You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 12 22Article 295938

Mornah blasts NPP over Apraku’s invitation

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Fo Kofi 10 years ago

MONAH, WHAT IS YOUR LOCUS STANDING IN NPP TO MAKE SUCH COMMENTS WHEN YOUR OWN PARTY IS FALLING APART AND CANNOT AGREE TO BRING THE NKRUMAH FAMILY TOGETHER THUS ALLOWING NDC TO CONTINUE TO LOOT STEAL AND SHARE GHANA'S HERITAGE ...

• william 10 years ago

tHE POLITICAL PARTIES PROVIDE THE GOVERNMENT THAT WE ELECT. Whether in power or not they are all pillars of our democracy. While you may not be able to take part in decisions of the these parties, their activities must come u ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

HE DO´NT KNOW ANYTHING BETTER THAN ASHANTI IS BETTER THAN AKYEM OR AKYEM IS BETTER THAN ASHANTI. FO KOFI OR EWE YOU ARE, I DONT THINK YOU THINK FOR THE BETTER OF THE NATION BUT RATHER FOR THE BETTER OF YOUR PARTY FOOL.

• YF 10 years ago

You are a big idiot ! Whether Ashanti or Akyem you came to meet them all.They were Gold Coasters before Ghana and they all have their history in the achives of G.Britain, which means they are recognised.Cry your own cry and l ...

DO YOU KNOW YOUR SO CALLED HISTORY YOU ARE TRYING TO TEACH OR TELL? FOOL, IS ASHANTIS FROM GHANA? WE ARE NOT DISCRIMINATING ANY TRIBE HERE BUT RATHER AN EXPLANATION. YOU FOOL WANT TO TELL ME WE MET ASHANTIS IN GHANA? THEN GO ...

YOU NPPs ARE JOKING. ANYTIME SOMEONE CONTRIBUTE TO YOUR MISTAKES OR FOOLISHNESS,INSTEAD TO YOU PEOPLE TO LISTEN AND GO THROUGH IT YOU RATHER CALL IT HATRED. DO YOU THINK THIS OLD DONKEY NANA ADDO WILL BE A PRESIDENT OF OUR BE ...

• YF 10 years ago

Even your stinky father, who didn't give you good education so you write poor english , you feel happy for him how much more Nana the previleged child , I can see from your comments that you are a husler in Germany if realy t ...

• NA 10 years ago

Previlege is not a right to rule Ghana.

THINKING YOUR ENGLISH IS THE BEST FOR WE THE REAL EDUCATED PEOPLE TO READ AND UNDERSTAND, WHY DO´NT YOU WRITE YOUR MONKEY GIVING NAME YOUR FATHER NAMED YOU? GIVE YOUR REAL NAME IF REALLY YOU ARE THE REAL SON OF YOUR FATHER. ...

• Joshua 10 years ago

Is this the best English you are boasting of? Please consider taking the log from your own eye first.

• daniel 10 years ago

A@#holes

• Hayah 10 years ago

Mine your own business.

• Rockson Adofo 10 years ago

Gone were the days when NDC was tagged babbies with sharp teeth.Now they are no longer insulting. Issues are discussed without innuendoes.Insulting behaviour of appointees are issue of the past.I love it. Thank you John, Than ...

• Amevor 10 years ago

This shows how unintelligent Bernard Monah is.Monah,take the 'log' from your eyes first before you can see good to take 'logs'from other people's eyes

• SUFIAN 10 years ago

NPP is a useless political party in Ghana with no respect for elders and must be ban.

• ABU DANQUAH KYEBI 10 years ago

WHATS WRONG WITH THIS SYCO,?WHY ARE YOU IN OUR BUSINESS?.GET SOME WHERE AND LEAVE OUR OWN WRANGLINGS ALONE ,IDIOT.WHO AN NPP MEMBER WILL LISTEN TO YOUR FOOLISH COMMENTS .,(ABOA LIKE THAT)MIND YOUR FOOLISH BUSINESS.SANGOPANSA ...

• ABONGOLAPUTA 10 years ago

Mornah, you are a childish politician. Why do you put your mouth in peoples affairs? This is not a national issue, it is a party affair and you are not intelligent that those who invited Dr. Apraku. Wait until it becomes a na ...

• IDDRISU A. GANIYU Gbandi 10 years ago

INFACT I M NOT SURPRISE ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE PARTY. THEY LACK MATURITY AND GOOD BEHAVIOUR. THEY WILL KEEP LONG IN OPPOSITION.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

I do not understand which grouping politics and the party this guy Mornah represents.

Wish some one tells him to deal with his dead PNC party and stop trying to cross over the line to the much stronger and better organise ...

• Oppong Manu 10 years ago

If I were Apraku,I would not honour such stupid invitation. Is it only when it affects the party? If the NPP wants Ghanaians to take them serious, then they should put their house in order and invite Karbo, Awuku, Ken Agyapon ...

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Sir John like any NPP know Apraku is an idiot and is talking stupidly about our because he thinks NDC will favour him and invite him to join their party. He is wecome to join any party he wish but cant run down our leader Aku ...

• Daasedre 10 years ago

This ASSHOLE is growing wings. Who dare him to question what is happening to the NPP party? He has to be on CRACK this DINGBAT.

• Nii, USA 10 years ago

Very well said Bernard Mornah for the NPP is gradually becoming the most undemocractic party in Ghana today. They should go and research what democracy is all about. What a joke !!! This makes me wonder the level of intellec ...

• Nii, USA 10 years ago

Lets all sit back even and read the postings we all have made on this subject. Its incredible the way good logic or reasoning is very much lacking to the extent people are saying Dr Apraku wants to be favoured by the NDC. C'm ...

• sandra salt 10 years ago

what happens if only the good things are said and the bad things masked? Simple, NPP will lose again come 2016 if they don't manage their internal afairs well.

• pat 10 years ago

the ndc leadership is busy robbing the country thro massive corruption and yet the poor who are the very victims of their corruption are ever defending them, why why why....gyeeda sada,subah, waterville, rlg, etc etc massive ...

• Swv 10 years ago

Who the hell dis boy think he is.he should keep mute.if not he will regret.he is jux a disgrace to us the youth.

• bipuah,UWR 10 years ago

i strongly agree with mornah's advice, please let all well meaning NPP supporters try to sit together to build the party and lets stop defending certain individuals.

• Sargo 10 years ago

Oh Ghanaweb, you deleted my earlier comment on Mr Mornah. Shame on you guys at the website

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Mornah,you idiot just shut up.

• Harry 10 years ago

He said his mind, a reasonable person will write a rejoinder or simply express his/her opinion, not shedding insults like you just did. What a shame on most Ghanaian websites.

• George 10 years ago

Why don't you think about your party? Remove first the sperg in your eye before you think about somebody's eye. PNC is broken into pieces yet you don't see it.

• pk 10 years ago

even in the animal kingdom remember that the lion would always be the King. That is how politics operates so monah you can't have everybody agreeing to everybody nor one another.
    Each person is fighting towards a particular ...

• Johnson Adjei 10 years ago

Who is "SIR JOHN" is it a title or what the word "SIR" is given to people in good standing in the queen's country, England. Here in Ghana we have a moron who opens his wide mouth and spew shit, no sense in his utterances and ...

• barima ba 10 years ago

WHICH PARTY IS IN TROUBLE PNC OR NPP?I REST MY CASE

• yiddana 10 years ago

Mr. Mornah, remember this saying"an old dog cannot be taught new tricks"
    so, "let Dead bury the dead"
    Work to bring PNC to power with your polical prowess

• mistys 10 years ago

PEPENI DI WOFIE ASEM WE DON'T NEED NAUGTHY GUY LIKE YOU TO COMMENT ANYTHING CONCERN NPP, IF YOU HAVE ANY ADVICE, ADVICE TO YOUR PEPE BROTHER WHO PASSED THROUGH BACK DOOR TO BECAME PRESIDENT AND HE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT WE HA ...

• ASOMTWEE HENE 10 years ago

MORNAH PEPE NI KWASIA

• Zentho 10 years ago

Mr. Mornah, allow these bunch of unpatriotic citizens calling themselves patriotic to hack themselves. Allow them to lead themselves into destruction, after all what will Ghana loose without them.