You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 11Article 517723

Chris Attoh and Damilola’s marriage falls apart?

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Prince 7 years ago

Yes we all know this will come sooner than later,Chris Attoh is a gay ,I mean a faggot ,he only married Damilola to cover up,she just found out,Chris like fucking guys ass ,I will tell you more soon

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

TO HELL WITH BAD SMELLING PUSSY.WASH IT OOO, WASH IT,

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WILL THE HONEY STAY?
    THIS GIRL IS CUTE N HER NYASH IS THIRSTY FOR POUNDS AND DOLLARS SO MASSA...CHEO O B3NK3! IM SURE SHE WAS CAUGHT CHEATING ON HIM SEVERAL TIMES...LOL

• Afiba 7 years ago

re u alright mentally?

• I dey for you 7 years ago

Awww brother! Why na Chris dey fuck your Anus too

• Joyce Okyere 7 years ago

I beg ooo he no bi gay guy

• Oko NOA 7 years ago

Prince i guess He fucked your ass and trashed you like a piece of paper. You seem to know to much about about him and adding to it that you will tell us the more. I know you very well as you have been a gay prostitute in the ...

• Lee 7 years ago

Well maybe he fucked u first , idiot

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Wht @ all is happening. Marriage hitting the rocks here n there. Youth, Pray n look beyond looks, money etc b4 u say yes to him/her. Pls don't say whn u marry them, they will change! I beg ooo. There z no way the perso ...

• Jo 7 years ago

That nigga is gay. Don't even know why he got married. He's always been gay. Everyone knew that

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THE GUY HAS WEAK POCKETS SO MONEY HUNGRY WOMEN ALWASY USING HE IS GAY...HE IS GAY AS AN EXCUSE TO FLEE...EEEIII. IF HE WAS GAY. U MEAN TO TELL ME DAMILOLA DIDNT REALISE THIS FROM DAY 1? LOOK, MOST WOMEN WILL MARRY AND HAVE SE ...

• tynlyn 7 years ago

prince.....and Jo....pls tell me more....didnt know his gay.....i bet u guys re his friend or family....saaa....dont backlash him like that.....thats his sexuality.....celebraty marriage....no prayers in it...not even God fir ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

So this remour about Chris Attoh gay thing is true,I know one of his fat younger brother that is gay too,it is like their family is fool of gays ,most Ga guys are gays and they like bleaching, they stink.nasty Ga gays

• GH Hightower 7 years ago

What a stupid thing to say. Most Ga guys are gays? You should just admit that most of your boyfriends are Ga.

• Proudly Ghanaian 7 years ago

I love this come back

• favoured 7 years ago

sake of easy access to internet, every imbecile and moron sit in the comfort of his dirty home and do silly tribalism. What a pity Sammy... or whatever you call yourself. Please smell your body .... you stink pass ...lol

• Sophie USA 7 years ago

How could you even say most Ga guys are gay? Seriously! U better apologize .

• Lee 7 years ago

OMG who in their right senses will speak like this? Oh even ur spellings for fool instead of full koraa shows ur be submental n idiot . Kwasiaaa.

• aa 7 years ago

fool guy

• bro Dan 7 years ago

Eiii! if this is true then Ghana is in a big problem. This are people who are deemed role models. God have mercy on us as Ghanaians and the world at large.

• Atta James 7 years ago

l known this will happened but he should never give up.

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

WHO CARES.

• steve 7 years ago

pls somebody tell me it's not true both d marriage and gay matter cos I live in 9ija n use to see him most times he is in 9ija.the hotel he stays sometimes, I see him going out in d morning for jogging n enters d gym though h ...

• I dey for you 7 years ago

So what?

• flexy bone 7 years ago

Chris is not a gay !their !marriage wont end up in de name of God! !chris is good a person !!Fred Airport imperial Peking chinese restaurant

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Mind your own business

• Mensah 7 years ago

Eeiiiiii!!! Na Waoooh. Ghanaians with our negativity and pull him Down syndrome. We are obsessed with bad and negative vibes. The more reason our country is in such a mess. Learn to vibrate positive in a positive way. Let's w ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

Wise saying my dear we are too negative ghanians

• OLUUMAN 7 years ago

God bless you

• Ama 7 years ago

Good job,Mensah.There is too much negativity in this world.

• Ad 7 years ago

Oh my dear, say it again. Ahbah Ghanaians

• RG Ransom 7 years ago

Chris Attoh is not gay stop the nonsense

• Sixtus livingstone 7 years ago

Hmm..it doesnt always seems right..... We sometimes put undue pressure on ourselves to get into the shackles of marriage

• HardHitter 7 years ago

I knew from the the beginning that Chris was punching above his weight, That girl is high maintenance. Chris was not properly advised

• Sintim 7 years ago

CHRIS WAS A FOOL TO MARRY SUCH A WOMAN IN THE FIRST PLACE, KNOWING THIS GIRL WAS USED TO "ROCKING" TOO MANY DICKS AND PLENTY OF CASH SHOWERS FROM NIJA MEN.

AFTERALL TO SUCH A WOMAN, VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE.

NIJA ME ...

• Asempa! 7 years ago

So what about all the marriages that breaks down in Ghana ? Do you know that we have so many step brother and step sisters, step mum and step dad than maybe anywhere else in Africa. So what do you say about that.

• MIKE 7 years ago

Sintim pls, your ignorance about Damilola can be forgiven anyway, its better you refrain from passing comments on matters you have little knowledge about. Damilola's marriage to Chris Attoh was one of the shock revelations of ...

• Kwame Anuonyam-NI 7 years ago

Is that the best way to pay your parents back for sending you to school to learn sense? Your parents must bow down their heads in shame, because , they couldn't change your way of reasoning from a complete illiterate. I think ...

• Mmt 7 years ago

It's a shame, how can an adult speak like this? Comparing Nigeria to Ghana, are you kidding? Even if Ghana was what you just wrote, Ghana is not in the same level with the 419 Nigeria. You are just bitter about nothing import ...

• Thatway 7 years ago

Dumb ass all He's saying is the late 70s when Ghanaians flooded nigeria due to economic hardship in Ghana then......Ghanaians did all manner of jobs back then they made prostitution very popular .....and don't think Ghana is ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

Kwame Enuonyam-NI, You probably were too young to know the story of Ghanaian economic migrants to Nigeria of Rawlings era, that being the case you still have an oppotunity as a young man find out how Ghana came to be known fo ...

• Jenifer 7 years ago

MIKE, I do not know how old you are. If you must refer to "negative image" of migration between Ghana and Nigeria, I suggest you go back to 1969---alliens compliance order.
    Ghanaians had negative image of Nigerians(you are ...

• Uche 7 years ago

Mike. Typical yoruba man. I do remember reading a comment from you, BEFORE THEIR MARRIAGE. In your comments then, you objected to their marriage on the grounds that yorubas must not marry outside their tribe. What backward pe ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

Uche, backward people you claim Yorubas are.?? I'd rather prefer to be backward rather than be identified as a "Jewish/Igbo" tribes of the East. Fortunately, Ghanaians now could identify you and your tribe as the most dreade ...

• ada 7 years ago

mike you fool paa. boko haram activist

• Lori 7 years ago

Do not bring your civil war here.

• Kane Obi 7 years ago

Mike , is it ignorance or sheer stupidity that will make you write this rubbish about Ghanaians.??did l just read ". The tribe Damilola belongs don't easily accept such relationship esp. someone coming from GH cos of the neg ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

Kane Obi, I pitty your ignorance about who really are the people that you claim use Ghanaian passports. I don't know how old yoy were during the Rawlings' revolutions when shere hunger drove millions of Ghanaians to Nigeria t ...

• Kane Obi 7 years ago

Mike i would rather be a poverty ridden Ghanaian than a your so called rich nation, nigeria. Go and check your facts well. Nigeria is one of the countries with the poorest people in the world. You claim you provide Ghanaians ...

• Insider 7 years ago

She got pregnany after nearly 10 years of Chris tossing her about. That is how she got the marriage. If you play games before you can get married then your marriage will also end like a game. Pregnancy marriages will always t ...

• Bob 7 years ago

I agree with you pregnancy marriages never end up well.Always humiliation at the end. You can't play smart on God

• Kane 7 years ago

I agree with you perfectly. Marriage should never be initiated because of pregnancy.

• magic 7 years ago

can someone tell that douche bag what he's smoking out there...If Gas are gay what are u.. you are rather a faggot cos u let a pussy to trick u in bitting the forbidden fruit.. Totomi...

• The Observer 7 years ago

What about the non pregnancy marriages that didn't end well?

• Abayomi 7 years ago

So many of our men are in the closet and get married to belong and to please their parents. However, they end up in a unhappy home, forced to have sex with somebody they are not attracted to. That's the case here.
    A frustra ...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

This gay thing... Chris Attoh is probably one of many movie stars who can't escape the image a major role they played in a movie.
    Is Tonto Dike's hubby too gay?

• Sammy 7 years ago

Chris has been gay so is John Dumelo,Tonto dikeh husband is gay too,we know all the gay celebrities in Ghana, Chris younger brother is gay too,we know them well.

• Kofi Zongo 7 years ago

We hope it's not true. Women should learn to keep themselves sexy after marriage. Just becos he married u, does not mean u should be flatulating all around the house, and smelling and not cooking, and laying in bed and browsi ...

• HERCULES 7 years ago

This is a must read for all.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Chris money finishooooooop

• Paa 7 years ago

Even my grandmother knows Chris Ato is a puffter i mean tea pot

• SEX SEX SEX 7 years ago

You want free sex, i will post my number soon, jst 1 call and you are in!

• Ama 7 years ago

Oh no, Chris pls don't do this to your wife, see a marriage counseler for help, GOD bless you.

• Lori 7 years ago

The father was a photographer. The children pretenders.

• Lee 7 years ago

U are such an idiot , photographer and so?

• Paapa 7 years ago

The marriage no finish self wey haters dey celebrate. Chris and Damilola, please if u truly love each other which I'm sure u do then please make things work. Every marriage faces turbulence and yours is not immune to the tria ...

• Enam Yaa 7 years ago

Y can't we be one another's keeper nd pray for these couples than all these bad comments abt being a gay n the rest. God have mercy on our brothers nd sisters marriages.

• Enam Yaa 7 years ago

Y can't we be one another's keeper nd pray for this couples than all these comments

• sahm 7 years ago

Oh come of it guys,just bcus his nuptial is in crisis doesn't mean the oke is gay . Stop poking your noses into where it's not wanted and take a long look into ur life cus his much more accomplished in life than most of tall ...