You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2014 02 06Article 299897

I am being undermined by my players - Polo

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Dan 10 years ago

As for me am still behind coach Polo but please work with those who will work with you and forget those who want to sabortage you. May Allah help you.
    Phobia never say die until the borns are rotten.

• KWASIA NSEM 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENDS WHEN PLAYERS ARE IN LOVE WITH THEIR COACH. THIS SHOULD TELL YOU THAT YOU CAN'T ENJOY OR RIDE ON SOMEONE'S TOIL. THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND POLO FIGA SEY 100% OF A TEAM'S SUCCESS DEPENDS ON THE COACH FORG ...

• Think Twice 10 years ago

If Hearts want to make an impart, the former coach should be brought back. Polo's continues stay sinks Hearts the more. Hearts Board should think twice

• Timooo 10 years ago

Apuuuuuu, no player will respect you after the way you supported the sacking of coach Duncan all because you wanted his job. Mr man just be a coach and stop lamenting. Respect is earned. Try and earn it and let's see.

• Wisdom Speaks 10 years ago

Ama Ghana Is suffering because It lacks Vissionary Leaders, rather It has lots of Vissionless, CLueless, brainless, idealess, useless and senseless Leaders except Kwame Nkrumah

• Analyst 10 years ago

What Polo must do is to resign. It appears he came at the wrong time.
    There is nothing wrong if the authorities eat humble pie and bring back David Duncan.

• Koforidua flower 10 years ago

Coaches are kept at tight corners when Players decide to go against them.This means, hardly would Great Polo(Scorer of immportant goals)succeed as Snr Coach of his own mother Club Accra Hearts Of Oak(Phobia).My former Pen Fri ...

• Kofi Nkrumah 10 years ago

Please bring back Coach Duncan otherwise Hearts will be doomed

• SUNSUM 10 years ago

WHY MUST DAVID DUNCAN EVEN CONSIDER WORKING FOR THESE INGRATES AGAIN.LOOK AT HOW THEY TRIED TO DEMUNE HIS CHARACTER AND HARD EARNED LIFE LONG REPUTATION.LET THAT CAT EATING AFEDE AND HIS USELESS YES MEN STEW IN THEIR OWN SAUC ...

• Kwame Nyanter 10 years ago

I agree with Kofi Nkrumah, the job is tooooooooo big for Polo

• Wenchi moke 10 years ago

Your past history does not play soccer.Your talk and antics just puts them off.You don't have the acumen to be a modern day coach,period.

• koliko 10 years ago

YOU BE FOKN MAN.....COACHING NO BE YUBBING OO,WHEN OTHER COACHES ARE DOING THE JOB...U WLD BE CRITICIZING DEM SAAA...NOW THE JOB IS GIVEN TO YOU, SEE THE MESS YOU HAVE GRADUALLY PUT THE MIGHTY TEAM IN....GERROUT YOU AND THE T ...

• YAKUBU KOBO 10 years ago

THESE ARE ALL NONSENSE ,PLAYERS DON'T WIN MATCHES FOR THE COACH RATHER FOR THE GROWTH OF THE TEAM AND COACH DUNCAN IS NOT DESTINED TO COACH HEARTS BY ALL MEANS EVEN IF THE BOARD DON'T WANT HIM AND ANY GOOD BOARD OF DIRECTORS ...

• joedusu@yahoo.com 10 years ago

centre cannot hold