You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 07 23Article 318088

NPP women endorse Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

The women had just left Alan's office to show their support too........ebe ye dwe!

• jj 9 years ago

If NPP thinks Mahama is not good, they should better bring some credible person to replace him and not a person hiding under some fake law certificate. We do not care who endorses Nana, as long as he shows us the law school h ...

• obour 9 years ago

U re vary vary stupid person I think when u eat u don't drank soup mad crazy aboa kwasia u don't think abut ur familys in Ghana WO ye kwasia paaaa krasine dabr3 WO tukwan da bra ha come n see how European is growing on

• Narh 9 years ago

Look my friend the shit eater, this is not an insult issue. Justv tell your ganja man to tell us where he obtained his certificates! Insults would not change anything. Your Nana ia a hundred percent criminal and will nevewr r ...

• MOH 9 years ago

If that is true then the aspirants should be careful because the delegates are becoming too deceptive. They are with one candidate in the day, and one in the night.

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

Selling our kids may be the last solution if this hardship is not corrected ,but i have the faith Nana Addo will take the nation to promise land ,2016 is my first time to cast vote and hope for better,pray for me.

• Blay 9 years ago

You are right, sucker, when he turns this country into a drug hub,you will surely sell your children for survival if you're not one of them. You're are short sighted!.

• obour 9 years ago

My god bless u wisdom men

• NANA APPIAH KUBI 9 years ago

The wise old women have spoken. This is a call to all Ghanaians and not to NPP supporters only.only.Ghana mon tiee!3

• moyo 9 years ago

Ghanaweb is gradually becoming a NPP propaganda website and we will soon stop using if it doesn't stop that.

• obour 9 years ago

Go away idiot if u don't like go re u the right men ,can u afford all off ghab how much u contributed fuking chocoshie goooooooo n we don't want u there animal

• Blay 9 years ago

Who cares!Akuffo Addo will die before 2016.This unscrupulous women have been given money for survival .Is Ghana for his parents that he must be president at all cost?. He cannot mock God.After knocking his ugly head on the wa ...

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

No brain fucker,what you have is for you today but not tomorrow.

• obour 9 years ago

His his stupid gay leave us alone u animal what re ttalk in abut ha mad n crazy

• POSSIBLE 9 years ago

Oh my goodness,may you(blay)live to be a hundred.I pray your ill- thoughts on blessed Nana Addo be a curse on you and your family.May you not experience sickness but rather die smoothly between noon and 2pm where the Weather ...

• RIGTHMAN aka LOVEJOY-USA 9 years ago

Can anyone tell us why Nana was a dropout Law student at Oxford university, is it also true that he has sold his late father's house in London, that's why he stays in hotel whenever he goes to London ? The oldman is sick, don ...

• obour 9 years ago

Ghost go away what a faking shety is that guy don't tell lies OK animal

• Eribrivid 9 years ago

Nana is the one who is more batter than your pres. Mahama

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Nana Addo is the best man the country need to correct all the problems created by the present government. Nana Addo will surely move the country from raw material production into industrial economy. Nana Addo is incorruptible ...

• OUI 9 years ago

WHO CARES?

• me 9 years ago

Nana Oooo Nana, you will win.

• fake girls 9 years ago

ertghiknbvcs

• obour 9 years ago

Vary vary good ideals we thank god Nana may god bless u

• still rastafari 9 years ago

Nana Addo all the way................

• Mark Two 9 years ago

Nana just be vigilant and stop any major campaign. you will definitely win

• OK 9 years ago

Which group in Ghana has not endorsed Nana since 2007? He should go to the field and explain to the delegates why he has lost in 8 regions in three elections. These endorsements have no value in national elections.

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

today NPP women support Nana, yesterday alliance to get Nana -Bawumia elected formed, Association of Toronto NPP supporters want Nana, we are tired. There is no other party in Ghana that spends all its time on one personlity ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL ITSSELF THERE

• Mars 9 years ago

Waooo, sweet victory is coming back to Ghana, Nana the.honest man will make it soon

• Kofius 9 years ago

All this sacrifice and lies by the Press, doctors, nurses, TUC, teachers, GFA etc, just for nana to win power. If Ghanaians could do the same for our Lord Jesus, we would be better off

• Frank 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo Dankwah Akuffo-Addo deserved to lead NPP.

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Who Else?
    Other than these Ashiawos who are his cocaine trafficking mules. Haven't we see that before.

• POSSIBLE 9 years ago

Oh Awonom,yeda moase.Nana Addo is the right person to redeem Ghana from the astonishing economic woes. Nana and his Npp could listen to women in all aspect of suggestions including control of national resouces and Manpower de ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

This Article is calculated to impress on the NPP members that Akufo-Addo has already cleared all the hurdles to become, once again, the next Flagbearer of NPP. The caption of the Article falsely seems to be claiming that the ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Mr. Berko, why bother your head over this story? All you should have done was to glance a "quickie" at the source and throw your gears in reverse. Imposing oneself on the masses is the very thing that will deny Nana Akufo-Add ...

• foolish man 9 years ago

they have done the right thing

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Yeye dey smell !!!

• Afi London 9 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuu

• Oba Yaa - London 9 years ago

BECAUSE THEY KNOW HE LOVES, 'BOTTOMS'.
    BUT THYE HAVE TO E RATHER CAREFUL THIS TIME BECUSA THE OLDMAN NOW HAS A DEGERATED AND WEAK HEART MUSCLES. A ROUND EVERY OTHER MONTH IS A REAL STRUGGLE THIS TIME.