quater final stage

• lee 9 years ago

Anyone trying to hold the Black Stars hostage should be dealt with.. He better hope we win..

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

As a matter of seriousness the man should be arrested and jail if Ghana lose one match.I consider such a man as a terrorist and holding the country on a ransom

• Pablo 9 years ago

Work for 3 hours or less a day and earn a minimum of $1000 a month. Please you are not buying and selling. Call or watsapp me on 0247212030.

• KWAKU MANU FORMER OKWAHU UNITED 9 years ago

IF YOU ARE TRUE GHANAIAN N BELIEVE IN GOD YOU DON'T NEED MONEY TO HELP YOUR COUNTRY.PLEASE FORGET ABOUT THE MONEY N HELP COACH JAMES KWASI APPIAH BOYS TO REACH SEMI FINAL FOR THE FIRST TIME IN HISTORY,EVEN IF YOU CAN PRAY SO ...

THE PLAYERS WILL ALL CATCH THE FEVER N DIARRHEA DURING THE WCUP

• ThahZend 9 years ago

heebhee

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Even before the matches start.

• KANE 9 years ago

EVERYBODY NOW KNOWS THAT GHANAIANS HAVE BECOME SO NAIVE AND FOOLISH THAT NOBODY SHOULD EVER DOUBT IF THE GFA AND KWESI APPIAH FORKS OUT $60,000.00 TO THIS "PASTOR".

ATERALL WOYOME SCOOPED US$51MILLION "JACKPOT" FROM GHANA ...

• STEVE 9 years ago

In my opinion, this is a threath against the nation, and this so called prophet Ezekiel must be arrested immediately by the security authorities. I mean how can someone try to swindle a whole country of $60,000.00 and go scot ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

GOD doesnt sell his power to mankid- so who are you?

MAY GOD who give rains to the righteous and sinners, may GOD who give AIR free of Charge to rich and poor together with the Angels assigned to watch and protect Ghana ...

• mma 9 years ago

Why ask for money? Are you not a Ghanaian? Ghana will at least be among 31 others (world wide) in Brazil.You know what that means?

• ballba 9 years ago

Please take this article down my friends here are laughing at me so bad. Yes it's hilarious. And shamful. Take it out please. Arrogant man of devil.

• de do 9 years ago

u

• sandobila 9 years ago

this site seems to be unprofessional, that is why you keep on sending mad articles

• jesus 9 years ago

i jesus say no peswa should be given to this man amen

• Nana Kwasae 9 years ago

Will someone ask him to shut up.What an idiot.

• Nii Nortey 9 years ago

Ghanaweb, dont you feel ashamed to print this? With all that is going on in Ghana and the world you devoted a time and space for this nonsense.

• salinsa 9 years ago

who cares

• blessoooooo 9 years ago

What a didappointed prophet,prophecy come from God n is free what a hell r u saying moreover u r not the only one who pray 4 Ghana success. GFA use the money 4 offering in the house God not 4 this fake prophet.

• fantastic boy 9 years ago

This need a psychiatric help period.

• fantastic boy 9 years ago

The guy needs a psychiatric help to help fix his delusions.

• KONONGO KAYA 9 years ago

Which part of the bible does this pastor preach? he is a fake pastor and he needs to be arrested. how much do they pay for the players and let alone $60,000 for his prayers. can he name those involved, Jesus never had a ban ...

• homie, 9 years ago

i sure agree with you. abordam paaaa

• alf. 9 years ago

stop writing these rubish and grow up small,who ever published this article.
    Sick and tired of these nonsense.Don't just publish any thing.

• ebo Cobbs 9 years ago

Its time these so called pastors and prophets pay taxes.Who contracted him at all>

• KONONGO KAYA 9 years ago

HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND CHARGED FOR FRAUD.

• LOL 9 years ago

LOL.....THE $ IS HIGH NOW. LOL...NOW THEY CHARGE IN DOLLARS....

• Dan 9 years ago

This man is not a man of God. He is a spiritualist working for his own ends. He is a fraudster.

• oware 9 years ago

Ttis lattice must stop all these is misleading that is why jesus for told be careful with those foce prophet.so call them self God is watching.we stand by our boys with Good news

• JETMONEY 9 years ago

what kind of ppl we have in Ghana,this guy is a scammer,government needs to disolute his worship place

• 8520 9 years ago

fuck this pastor

• the truth 9 years ago

This Satan needs to be shot dead and sent to his master. This is no pastor, He is Satan reincarnate. What a thief!!

• Daniel 9 years ago

This pastor is very funny. How can a man of God speaks like this.

• KOFI OF AFRICA 9 years ago

COMPATRIOTS,

HE MUST BE JAILED FOR ATTEMPTED FRAUD

GHANA/AFRICA HAS PUT UP WITH LOTS OF RELIGIOUS FALSEHOODS FOR TOO LONG. THESE HAVE EMERGED FROM THE DEEP RECESSES OF PUBLIC IGNORANCE OF THE MOST BACKWARD, IGNORANT KIN ...

• Niibi 9 years ago

"This is not a curse but a prophecy from me. I need my money or Ghana will suffer three heavy defeats in all of our group games,” Prophet Ezekiel told"
    This is absolute nonsence if this consultation ever took place. Whe ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

That is what poverty can do to people, the so called man of God has brain but can not think. He is in search for cheap money.

• jake 9 years ago

Tell us where Malasia flight landed and stop such noise

• YIADOM -DARFUR ,SUDAN 9 years ago

WHEN PEOPLE WANT TO BE HEARD THEN THEY COME OUT WITH ALL SORT OF NONSENSE STATEMENTS.IF HE SIAD GFA WHO IS THAT GFA ?HE SHOULD BE BOLD AND MENTIONED THE PERSON WHO ASKED HIM TO DO THAT IDIOT THING.IF GHANA LOOSE ALL THE THREE ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

This is mmoasem and must not be entertained in the media.We are hanging our dirty linen outside by printing such primitive stories.

• Papa USA 9 years ago

Goal Keepers:

Adam Kwarasey
    Fatau Dauda
    Stephen Adams

Defenders:

Samuel Inkoom
    Daniel Opare
    Harison Afful
    Jeffery Shlupp
    John Boye
    Jonathan Mensah
    Rashid Sumaila
    Jerry Akaminko

Midfielders:

Micheal Ess ...

• homie, 9 years ago

That is good team selcection and i agree. All the names i thought off are in it. sweet. God bless our homeland Ghana and help us make it to the final in Brazil God willing. but that phrophet, he just gone bonkers. God heal hi ...

• Eddie 9 years ago

Ghanaweb,STOP publishing stories like this. It is embarrassing and makes Ghana look silly and naive!!

• homie, 9 years ago

Who is this sorry to say deluded and sad mental health person/man who claims to be a pastor and claiming to be paid for a service he is given to his own country. truely fake ass pastors and phony prophets. God forgive us all. ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

In the first place: who solicited the services of this quack of a prophet? It is a demand and supply issue. Once there is demand for something (irrespective of how useless the thing is) you will find someone to produce it.
    M ...

• ESK 9 years ago

If the stupid people start calling themselves prophet and claim God glory I see them like beast and monster.
    What did this prophet think, we Ghanaians did not pray for the team during the qualifies?
    They should stop doing t ...

• kwame bee 9 years ago

prophet i will personally kill you if ghana is out in the first round or third round , be warned

• George 9 years ago

This man needs to repent I pray God forgives him for this disdainful act which affects the true pple of God

• pepeniba.Kaba. 9 years ago

OOOH GHANA WHY? THIS SOULD NOT BE ON GHANAWEB.

• Ambuley 9 years ago

It is important for us to know the role of true prophets. From its greek etymology prophet means to speak for, on behalf of, mouthpiece etc... These men of God in scripture use the formular "Thou says the Lord" to show the so ...

• Akora Serbeh 9 years ago

stupid ! This fake prophet wants bribe. Ignore the idiot

• Paapa 9 years ago

Haaba, what a so-call prophet. . This type of prophet is not from God. below are my reason.(1) God is ''unbribeable''.(2) It God who reveals to his servant to speak . this man say he is asking for money if not so then doom sh ...

• Dada 9 years ago

I am sure everyone and every pastor or man of God prays for the Lack Stars. So, if everyone who prays or the Bkack Stars wants to be paid, what will happen. Freely have you received freely give. Please, Man of God, I don't th ...

• Paapa 9 years ago

We need to interrogate this man.Those who put this trash on the this paper are doing big disservice to our nation and people. Wake up Ghanaman.

• Death 9 years ago

Please take this self impose Prophet to the Mental hospital:Ankaful or Pantang

• Policeniba 9 years ago

I am tempted to comment on the so called prophets and his comment but I leave that to the almighty God. But GHANAWEB, I am truly disappointed with regards to the platform you give to some baseless articles. Yes, I know its ca ...

• PARAGRAPH AKWASI 9 years ago

Ghana is growing, and this is not the time to listen to these false ad stupid prophets. We need to move forward and lave these fucking prophets behind.

• ADJEI 9 years ago

stupid pastor of the century ..how dare you Ghana will win all 3 matches and i will personally come kick your ASS kwaseaaa man...be warned remember i know your in and out fool

• ADJEI 9 years ago

somebody tell the pastor to stop smoking the weeds...is not good for his health and had affected his brain ..kwaseaa

• ensorerobby@ tx u.s.a 9 years ago

nonsense why should this bull crap even make a headline. his ass would have been in jail if this had happened in Russia.

• Joe Wapi 9 years ago

So let us lose all the 3 preliminary matches - the sun will still shine in Ghana. But don't pay one red pesewa to this blackmailer wanting to use the name of God to make money for himself.

• Terrornas 9 years ago

It is sad that people even open their stupid mouths and speak. Prophet pray for ur children and family . After pray for ur congregation. Kwashia buuluuuu

• sweden 9 years ago

Fack hahaha that means go we are going to win all of the tree marches....shame on him and want you people to known that man of god dont collect peopls money befor praying for them..can someone tell me in bible where they writ ...

• www.your mother 9 years ago

hmmmmmm

• sweden 9 years ago

Aaaaaa sheet man who will give you such amount of money...do you thinks that ghanian are fuls and stopedity nooo..we are smarter ..this huage of amount of money that you reaquast ..reagard that we could have share the money m ...

• Nanaba 9 years ago

Its time for the goverment to imprison many of these criminals in the name of God

• Dayan 9 years ago

Count yourself among the dead even if we loose just one game. Nonsense spiritual idiot.

• Akyem Mafia 9 years ago

Why is it that anytime the Black Stars qualify for an event then this man comes up with "pay this or that or you fail". If Ghana loses all three matches and so what? Would all of us die?. I blame those who for "Noko fio" thes ...

• COM. FREEMAN 9 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD LOCATE THIS IDIOT FOR US, PLEASE.

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Iam sadened to hear from men who claim to be spokesmen of God such as the Prophet Eziekel of Ghana.How are some of these men commercializing the Gift of God imputed upon them for sale.Could he not be more consederate to have ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

You are making a merchandise of the gospel and when Christ comes again and he will surely come YOU WILL BE ONE OF THE FIRST TO BE DRIVEN OUT OF THE TEMPLE!!! DONT MAKE YOUR SELF A DISGRACE TO THE GOSPEL AND TO THE NATION

• dim 9 years ago

smsspy call 0249191533

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

This is Ghana's Boko haram Prophet Ezekiel. This Fu...ck face, foolish madman is demanding $60,000 if I where to be in power, I will lock him up. Madman, God words are free.

• GC/USA 9 years ago

LEAVE GHANA AND AFRICA ALONE. PROPHET EZEKIEL TAKE YOUR STUPIDITY, IGNORANCE AND ILLITERACY TO EUROPE. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA AND AFRICA.

• DON. AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

DO PEOPLE ATTEND HIS CHURCH OR ANIMALS
    BUT HE IS NOT THE ONLY ONE IN GHANA

• paapa mozato 9 years ago

am sure this Ezekiel man need psycratic attention,please send him to pantam

• Ekumfi Akyen -Obanakland 9 years ago

YOU UNCIRCUMCISED SON OF A TWAT

• K.B.HOLLAND 9 years ago

have you paid the air yoy breathe? but God still allowing you to leave on, dont be gredy man of God, for bible says he gave for nothing so give for nothing. that is the word of God.

• balackorf 9 years ago

what is going on are u God what ever u call ur self

• BLACKMAIL PAAA BE THIS? 9 years ago

Arrest that dog now.

• Akamai 9 years ago

EXTORTION

• Adidja 9 years ago

We all know Ghana isnt going nowhere in this competition, proud to be Ghana but never like being in Ghana....

• Azarias 9 years ago

Let all know and believe, as I write from the Land of all the Prophets of God and the Lord Jesus Christ, from the Land of Israel and in the Holy City JERUSALEM that the FATE of Ghana's Victory is in the Hands of God ALONE and ...

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

This intelligent trickster must be arrested. He is a thief, a crook and foolish man. He is an idiot trying to take advantage of the ignorant Ghanaians.

• Take me to court. 9 years ago

mad pastor.

• chaka 9 years ago

if we lose all three games, we save whatever winning bonus per player multiplied by about 23. obviously greater than $60000. it's a lose-win situation at worst.

• Tanga star in Egypt. 9 years ago

is this donkey a Ghanain?

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

WAAA LOOK THIS JUJU PROPHET IS TURN TO BEE OUR DOWN FALL, I KNOW FOR SURE HE IS GOING TO WRITE ALL THE 30 PLAYERS NAME AND CHANT THEM TO LOSE EVERY MATCH IN BRASIL,THE GAME NEVER START BUT WE START TO LOSE FRO ...

• O.K BOY 9 years ago

This Pastor need to be TWEEEEAAAA.

• Crabman 9 years ago

This man is clearly fake and should not be paid anything.It is him and not God who now has authority to cast spells on clubs and national teams.To hell with him

• nii moi 9 years ago

I invoke divine curse upon you, source of power and your so called gods in Jesus name. I declear your prophey will not stand neither will it come to pass in Jesus name

• Staph 9 years ago

Ezekiel 419

• pataku 9 years ago

let all of us pray for this particular man because he needs a serious prayers.

• DAVID ADDO 9 years ago

Is that what God wants? Football, Boxing and sports in general. Do we have good Christians in Ghana at all? And what are the good Christians saying. Juju, juju, juju or money, money, money. Are the pastors those going to play ...

• ADDO 9 years ago

I think the Government should arrest these prophets or jujumen who demands money saying that without them the country is nothing.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago

You are a disgrace,and Fake Prophet Ezekiel,and a Fake Pastor.Go to Hell.

• KOGYAM58 9 years ago

SQUEEZE HIS BALLS TO DEATH IF HIS PREDICTION FAILS.

• Benjamin 9 years ago

Are they voodoo Pastors or Men after money because people cannot claim that they represent Jesus

• jojo 9 years ago

abonkele pastor , your mother wati, if Ghana loses all the 3 matches , who cares?our opponents are better and greater nation of soccer.losing against USA , GERMANY and PORTUGAL is like a victory against other less soccer nati ...

• ??? 9 years ago

2 HELL YOU HIM.ABOA BA

• LOL 9 years ago

LOL........

• John Allotey 9 years ago

Criminal charlatan prophet odeefo Ewi oooooo

• Michael Ogbetey 9 years ago

I see no reason why the government should allow this idiots who are always on the run looking for food to eat with this type of scarstic comments for the world to read.You are a dammed fool.Why don't take your prophecy to you ...

• Rata 9 years ago

How primitive and ignorant this guy is he thinks we still in the jungle.When folks are planning the next trip to the moon look what he is thinking about.It is only in is head that such prophesies and hublas win the wc.He shou ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 9 years ago

Jail this fool and release him after the World Cup. kwasia like that.

• GhaAfri 9 years ago

i thisnk he is a false prophet,No wonder BOKO HARAM IS BETTER THAN THIS SO CALLED
    THIS CENTRY FALSE PASTORS...DID JESUS TOLD YOU TO COLLECT MONEY FROM PEOPLE WHEN U PRAY FOR THEM, DEMONIC CHRISTIANS PRETENDING TO BE MEN OF ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER ! 9 years ago

go get a job and stop this fake prophecy ..even t b Joshua may be laughing ....

• GhaAfri 9 years ago

he get the money with conditions, if we loose, he must also loose his life.

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

Arrest this fake immediately.Another con prophet! Wo maame tw3 kankan

• Tetteh DE-Great 9 years ago

ONYE AHEGDEMI! idiot! l think this foolish idiot is from a place called Tweiaaaaa! tweia!

• kanewo 9 years ago

kwasia fake pastor how much were able to pay God for the blessing and gift that he gave to you to help your own people. Answer us, after that we will pay you what your demanding.

• nii nana togbui 9 years ago

We dont need to spend money going to Brazil...
    send this prophet to play against our opponents
    then pay him $250,000 if he wins the World Cup
    Let the national security apparatus pick him up for extortion and add a charge o ...

• kk 9 years ago

if you have that power why don't you make that money yourself, idiot

• IMAN Montreal. 9 years ago

We all have belief, one thing guaranteed is, any creation by the creator will perish, so who are we to say if you don't pay me you will loose all your games.We cannot raise our hands if the Almighty God has not permitted it w ...

• kofi 9 years ago

The only real prophet in Ghana is prophet Paul of Abednego church that guy is a fake. obviously this guy haven't read Deuteronomy chapter 18 which talk abt how to know a real prophet.

• kajabo 9 years ago

This stupid prophet must be areested and detained until after the world cup so as to learn how to talk sense.

• Yiddana 9 years ago

Let the Country lose, this is blackmail and a shame.

• louso chizzly 9 years ago

IS HE GOD, WER WAS HE WEN WE LOST DE AFRICAN CUP, EBI FOOL WAAAAAA

• Nana KB 9 years ago

Prophet, if indeed you have a genuine case, appear before the judgement debt commission and state your case now, now, for your dollars or forever hold your peace. Is Ghana not tired of everybody trying to use ingenious means ...

• henry 9 years ago

asshole dont pay him even one cedi

• captain Sowu 9 years ago

FREEDOM of speak in AFRICA is NONSENSE. To me let the security grab him and let him proof by mentioning the names of those who contracted Him. This Country is full of nonsense.

• manchester 9 years ago

In fact we encourage nonsense. Who is this lunatic? Do you blame him? No. after all NDC are doing the same. So Manchester City won the premiership because of some pastor's prayers. Nonsense.Ghana won't win the tournament so h ...

• OKOE 9 years ago

IF THIS IS NOT EXTORTION, THEN I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS. THE SPIRIT AND THE KNOWHOW ARE ALREADY WITH THE INDIVIDUAL PLAYERS AND THEY ONLY CAN PERFORM TO THEIR ABILITY OR FAIL. GOD IS WITH THE PLAYERS AND THIS MONEY THREAT IS EXT ...

• The devils advocate 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is going down the gurgler!
    This is insanity deserving of prosecution or a
    sojourn an institution for the criminally insane.
    This guy needs help.

• PAPA ORLANDO. 9 years ago

LETS STOP THIS IDIOT BEFORE IS TOO LATE,SIMPLE BECAUSE DEVILS EXIST.THIS EVIL,WICKED,CRUEL MAN NEED TO STOP OR DEPORT FROM THIS COUNTRY.

• kingston 9 years ago

hahahah that is a joke. desperate for money hahahaha u make me lough my head off.

I thought u claim to have powers. Then pls make yourself rich and then help your country.

But please dont rip the country off.

odeee ...

• mini 9 years ago

pls u ar not God for us to depend on.so pls stop dose noise

• Alexander 9 years ago

Did God took money before healing the blind,the sick,and any miracle. He performed

• frimpo 9 years ago

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaansense!

• Henry 9 years ago

THIS MAN SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR BLACKMAIL

• Kpakpo Kormla 9 years ago

This is so stupid. Someone should tell the prophet to do something productive to earn money. No prophesy can save a team if they are not well prepared or the opponent is a better side.

• Kwame 9 years ago

This is insanity. By the way, Mr. Prophet, who made you a prophet; and what kind of a prophet are you? You are nothing less than a scoundrel and a lunatic...or maybe a disorganized schizophrenic. To Hell with you.

• dankyi awere 9 years ago

oga prophet !don't take advantage of economic recession in the country to dupe your own country!what do your spirits need the dollars for?Why not ghana cedid

• Mr 9 years ago

Hahahaha, ghanaian pastors are a joke....! Did God charged u for giving u this powers? U are a joke Osofo.

• kofi 9 years ago

i think this pastor should be beaten up and locked up

• Akua 9 years ago

Mr so call prophet,if you are a true prophet of GOD,you dont have to say anything leave to GOD.and stop polluting and proclaiming to be a man of GOD.JESUS died for you for free,you are charging for what so ever you said you h ...

• agnes 9 years ago

anti-christ pastor-NO weapon 4rmed against black stars shal prosper in de name of Jah(amen)

• fireman 9 years ago

hahahaaaa everybody in Ghana is hungry nyantakyi won't pay massa