You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2014 08 11Article 320700

Demo Rocks Mahama in Washington D.C.

Read Comments Comments (152)

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

BUNCH OF IDITS

• Theo 9 years ago

Mahamah and his wife have been a disgrace to Ghana. What was Lordina trying to say? What a dumb woman.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/ 9aa must go.ASAP 9 years ago

Why AA must be FIRED!
    1. If your son comes home with 1/9 on his reportcard from GIS. What will you do?...lol some beatings or wetin? GIS tuition is not cheap
    2. If a tech director is brought onboard. Will the td be paid mo ...

• Baba 9 years ago

The petition to Mahama's government looks great but too partisan for me. Suggesting that those holding the demonstration are NPP activists. White House understands that fact and they won't care a fig.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Everybody is complaining bitterly but very few dare speak the truth . We shall never move forward until the undeclared war against the Akans, discrimination of the majority and anti Akan propaganda hate agenda is resolved. On ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You guys think it is only when your people are in power to make way for you to loot the country that we have democracy but your plans to get rid of the government through any means will not work,you can demonstrate in every ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 9 years ago

OOOH HOW DESPERATION IS EATING THESE KOOKOOASE BOYS AS 2016 APPROACHES.

• DAN 9 years ago

WHO WANT TO RETURN?????? WHEN I BROUGHT MY WIFE FOR 4 WEEK VISIT SHE WAS READY TO RETURN TO USA IN 2! yOU QUICKLY REMEMBER THAT THEY ARE NOW WATER FOR TOILETS, MUCH LESS HOT WATER TO BATHE IN...TAXI'S CAN BE DANGEROUS DUE TO ...

• A view from Takoradi 9 years ago

The picture couldn't lie. By my generous count, there were around 15 out of last luck alhohol induced NPP vagabonds demonstrating in the streets corners of Washington. And you describe this as "Demo rocks Mahama" Either Gha ...

• SOJOURNER- BRUISED 9 years ago

Having got delivered or saved from the furnace of Babylon, the trio were giving the best of life in the Kingdom by the King. What about the Kingdom of USA? They just don't care about the name of the Savior of mankind. They t ...

• Ama Atta 9 years ago

Corney , If you think the demo is partisan and wrong ,What excuse do you have for a small country like Ghana with so much natural resources including OIL always going in for loans.

• ohene 9 years ago

This is not fruitless. The beginning to fight corruption in Ghana. Watch out!

• GEORGE 9 years ago

They are simply fools.They are NPP bunch of idiots, prostitutes and pimps who have NO shame. What is Y3n ara yasase ni? they think that Ghana is for them alone? useless apio drinkers. They are a disgrace to humanity. Do you s ...

• PUSSY RIOT - east legon 9 years ago

Go and see how their women pussies are on fire.

• ohene 9 years ago

Pussit Riot, east legon. Don't hide behind borrowed name, and come out as a bold citizen of Ghana. For what makes a person to be taken seriously. Demonstrators may not have votes, but take a cue, that this happened at the Sta ...

• DAN 9 years ago

WAIT TILL THE STOP GOING TO WESTERN UNION AND MONEY GRAM AND GHANA ECONOMY WILL COLLAPSE! iTS ALREADY NOTED BEFORE THAT HUGE CASH INFLOWS ARE THRU WESTERN UNION

• OBG-Diatuo 9 years ago

Just two words for George or whoever, "ABOA BA"

• Kobo Moshie 9 years ago

Insults.

• Martin 9 years ago

What a rambling piece of crap. Get a life.

• odikro 9 years ago

Thanks Baba, u said it all. All the pétitions put up by kyei ofori and Co its clear evidence of partisanship. npp and ndc ,same mother, same father.

• Dabonaga 9 years ago

I doff may hat to you patriots. Continue to fight the NDC thieves and murderers. Mahama killed and stole to become a president but as nature will it, he is cursed. Anything he touches spoils. IMF bail out cannot save the curs ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

I really doubt this author refering to the demonstrators in USA as concerned Ghanaians.They are rather shoeshine boys and girls who are claiming asylum in the United States of America.

These Shoeshine boys and Girls (of NP ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 9 years ago

DONT MIND THOSE FRUSTRATED FOOLS. EVERYBODY IS BUSY STRUGGLING TO EARN A LIVING WHILST THESE TRADITIONAL THIEVES ARE RAPING GHANA.

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

Longtime comrade. Where have you been?

• Nzema K 9 years ago

ASS CLEANERS CALLING THEMSELVES CONCERNED GHANAIANS. THEY ARE NPP CITIZENS NOT GHANAIANS

• ohene 9 years ago

Don't hide behind borrowed name, and come out as a bold citizen of Ghana. For what makes a person to be taken seriously. Demonstrators may not have votes, but take a cue, that this happened at the State Department, the epic c ...

• Kobena 9 years ago

I see people here calling them names like "Foolish Toilet Cleaners". Well they clean toilets so what? I thank God that my Mama taught me to respect the laterine man, and the mad man, and everyone who works. So while you conde ...

• Kwesi Afull 9 years ago

A useless Kobena, i can't imagine what you are writing. You people brag about yourself everywhere but you clean toilet, you better go home to Ghana to do that to make Ghana toilet neat. It can contribute to the Ghana economy ...

• DAN 9 years ago

STILL MAKING A LIVING LETTING TOURIST DRILL YOU ANUS AT LA BEACH..I HEAR THE WHORE BUSINESS PAYS WELL bUT YOU MIGHT WANT TO KNOW CHINA WHORES ASK FOR $100-$200 DOLLARS FOR SEX IN USA 300 CEDI TO 600 CEDI!

• DAN 9 years ago

GOT TIME OFF FROM SUCKING WHITE PENIS IN THE TUBE????

• patriot 9 years ago

Are these people living in America? Look at how they look? Toilet cleaners paaa.

• GEORGE 9 years ago

They are NPP bunch of idiots, prostitutes and pimps who have NO shame. What is Y3n ara yasase ni? they think that Ghana is for them alone? useless apio drinkers. They are a disgrace to humanity. Do you see any shame in the ey ...

• odikro 9 years ago

A Ghanaian well educated doctor or engineer , over here in USA will never mingle himself with these TAXI drivers and unqualified labourers. Wise up and get something better to do, u poor souls.

• ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT NDC 9 years ago

ONLY EWES (FOOLS) SUPPORT NDC...

• GHANA-MAN 9 years ago

NDC ANIMALS Stop the useless, senseless and idiotic comments you make here and ask your incompetent Mahama to fix the broken economy.

• ABU 9 years ago

you are a monkey without teeth

• moyo 9 years ago

They can try all the tricks in the book but it won't help them. Ashanti demonstration. Only bastards are called for it.

• ASUNNYJOH. 9 years ago

WHO IS MORE BASTARD THAN YOUR STUPID FATHER WHO WASTED HIS TIME ON YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER TO GIVE BIRTH TO YOU SON OF A BITCH.STOP THE STUPIDITY BECAUSE WE THE MAJORITY DISLIKE THIS VERY PEPE PRESIDENT BECAUSE OF HIS INABILIT ...

• olu 9 years ago

ASUNNY, it is only Ashantis that have bastards and accept it in their cultural set up. In Ashanti culture, children belong to the mother whether with or without a known father. Ashantis are therefore the mass producers of bas ...

• Nii Allotei 9 years ago

moyo, ony3 ay3 gbemi!

• Abua 9 years ago

1.After destroying the foundations of the economy and stealing all the nations money through redenomination.
    2. After dragging the nation through 8 months of fear and uncertainty through useless court case
    3. After non part ...

• papa kofi 9 years ago

May I remind all those suopporters of NDC that ,NDC is a curse,disgrace shameful and a big time failure but stinking foreingners like you dont are it

• papa kofi 9 years ago

May I remind all those suopporters of NDC that ,NDC is a curse,disgrace shameful and a big time failure but stinking foreingners like you dont see it .

• gyan 9 years ago

God will continue to bless Mahama and NDC. The hard days in Ghana shall pass and in 2016 Mahama will win again.

• ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT NDC 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS SUPPORT NDC

• TB 9 years ago

the first fool is u

• Ghana 9 years ago

vote wisely Ghanaians, for your childnren's future.

• BEDIAKO GHANABA 9 years ago

WHAT A SHAME ALL COME NEVER GO BACK ASHANTI IDIOTS. I DO NOT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY POOR NKRASEFO. YOUR NANA ADDO EBOLA DANKWA WILL NEVER BE OUR PRESIDENT.

• PREKESE 9 years ago

KWASEA PANIN CRY YOUR OWN CRY,NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT COME 2016.IDIOT LOOK AROUND YOU WHAT DO YOU SEE TELL ME,WE ARE WAITING FOR THAT IDIOT IN HOLLAND THE AMERICA ONE WILL BE SMALL.KWASEA IS BEDIAKO A GONJA NAME GOD MUST HAMME ...

• MAHAMA IS CLUELESS, CORRUPT & 9 years ago

MY PEOPLE TURN THE DEMO INTO VOTES IN 2016 TO GET RID OF THIS GANG OF THIEVES IN 2016. GHANAIANS CANNOT TOLERATE ANOTHER 2 YEARS OF MAHAMA. STPID MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

maddog asshole when will be wise

• OBG-Diatuo 9 years ago

JAH LOVE or whatever silly name you may ascribe to your idiotic self, you are very dumb. Go back to whatever cave from which you crawled out. The light of the sun might have destroyed your brain after so many years in the dar ...

• Harry Winter 9 years ago

God will rather punish you and your corrupt NDC. Idol worishper, do you God. People do not do evil things to their people. Go and read the bible from 1 Samuel and you find out the God punished all the wicked kings of Isear ...

• FA 9 years ago

YOU ARE USELESS AS JM

• C.EO. 9 years ago

God punish NPP????its so sad. see how ur ndc antelopes are messing up the country.is dis hw u want Gh to be???God will punish ur dirty mouth and de whole of ur ndc crooks......stupid boi u think we playin here...see how peopl ...

• Abankaba 9 years ago

It's about time Mahama got his act together. If he can't rule then he should step down. Look at the direction mother Ghana is going!!!!!

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

BUCNH OF IDIOTS

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

And on benefits as well.

• DAN 9 years ago

GOD HAS BROUGHT YOU EBOLA!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

If you really love Ghana, then come back home and practice what you do in the USA i.e. carry toilet and sweep the streets!!!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

Mahama and his family are the toilet carries. Remember no Akan is a latrine boy like what Mahamas family did

• My Name. 9 years ago

They don't do it at home, but abroad so that nobody sees them. They come home and say they are" BURGERS". Some of them clean our campus at Carlduisberge in Saarbrucken ,Germany.

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Do you mean bcos of the work they do outside they shd not have a say in Ghana's affair?Thank God somebody is sponsoring you in school,I hope its not a Ghanaian politician.

• MANTSE 9 years ago

While NUMBERS may not necessarily be IMPORTANT for a DEMONSTRATION be be deemed 'SUCCESSFUL', the writer's avoidance of any discussion of how many turned out to Demonstrate seems to suggest the numbers might have BEEN EMBARRA ...

• Taks 9 years ago

whereas we are leaving in our country and trying our best to develop,you left for greener pastures.Even in America where you leave,i guess you will agree with me that they sometimes go through economic regression but because ...

• Ashifo 9 years ago

While I agree that Mahama as well as previous other recent Presidents have virtually messed up the economy and the country, what I cannot stand above all is the posture of these run-away expatriate Ghanaians who are also comp ...

• MANTSE 9 years ago

Mr. Writer,

I just received information from a friend, that a Ghanaian Cab-Driver Friend who was around the US State Department to drop a passenger, called him over the week-end to say that there were ONLY 13 People. You a ...

• kponyo 9 years ago

Mantse, I really do not see the point you are trying to make other than trying to exploiting this story to demean the NPP and glorify the NDC.

The issue about Kufuors son having no visible means to acquire a hotel, is nei ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Those are not Ghanaians, they are Npp Motorbikes and babies thieves terrorist group. These people didn't know DC so they went there for a visit.

• CAPTAIN OCQRA. 9 years ago

LIKEWISE YOUR IDIOT PRESIDENT WHO SHAMELY TOOK A PICTURE INFRONT OF CNN BUILDING,I THINK AT THIS TIME HE WILL STAND INFRONT OF WHITE HOUSE. KWASEA YOU ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE HAVING A RAPIST PRESIDENT.WE ARE WAITING FOR HIM IN ...

• DAN 9 years ago

THE VICE PRESIDENT SAID GET BACK TO HIS OFFICE ITS ANAL SEX TIME

• William 9 years ago

You are not doing us any good. Why do you not tell us the numbers. 10?20 or less? If they were patriotic according to you that partisan definition of patriotism is what Ghana is bleeding from. Take a cue from the 'occupy flag ...

• Kofi Ameko 9 years ago

This is some crowd! When will you demonstrate against the Drug barons in your party?

• DDKT 9 years ago

Is ghana for mahama nd his cohorts

• Otoo 9 years ago

These stupid Taxi drivers and drug dealers shpould just give us a break. Ghana is for all Ghanaians and not only for the Ashantis. Why did they not demonstrate when that dummy, corrupt and unintelligent John Kufuor was Presid ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

They did not demonstrate because Kuffour was doing a good job. If it's not true then you idiots could have led a demonstration. I feel sorry for you because any opposition to the current administration is seen in the light of ...

• olu 9 years ago

Yes Kufour good works won NPP the 2008 and 2012 elections. Good works indeed.

• Maame Abbah..Cape Coast 9 years ago

this is the shameness president ghana has ever had

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

IF THE NUMBER IS EVEN 10 PEOPLE,WE HAVE TO CONGRATULATE THEM FOR NOT GOING TO WORK,TO SHOW THEIR SOLIDARITY TO THE SUFFERING PEOPLE THEY LEFT HOME.

• BEDIAKO GHANABA 9 years ago

IDIOT GOING TO WORK WHERE? ASHANTI IDIOTS CONE NEVER GO BACK YOUR NANA AKUFO ADDO EBOLA IS FALLING APART HIS LIVER IS GONE WITH DRUGS.

• DAN 9 years ago

THEY MIGHT HAVE BOOK THE DAY AND EVEN GOT PAID TO BE THEIR..I HAVE 3 WEEKS OF VACATION AND 9 PAID SICK DAY..HOW LONG CAN YOU STAY HOME AND STILL GET PAID????????

• Nii Odardter 9 years ago

So these barstards forfeited their cleaning jobs in Washington to demonstrate.Fire burn them in a professional way

• KOFI AFRIFA 9 years ago

You don't understand the word BARSTARD.

• Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago

Look at Ghana positively as the glass is half full instead of half empty. A lot of opportunities in Ghana and Africa. China is holding a summit for African leaders at the end of this month. UAE is also holding a summit for A ...

• Effah 9 years ago

I believe you all demonstrating in the streets of Washington are ready to return home to vote the detested government out of power. That is the war front, not a cosy backyard of a foreign country, where seriousness of your co ...

• kk 9 years ago

You said a valid point however the war start from anywhere possible. This is how the Egypt unrest kicked off... I will personally push Mahama’s teeth through his mouth if see him anywhere on the street.. that’s how much I ...

• 1616 9 years ago

mahama must go BBC NEWS IS AROGANT AND STUPID well done thanks to all Ghanaian

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

MY FRIEND, IF OTHER REGIONS ARE OKAY,WE IN ASANTEMAN CANNOT MAKE ENDS MEET.THE COST OF LIVING IS TOO HIGH.THOSE DEMONSTRATORS CARE ABOUT GHANA.

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

MOST GHANAIANS ARE STUPID AND DESERVES THE WAY OUR POLITICIANS ARE TREATING THEM.....I DON'T SEE THIS DEMO AS NPP, NDC ISSUE.....HARDSHIP AND CORRUPTION NEEDS TO BE ADDRESS....WHY SHOULD GHANA GOVERNMENT BE LOBYING FOR MONEY ...

• BE BOLD 9 years ago

Well said

• Correctguy 9 years ago

Apparatchiks and the devil's advocates, you want us to applauded u for insulting our President in the full glare of the international Communities. You are rather the laughing stock of nitwits who think that nobody but your pa ...

• DAN 9 years ago

ONLY THING YOU WILL GET IN 2016 IS MORE DICKS IN ANUS WHEN IN PRISON

• Tweaa 9 years ago

USELESS ASANTE AND NPP IDIOTS. CONTINUE CLEANING WHITE PEOPLE'S SHIT IN AMERICA AND STOP THE NONSENSE.

• MAHAMA BORN IN KENYA 9 years ago

WHY ARE ALL OF THE AKYIM/ASHANTI?THIS THING HAS TAKEN ON TRIBALISTIC FEATURES.THIS IS HOW CIVIL WAR STARTS

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Yes, this petition makes some sense. The issue is whether this bunch of vagabonds will listen. They are so unconcerned with the present plight of the people. They are now busily planning how to win the next elections and als ...

• Kay if jay 9 years ago

The reporter is the same as the Organisers? Hmmmmm!

• FKKK 9 years ago

SEE THESE ASHANTIS AGAIN!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Patriots do not desert their country in time of need.

• kill me 9 years ago

Fools in a fools land , america is facing the same the same shit , but they did not mach on the street like u do . Fools get something to do to keep yourself busy.

• ATO 9 years ago

Anita de SOSOU banned from FOOLS LAND?

• Martin 9 years ago

Kwaku Kyei Ofori is lying through his teeth regarding coverage of the demonstration by The Washington Post. There was no mention of it in the Post. If the demonstrations was a success,why has he failed to disclose the number ...

• papa kofi 9 years ago

To remind NDC supporters, your party is a curse,a disgrace,shameful and progress retardant which you stinking foreigners wont accept .

• Elijah 9 years ago

If this is what you show as proof that "demo rocks Mahama" as you put it the your are a poor photographer and an even poorer organiser for whatever organisation you claim to belong to. Go back to school and learn something us ...

• kk 9 years ago

Born a thieve will always be thieve, mahama is genetically born thieve; he has no congenial dispositions on the country’s fragile economy. You give him dollars and he will embezzle two dollar, out of it... that’s how wick ...

• Paul 9 years ago

Bush people.u will see come 2016

• kk 9 years ago

BUSH or NO BUSH the dude was on point with his message.

• kwasi Let 9 years ago

It's so funny and disgrace to see kweku kyei the npp us youth organizer, his children and other npp members who have the chance to gain amnesty during Goerge Bush time demonstrating against Ghana President in Washington. It's ...

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

I KNOW THAT MOST GHANAIANS ARE NOT THAT STUPID.....EVERYTHING SAID ABOUT NDC GOVERNMENT IS ASHANTI/AKYEM AND ABOUT NPP IS EWE ETC....I GUESS THE COUNTRY WOULD BE BETTER OFF WHEN THE REGIONS FIGHTS FOR SELF GOVERNMENT

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Kwasi Kyei Ofori, the frustrated NPP run-away from Ghana. Come back to Ghana to face me, GHANABA! Tweaaaaaaaa!

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Kweku not Kwasi!

• odikro 9 years ago

Zero personality, kyei Ofori, come to Ghana and help if u think u have something to offer the nation, ifnot stop throwing dust into peoples eyes

• Nana 9 years ago

These failed asylum seekers should leave Mahama alone. NPP drug couriers!

• Obi 9 years ago

Is this the best you can say? Really ? You could do better, Nana! It doesn't matter the direction Ghana is heading? I guess!

• Patroit 9 years ago

Stop sweeping toilets and hoping for US Citizenship one day and come back to build our Ghana. Ghanaians would still vote Mahama in 2016.Presidents are elected in Ghana and indecent language would only weaken the opposition.

• Obi 9 years ago

Agree with you! He get elected again and Ghana will suffer even more...Ghanaians can either vote hime back and or vote him out and face the consequences. The choice is yours,the great people of Ghana!

• Francis Kyei 9 years ago

You have said ot all. It gives hope.

• MR GHANA 9 years ago

KUDOS TO OUR FOREIGN COUNTERPARTS.....CLEARLY OUR CRY FOR RESTORATION WILL BE HEARD MUCH BETTER ON SUCH HIGHER PLATFORMS.BE BOLD AND CARRY ON THE GOOD WORK....GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

• Bernard 9 years ago

The picture shows placard bearing NPP drugists sending off their comrade in crime ex-convict Amoateng back to his homeland after serving ten(10) in jail.

• Obi 9 years ago

After taking a cheap shot at NPP, youll have to realize that the Country is really falling apart and something need to be done...NPP, NDC or other Parties, we need to mature and call our leaders out without brainlessly attack ...

• good name is better than riches 9 years ago

Guys job well done.God bless you all.

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

John Mahama+Seth Terkper+Dr. Wampah=Economic Disaster.

• africa unite 9 years ago

u are idot JAH LOVE

• npp nima 9 years ago

He said corruption was as old as Abraham and if anybody thought any of his ministers was corrupt he/she should produce the evidence. Come home if you so much love Ghana

• Chartered Negro 9 years ago

Demonstrating in whiteman's country will not make you better than the rest of niggers. This is exactly what white folks will say after the demo. What will happen is they will hold back when they decide to dish out funds to he ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

GHANA SALUTE YOU ALL,WELL DONE,GOOD JOB

• Amponsem 9 years ago

Mr Kwaku Kyei Ofori and supporters your demonstration against President John Mahama was a disgrace and shameful in foreign land outside Ghana.If Prez. Mahama is corrupt, why don,t you take him to court in Ghana as your so-ca ...

• Kalahariman 9 years ago

NPP= National Pinksheet Party - what again? Your have harassed this administration since day one. You want the president to account for 5years when he has been in power for barely 2yrs. Your wasted 8mos fighting with PINKSHEE ...

• MAN OF TRUETH 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENT OF NDC GOVERMENT IS A A THIEF, GANSTER, ASHAWO AND STUPIDMAN TO BE A LEADER OF A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA, JOHN MAHAMA PEPENI WO YE ABOA,WO BEWU AWIA KETEE

• Kalahariman 9 years ago

YES PEPENI IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT YOU MOVE BACK TO IVORY COAST - WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF- MAN OF TRUTH- DEAL WITH IT

• DAN 9 years ago

GO BACK TO ALLY AND LET THE TOURIST FINISH DRILLING YOU ANUS AND THROAT FOR 5 CEDI PER HOUR

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• NanaOsei 9 years ago

Akans are disgracing Ghana.Apart from akans you hardly hear of any other tribe doing this SHIT-NONSENSE.
    Mahama and the NDC are blessed to stay in power come 2016.
    IDIOTS.!!!!!!!

• NanaOsei 9 years ago

Akans are disgracing Ghana.Apart from akans you hardly hear of any other tribe doing this SHIT-NONSENSE.
    Mahama and the NDC are blessed to stay in power come 2016.
    IDIOTS.!!!!!!!

• ama 9 years ago

The problem facing Ghanians is not about tribes.please from deep down your heart think of the direction Ghana is heading and do not bring tribalism into this.each is entitled to their opinion but lets make constructive commen ...

• Kokrodeka 9 years ago

This Anago man has turned Accra into Nima. God help Ghana.

• sammy 9 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE WASTE OF PEOPLE'S TIME. IT'S NPP SUPPORTERS THAT WILL WASTE THEIR TIME TO DEMOSTRATE. I LIVE IN THE WASHINGTON AREA BUT I WILL FIND SOMETHING TO DO THAN TO WASTE MY PRECIOUS TIME. WORST THINGS HAPPENED DURING ...

• ADAMU 9 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BE SACKED BY PARLIAMENT, BUT SADLY GHANA IS RIDDLED WITH "SCRATCH MY BACK, I SCRATCH YOURS" USELESS BREED OF PARLIAMENTARIANS WITH "EVERYONE FOR HIMSELF, GOD FOR US ALL" BEING THEIR MOTTO.

GHANAIANS SERIOUSLY H ...

• kojo Baah 9 years ago

Desperate Ghanaian slaves cleaning the ass of the class in the US have time to demonstrate. Why don't you come and register and vote once every four years. Stupid people shoplifters in the US who call themselves Ghanaians.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Their per capita annual remittance to the country is higher than your contribution to the GDP; if you get my drift !

• Afia Saah 9 years ago

You can go to hell or burn the sea. The fact remains that in 2016, John Mahama will still what can you do? Why don't you remain in the US? Foolish NPP nonsense at its best

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS WASTEFUL CLUELESS USELESS

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOOD ONLY IN LOOTING WITH HIS ZONGO BOYS SCHOOL MINISTERS

• Great 9 years ago

This is a big shame to who ever organize the demonstration. Only people like this will do such a thing and they know themselves. It's only one and I mean only ONE tribe in Ghana who can do this stupid, shameful act. Animals. ...

• Amadou Jato 9 years ago

Great demo with strong and prudent message for mahama/administration and any future president/administration.

• Mamuna Totobisa 9 years ago

Good job, KKO and associates/sympathizers. We will join you next time around. Shame, Mahama, shame unto you and your shameless cronies.

• Paapaasi-USA 9 years ago

Good job done, guys.
    Mahama, open widely your ears and take a clue from the grievances the demonstrators presented and have things change for the better.

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Kudos folks. More grease to your elbows.

• ohene 9 years ago

This should begin formation of pressure group to bring pressure to bear on politicians in Ghana, for accountability, to fight corruption in Ghana.

• nii 9 years ago

are all subjects of asantenene and his kingdom and not Ghanaians.

• john bee 9 years ago

THESE DAYS THE ONLY ENGLISH IN GHANA IS 'CLUELESS' CAN'T WE USE ANY OTHER WORD IN PLACE OF THIS. OUR POLITICIAN ARE JUST TOO MUCH ONE WAY. NANA USE THE WORD CLUELESS AND EVERYBODY PICKS IT UP INCLUDING ALAN CASH. THIS SHOWS T ...