You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 09 02Article 323992

Peace Council urges EC to be open with its challenges

Read Comments Comments (8)

• OPK 9 years ago

WELL DONE PROF THE TRUTH IS ONE PERIOD

• ABI 9 years ago

Rev you have made me proud of this comment as a methodist. You have hit the nail right on the head. EC listen to wise counsel free of charge to avoid any mayhem come 2016

• KATTY 9 years ago

Afari Djan must be a good referee

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

ONLY IF, EC has a preferred winner in 2016 and the proffered solutions are NOT going to aid their preferred winner. In that case, EC would be caught between a rock and a hard place.

Ken

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Martin Amidu is the only proven major Ghanaian patriot in recent times.

No more Sakawa Churches. Too many black/Ghanaian/Nigerian "prophets"! Haba!

• Loot and share jfm 9 years ago

BETTER WE ALL START NOW,BE4 IS TROOOOO LATE,HMMMMMMMM,ASEM SEB3

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

HMMMMM,EC AFARI GHAN DONT NEED TO GO TO COURT AND SHIT ON HIM,TWEAAAAAAA,KWASEA,EC GHANIANS ARE VERY IMPORTANT THAN ONLY NDC,EC NAD MAHAMA CRIMINAL,CORRUPT PERIOD