You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 04 02Article 305019

NDC youth in bloody clash over ‘Twea’ DCE

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Genuine Observer 10 years ago

PATAPAA PARTY: Typical NDC Actions and Reactions. Complete disregard for the law. Tweaa!!

• facts 10 years ago

It is too bad . NDC has over the years established itself as the violence party .NDC Youth, NDC Zongo boys,etc , NDCis not a political party but a violent party. IN FACT : NDC=VIOLENCE; VIOLENCE = NDC

• 123 10 years ago

These ntafuo cause problems everywhere they go.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Prez. Mahama is corrupt and clueless. I blame the supreme court justices.

• Caleb Owusu- Sakyie 10 years ago

Am shocked and highly disappointed.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

How many of these youth groups are gainfully employed? They just allow themselves to be used and dumped by these greedy politicians. Only two 1/4 of APIO and they lose their minds. If DCE TWEAAAA is fired or re instated, do t ...

• Apuu 10 years ago

The party was founded on this character. Taking what does not belong to them. I pity Ghana for having this party governing it.

• Jameh 10 years ago

Will these idiots be left alone to kill themselves. It will help reduce the foolish population in the country

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• obaa 10 years ago

We are all Ghanaians. Do not allow politics to mar our unity and peace. Long live Ghana!

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Those who did this buga buga action is the supporters of Aseidu Nketia.I am sure he organised this unemployed Ndc thieves to go and do this stupid action.

• Olando Nawia 10 years ago

NEC should rather channel their energy into finding out why the Co-ord. Director who diverted the 300 bags of cement which is being used to trumpet the DCE's anti corruption war has not been arrested and tried but rather trie ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Kwasia Atuguba ne kwasia Afari Gyan nti kwasiasem nti, nkwasiafuo is rulling.Let them kill and eat each other .Fools!!

• USMAN 10 years ago

FOOLS PARADISE IS THE NDC supervised by useless university graduates.

• SHAMOSCO 10 years ago

AAHHH, SAA NA WOMOTIE! GYAE WOM

• Observer 10 years ago

The NDC NEC are claiming that taped private conversations are not the officiao position of the party. For that matter, the highest authority of the party wants the saced DCE to be reinstated.
    How about Victoria Hammah? Did h ...

• EFUA 10 years ago

And why should Aseidu Nketsia ask for reinstatement of such a person.he abused his office as DCE.his alterances on the video were bad unbecoming of a man in public office. He should have been sacked that everyday it happened. ...

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

Its a pity these NDC guys, stupid as they are did not kill themselves. I would have been very happy. I think we must set them up for a more bloodier fight that should end up in deaths. Fools , go on and fight over this stupid ...

• me 10 years ago

When will Ghana be rid of these brutish beasts. Ghana has never known peace under these hooligans.

• Djake Koku Salif 10 years ago

They should have all died from wounds. Next time I pray they all quench for being so stupid eh

• KWEKU 10 years ago

There is no doubt that this DCE has misconducted himself. Asiedu Nketia , why are you trying to reverse the decision of the President. The party is the party but the government is for all Ghanaians. Aiedu, pls stop embarassin ...

• Allen Iverson 10 years ago

Fire mahama. He said Tweea

• Bayete 10 years ago

Can someone assist me get a European Visa for a fee.Genuine ones only, am a Legon Graduate.

• EYE WISDOM 10 years ago

THIS IS THE SEED THAT RAWLINGS SOWED. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT AT THE HARVEST TIME. A WORD TO WISE IS ENOUGH.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE CONTROVERSICIAL TWEEA NDC IS BIG DISGRACE TO THE GOOD AND RESPECTFULL PEPLE OF GHANA AND DOES NOT DESERVE EVEN THE POST OF A MESSENGER,

THE NDC CAN PROMOTE HIM TO THE POST OF THE GENERAL SECRETARY AND BETTER DO AWAY WI ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE CALL FROM THE NEC TO RE-INSTATE THIS STUPID TWEAA GUY IS A CLEAR PROOF THAT THE PARTY IS LACK QUALITY PEOPLE TO GOVERN THE STATE,

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

WE ALL KNOW NDC PARTY ARE CRIMINALS,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,NDC WILL NEVER GO FREEE,INCOMPETENT,NDC DOG BOYS,IDIOTS

• KKK USA 10 years ago

OH GHANA NETHING WILL COME OUT OF THIS POLICE WILL DO NETHING IF YOU ARE KILLED YOU ARE KILLED FOR NETHING ITS GOOD FOR THE MEDIA MEN EVERYWHERE THERE IS MONEY THERE AER THERE FOOLS

• MenayeFUAforiwa 10 years ago

NDC will always be NDC. The Rawlings era indiscipline and hooliganism will always show up in their circles. After all how did their leader come to power? and the type Brute Force he ruled the country.

• Kwame 10 years ago

We are not your co-equal

• Afua US 10 years ago

Pls.give the prez. the peace of mind to do his work, He appointed the DCE and he had decided to withdrew him, what't the big deal? The DCE can be place at another place if he comport himself.These NDC youth we need some peace ...

• Damango - USA 10 years ago

Let the motherfuckers kill themselves. Brainless fools; they probably can't afford a days meal, unemployed and still believes in their leadership, then let it be. Let them die so that NDC Mahama and his government can stay ...

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

The face of DCE oh God have mercy for this poor Ghana from the hands of those wreckers NDC idiots and fools