You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 16Article 510804

Ongoing parliamentary probe questionable - Abraham Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (27)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AGYA KWABENA------- The British Foreign Secretary, Boris Johnson, who is currently in Ghana was cycling to work when he was the Mayor of London. He never used a car to work but he was a very effective mayor . In Ghana ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Insight into the Bone
    Well said BUT PLEASE DON'T INCTE TRIBALISM. THOSE ARE BUT A FEW UNSCRUPULOUS INDIVIDUALS AND ARE NOT EVEN REPRESENTATIVES OF THE REST OF THE POPULATION OF NOTH/EWES IN OUR GREAT COUNTRY.

• Truth 7 years ago

This Amaliba idiot needs to be chained and be fed with the truth. Nothing good ever comes from his brains.

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

THIS GUY WANTS TO BE RELEVANT. HE WANTS TO BE INVOLVED IN EVERY DISCUSSION. HE NEEDS TO FIND A JOB. HE COULD NOT EVEN WIN A SEAT FOR NDC. HE HAS NOTHING NEW TO OFFER THIS COUNTRY

• Mr. Nketsiah 7 years ago

Let it be known to Lawyer Amaliba and those who think like him that it was the Chairman of the Appointment Committee who petitioned the Parliament of Ghana and not Mr Ayariga the alligator (the person who alleged). This is th ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

I beg your pardon sir, the word is Allegator and not Alligator. And Alligator is an amphibious reptile. Thank you ????

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Don't you get it, he wants to sound sarcastic, that's all.

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

And so therefore...?

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT FROM AMALIBA?WHEN HE HAS STATED CATEGORICALLY THAT HE WILL MAKE SURE AKUFFO ADDO DOESNT SUCCEED AS A PRESIDENT. A LAWYER WITH SUCH DIABOLIC MIND.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Amaliba is a 'Bone Head' lawyer, otherwise, he wouldn't have spewed that garbage from his mouth.

• NYAMEYE 7 years ago

LET NPP ADMINSTATION PROCESS OUR BAUXITE IN ORDER TO GENERATE MORE REVENUE TO FUND THE FREE SHS THE STUDENT TRAINEE ALLOWANCES. GHANA NEEDS MORE FOREIGN EXCHANGE.

This NDC guys are confuse and hiding their shame from the election behind the so called bribery saga. To me is time wasting, irrelevant and useless. Amaliba is a controversial lawyer and will argue and argue on any useless th ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Are we beginning to lose our intelligence? All the comments are full of nonsense. In which court will a petitioners not be invited to testify? Most of the comments are complete nonsense.

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

So Mike
    You are always jumping the cart. The committee has barely started. Is your way of developing country?

• My Opinion 7 years ago

What kind of Lawyer is this Amaliba? He doesn't gather legal information about matters prior to commenting on them? He wants to be a tough outspoken Lawyer but, he lacks wisdom and, that's in contrary exposing his incompetenc ...

• My Opinion 7 years ago

CORRECTION; He's rushing in bringing himself on the list of Bad Lawyers in Ghana.

• Amaliba Jnr 7 years ago

May be he is a commissioner of oaths, but calls himself a lawyer.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Stupid comment.

• Big joe 7 years ago

These are baseless and low level thinking so Amaliba should not say any truth to what public is waiting to hear, then why the investigation, if stealing is good in your culture is it good for others?

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Toaso, Mr. Amaliba give them hell!

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

If this is true that two key witnesses of the bribery allegation are excluded from testifying before the committee, then this suggests that the allegations are 100% true. This is why there is fear to request the key witnesses ...

• one love 7 years ago

look at this fool, look at his face. which law school did he attend kwasia

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Not this excruciatingly super annoying amaliba again!!!Hate his guts.

• Sid 7 years ago

What do u expect from Amaliba a so call lawyer who blame the cedi depreciation to high rise buildings so u should know the sort of his parson

• Abena 7 years ago

Like your comment even a mad man will not say things like that.This one also call himself a lawyer.A lawyer for only NDC

• ghanaba 7 years ago

thiguy is mad at the President because he refude to give him a ministeril position .Do you think the President is as ignrant as you are. you are a greedy bastard who cannot be trusted. do whatever you want but kno that there ...