You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 20Article 520564

Akufo-Addo has started exhibiting signs of failure – Namoale

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Salifu 7 years ago

Mr.Namole shut up and let us see what the NPP can offer.In two years we can say something.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

It is Amasa who was a failure. That is why his own people voted him out of office. He just wants to be heard but he does not make sense.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• Jon k 7 years ago

It's your useless mother who is incompetent. Mahama already has that title. Nobody can do worse than him.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

ZOOBIE KWASIA KWASIA, Your NDC thieves will be in jail soon. OFOI. What u guys got apart from stealing? ANIMALS WITHOUT HEAD

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

If can't think far For you as a former minister to come out openly to criticise not even 3 months government that the leader Nana Addo has failed. Dabre wadwene rebom? My friend get lost and allow Nana to do anything possible ...

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

Look who's talking. When you were the MP, you built walls around yourself. Now that you have lost, you're disturbing everyone and talking like a parrot. As well as doing propaganda with all national issues. You're a failure, ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Did NPP give Mahama time? Even 8 months of his term was wasted by the NPP in court. Akuffo Addo has started on the wrong note and you are saying we should allow him to destroy the nation before we talk? Are we not supposed t ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Will you motherfucker NDC criminals shut a fucker? SONS OF A HEADLESS ANIMAL BITCH. IDIOTS. What u got apart from stealing? animals.

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 7 years ago

Would you shut up!!

• Dela 7 years ago

And you're talking about the president showing signs of failure?

• FIRE 7 years ago

WE EVEN LOVE IF AKOFFO ADDO DOES NOT SUCCEED ..IT IS NOT NDC THAT WILL COME TO POWER...WE SHALL BRING ANOTHER MAN FROM NPP TO EXPERIMENT AS YOU AND YOUR NDC HAS BEEN EXPERIMENTING WITH GHANA EVER SINCE 30 YEARS BACK ...YOUR E ...

sad

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

What n your local manufacturer. Damm ass Mahama thief got? OFUI JULOR KWAKWES. What u got idiots.

• pin 7 years ago

WELL SAID

value for trash... 110 ministers...hopeless

• one love 7 years ago

look at this fool, disappointed mp. what did u do in ur constituency, gyimifour Kwasia like u

needs four ministers for information and four for education....value for trash

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Namoale Another disgrantled NDC Failure. Where was Namoale when his NDC was giving monies to Wayoome, Putting monies into NDC Pockets through SADA, GEEDA by creating, looting, and sharing.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

It's all good ... he will correct them and thanks for your advice

• Public Purse 7 years ago

And so? Will that be the end of the world? You failed, but you are still there talking

• obtt 7 years ago

Old fool. Shut your stinky mouth up. Akuffo Addo is accountable to Ghanaians for every actions and inactions. He is right to justify the reasons behind his chosen numbers. You're just a big fool. If you don't have anything to ...

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

And you too Brutus!

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Is it adding insults to injury or"adding salt to injury "?Hahaha adding onions.....

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

I pity for this ugly oldman

• Socatoa 7 years ago

PITY FOR ODWAN FUNU MAHAMAH IN HIS COMFORTABLE LEAD IN LOOTINGS AND LIES.ONAAAPO,ONE TERM PRESIDENT USAIN BOLT....HWEEEE!.

• papa nick 7 years ago

my brothers you ppl should stop this insult the MP speaks his mind

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

If it was NDC fools and babies were sharp tooth even with their ignorant above government function and it day to day administration,They will justify all the Mahama appointment with their stinking mouth and with sharp tooth i ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Do those signs look like those exhibited by your failed Mahama?

• Ama. 7 years ago

Namoale, you are a disgrace to humanity. You must learn to love your own country, and wish the best for Ghana. Speak like a true Ghanaian who wants only the best for all Ghanaians irrespective of their party affiliation. You ...

• Adzoa 7 years ago

Tell him....

N this is d man who want to be a LAWYER. Cant even THINK one bit

• jt 7 years ago

Ghanaians are currently not interested in NDC criticisms so take a long break to examine and repent yourselves and then u can come back and make positive contribution towards nation building

• kwadwo 7 years ago

you never spoke in parliament for 4years you now have a mouth to criticize hahaha ghana de333

• Naa 7 years ago

Hahaha!!! What a funny comment. He didn't make a single contribution in parliament. All he knows is radio station noise making

• Kakum 7 years ago

The President didnt take into account the fact that we are in an era of Scince & (Communication) Technology & hence he is still operating like in medieval times.
    Its a great pity but we must brace ourselves up for more of ...

• DARKO AMOAH 7 years ago

I ASK AGAIN WHICH ONE IS A SIGN OF FAILURE ? ONLY THOSE WHO LACK BASIC ANALYTICAL SKILLS WILL DRAW SUCH HASTY & FALLACIOUS CONCLUSIONS.

• Eric 7 years ago

Why do you still allow this useless dog access to your studios as a panelist? He does not know anything, let alone to read signs of failure.

• Joboca 7 years ago

This guy sleeps with teens in his area

• Moro Gbolo -Kpalsi, Tamale 7 years ago

Let's give him up till a year before we access him

• KOO 7 years ago

Nii Amasah,is it not too early yo come with this conclusion?.NDC is only good at propaganda.Ghanaians are wise enough to judge after a reasonable period.I can understand you are not in a comfortable place(opposition) now but ...

What do you?Amasa
    If you know something why did you fail? Just shut up

• razak seini 7 years ago

Hmmm... Hon. Our elders says that"the more a monkey climbs the coconut tree the more it exposes its hard buttocks" npp fits into this adage. Time will vindicate u

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Economic Fundamentals should tell Nana Addo that when you have a huge public debt,you rather reduce expenditure.
    When you reduce expenditure,you save money to pay off the debt.
    You also become credit worthy thus brings down ...

• manager 7 years ago

Copy copy Nana n his boys er doing jobs for the boys n girls.We told Ghanaians dis has nothing to offer the nation accept going to his gay partner bempeh to do their demonic prayers kill the youth every Sunday after chanting.

• Musah Zebilla 7 years ago

What has this dwarf got to offer Ghana except to pay his spiritual devils with the blood of innocent young Ghanaians. When u win elections with a promise of human blood to the deities, then u can be sure of where we find ours ...

• Adzoa 7 years ago

Whether dwarf or no dwarf....he is ur SITTING PRESIDENT

• Jon k 7 years ago

Ndc fools, they wouldn't worry about their useless party falling apart. They had 8 years of propaganda and creating, looting and sharing.
    Have the nerve to say Nana not doing things right. Go advise the bisexual Mahama o ...

• asem 7 years ago

are you people stupid? why wont you confess something positive with your mouth? what is wrong with you people?

• Egbert 7 years ago

Pls did u win ur seat u are rather a failure to
    Ur constituency good night

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

NAMOALE kwashia, buulu, obudan, toooo kwanteng, ablofo. nyonmo baawobo nyomo. You took La people for granted. Have you learnt to speak English very well now? Its not your fault but Mahama.

• Oo 7 years ago

Shame, Shame, Shame

• Teiko 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, why do we have such incompetent people like Namoale!!!? So negative and vindictive. He failed to keep his constituency and yet has the nerve!!!. Please Ghanaweb publish productive comments that will take the Country ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Just look at his mouth like a broken bottle! !

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Why were you voted out if you are competent enough.shut up namoale

• Griselda 7 years ago

Honourable, you've indeed spoken well. Ghana @ 50= NPP Ghana @ 60=NPP.
    Total=110. NPP we are already tired of you ooo

• Khujo. 7 years ago

These are the fools who have trees killing us and open gutters drowning our people. The stinky smells of our streets and open malaria producing dumpsters are all orchestrated by these leaders. I am often saddened when I land ...

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

No one should mind this stupid fool.He is simply a foolish man

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

"But former MP and former minister in the elsewhere government" Oh Ghanaweb!!! The word is "Erstwhile"

• Favs 7 years ago

Stupid ignorant mp

• ben 7 years ago

Enemy of progress. May God truncate ur evil wish. Thief.

• Maestro 7 years ago

When Mahama told ''none of them had ever being near the presidency '' he had already foreseen their impending failure. we are yet to see who is incompetent..we the long rope has started shortening every minute,every minute, d ...

• Mother 7 years ago

AGAINST

• John 7 years ago

oooh Namoale election loss has made you something something. How can you judge a president who took over almost two and half months now that he is failing

• Shoko 7 years ago

No more gravy train. I pity you loser. You Haven't Seen Anything Yet.

• Iddi. 7 years ago

Failure in this political genetically brewed political bandit, has difficulty see progress. For we the poor once on the street , a good ecomonomy is judged by the amount of money we have in our pockets, and the reduction of g ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Nami ale and the NDC, please stop your dirty propaganda. This is exactly what you did that sent you to opposition. Nana will be president for 8 years then Bawumia will take over.

• CO2 7 years ago

Mr bull dog because you are incompetent you lost your seat. THIEVES

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

Ghanaians are still trying Akuffo Addo. Mind you he is under trial for FOUR solid years. Three months gone, 3.9 yrs to go.

• Kwaku kyeretwue 7 years ago

We will mark this guy as one of ignorant person in Ghana. Where did this guy get his education? The fact that Akuffo Addi is not playing into the hands of communist NDC means that he us dhiwinmg signs if failure. This stateme ...

• Kwankatem 7 years ago

Stupid fool ndc satanic party

• Sid 7 years ago

Keep quiet n lick ur wounds you were total failure thus u lost for competent hands but if u just want to be heard then keep talking till your invited to court to answer your stewardship

• Joe agyei 7 years ago

Can people shut their forking mouth.what has triumph done within these 3months?

• kwame 7 years ago

Ghanaians HV u seen like we would die when they win the election again. Look at the things that are always coming out of their mouth? This shows they don't HV anything good for this country. They always look for ways to take ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Foolish black man talking

• Abenye 7 years ago

Amasah you sre a disgrace to GAs. Keep dat mouth of urs quiet. Judging Akkufo Addo in 3 months????? U r not CORRECT. U lost big time.....

• Mother 7 years ago

Namoale......u r a FOOL.......three monts in office? Pls sit up n work more on yourself. Is this d way u r taught at d law school. Tsiaaa.....some future LAWYERS.