You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2017 06 19Article 549871

Ghana adjudged world ICT champion

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Johnson 6 years ago

Stop politicizing everything. Dis Mahama used his money? If he had the chance he would have stolen all of these project money.

• Wahala 6 years ago

Skin pain, you even want us to Clap for Madam Akuffu Ado for syphoning money from poor Ghanaians to 'complete' a project in k'si. Mmahamas Legacy will hunt you and continue to be the standard for measuring your confused, desp ...

• BROFO!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

THIS IS NDC'S POISONOUS ENGLISG.

• Tumba 6 years ago

Johnson you are a big foooool! For once use your head and not your stinking ass to address issues.... kwaseaa!!

• kyekyeku 6 years ago

Call the police or the fire service and see if they will even come. we are really funny people.

• Waka waka 6 years ago

If they praise Nana Addo just for promising,you go crazy for joy. President Mahama initiated a good project. So what is wrong with his name being mentioned ? You simply " get the jitters " any time JDM is praised. Very sad in ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• SIMON 6 years ago

GO TO SLEEP MAHAMA DIN'T DO SHIT EXCEPT RECK GHANA INTO DEBTS. NEVER AGAIN DEAD GOAT

• SIMON 6 years ago

DEBTS WAS LEFT WITH GHANA AND GHANAIANS

• NANA 6 years ago

PEOPLE ARE IGNORANT ABOUT MAHAMAS UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS DUE TO NDC,S POOR COMMUNICATION HONESTLY HE HIS INVESTMENT IS SECOND TO KWAME NKRUMA WE SHOULD LEARN PRATICALLY

• Suwebatu, London 6 years ago

Another visionary project from our erstwhile president. I don't think we'll have another John Mahama for a long time. His enemies keep saying he stole money. If stealing money gets this kind of results in Ghana, e.g. Hospital ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Onaaaapoooo. To hell with this visionless man called dead goat and now rechristened lame sheep mahama.

• Tina Uk 6 years ago

If a dead goat or lame sheep has this then more grease to his elbows. Well done JDM.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Hail, the classy authentic First Lady of Ghana, A non- corruptible, well cultured; well nurtured; educated and highly influential Mrs Rebecca Naa Okaikor Akuffo- Addo. A trusted confidant of our powerful non corruptible pre ...

• Scooby 6 years ago

Let us not embellish Mrs Akuffo Addo's credentials. She completed secretarial school. That is okay, but I would not describe it as has been done here.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Johnson, if the project had failed what would have been your response. Let us keep our cool and give praise where it is due and condemn similarly.

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Johnson, certainly Mahama's legacy on the ICT project will haunt you for simply refusing to see while the whole world thinks otherwise.

• gbagbo 6 years ago

JM U DO ALL..