You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 06 13Article 312760

Female NPP MP to lead naked demo against Mahama

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Captain canada 9 years ago

This is why Ghana is in the pits. Every goat can stand for election and with money and fake promises be elected. Who elected a woman so says 'we will naked ourselves'? Ghana's education is creating illiterati as well as conce ...

• ... 9 years ago

WHO DO YOU THINK WOULD WANT TO SEE YOU NAKED? CHECK YOURSELF, WOMAN! MAHAMA IS AN ASSHOLE, BUT IS GOING ON A 'NAKED' DEMO AGAINST HIM THE ANSWER?

• Kumapem 9 years ago

If the Leader is mad and is running in the street, don't run after him because the onlookers would also consider you mad as well.There are many better ways to express discontentment but not nakedness in the streets.We are a c ...

• dripper 9 years ago

whoa, where are the divorce lawyers?
    are they 28days dripping?

• Simplicity-USA 9 years ago

I would really want to see this female MP naked herself so i can see her nice hairy pussy (tonga). in fact since i was born i have never seen an MP pussy (tonga) before and so therefore the chance has come for me to see it.Ms ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

these women make a joke of a serious business with this irresponsible humiliating themselves strategy . this is a time for war and not foolishness

• amina 9 years ago

weitin be dis

• Dready 9 years ago

Going on naked demo at the headquarters of prostitutes and in the supreme headquarters of demonstrations is no news at all .Mp just organise one to take place in Rome or in..........Except singles like you No responsible man ...

• Cool 9 years ago

who cares if you go naked? cameras and newspapers are waiting patiently to make money.. come on buddy. start quickly..if nakedness isn't enough, stage mass sexual intercourse at sport stadium for people to watch you.

• xxxxxx 9 years ago

Best response so far...........thats the best suggestion so far. Idiots and fools .......Copy cats africans ..they never their culture ..rather portray foreign culture.a foolish woman indeed

• humanity 9 years ago

This MP is suffering from bordeline , that is why she wants to manipulate us by being naked. This is one of the symptoms of bordeline patient. There are many symptoms and gradations. Try to examine her before she causes harm ...

• Charles 9 years ago

It's simple, she is sick in the head after selling her self to get somemoney for campaign to get non-discerning people to vote for her into parliament. You're a disgrace to womanhood.

• Kwame Yeboah 9 years ago

My mother never stepped in the classroom, but I doubt if she will do this. Politicians are calling for something nasty, and I will not be surprised if they get it soonest. They take Ghanians for granted, both NDC and NPP.

• Kumapem 9 years ago

Please no. We are a civilised tribe!

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

Mahama is a victim of politics. You can govern but you made others deceived you cos of the juicy juice and the women.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 9 years ago

you cannot govern but..

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

I think the Ashanti region wants the president to switch off the lights of the rest of the country for Ashanti region alone to enjoy full electricity. What kind of greed is this? Are you the only people suffering from power c ...

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

How

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Madam Eliisa Agyemang, I can't wait to you live and naked on the streets. It is well known that you are a " HOOKER " and I will love to see your old rickle ass in broad daylight. You old fool what do you want from the goverme ...

• Kotie resident 9 years ago

Madam Eliisa Agyemang, P.K's mum, we knowu from Kotie. Small cocaine and ashawo money you now want to go naked on the streets. i feel sorry for you family. i feel sorry to the people that elected you.
    what do u really know a ...

• NAAH BANZIE. 9 years ago

WEE STOP FUCKING THIS WOMEN IN KUMASI ADUM TUTU LINE, ALL BECUASE HER PUSSEY IS VERY UGLY, THIS TIME SHE IS GOING TO SHOW HER UGLY PUSSEY FOR FREE, ALL THIS NPP FOOLS WANT TO RULE MOTHER GHANA AGAIN.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 9 years ago

I will really love to see this big fool naked as sheis saying. This is a sad day for the Ashanties to hear this from thier MP who supose to talk sense but acting as a fool.
    Sorry!!!!

• Kobee 9 years ago

This MP is a gold digger. For those who do not know her, she is a con woman. In the middle 90's before she became an MP, she collected monies from a lot of people and promised to send them abroad but failed. For those who wer ...

• Kwaku Siaw 9 years ago

Write the revelations as an article. Ghana is sinking deep with this partisan politics.

• Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago

This is idiocy , it's only bush and uncultured people who would go naked and demonstrate against any govt or serious issue. The nation is tired of this primitive gesture of women baring naked to demonstrate because they belie ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Ooooh yes and thanks so much. One can make some money from demo. There will be all sorts of asses and boobs which ee can video and upload into internet. I hope to get Madam Elisa Agyemang the organiser's full front shot. That ...

• faisal 9 years ago

we wil come the naked pictures try it, Ashawo

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Matemeho people including their women, are jihadists from Ghana's Benghazi!

• Speedy Gonzalez 9 years ago

I do not believe this is how problems are solved in a civilized society.The lack of creative thinking in our society allows certain individuals to take advantage of the uneducated and play ethnic politics.This female legislat ...

• Kokonte 9 years ago

Mrs. My Nose; look at her nose.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Its a shame to here such a statement from an MP. Some of this bush people make all Ashantis look bad, when it is not that. Let them go naked and and arrest all of them for indecent posing period.

• kokotii 9 years ago

GO AHEAD WE WILL WATCH,UNCIVILIZED FOOLS,WHAT BOTHERS ME IS ,ITS GOING TO GIVE US NIGHTMARES

• ANDROPOV IN USA 9 years ago

JUST START YOUR DEMO AND I WILL ORGANIZE MEN WITH VERY BIG PENISES INCLUDING MYSELF TO DEAL WITH YOU. SE MOPE KOTI EDIAAA MONKA

• COS90 9 years ago

Are NPP'S getting mad? Recently rubbish and uncivilized talks are coming from NPP members too much. Firstly in kumasi, chaiman wotume said he will cause uprising in ghana, secondly nana ado's functions try to assasinate dr. a ...

• Sally 9 years ago

Fanta faces; coca-cola bodies. So many in Ashanti region. PARADE OF THE MONKEY EATERS. SHAPELESS BODIES

• thik 9 years ago

I think that will make for a nice video on the internet ,facebook and you tube.Are you really serious,Madam MP

• Grace 9 years ago

Do we now want to belittle ourselves as women? Why would any woman go naked parading on the streets because of "politricks"? If madam Oforikrom wants to go naked let her do it! I hoping NPP women have some pride and dignity t ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Two parents take their son on a vacation to a nude beach. The father goes for a walk on the beach and the son goes and plays in the water. The son comes running up to his mom and says..."Mommy, I saw ladies with boobies a lot ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Oh Ashanti Region!Okomfo Anokye/Yaa Asantewaa come,hear and see stupidity at play.

• ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago

These animals called AShantis.
    What A Natopn?

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 9 years ago

YOUR HUSBAND WILL LEAVE YOUR ASS IF NAKED IN PUBLIC . LET MAHAMA PUNISH GHANAIANS LITTLE BITE

• business developer 9 years ago

This mp .mp must be mp must be living on different planet no where in the world is easy what the pray is the Ghana must collapse economically and fail so that they can come into power if they are. Fed up in Ghana they shoul ...

• Photosy. 9 years ago

Wow. I will love to see this . How ridiculous can anyone woman think nakedness will make a government cloth you ? Only from Oseikrom.

• ja 9 years ago

IS THAT PART OF YOUR LEGISLATIVE DUTIES? GO AHEAD. IT WILL BE A LOT OF FUN AND EXCITING WATCHING THAT MUCH NAKED FLESH IN THE STREETS.

• ME 9 years ago

MY GOD, NPP,S ARE SO SO STUPID.

• Kwame Kumi 9 years ago

I'd always had respect for this lady for the hard work she's been doing especially about the problems of the porter girls popularly known as 'Kayayeei'. But if what's being attributed to her here is correct then I'm afraid s ...

• Asea Ho 9 years ago

You can come to the indice square and fuck you husbands. Who cares. After all is this the first time you will be showing your bubs in public.

• Kotei Agya Koo 9 years ago

This MP lady has no husband. I hear she frustrated her husband until he died. She refused to live with her wedded husband when he returned from the USA after chopping his money. Her husband died in his village in the Western ...

• SHE IS NOT EVEN BEAUTIFUL 9 years ago

WELL WE ARE WAITING TO SEE YOUR KOOKO AND KLUSAKLUSA BODIES OOOO.WHAT IS PREVENTING THESE BITCHES ? SHOW OFF UR CROOKED ASS N BUSHYYYYYY WHATEVER.AFTER THAT THEN KISS MAHAMAS ASS,LEADER OF BLOWJOBSSS IN GHANA

• Atuguba 9 years ago

Foolish NDC

• kwam 9 years ago

mad am behind you but only interested in seeing your sweet apple live.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

An INFANTILE idea! Go naked to demonstrate and then ?? You think by that you'll be ABUSING Mahama, but in actual fact, YOU are the STUPID FOOL !!
    Any HOG can be elected to parliament! Idiot.

• c beye de 9 years ago

Hahaha we shall enjoy seeing big booms and big V and possible torch them

• Umslopogaas 9 years ago

Will olne of those Ashanti monkeys tell this woman:

SHE-APONCHE THAT SHITS ON THE STREET, THINKING SHE IS MESSING UP THE STREET IS MESWSING UP HER OWN PUSSY AND ASS??"

Umlopogaas

• KM 9 years ago

I thought MPs are honourable people and role models for the youth especially the women MPs? You have the right to say whatever you want but it's not everything that is honourable. The speaker should advice this woman and teac ...

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

And Jesus wept

• francis 9 years ago

OOOh I respect this lady so much and I am surprised to hear this from her. Our leaders should stop insulting us. Would want even her own son to see her breast? she just want innocent kayayeis to naked themselves for nothing b ...