You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 02 18Article 265225

Yvonne Nelson gets into 1980’s disco dive

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Fii 11 years ago

Trying too hard for attention

• Kitty 11 years ago

Yvonne you're really overdoing too much. Stop trying so hard to be something you're not, just be yourself. Most men respect women who have class & dignity, not showing all their asses for the world to see. That's not even sex ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

you have be domped for good,bye bye stinking.

• Cheryl 11 years ago

You're a pathetic excuse for a human being. Your constant women bashing tells me you're either gay or a lonely sociopath. Kindly do us a huge favor & stop breathing.

• kiki 11 years ago

She looks realy ugly

• thomas 11 years ago

Yvonne what do u want from us?you have become a prostitute for the naija people.No dignity.Hv u seen how ugly u are now? what does the mirror tell u?

• Angel 11 years ago

Trashy equals, trying really hard to look attractive by using an excessive display of body parts & that's exactly what Yvonne has become. Being this trashy is infact not sexy at all, it simply betrays questionable taste & des ...

• Maame 11 years ago

i respect women who cover up and not expose all thier glory

• MANA 11 years ago

hve some dignity n hide those things

• Iyanya 11 years ago

I suck, suck and it fell.

• frank white 11 years ago

Yvonne please stop this slimming shit you are beginning to look lyk a refugee

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

Somebody advice her to go get a boobs job done if she meant to show it to the public or cover them up. A-tit-point-down-boobs like that is not attractive enough for the kind of headlines she wants make.

• Tami 11 years ago

Look at Becca yvonne.She is naturally beautiful and respect herself even though she is from Europe.Wen u start fighting to be something that u r not then its inferior.Look at ur breast,like an old womans breast.I am a woman ...

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

I fell in love with Becca the very first time I saw her pic even before listening to her song. She's naturally beautiful as you put it. Very good observation Tami. As for this girl in that skinny leggings, let's leave her alo ...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 11 years ago

you can be beautiful outside, but when you lack the inner beauty, it makes you fall short big time. if you love Becca, then be bold enough to advice her to stay away from married men. that is what makes you a real fan.

• krakye 11 years ago

She doing the most. smh

• Man 11 years ago

U dey chop UR body too much why. Respect UR pussy small...

• GOD'S ANGEL 11 years ago

CAREFUL Y.N., HEAVEN AND HELL ARE REAL.

• Tami 11 years ago

taatali breast eheheheee.mbe.I now know y the naija boy left her.U cant have appetit of this kind of breast

• Posh 11 years ago

Too skinny.

• sylli 11 years ago

Ghanaians will copy things without understanding.Those of us outside laugh over some of these images . Very funny.Becca and Jacky are very different.

• deni 11 years ago

How old is this woman if i may ask?

• kwaku new york 11 years ago

if she really knows what she looks like , i bet she will have stopped all these behavior. i sincerely believe she is on drugs now. what the hell is that? there is no attraction to this and really looks like a porn star.

• Renee 11 years ago

wh@z soo special abt dis pic...

• Adjoa 11 years ago

My dear sis, you are destroying your beauty. What is this? I cant even recognise you. Just be natural. You now look older than your age. I'm 41 yrs old but look younger than you. I think you should change your mirror. Y ...

• kanewo 11 years ago

Please does Accra zoo still exist? we can take this human animal there for kids to watch .be natural girls in Gh are even more faster than photocopy machine abaaaaaa minisaanenyy

• kwabena boadi 11 years ago

this girl is not beautiful,i dont know why people keep giving her space....ah bring her down to african american hood and she will be thrashed in the next second....

• kasapreko usa 11 years ago

Yvonne Ithink you need prayers you are
    disgracing Ghanaian women

• wisdom 11 years ago

this girl doesn't know what life is about yet...Yvonne, you look grown bodily but very very young at mind. You need help with wisdom.

• LOVELY 11 years ago

Yvonne pls stop you are loosing some of us as your fan.do something about it if you care about that

• kk 11 years ago

WHAT ARE U UP TO THIS TIME BY EXPOSING PART OF YOUR BREAST

• MkJ 11 years ago

Its pretty sad to see and read the comments being posted about this young lady. Its hurts even more to agree with some of the comments. However let me put this to everyone who is saying how disgusting it is for a woman or at ...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 11 years ago

it is our own hypocritical minds that is killing us. I am a proud Ghanaian but sometimes i wonder if my own people will accept me like the way they accept these westners. GOD HELP US ALL.......AMEN

• MkJ 11 years ago

@IN GOD WE TRUST, GOD HELP US INDEED! Ghana, y3 w) ade3 oye, but we seem not to know it!!!!!!!! Hopefully things turn around when this generation come to a realization of the artifacts and really, the treasures we possess.

• MkJ 11 years ago

@IN GOD WE TRUST, GOD HELP US INDEED! Ghana, y3 w) ade3 oye, but we seem not to know it!!!!!!!! Hopefully things turn around when this generation come to a realization of the artifacts and really, the treasures we possess.

• MkJ 11 years ago

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

This girl is sick...she is getting more uglier as the day goes by