You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 02 01Article 263849

Wanlov alleges that … god seff get gay ways

Read Comments Comments (62)

• rich 11 years ago

he is mad

• Glomma 11 years ago

africans should learn to tolerate freedom of speech. The has right to say his mind, please!!!

• Insolence 11 years ago

You STINKY SHAMELESS SHIT AND SPERM SUCKER, AND COCK SUCKER GAY. FOOLISH ASSHOLE GAY

• GOD SAVE GH. FROM NDC 11 years ago

i will save an animal and watch you die cos you are more wasted than even a dead animal.

• New York / Ghanians 11 years ago

fuck you and him together he can say what ever he wants but not with the name of our Holy God, you mad stupid idiot his stupid self can go fuck him self up...

• Captain My Ass 11 years ago

You pray with a mouth like that to a 'Holy God'. No wonder you still dwell in ignorance. You sound like God belongs to you and some special people only. Special get it?...

• Captain Canada 11 years ago

Look at you pretending to be clever. I am sure guy your responded to know you are and ignorant nigger living in the slum cleaning toilets without IM papers. Special people indeed I am sure your mum had you tested. You came ou ...

• ????? 11 years ago

this guy doen't even have a dick to fuck so am not suprise he said that. fire burn all these anus choppers.

• Frank 11 years ago

It's obvious he does not know the GOD of the bible, the holy one of Isreal. But I will like to warn everyone that the rapture is about to happen, so pray that you will be counted worthy to escape. AMEN. God loves the homosexu ...

• AFIBA 11 years ago

i pity u.

You should cry and lament for being an incorrible dupe who goes around hating people because she/he can't bring herself to admit she/he was duped.

• AFIBA 11 years ago

u need divine intervention

• Benji Bens 11 years ago

No wonder he behaves like an animal riding naked in pubic

• tomy 11 years ago

he has said his mind u to kam say urs y dis insult. gays also have the right leave dam alone ok

• SAS 11 years ago

ur mother sef get gay ways..lol!!!

• Insolence 11 years ago

YES

• Kells 11 years ago

the Lord forgive you for your blasphemy

• Seth uk 11 years ago

Remember u can never ague with a mad man,do u get it?kobolo nueeds to be sent to the hospital for mental check.

• lool 11 years ago

fuck you

• Antoinette 11 years ago

The media allows such useless people the platform to speak nonsense. If he will be ignored, then there will be no need for all this. Anytime he wants attention he comes out with controversial statements. Lets all just ignore ...

• ANDERSON GBANGO 11 years ago

I am tempted to believe that WANLOVE IS A GAY HE IS JUST A DEVILS INCARNATE NO WONDER HE WARES SKIRTS ALL THE TIME GOD WILL PUNISH HIM IF HE DOES NOT REFRAIN FROM HIS DEVILISH INSTINCTS

• SPALSH 11 years ago

HE IS A BEAST AND A FOOL

• Eagle Aaron Sharron 11 years ago

You are big fool.May God almighty 4 give you

• Eagle Aaron Sharron 11 years ago

What cause the destruction of Sodom and Gomorrah? Foolish you are

Sodom and Gomorrah existed and it was destroyed because of gay people. Then why do they keep popping up? Is you god asleep? Why does he create more gays?

• ????? 11 years ago

even animals knows that GOD did not created gays. most of these acts is among people that are into all these secret societies and their lord knows that it is the only way he can destroy his members quicky after taking thier s ...

• AFIBA 11 years ago

i wonder if u speak from ur mind or ur anus.were u born of a woman or emanated from a new planet. GUSH, u need help.

I am certain if you have any brains you'll know it is impossible to speak from ones anus. Even kids know you can't think or speak from your anus. So what else don't you know? I was born out of mitosis. I am sure you can googl ...

• NANA BA 11 years ago

Why is the nigga mad..I wouldn't accept a gay in ma family N will given kill him as it is in the bible but in this democratic world every human being has his or her own ways on judgement..I still feel you wunluv..u noe dey fe ...

• shirazhamza 11 years ago

i believe your father was a gay in romania thats why you want to support them very stinky man

• Troot Tella 11 years ago

First you humiliate yourself on national tv, and not in front of GOD...smh

• Uncle Ebow 11 years ago

All what that idiot is looking for is attention and yet he got it

• Jango 11 years ago

That is what we voted for let see what happens in the coming days. Lawyer and judges hmmmmmm

• Kwame 11 years ago

He's right

• paa 11 years ago

He is an idiot to blasphemy

• kkkk.... 11 years ago

Oh! my man why u always dey do dis,,,,,,,,, I'm even ashamed of being his fun and that ends 2day........

• AFRIYIE 11 years ago

GOD FORGIVE HIM FOR BLASPHEMY

• FACEBOOK PASTOR 11 years ago

do not judge him. just leave it to God

do not judge him,;;;

Except to many Ghanaians are to stupid to understand even this simple logic. If you believe in the bible, which is the reason most hate gays, and the bible says God created man in his image, it follows that God is gay as well ...

• Kweku Donsuro 11 years ago

So you are also stupid?

• AFIBA 11 years ago

captain u are an incarnate of the DEVIL. U deserve nothing than insults.platforms shouldnt be given to fools like u.

The devil incarnate? Really? Have you met the devil? Because that is the only way you can know its incarnate. Or this is another ignorant creation from an ignorant mind? Fools? I am not the one who believes in fairytales. So ...

who swear and curse people. Using words like "fucking" and "cock' doesnt make you brilliant. Instead it shows you are brain dead and have JSS education. Swearing is a copt out. I means you couldnt offer anything better.

• Captain My Ass 11 years ago

"I means you couldnt offer anything better."

Really? some teacher you are. Spoke to your mommy yet about your hatred for Ghanaians? hahaha. You doing the most to appear smart. Eaaazy

My mum still thinks you are a punk and a dumbass. Appear smart? Man you are dumb. I am smart. Smarter than you. By the way how is the IP trace coming? I know you can't think far because of your limited education but here is a ...

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

kuborlor gyimifuo. leave the gays alone. they R HUMANS N NEED PEACE N RESPECT LIKE U AND I.GO N WORRY ABOUT UR DAILY BREAD....

anymore these days? Crawl out from under the rock and get into the new century. "Cats" is a 60s term. One wonders wthat else passed you by? You stupidity and ignorance is certain. But outdated as well? You are just a joke tha ...

• smith 11 years ago

you stupid aip

• Esinam 11 years ago

Infact from now on , i will cease to read articles from Ghana web.I this is the kind of stories they have for Ghanaians, then I am sorry for them.

• alhassan hussein 11 years ago

syupid animal

• Obiba Kofi 11 years ago

I wish he had made this statement in the middle East. Pleeease since you an artist,can you have a show anywhere in he Middle East and make that one more time.
    DUMB ASS

there are intolreable herd of nincompoops in the mid east doesn't make them right. Their religion abhors killing innocent people. Does that stop them from killing children, women and old people? Does that stop them from plant ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Father(GOD) forgive him, for he knew not what he was saying. Touch his heart and use him as your servant. AMEN

• bright 11 years ago

FOOLISH IDIOT Wanlove

• Igwe 11 years ago

God 4gve u. Buh Gh dnt take care thunda go fire us. I mean troubles

• Kweku Donsuro 11 years ago

If you want to fool, do not fool around God.

• osebo 11 years ago

majority of ghana will agree with this illustrious son in about 20 years from now.

• milsde 11 years ago

this idiot is a pig

• Miss Ryt 11 years ago

The fact that God created the world and man in His own image does not mean that if you are on the wrong side then so is God..If you really read your Bible and understand the scriptures you would not have made such a blasphemo ...

• Sadia 11 years ago

Children are gifts from God,but you should be wise and know that,He gave us earthly parents to watch over us..so if anyone sins and goes the wrong way,is it God that caused it..Please tell them 4 me oo Miss Ryt..