You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 07 05Article 315521

Prez Mahama is a disappointment – Divine Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (27)

• sinare sinare 9 years ago

every body just want to make name or popular in ghana so they only talk rubish and i even wonder how some people listening to such people, oh my god ghanaians be wise at least once

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

You read this and that is what you are able to say? probably you are not a Ghanaian so you don't understand the reality of Ghana. Shut up if you don't have anything to say. Ghana is plunging into chaos!! Let us save Ghana. Th ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHAT IS MORE ANNOY IS THESE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS STILL CLAIMS TO BE THE FOLLOWERS OF NKRUMAH! THIEVING BEYONG LIMIT CLAIMING TO BR NKRUMAH FOLLOWERS MAKE NKRUMAH A THIEF

• Pepeni 9 years ago

Mahama womanizer is so corrupt that nothing good will come out of his administration until he returns all stolen money of the state

• SorryforGhana. 9 years ago

what are hell are you talking about? you rather be wise and learn how to tell the truth, the country is in deep problem but because of our tribal of thinking you dont see it wrong. can you give just two reason why you think ...

• Afi Klutse Germany 9 years ago

Look, why can`t a black man call a spade a spade we will continue to be primive as the white sees us till the end of the world, for we are not helping the Gov't and our Nation and you this author is one of them.

• Afi Klutse Germany 9 years ago

Look, why can´t a black man call a spade a spade,we will continue to be primitive as the white sees us till the end of the world,for we are not helping the Gov´t and our Nation and you this author is one of them.

• Paa Solo 9 years ago

You've spoken well. It is only NDC people who do not see the hardships in Ghana. I put the blame on Afari Djan and Judge Atuguba. If these two men have done the right thing Ghana wouldn't have been in the predicament we are i ...

• Dey 9 years ago

misuse of words: teaming members indeed? just fooling yourself. Anybody at all can really just say anything in Ghana.

• larry, uk 9 years ago

What is this NDC guy talking abt? Divine said teeming and not teaming ? Teeming can mean numerous. Aboin

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

GO GET LIFE. DO SOMETHING FOR YOURSELF. YOUR PARTY LEADER WAS IN OFFICE AND WAS BOOTED OUT BY KUFFOUR

• SorryforGhana. 9 years ago

when are you going to learn how to tell the truth, Kuffour has let office 6years ago and yet you guys still blame him. I dont where you live and I want you to convince me the country is on the right path?

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 9 years ago

FOOL. READ MY SUBMISSION WELL.

• Sincerity 9 years ago

How come Ghana's constitution is a mixture of U.S.A,British and French constitutions. President Kuffour could not complete Accra-Kumasi highway; let alone seeing something wrong about the constitution, being a professional la ...

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBAH 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS AS USELESS AS A DEAD PENIS. He HAS A HUGE EMBARRASSEMENT FOR HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES. HE DOES NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT OF EVEN GUINEA FOWLS I BLAME (IN)JUSTICE ATUGUBA AND AFARI-DJAN FOR IMPOSING THIS INCOMPETENT IGNO ...

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST STOP TRIBALISM AND VOTE OUT INCOMPETENT NDC GOV'T.

• GHANA BOY 9 years ago

One man demo, i dont how old you are?, i hope if you were born before june 4, 1979, you wont be saying what you writing now, not withstanding your current position,NDC has done a lot for the nation, please go back and ask the ...

• asem 9 years ago

Yes oo the coruption even.the duty fair at the habour is too much when you send car to ghana you rather pay more than you bought the car why all this even togo with free eeduty are leaving more beter that ghanians why so much ...

• POWER DRUNK 9 years ago

GHANAIANS EMPLOYED MAHAMA WHO HAS WOEFULLY UNDERPERFORMED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA. WHAT DO YOU DO? YOU KICK HIS ARSE OUT.

• Primitive Ewe 9 years ago

We should arrest all Ewes and kill them

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Prior to the unfortunate death of the late Professor Mills, he was also heavily criticised as being a ineffective President. Who was his Vice President? Therefore, why the disappointment? What were you expecting Mahama to ach ...

• ghanaboy 9 years ago

kolmjnhbgfcdrtzuiopü

• Nana Kwasi 9 years ago

Good Job Divine, you have painted the real picture of what is going on in our country. The deeds of corrupted few is catching up to us all in or out of Ghana. All those politicians careless because they are in together, if n ...

• Papa 2 9 years ago

Let's tell it as it is because we are all suffering - PPP, NPP, NDC, PNC,etc no one can deny that times are hard. Then let's work together to deal with it.

• Obiba 9 years ago

He mahama and his ndc administration are born to distroy

• KKB 9 years ago

I wish Mr Nkrumah can act boldly as he has spoken. Let us face facts and work towards them . That is the only way our problems will be solved. Gov't must have means of solving the problems.

• ofa k 9 years ago

another stupid one called nkrumah