You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 04 20Article 530618

10-year-old girl defiled by level 300 KNUST student dies

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Adepa 7 years ago

Hmmmm, poverty! May her young soul rest in peace.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Student needs to be crucified. No need even for a trial. I wish he did this in Saudi Arabia or Iran.

• Mr. Twedie 7 years ago

...but never comes to light because in that medieval country ruled by Sharia, children and women have no right and are just objects. Worse if you are from a poor family.

You would be shocked what happens to children in tha ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK 7 years ago

RIP little girl. How can you have sex with a ten year old child? This act of WICKEDNESS could only happen in a Banana Republic of Ghana. What a Nation!

• Abdul-Aziz 7 years ago

You need knowledge bro. Read and learn. That would really help.

• jantata 7 years ago

You r not making sense only hatred your disease heart is filled with.

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

He destroyed the girls intestinal tissues and probably gave her some serious infection. Obviously he outsize her and so he was doing it anally. This is barbaric! We need his name and address.

• thounder 7 years ago

very bad

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

Dis guy is evil n ll die in painful death for de harm he did to dis innocent n prmsing gal.may he neva ever knw peace for de rest of his life until he meet his untimely painful death

• dedonz 7 years ago

aaahhhhh!!! God should have mercy......some men behavelike dogs

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Even dogs don't behave that way. Just shoot him at Teshie.

• Blk American 7 years ago

female teachers molesting students are almost 100% white...why?

I too agree, firing squad for man having sex with 10 yr old girl.
    It's murder...don't was too much money on him.

May her abused Soul rest in peace.

• Kootse 7 years ago

Hey you're right! Take him to Teshie.....no, not to the shooting range....just drop him off at the beach and let the fishermen know what he's been up to. They'll take care of business.

• Atta 7 years ago

That mother fucker deserves to be castrated.

• Kootse 7 years ago

Sounds more like a paedophile to me; gay people are attracted to members of the SAME SEX. Whatever, this is a very sad story indeed....that a human being would inflict such abominable treatment on another human being (a child ...

• miky 7 years ago

Sorry girl

• Janet 7 years ago

Men and their libidos! Hmmmm

• The cruelty of humam 7 years ago

Castrate this animal

• My Goodness 7 years ago

Painful story

• CAR 7 years ago

GHANA POLICE WHAT INVESTIGATION AGAIN, ARRANGE THAT BUSTER TO FACED COURT TO GO FOR LIFE IN JAIL PERIOD. OTIKO TAKE ACTION NOW.HE KILL THE GIRL PERIOD.

• Wob yoli Wob begu 7 years ago

A DELTA FORCE MEMBER could do this dastardly and ignoble act

• ..... 7 years ago

Even male animals know the difference between their young females and adult females. What is this thing with 'some' men. How stupid can they be?

On another note, the caption under the picture is very insensitive, obviously ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Tears from my eyes. Rip beauty!

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Hang the idiot!

• SAMMY AWUKUL 7 years ago

BECAUSE THIS KNUST IS NOW NOTORIOUS IN PRODUCING ,ISIS RECRUITS, SUICIDE BOMBERS, DELTA FORCE,RAPISTS ETC ETC INFACT ALL THE EVILS IN OUR MODERN GHANA SOCIETY IS STRANGELY COMING FROM KNUST. WHYYY????? NKRUMAH WOULD NOT BE HA ...

• Vandal babe 7 years ago

yes knust is practically churning out idiots. and they are all over the country ,very sad!!

• Tuutugborvi 7 years ago

Gun bullets need to be fired through his anus straight into his brain. University student fucked a 10 yr old girl in her anus? Not even once. OMG Holy shit! The guy is motherfucker!

• FridayBorn 7 years ago

The girl could have died from the overdose of paracetamol

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

this guy is evil n will die like his useless ancestors!!!! kwasia what's so attractive on a 10 yr old girl. weigyimi paa.stupid boy like u.is this what u were taught in school. he is in level 300 too. U 've these animals in t ...

• Mr Eagles 7 years ago

Hang him in public or give him a lethal injunction. He is weaked and evil guys.

• anna 7 years ago

rip little girl this goat shd be hanged

• Lord Lucan 7 years ago

What a disgraceful caption to the accompanying photograph.

If that reflects the attitude of the editor towards decorum then it really demonstrates how far behind the Ghana Media is in terms of journalistic maturity.

Pri ...

• Kootse 7 years ago

You're right.The caption shows such poor taste and a deplorable lack of sensitivity towards this poor girl's plight.....and ultimately her demise.These media people should know better!

• Nawah Patrick. 7 years ago

If it's true, may he never see peace. May he suffer a longer time before he dies. Very sad news.

• Adotey 7 years ago

So pathetic, this student must pay dearly for this crime. Now to the real parents of the girl shame on u. U bring a child into this world without knowing how to take care of this child and the child had to be care for by anot ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

There is no need for this guy to live because his education shall bring nothing good to Ghana. DEATH PENALTY!!!

"The young man is also reported to have warned the girl not to reveal his sexual encounters with her to anyone or else she will die." Unfortunately, the rapist was right.

• JAMBOSU 7 years ago

By the way, what does " a level 300 student" mean?

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

the girl was defiled by a human- looking beast. how was this beast admitted into my alma mater

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

he must be flogged on his bare buttucks , 25 strikes and all beastly lust will evaporate immediately

• Jimmy 7 years ago

This guy should spent the rest of his life in jail idiot may God punish him until he dies in jail

• james 7 years ago

Stupid boy....what pleasure at all can u find in a 10 year old girl.??? Ahhhhh. ...so many older women are in their beds craving for sex whilst you are there messing the ooo girl up....haaaaaaba

• Jail him 7 years ago

Wicked man who have no mercy and prey on the vulnerable, please Jail and he must be castrated too

• dbdhhd 7 years ago

Too many sex offenders in Ghana. Police should crack down on pornography. Registry of sex offenders NOW!

• Igp 7 years ago

What a shame! So this "bobcat" made a mince chicken soup of a foster sister and turned her into efie kuusi!? "Bobcat" could not find any damsil at KNUST? What is becoming of our country Ghana? Is too much of unregulated for ...

• Kyei Veggie 7 years ago

story not well written.... the young man has been in court and remanded in prison custody

So kasapafmonline and ghanaweb go your work well

• Lord Ziggi 7 years ago

What crop of future leaders are we raising as a country?

• Herman 7 years ago

Please I would like to know the name of the student who defiled the 10 years girl