You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 04 21Article 306773

Classroom defecation forces students to study in church

Read Comments Comments (39)

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Why are Ashantis so evil? No tribe will shit in a school compound, not to talk of in the classroom!!!!

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

most of them leave like an animals...& them so called elite also sit unconcern...

Hmmmmmm!what society cum tradition without role model

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

unconcerned

• OZA 9 years ago

Oh poor Ghana. Security camera's could have solved this problem easily. But who in Ghana is going to pay for this set up?

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Don't forget Otaniba Mahama Dumso Dumso. I will shit more......

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Nkuraasi fuo 9 years ago

As 4 this coacoa asi people,God have mercy

• Kk 9 years ago

Silly reporter Asuboa is the Eastern region when did become part of Ashanti why do u always associate wrong doings to ashanti

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Don't fault the reporter. He is instinctively right. We see what they do along our street.

By the way, I saw a shoeshine boy shooting at bat with a catapult.

• SAY IT LOUD! 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE THIEFING CHURCH AND THE THIEFING PASTORS.

CHRISTIANISTS ARE NOT ONLY HYPOCRITES, SAYING THEY BELIEVE IN WHAT THEY TRUELY DO NOT BELIEVE AND CANNOT BELIEVE IN, THEY ARE ALSO SO BRAIN-DEAD. IT TAKES ONLY A SICK- ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

The District Education Directorate, the Assembly member of the area, and the head of the school, and concerned parents should see to the appointment of a security guard at the school or a police presence at the school, moving ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

It is time to revive either Ohene Police or the Asafo system.

• AdaBoy 9 years ago

This is happeneing while Ghanaian parliamentarians are pampered with cars,housing,above average salaries and perks!

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

In these era of science and internet, there are primitive, stone age people in Ghana. What a country?

• TWEAA 9 years ago

BETTER GHANA AGENDA FOR YOU......

• cocao charachie 9 years ago

These idiots learned their trade from Rawlings during the shit bomb period of let the blood flow crap. Pure madness.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

TRUE, TRUE, YOU REMEMBER KWAMINA AHWOI JUBILATING AFTER A SHIT BOMB...FREE PRESS WAS A VICTIM...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Good mam, you know the original story.
    Shit bombing.

• Seek 9 years ago

could this be the work of Satan? Nonsense. We have corrupt people doing evil and you will teach people that Satan/evil spirit is behind it.

• pepi 9 years ago

this is an example of primitive mindedness of your typical ghanaian. what a shame. turn around and blame gov.

• Amino-Apkanga Simuno 9 years ago

Ashanti people at it again? These people hate development and complaint about every damn thing.

Just install some hidden cameras there and arrest the culprits.

• Your Days Are Numbered 9 years ago

Fiadzoe you are a nuisance for both ewes and ex service men.You were enlisted in the army as a result of nepotism and tribalism.If tribalism is your aim to hurt Ashantis let me tell you that you will not achieve any thing.Com ...

• Kwame - Joburg 9 years ago

All school doors should be fitted with locks. If that doesn't work then burglar bars on the windows. The alternative is a fence and a gate but that would be more expensive.

• Danny Boy 9 years ago

catch the Bastard by installation of cctv and wipe his face in it.

• The mask 9 years ago

There is a practice in this country which has become institutionalized in our tertiary institutions and high schools by which students who do not qualify on merit and are not fee paying are given admission.

The question I ...

• KWADWO NKRUMAH SUNYANI 9 years ago

I THOUGHT ASHANTIS WERE CIVILIZED, THEY ALWAYS CATEGORIZED BONOS TO BE PRIMITVIVE. BUT I SAY THIS IS" FILI FILI" IT IS ONLY THEM WHO WOULD DO SUCH DISGRACEFUL ACT. WITH THE NOTION OF SABOTAGING THE GOVERNMENT PLEASE ASHANTI S ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

THE OTHER PERSON WAS REMARKING THAT, THE BONOS AND EWES RESIDING AT ASUBOA ARE IN CONFLICT WITH THE HEADMASTER OF THE SCHOOL ABOUT A PARTICULAR GIRL. AND YOU KNOW THESE PEOPLE AND THEIR WOMEN...HOW ABOUT THAT?......

• OPUNI BOATENG 9 years ago

it is not strange,ASHANTIS hate schools so sees schools as public toilets,it will next time be in the oldest church in that town...the overall NANA in that town is among...they are doing the same all over ACCRA...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

I agree with you because Otaniba Mahama has not built public toilets but ready to offer free SHS. They will continue to shit in those schools.

• NANA ADDO esq 9 years ago

NPP BETTER ASHANTI/AKYEM AGENDA,just short put the big stuff in a classroom and be free,for darkness no dey chop shit,and when day come we go accus NDC again...modern politic na so i dey go...NPP/NDC have mercy

• KK-K 9 years ago

The perpetrator is surely within the community possibly a male. He might even be one of the students. The community needs to take a closer look at itself. That fellow might not be an outsider. And his reasons could just be du ...

• Kk 9 years ago

Why did I comment on platform for idiots in the first place am ashamed of my self

• Mark Boateng. 9 years ago

In my opinion if the district administration can't complete fixing doors and windows for the school,then the township should mobilise themselves with nananom with some few money to complete the fixing of doors and windows for ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Disgraceful ! Defecating and urinating everywhere without shame.

• ahmed quaye NEW YORK 9 years ago

I AM VERY SAD TO OBSERVE UNCIVILIZED BLOGGERS, FOR ANANI FIADZOE. TWEAA, AND COMPANY USING THIS MEDIUM TO SHOW THE WORLD HOW STUPID AND TRIBALISTIC FANATICISM THEY SHOWING THE WORLD. GHANAWEB SHOULD FIND A WAY TO BLOG THIS ID ...

• CC 9 years ago

I started building in Amanfro (after Adenta)and leave it for only a few months only to return to realise it has been turned into a public toilet by squatters. What a backward nation. Even one is able to train animals to do it ...

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

SCHOOL WITHOUT DOORS AND WINDOWS. SAD INDEED. WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO IN THIS COUNTRY

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

This is no news to be reported on the superhighway, to go viral for the whole world to mock Ghana.
    Just use hidden cameras to nap the perpetrator(s). The children must return to their school after installing the hidden came ...

• Anane 9 years ago

Where are the law enforcement? Are there no Police in this area? Don't the Police have detective section (CID)? How such a thing go on while the chief and the Paramount chief in this area parade around? Where is the leadershi ...