You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 14Article 306194

God made Kwabena Agyapong Gen. Sec. – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (74)

• KB 10 years ago

Over to you Kwabena

• OSBON 10 years ago

Sir John, whiles you are seeking the God directions, Please Google Prophet William Wade Harris, and read the advise given to us Ghanaians (then Gold Coast) the massage from our Lord to us black people 100 years ago.
    It will ...

• william 10 years ago

He was helped by the eminent Judge and his colleagues to be 'born again'!The silent revolution of rule of law and reason continues!

• BlindMan 10 years ago

He must show a willingness to learn the A, B, C's of politics or be shown the door. His Idi Amin's ideology, has no future in Ghanaian politics.

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 10 years ago

NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING KWABENA AGYEPONG'S FAKE SLANGS FOR FOUR YEARS.

COME ON!!! YOU GREW UP IN GHANA, AND HAVE LIVED HERE ALL YOUR LIFE, WHY THE FAKE SLANGING THAT IS NEITHER AMERICAN, BRITISH OR CANADIAN

• rESOLUTIONS 10 years ago

It is true God help Agyepong kwabena but for you sir john the devil helped you

good one sir john , have courage as we shall soon go to war with these agents of satan the ndc ayigbe and pepeni criminals

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

Please, sir, here is a word of advice to you. Just go and secure a plot of land and go into farming where I hope you could do better than politics and certainly not in the law chambers. You will be losing your clients too man ...

• facts 10 years ago

Sir John can still trac Asiedu Nketsia and keep stoping him from his loose talk. Hope sir john wil not let Asiedu go free. All the ex officers must team up with the present leaders to expose NDC tricks during elections. Sir, ...

• Ali 10 years ago

Foul mouthed Afrieyie now know God made Agyapong the secretary. Does God have the voting rights and how many votes does he have. Who made Mahama the president of Ghana? the devil?

• ADONGO 10 years ago

YES !!!With the assistance of an evil ,dishonest wizard of an electoral commissioner .THE DEVIL's regime will surely not last.

• Frank Thompson 10 years ago

Time to lick your wounds. I hope you will grow up

• CONCERN 10 years ago

AoooooooooKwabena aoooooooooo mewuooooooKwabena aka bee bi, due due due, don't CRY, Kwabena no before you know God, every one in NPP seeking for God's guidance now, Nana, Sir John waawaaaaaaaaa. go rest in peace Kwabena oooo ...

• abongo 10 years ago

good riddance

• kakadika 10 years ago

thanx God. kokoase kuraseni is gone 4good. RIP in your cocoa farm!!!!

• Jeremy 10 years ago

You cannot beat NDC in the next elections, wait and see .

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL TO VOTE NDC AGAIN. Tribalism MUMU man

• mugu1 10 years ago

you better commit suiside,ndc will trash the akan party again,noooooooo doubt

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

The wind of change is blowing all over Ghana like I have warned them in here. But, they kept cherishing the status quo hence the overall shock we read about today. The next chapter is Akofu Addo. The quicker they get rid of h ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

I don't think you have any ambition or dream of any good life for your children and their children; unless you are one of those politicians taking us to the abyss. Ghana is in trouble, can't you see? It has no future if it co ...

• Albert 10 years ago

Shame. You thought he would die as result of the accident. Indeed it is God that made him to win for you to lose.
    Man of useless utterances. No wonder you were described as “people like this” when you faced the court.

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

This guy is a commedy.

• Nana kwame 10 years ago

Never give up you have been a hero

God bless you

• CONCERT TO UNFOLD 2016 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

This guy together with Jake doesn't even know what hit them, or do they? God Almighty! Some Sir seeking the face of God indeed. Hahaha, a story of a pompous goon gone “wakiki” indeed.

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

YES,Kennedy Agyapong vowed to make sure all the thieves are voted out.Mafioso,underground colossi has worked and they are not blind yet they can't see.Saaaamia

• Amino-Apkanga Simuno 10 years ago

You have no choice Sir Shit !!!

• TEE 10 years ago

ILLITERATES FROM VILLAGES WHO REALLY DON'T UNDERSTAND ELECTION ONLY CAN CAST THEIR VOTE TO NDC WASTE OF TIME AND LIFE INCOMPETENT LOOT AND SHARE PERIOD

• Dready 10 years ago

More reason why npp is unattractive Mr Tee is because of people like you. Insults dont win votes. You do moree disservice to the party.So people from villages are fools and illiterates and idiots as well. Do you realise that ...

• ofa nico 10 years ago

This shows how sir john is matured in Ghana politics

• TEE 10 years ago

WE WON'T ALLOW THESE THIEVES TO BE IN CHARGE OF THE STATE COFFERS. MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS NIGHTS ROBBERS PERIOD

• Palance 10 years ago

New York

• iddi 10 years ago

this man should better go and collect his money he gave to a juju man to kill kwabena agyapong so that he wins the last Saturday elections in tamale. well for information and that of his elephant family, 2016 will be more dis ...

• Sofo 10 years ago

Npp

• Sly 10 years ago

Refreshing to hear the results of the NPP elections. Our ears would not be disturbed by the ugly noises of this "booted" Sir John. Its good he will not speak on radio for the NPP

• ASEM WO MANO 10 years ago

Take the lead Akuffo Addo will soon follow you guys, bye mister foolish talk.
    What A Nation?

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

IF INDEED THE NPP WANTS TO DO AWAY WITH THEIR OLD, UNPRODUCTIVE EXECUTIVE OFFICERS OF, THEN THEY SHOULD RE-THINK THE IDEA OF FIELDING NANA ADDO AGAIN AS A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. HE IS A BAD OMEN FOR THE PARTY

• LAMONT 10 years ago

He thought he was going to be crowned King of NPP one more time. Now he knows the party is not his property! How dare Akufo Addo send round a list of people he is prepared to work with. Alan is more humble, modest and does no ...

• NANDOS 10 years ago

YOU ARE OUT ! BIG TIME

• AMB 10 years ago

Seeking the face of God indeed. Like Nana like Sir John. Stay at home with your crudities.

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Did you listen to his phrase of words here? When they loose they seek God's face to make people believe them as if they are genuine. But when they win, God's face is nowhere to seek. All politicians are liars, fools and swine ...

• goza gotoro 10 years ago

God punished you well well for your crudeness and recklessness.

• Kojo Yaro 10 years ago

Sir John, i really like u for the kind of person that u are.

• akua 10 years ago

gone at last

• Obournana 10 years ago

Kwasiato, don't go and spoil the good intentions of this fine man with your foolish primitive foul mouth attitude. You couldn't win the election but lied to the NPP supporters that the election was rigged instead of telling t ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

next time dont build your carear around fake People

• Kwesi 10 years ago

At least "Sir John" is seeking the face of God in Ghana unlike his Oldman boogie master who went looking for the colonial God in London. Probably because the Ghanaian God denied him victory twice and will likely do it a third ...

• kofi Usa 10 years ago

hahahaha hmmm why do Ghanaian politicians seek the face of God after defeat. They chop our money free and when we vote them out then the turn to God. Sir John please come to USA to seek the face of God.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An elderly lady was well-known for her faith and for her boldness in talking about it. She would stand on her front porch and shout "PRAISE THE LORD!"

Next door to her lived an atheist who would get so angry at her proclam ...

• The Truth 10 years ago

NPP party is made up of Fools,Idiots,Ignorants,drug users,armed robbers,puzzy lickers, totobi eaters and it is no surprise that Akufo Addo is their leader. God does not go with Pharasees and Hypocrates

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

You will die as l lost my my sister recently during her labour in kwalebu hospital due to poor governance of Ofui kwasea bi ba Mahama ne Asiedu Nketiah nti.

• faithgrows 10 years ago

I HAVE FOLLOWED JACK AND SIR JOHN AND I THINK MATURITY HAS BEEN VERY HIGH .. I REALLY CONGRATULATE THEM AND THEIR FUTURE.

• kofi Usa 10 years ago

I have noticed that most Ghanaian politician are full timers. I mean they do nothing apart from politics. Unlike in some other countries, people do their own private jobs aside politics.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

YOU THINK YOU AND YOUR CRONIES OWNS THE PARTY, WITH THE BIG MOUTH OF YOURS, THERE'S SOMETHING BIGGER THAN YOU.
    GOD DIDN'T DO ANYTHING, COMMON SENSE DID.
    ABUAKWA MUGABE IS ON HIS WAY OUT!

• The truth only 10 years ago

Mahama will beat Nana Addo anytime anywhere. Alan Kyeremanten can win the presidency for NPP, but only in 2020. The reason being that both Alan and Mahama are two of a kind in different parties. Most Mahama admirers are also ...

• Al Hajj AAA Rashid(OH.USA) 10 years ago

"The truth only", I hope people would read your contribution and understand what really happens during elections.

What these hard core fanatics do not understand is, elections are mostly won by moderates, and your contribu ...

• oti philemon 10 years ago

i agreee with sir john GOD really made KWABENA the general secetary so that the npp willwin power comes 2016

• Joseph Peters 10 years ago

Kwabena you ar the much preferred. We ar all behind yu to take NPP to victory as Dan Botwe did. Yr campaign was clean. Pls. dont take sides.

• Matchaw Dikaini 10 years ago

Despite the loud mouth,there is wisdom in sir john's comment. Wish him well Home is always were u turn to when the tide is too high not the comfort of first class hotels .

• Ozymandias Konfanko Methuselah 10 years ago

THE GAME IS OVER NOW. AKUFO ADDO SHOULD GIVE ALL HIS SUPPORTERS CONTACTS AND POLITICAL ASSETS TO BAWUMIA OR SOMEBODY ELSE. WHERE IS GABBY? I MEAN GARBBY OTCHERE DARKO? THE BIG MOUTH OF ABUAKWA.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

If nt hw can a lawyer talk like whose mother is stupid

• Maneh 10 years ago

Did he mean those who voted had no minds on their own to make decisions and God directed them? It was pure science and not spiritual and this he must know.

• EDTA 10 years ago

Any NPP man who loses an election goes to seek the "face of God". I wonder where the face of God was before they went to lose the election. First Nana, then Jake and Now Sir John
    Suspicion: Did you realise people were being ...

• EDTA 10 years ago

Ghanaians are humble and so shall it remain. No loud mouth insulting Ghanaian will have it easy at any poll. Those of you who think the more insulting and boisterous/roustabout you are like Kabila the chances of people voting ...

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 10 years ago

GOD MADE KWABENA AGYAPONG GEN.SEC-SIR JOHN

• DANIELA 10 years ago

Why shoulld some people take loan,sell their properties paay for delegates against their oown party members!

• Ohene Kokloko. 10 years ago

KWABENA AGYEPONG, be careful with the Greek's GIFTS. owusu afriyie can be perfidious. Watch out carefully!

• Whatever 10 years ago

And God also made Akufo Addo the LOSER in the last election yet you dragged all of us to court for 8 whole months and wasted precious national time and energy. But when it comes to the NPP, you mention God and let go. God has ...

• Aba 10 years ago

Wise man, a good Sportsman. God Bless!

• Amensco Techno Services 10 years ago

Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka. Call 0244523451
    Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Abeka-Lapaz
    We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
    We also sale and repair office equipments like:
    Laser printer ...

• Agonaba 10 years ago

"The downfall of a man is not the end of NPP"

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Asante Owusu Afriyie pitched dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado too early; to say that this very Akyem Akufo Ado is the only capable one to lead the NPP to winnig elections; this

- to the annoyance of Asantes who deep down, do not li ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 10 years ago

SIR JOHN, SIR JOHN, SIR JOHN. HE GAVE 5000 GHANA CEDIS (EQUIVALENT OF ABOUT 2300 DOLLARS) TO 1900 DELEGATES BUT STILL LOST. HE WAS SUPPOSE TO BE THE LAST DEFENSE OF CRACK COCAINE AKUFO ADDO BUT THAT DEFENSE WAS BREACHED. WHA ...

• bashings 10 years ago

Arawdze this man also prays??????