You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 20Article 530409

Allotey Jacobs commends Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Pelicles 6 years ago

Being educated without commonsense is nothing but full of shit. Nana is exhibiting commonsense and that is what we need as a nation. Politics aside, we are one people with one common destiny.

In many countries, former livi ...

• asem 6 years ago

well said

• Concerned 6 years ago

Rawlings the butcher? Maybe mahama the certified thief. Kuffour has behaved like one but the other two are repulsive. Mills would have qualified as a statesman but one of the other so called statesmen took a contract on him a ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 6 years ago

This is the reason why NANA ADDO is different from other former presidents. He came to unite Ghanaians together but NDC still trying to bring division among us. No way for Satan; l am not going to give them chance Ghana must ...

• Ama. 6 years ago

Thank you Allotey for your beautiful comments.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 6 years ago

Beautiful as it has been is because the former president, now in opposition didn't turn down the invitation as used to be the case in the past.

• Mawuli 6 years ago

This is an open minded good faith Presidential invitation not that Open to All invitation including shalow minded people who had nothing to offer at Senchi...Two different invitations pleeeeaaaasssseeee.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 6 years ago

Thanks for making that clear.
    Shallow minded people turned down that Senchi invitation.

• John Salifu 6 years ago

Allotey described what you just said as hypocrisy.

• Rambo 6 years ago

Allotey well done U are not a hypocrite, God bless U

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 6 years ago

Your ndc folks may stone you to death. Ndc as a party executives as well as members fear what is truth anyway, this does not deter Mr/madam Independent Prosecutor from inviting you for questioning on your numerous Fuel Fillin ...

• kk 6 years ago

what a WISDOM President

• BERNARD 6 years ago

0572174551___0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always want ...

• Jeff, UK 6 years ago

It's just a pr gimmick. What have these 3 to offer if they were not able to do during their tenure?

• Yawson 6 years ago

Thank you Mr.Allotey for not being hypocrite for the well being of Ghana but your Kofi Adams and co.are thinking otherwise and being hypocrites so please advise them so they can see the light,thank you once again and God bles ...

• Prof . from London 6 years ago

The fact that we belong to different parties do not necessarily mean we are enemies we all should learn more about putting the nation interest first so that we can all move as one people to build one Ghana anyway I also thank ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

HONEST AND MY RESPECT GOES TO HIM FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER, HOPE GOD WILL OPEN HIS EYES AND EARS TO HEAR AND SEE ONLY POSITIVE THINGS BY NANA ADDO

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

GHANAIANS MAY HAVE CONSIDERING THEIR BEHAVIOUR, BUT ONLY NEGATIVE AND PROPAGANDIST AND INSULTS IN THEIR MOUTH, SO LET THEM STAY WHERE THEY BELONG TO, OPPOSITION PERIOD

• ben 6 years ago

Great. The first ever sensible contributions made by allortey.Kofi Adam should take a cue from this and grow up

• Disgusted NDC Member 6 years ago

TALK TO KOFI ADAMS, WHO THINKS OTHERWISE.

AT CONGRESS WE WILL VOTE HIM OUT.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Nana is showing he is matured that's why he called them for a meeting and more so they are still being paid by the state.

• Jacob 6 years ago

That shows the maturity of nana

• anna 6 years ago

Allote well said thank u for speaking the truth this time no politics

• Totobi 6 years ago

Your drunkard that you made the Deputy Secretary and the Kpankpama Adamu alias Adams see differently. The two and those idiots in the Jubilee house contributed more to your defeat than even dead goat. The earlier you go to co ...

• Clifford 6 years ago

Jacobs, the HYPOCRITE

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

ONLY KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO ARE SO BLIND THAT NOTHING IS POSITIVE ABOUT THE PRESIDENT.......TO THEM, THEY ARE STILL IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD.

• big joe 6 years ago

No president other than app will do dis,Nana n npp u're blessed.

• Sunkwa. 6 years ago

It is just a good gesture to honour them all for the role played in making him achieve his childhood ambition.what was topic of discussion?ex-gratia Abe?

• Teiko Tagoe 6 years ago

Hypocrites. While dining with JDM, you're harassing his younger brother for no good reason.

• salim 6 years ago

He should defend himself if only he done nothing wrong.

• click 6 years ago

I bet Mahama has more than one sibling, the question is why is Ibrahim the only one being probed. Running the affairs of the state n being professional goes beyond emotions. Personal issues and state issues are totally two di ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

We have a government who think beyond its boundaries and bring all hands on board for a common cause. Thank you papa.

• George Augustus 6 years ago

It is the most beautiful thing ever done by a sitting President I was very impressed by the gesture of President Akuffo Addo as a good leader your responsibility is to bring your people together at all times regardless of par ...

• Poncho...S A 6 years ago

This is beautiful and must be followed by all

• kojo Nyamekye Currency 6 years ago

i tynk Allotey is cming back to his ...... senses

• Guillaume 6 years ago

Yes Mr Allotey you' re very sincere and just.

• salim 6 years ago

The president is showing that he's a patriotic citizen.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Thank God for exposing the snakes that coursed the defeat of the Ndc. Thank you Jesus.

• Samdougi 6 years ago

Gud,for me,Prez Nana Akufo Addo's initiative of arranging that historic meeting among the former living Presidents is an innovation that need to be commended by all right thinking Ghanaians,what is gud is gud.l therefore cong ...

• Baba Agyei Komma Tetteh 6 years ago

allotey betrayer like Fiafitor Rawlings

• Mr Sam 6 years ago

I'm happy Allotey is prasing Nana for the good work done. Nana will be the best president for Ghana.

• Robinho.ucc 6 years ago

so all this while u 've a hypocrite for criticizing this government. propaganda ndc. even though u said the right thing u still bares some element of hypocrisy. ndc is a hypocritical party with educational illiterates

• O boy Micky 6 years ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME EVER CHAIRMAN ALLOTEY JACOBS HAS RECOMMENDED THE OPPOSITION NPP OF DOING SOMETHING RIGHT. HE IS FULL OF LIES N DECEIT.

THERE IS A GOOD SIGNAL THAT NANA ADDO'S GOVERNMENT WILL SUCCEED.
    AFTERALL ...

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

I don't think Nana Addo led govt knows what they are doing, The only and one big problem Ghana is facing is CORRUPTION criminals comes in as presidents,create and loot the nation. Afterwards another criminal comes and reward ...

• Fine boy 6 years ago

Good continue to educate your colleagues NDC ignorant guys who promised never help Ghana grow.