You are here: HomeReligion2014 08 12Article 320819

Fighting Ebola: Sierra Leone Gets Help From T. B. Joshua

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Moira 9 years ago

Anointed water for ebola? Oh gullible Africans, when will you stop being so ignorant & not rely on fake prophets?

• PROF 9 years ago

WHEN ATTA-MILLS HAD CANCER, TB JOSHUA GAVE HIS GALLONS OF GALLONS OF THIS SO-CALLED ANOINTED MIRACLE WATER. ATTA-MILLS DIED USING THIS WATER.

PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS GUTTER WATER.
    TB JOSHUA IS A 419 NAIJA CON MAN.
    DO NOT ...

• Agya Yaw, USA 9 years ago

GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND SEE HOW EVIL THIS 419 MAN IS.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Sakawa Church Business is the only unregulated business sector! No consumer protection!!

• KK 9 years ago

You and ur stupid demented comments on here again, get a life and stop attacking christian ministers, Let all of them grow together, God will judge every man one day.

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

these miscreants! There ought be a special place in hell for you and your defrauding masters.
    Idiot!

• Harveston 9 years ago

What proof have you got. What is your contribution to fighting ebola, condemnation. God forgive you.

• brima bah 9 years ago

The Sierra Leone government aknowledge recieving $50 thousand dallars but no anointed water,can the author confirm the shipment or let them say why $50 thousand was spent to charter a flight.

Another Sakawa Church Businessman!!

• KK 9 years ago

He has provided "miracle water" and $50000, what hv u contributed?. We need solutions NOW not personal attacks

• Captain Canada 9 years ago

This 'anointed waster' is no better than the gutter water in Lagos and were it not for you ignorance and sheer stupidity you'll know that. Stuck at stupid and can't move on eh? You are the mouth breathing, knuckle dragging ap ...

• PROF 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA DID NOT WORK TO GET THIS MONEY. HE HAS NO JOB, HE IS A THIEF AND A CON MAN. THIS IS MONEY TO STOLE AND CONNED FROM IGNORANT PEOPLE.

THE MIRACLE WATER IS BOGUS, IT IS A FAKE, IT IS AZAA. THE MAN IS A CRIMINAL. H ...

• ffonky 9 years ago

At least he have spent $100,000 and call for his church to spend for the offers.
    What are the other pastors in Africa doing to fight the disease?

• Tweaa 9 years ago

He spent $100,000 & because of that, you see him as a true prophet. You're very naive. A true philanthropist wouldn't announce to the world for helping the poor. Tb Joshua is an attention seeking man, he'll do anything to sta ...

• Albert 9 years ago

Your fixation on T. B. Joshua has blinded your sense of judgement. What makes you think you know better than the President of Sierra Leone and his cabinet who requested for the Anointing Water by writing to Prophet T. B. Josh ...

• Citizen 9 years ago

Thank you is enough.

• Agya Yaw, USA 9 years ago

Joshua is a the greatest con artist to ever come out of Naija. he is a great sakawa con man. I really respect him for that. He is a great false prophet, a great azaa con man and a great illiterate azaa swindler.

• Willy 9 years ago

Anointed water, oh my god. The president of Liberia ask for it and therefore it makes that water holy? Fools!

• Legend 9 years ago

So you're now comparing him to Jesus? Tweaa kai

• Hundreds 9 years ago

This man is dangerous. Do you remember what happened with this anointed water shit in Ghana when many people died trying to get some= this is what is going to happened in Sierra Leon, where people trying to get this shit wate ...

• JY 9 years ago

What is your contribution to fighting ebola, criticism and condemnation.You can bring all the fumes from your mouth, but God plan's and purpose will continue to materialize. God have mercy on your soul

• Jill 9 years ago

There we go again with this anointed water nonsense. I hope those stricken with the disease do not foolishly stop seeking medical help thinking this fake tap water is the solution.

• Doug 9 years ago

“Boko Haram is our main problem, not Ebola ....I dont understand this statement at all.. Why is Ebola not your problem in Nigerian and yet it has started devouring your own country men....Please TB Joshua should come clean ...

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

It is important you read the article or issue at hand carefully and understandably before passing comments!

• PROF 9 years ago

THIS SAME STUPID WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS. WHEN PEOPLE DIED STRUGGLING FOR MIRACLE WATER IN ACCRA, THE MIRACLE WATER DID NOT RAISE THEM.

TB JOSHUA IS A 419 CRIMINAL WHO PAYS PEOPLE LIKE CAMPUS MINISTRY TO LIE FOR HIM. HE ...

Do not darken counsel with words without knowledge. I have not met the Prophet, yet. I hope to meet him someday. I want to tell you that the man is a mighty Prophet.

Also, I have never collected a coin from the Ministry, b ...

• PROF 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA! TB JOSHUA A MIGHTY PROPHET? ONLY THE PAID HANDS LIKE CAMPUS MINISTRY WOULD SPEW SUCH LIES. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE MINISTRY OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST.

MAY GOD HAVE PITY ON YOU FOR SELLING YOUR SO ...

• BEN 9 years ago

PROF YOU WILL BE JUDGED FOR THAT NEVER TOUCH ANOINTED OF GOD WAKE UP YOU ARE A SLEEP

Undoubtedly, we live in the end times. The Grace of God abounds in these last days, but it shall be the portion of those who are humble before the Lord.

A sitting president has acknowledged the man of God, TB Joshua, and H ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Sorry to break this to you... You are the blind and deaf. The days of PROPHETS & speaking in so called TONGUE, do not exist anymore. Read the book of 1 Corinthians. You people are pathetic, you worship & give more praises to ...

• Wiseone 9 years ago

There's also some people with the ebola disease in nigeria. If his anointed water can cure it, they should invite TB Joshua to these sick people without any protective gear and see if he's capable of healing them. Then maybe ...

• Albert 9 years ago

you don't understand a thing. Go and check in the Bible how Jesus lamented about his inability to do many miracles in his hometown because they rejected his message. This is the problem of Africa. Columbia has just adopted Pr ...

• Harveston 9 years ago

Why condemn a man of God. Ask God forgiveness.

First and foremost, quote the exact Bible verses as your reference. You did not even make reference to the chapters to advance your arguments concerning the speaking of tongues.

Nevertheless, tongue speaking has not ceas ...

Oh Lord Almighty Save Us from this Fool!!

• naa ako 9 years ago

Well said my brother.those who have ears,let them listen

• Chrife Paa! 9 years ago

--------------------------------
    A sitting president has acknowledged the man of God, TB Joshua...
    --------------------------------

Ah, that's it then. We should all follow TB Joshua because a 'sitting president' has ack ...

• ANTH GERMANY 9 years ago

MAY GOD BLESSED THIS MAN HE IS A GOD SENT I WISH I CAN SEE HIM ONEDAY.

• Albert 9 years ago

Try and watch Emmanuel TV all the time. Emmanuel

• REV 9 years ago

This false prophet gave this anointing water to President Mills. He believed in T B Joshua that the water would heal him. The water did not heal Atta-Mills.

It is only those who do not learn from history who believe in thi ...

• skt 9 years ago

good deeds of a man is always not recognize in his home country. prophet TB Joshua is a God send redeemer so if you cant praise him don't destroy him please.

• Ibrahim Mahama; JDM's brother 9 years ago

Oh poor souls, for how long would you continue living in the dark. How many has TB Joshua healed in Nageria? Boko Haram has kidnapped more than 200 teenagers and Joshua can't spot them. Mills depended on him for spiritual gu ...

• Albert 9 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about. It was Mills' own relationship with God. I mean only God knew the true position of Mills' faith and how much grace he could attain from God from that relationship. Ignorance is a dis ...

• Please always get your fact 9 years ago

Where are people get your news from?

• Kadiatu Kamara USA 9 years ago

what is sierra leone waiting for? why are they not using the anointing water from T.B.Joshua.It works and it is the only solution.