You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 06 24Article 314087

Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong will soon step down - Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Rugged Mugabe 9 years ago

The center can no longer hold. Npp is doomed.

• IMHO 9 years ago

This is a classic case of kicking the ladder that you stepped on to the top, whiles you are still standing on it. At a time the country is looking for leadership from the opposition, they are behaving like drunkards in a bar ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

AUTHOR : SULE****** 
    .............It seems the NDC gov't is running against time to send Ghana into the pits and it is extremely worrying, very, very worrying that, such a magnitude of ineptness, incompetence, recklessness ...

• Floating voter. 9 years ago

No they are behaving like drunkrad sailors who have been on sea for more than two years and have just been usherd into a drinking bar. It is very sad that innocent Ghanaians hould bear the brunt of these selfish and myopic wa ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO BEHIND BUGRI NAABU. FOOLS

• IMHO 9 years ago

The current situation in the NPP is not one of intention but rather inexperience. I suspect Afoko and Agyapong mean well. Unfortunatly the inexperience in execution a solution is the problem. My “two pence” advice to t ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

No! It's Mr Afoko who better circumspect his leadership service before his days will be numbered. There are no cause of alarm and we can sense it before it begins. It smells damn shit in his office!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ABU 9 years ago

THIS IS WHAT YOU GET FOR ELECTING A FOOL LIKE BUGRI NAABU AS CHAIRMAN BECAUSE OF HIS MONEY

• SAMASAMA 9 years ago

I CRIED OUT WHEN I HEARD BUGRI NABU WAS ELECTED THE PARTY CHAIRMAN FOR THE NOTHERN REGION. NPP HAS GONE DOWN TO THE DOGS. HOW ON THIS EARTH?? NAABU !! SEE HIS THINKING PROCESS. THOSE THAT BUILD HOMES USING SALIVER MUST BE PRE ...

• Henry 9 years ago

You've said it right. That is how it is supposed to be.

• T BLAZE 9 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG IS VERY ARROGANT I KNOW HIM AND ITS NOT GOOD FOR HIS POSITION AS GENERAL SECRETARY HE NEED TO CHANGE IMEDIATELY OR ELSE HE SHOULD STEP DOWN...AS GENERAL SECRETARY U MUST SOCIABLE

• AMIDINI ISSIFU 9 years ago

It is unfortunate to heard imprudent statements and comments coming from the NPP elders who suppose to know better and bring people on board are rather scattering them away. NPP elders are jokers.

• Ras Bo- LONDON 9 years ago

Too much Trivialmindedness has engulfed with these so called Dankwa/Busia descendants who have never in their lives said the truth nor demonstrated maturity. They always portray silliness, low self esteemed and endemic mental ...

• NPP MEMBER 9 years ago

ELDER BUGRI NAABU IS VERY RIGHT. THE CURRENT PARTY EXECUTIVES MUST STEP DOWN AS SOON AS THE NATIONAL COUNCI IS PROPERLY CONSTITUTED BY THE ELECTION OF REGIONAL MEMBERS. AS A PARTY MEMBER I AM ASHAMED AT THE BEHAVIOUR OF THE N ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 9 years ago

Bugri Naabu's knowledge of the law is sadly limited....
    The executive will stay in their position under the legal construct of quod est factum factum est (What is done is done). As of the time the regional bodies met, they c ...

• NPP MEMBER 9 years ago

WHY DID I EVER JOIN THIS PARTY? I FUCK MYSELF AND I FUCK YOU ALL. TAKE YOUR PARTY AND REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.

• DB 9 years ago

My friend, take your nonsense somewhere else. Who needs a supporter who throws tantrums when he doesn't get his way. If Dr SAS's explanation of the law does not make sense to you, then i don't know what would.

• Max. 9 years ago

Just because a presidential flagbearer sees his automatic choice threatened he wants to destroy a whole party? Wish a third party wins the next election.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

What is wrong with following the constitution of the Party ???? the right things must be done no matter what. NC membership is not a life long appointment. Bugri Naabu is wrong.

• T BLAZE 9 years ago

JOKERS

• MINOR CASE 9 years ago

The book long in NPP is too much . There are too many " wise men " in the party and this has become a curse. Just imagine every body wants to be president .

• Ama 9 years ago

When we elect a stupid talkative this is what we get. What does Bugri naabu knows? They were legitimate at the time of elections. However we can correct a mistake now and that tdoes not invalidate the previous works. That is ...

• Zangina 9 years ago

Ama don't insult my chairman. You more stupid than him.

• Kokuvi Yaw 9 years ago

I am 100% ashamed for Afoko for the way he is trying to be bias by supporting Alan against Nana Addo. I expected him to be neutral but what are we seeing? So what shall we see if one day he becomes President

• KB 9 years ago

Kokuvi Yaw, have you forgotten the law of Karma? Whatever you dish out will be returned to you some way or the other. Think very carefully before you speak, and do not forget about what Jake and Sir John did to Afoko with ful ...

• YM 9 years ago

EEEEEEEEEEEEE N P P

• YM 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM NPP

• Malam Golamasiko 9 years ago

Why are people of Ashaiaman crying? When NPP was in power,cant you see the diffrence now? You will suffer more under the NDC

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

Now look you fools.You voted to oust my
    brother Sir John out and you are paying for that.Look the Sakora Wonoo guy is the best Sec Gen for NPP. Without him
    Npp will fall.

• YM 9 years ago

WHAT A COUP DETA ......IN N P P...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 9 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• Ama Nyamekye- Tafo ksi 9 years ago

The evil that men do live after them.
    if Npp actually want power they must respect the president and stop organizing demostration

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 9 years ago

THE SECRET PLANS OF AFOKO AND K AGYAPONG WILL SOON BE ABORTED. THEY FORGED THEMSELVES THROUGH BRIBERY WITH THEIR SATANIC AGENDA TO THE TOP. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM.

• Arthur 9 years ago

There are people waiting for Afoko, Kwabena, and others to leave so they will help form a new stronger party. Nana will soon have his personal party back.

• i ad 9 years ago

No

• YATI YATI 9 years ago

Bugri Naabu the Airport Kayayo is ignorant with a very low IQ.
    I wonder if he even knows what he is talking about.He should be disciplined before he destroys pathetic NPP and as usual cross carpet.

• TEE 9 years ago

GOID FRIENDS "" KEN AGYAPONG BAWUMIA JIE GHARTEY etc.AND ALL THE REST AND WE WILL FOLLOW THEM PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

NANA PLEASE FORM A NEW PARTY WITH THE NAME " UNITED UNIFY PARTY " PERIOD

• Sea 9 years ago

I am not surprised at all at what is happening in NPP. What is happening in NPP is curse on them as a punishment for destroying Ghana when they came to power in 2000 to 2008 and turn around to blame NDC for the countries woes ...

• Stars 9 years ago

Ha hahahaaaa
    O Ghana...
    When shall we learn these people NDC NPP have nothing to offer us?

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

nana addo will win 2016 election.AMEN

• ASEM BEBADEBI 9 years ago

CAN A BUUUULL BECOME A LAMB? HHHHHMMMMM NPP HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THIS COUNTRY BUT ONLY LITIGATION OF WHICH NANA ADDO IS THE HEAD LITIGANT
    GHANAIANS SHOULD WAKE UP

• NPP DON'T ALLOW NHIS CARD 9 years ago

So you like what is going on in the country. The economy has collapse and you talk nonsense

• mejoesame 9 years ago

this man talks too much,why,why,why?.i just don't understand this man called naabu,am sure he is being push by someone or he is after his selfish gains.he shd stop making noise becos he is not the only regional chairman in np ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium, 9 years ago

YES GOOD JOB,GOD BLESS YOU BUGRI NAABU,YOUR THE BEST,WE SALUT YOU.THEY MUST STEP DOWN PERIOD,NKWASEASEM

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

WE DONT NEED THEM,THEY MUST GOOOOOO NOW PERIOD

• GIDEON 9 years ago

NPP BECARFUL OR YOU STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER