You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 05Article 544660

Sista Afia puts voluptuous body on display in lingerie photoshoot

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Angel 6 years ago

She's beautiful.

• Counselor Lutterodt : 6 years ago

Some one should tell me if this fatty girl is whore !!! I have got some client for her. But she has to work on her disfigured unattractive body .
    Girls with such fatty body like this have their pussy smelling and sometimes i ...

• Eric asante 6 years ago

SENSELESS comment

• Kpapko 6 years ago

Are women for "sale"? May be I am being too fictitious.

I think fashion is one thing and too much skin exposure is another. When I was a 14 years old boy my hormones were raging and it did not take a skimpy cloth to get m ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

FOOD SEES HER N THEY R SCARED...

• NII 6 years ago

nasty

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

Somebody tell her to cover up for she doesn't have anything pretty to show. Eeeeeewwwwwwwwhhhhhhhhhh

• etw3 6 years ago

Enti Nofo) paaaniee eeii

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

But this gal is obese.pot bell pig

• kay 6 years ago

Noooo. This is not Ghanaian!!!

• Adongo Edward 6 years ago

Somebody should tell her how ugly she is. Advertising ur ugly nakedness shame

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

OOOOOH Ghana Ladies is toooo much..Aba so thise one calling her a musician? I can't think far what a breast showing.

• MYSTIC MAN 6 years ago

JDM will enjoy disoooooooooh. Good one there

• Dj titanic B/A 6 years ago

Am sorry,considering the contents of sister afia's first track with Bisa k die,we never expected her to behave likewise Mzbel in some years gone by.she should learn from mzbel's mistakes

• Henglar Emmanuel 6 years ago

You are right my guy

• Mongozey 6 years ago

I have been in contact with a lot of such bodies meeeennnn!!!!!!!

• Kyei 6 years ago

You know what's up man. I said it before, and will say it again.

I can smell this skank through my lcd monitor.

Osofo ba paa nie. Pastor, come get your skanky thrash daughter wai!

• Ayigbeman 6 years ago

Keep it up. I like your natural things. But your breast is losing its former pointing nature. But hey it better that those who did breast planting

• ogor 6 years ago

you are pretty .i love what i see.keep it up.

• yaa 6 years ago

It's difficult to understand men. Their taste is the cause of this whale in swimsuit. Copying Beyonce and minaj turns out to be an arduous task.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 6 years ago

Your sagging bobs attractive

• 3dem 6 years ago

Artists start parading their naked selves about to compensate for their lack of talent. ADELE is always breaking the internet with her songs while covered to her teeth. She only rides on her talent. Get talent or practice mor ...

• Kantinka 6 years ago

Ghanaians see beauty like this!

• LAZIO 6 years ago

Hahahaaaa,l envy her future children.They will be fed straight from the Lactogen factory.

• ELEPHANTS DO WEAR SWIMSUIT 6 years ago

NOW I KNOW ELEPHANTS CAN WEAR SWIMSUIT THIS PARTICULAR ONE IS UGLY IN ADDITION

• Joe Degie 6 years ago

She's beautiful in her own right. If u got a problem, go take a hike!

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

FOR WHOSE VIEWING PLEASURE? SHE IS ALSO LOOKING FORA BOYFRIEND.

• clement 6 years ago

very sexy

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• busiah 6 years ago

why ghanaians shy of thier boby. agaian this lady shy to face the camera why why.

• ogor 6 years ago

if you were to be my lady,like trust me i will lick you all day long

• ogor 6 years ago

Afia give me a call to meet for happiness.0248838471 .you are pretty.

• john mahama 6 years ago

Too fat to attract people

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Mallam Amotia hene the jinin powers man all your spiritual needs

• tawiah Samuel 6 years ago

U look soooooooooo beautiful

• Meka 6 years ago

Dog.

• Chairman 6 years ago

Useless

• kenichi 6 years ago

. .hmmm, trying 2 make herself relevant eh. De old marketing strategy abi .

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• Hnglr Bawzy 6 years ago

Abaaaaaaaaaaaaa Afia i lose my respect from you now why should you behave like Mzbel.... oh no

• ADAMTEY ERNEST froM kuasi 6 years ago

The dressing is not good at all

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Bo

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Boring Pictures

• ICANTBREATHE 6 years ago

She is chubby as fuck . Chubby chubby chunky . Like it though . I'd bang her just once and that's it . Aha .

• Teye Francis 6 years ago

I love you sweet sister your body is good

• Eugene 6 years ago

I SWEAR I WONDER HOW ND WHY SAM ANGELS ARE STILL LIVIN ON EARTH....TOOOO FRESH

• hajara 6 years ago

hmmmmmm is true shame on u as a woman dress well a good men will never called this person as a wife dress this in ur own room not outside

• hajara 6 years ago

foolish guy

• Emmanuel Adjare 6 years ago

Sis Efua is swalabaaa

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This is advertising for prostitution and not bikini model.No ring on her hand.What a whore.

• Addo 6 years ago

is nice for me bu

• Amin 6 years ago

Y some women are desobeying God

• koby 6 years ago

any woman dat goes into agreement with a man dat we will nt serious wit each other but wen am feeling fo sex I will come den u fuck me is a prostitute....so afia get a better life prostitution won't help u ....u nt even sexy ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Katakyie 6 years ago

Gradually this lady is showing more of her skin...Yoo, wave ur tail, u will meet ur chopper

• wumbei 6 years ago

sing good music to market yourself and stop this nudity just to make fame.