You are here: HomeNewsDiaspora2013 06 22Article 277574

Akufo Addo Ladies Club Organize a Press Conference in London

Read Comments Comments (63)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 10 years ago

No Ghanaian waste their time to join these noisy shoeshine girls.

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

I AM ENJOYING THE SHOW...KEEP ON WASTING YOUR TIME!!!!

• RJ 10 years ago

HAS ASHANTIS GOT ANY SENSE OF SHAME?
    ANYWAY, WILL THE PRESS CONFERENCE BE IN ENGLISH OR TWI?

• bembem 10 years ago

Why do you always Insult the Ashanti?Because the Ashantis are supperior than any tribe in Ghana?Or because of their Team work?Let me tell you (RJ)without Ashanti there is no Ghana.The end of NDC is coming soon and thry will n ...

• Kofi Wayo 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH, IGNORANT ILLITERATE. EVEN SOUTH SUDAN, NIGER, MALI ARE COUNTRIES. FOOLISH, IGNORANT, UNCOUTH KOKOOASE KURASENE FROM KWAEBIBIREM IN ASHANTI REGION.

• BABA 10 years ago

THE AKHIM PROYITUTE CLUB SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.ELECTION IS WON AT POOLING STATION NOT IN A LAW COURT,FOR YOUR INFORMATION AKUFO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• AKUFO ADDO'S CONCUBINES CLUB 10 years ago

These are the women that Akuffo addo sponsored to the UK. they are made up of former and present girl friends. They have all reasons to to be worried for their man. Please Let them grieve.

• AMA 10 years ago

Just enjoy yourselves....

• DEVIL 10 years ago

Baba, wo ye kwasia. wo maame ho kankan

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

NO WONDER HE SNUFFS DRUGS AND SELL DRUGS TOO. ALL THESE PROSTITUTES ARE BEHIND HIM?

• Guy 10 years ago

This are single mothers who sent their husbands away because of benefit and council houses. What did they know, illiterates. mouthy for nothing, two hrs Cleansers.Whoooooooooo

• Kwadwo Tawia 10 years ago

Yes, they are prostitutes as well. Married or unmarried, they are all over the place. We shag them all the time. You can easily get one of them. Just visit the Oseikrom bar on weekends; but don't forget your condom.

• ghana ba Papa 10 years ago

why are you doing to your nana addo mind u her is just a flag bearrier.are u saying when x president koffour was in power everything was ok? so why didnt NDC do the samething against koffour in abroard u are a disgrace to mo ...

• yakubu 10 years ago

Is supreme court is the EC? Please stop disturbing peace the country.

• Wiseman 10 years ago

Yea Yakubu.ask THEM AGAIN IS SUPREME COURT IS THE EC?

• GET A LIFE. 10 years ago

THESE ASHANTIS HAVE BECOME CIRCUS AND A JOKE. GOD HAS SPOKEN AND THE CHURCH HAS SAID AMEN. WHY DONT YOU ALL MOVE OUT OF GHANA AND LEAVE US ALONE PEACEFULLY.

• captain john 10 years ago

NPP ladies are meeting in London for sex

• mina 10 years ago

for sure that is just men reactions like always when women take the lead hahaha courage girls

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ONLY STUPID AND FACIALLY CHALLENGED ASHANTI WOMEN WILL JOIN THIS SORT OF EVIL CLUB AFTER WOMEN IN GHANA WERE REMOVED FROM THE MORTUARY AND LITTERED AROUND ACCRA STREETS BY NPP .NO WOMAN IN HER RIGHT SENSES SHOULD OR WILL JOIN ...

• GHANAS TERMINAL CANCER=ASHANTIS 10 years ago

ASHANTI WOMEN ARE AS UGLY AS THEIR MEN

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Comic relief.

• Karass 10 years ago

U People should stop deceiving Ur self

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

I AM GOING FOR ONE OR TWO THANK YOU AKUFO ADDO

• Michael Twum 10 years ago

Too much mileage on those pussies.

• Balsab Frederick 10 years ago

I must admit that it is your constitutional right to hold press conference but really, what is going to be the effect of that supposed statement that is to aid in the advancement of the lives of the ordinary Ghanaian. The Sup ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Tina 10 years ago

Came straigt to comments.

• Naija man 10 years ago

Me too lol

• jack 10 years ago

way to go comments

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

AKUFFU ADDO LADIES -please tell us where your Boy/man/Oldman friend got his law education

• Whatever 10 years ago

BOOOOOO

• k. thomas 10 years ago

Ugly ashanti ladies, shame short fat fufu stomach ladies,

• usa 10 years ago

god always bless ashantis every body know about that,we are always number one.nageria is eroba.germany is muchen.america is texas.ashanti all the way, god will bless and bless ashantis money number one,football clubs number o ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

Other Ghanaians are blessed by GOD not your Ashanti god. So we are greater.

• Nana addo dankwa akufo addo 10 years ago

U ashantis forget that me, ur god, that u r killing urselves for, burning markets and going on naked demos for, Im not an ashanti! After we conquer the Ewes, Fantes and Gas, will ur asantehene tell my okyenhene to become his ...

• virgin 10 years ago

hey hey stop right there, ashantis never conquered ewes,ask of those in volta who speak twi, they were the captives. ashantis run away with their tails in between their legs.they can never conquer ewes,tophiaqua

• Grande gueule 10 years ago

RUBBISH! ATTAAMO FUO MMA. TUUTUU FUO MMAH. MO ENIM FU. MOOSI FUO MBEMA NA WON EDI MO. MON FIHOH. MO TWEMU KANKAN. MOENI ENBUEYE. WUREMFUO!

• frafrani,ewe 10 years ago

show where are you from then i will show you that you are fool,come and clan ashanti toilette,kwasia ba

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

You can,t even spell the word 'clean'.

• Michael Twum 10 years ago

You wrote: "Nana Akufo is sure to win the on-going Supreme Court petition"

What a bunch of clueless illiterate bleached-face fools. I advise you to spend your time wisely on your cleaning jobs. Nana Akufo Addo will never b ...

• kwame danso 10 years ago

ghanrtzujhbn

• Damani Kariku Katun Kunarithesecond 10 years ago

It's too Late for you " Wonderes. Go home and leave the English people in their land, FOR PEACE. How many English have you seen in Ghana,criticize their motherland the UK ? You semi educated fools. Go back home to your variou ...

• KIKA 10 years ago

ANIMGUASE3 PAAAAAAA NIE

• REALITY 10 years ago

He Nana has never been risen, just talk about his falling because he has done nothing good in his life beside organising foolish rallies and trying to cause mayhem in the country. There is nothing good to be written about Nan ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo's ladies club? is not this a shame? Nkwaseasem akwa, who lied to you clueless folks who were once kitchen bound, that Nana is set to win the election petition? How can someone who is vying to act as a steward, dec ...

• Aduaba US 10 years ago

Stupid 'GUY'you refer the women as illiterates,you who is literate begins a whole plural sentence with 'This'.The sentence should have begun with 'These'.Ewes too know.momaame nom etwe ne mopapa nom ehwia.

• NPP 10 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN IN LONDON PROSTITUDE GROUP ARE AT WORK,SOME WHO DIVORCE WITH THEIR HUSBAND WITHOUT ANY REASON,THEY ARE FRUSTRATED DOING NOTHING,HOW CAN A SHORT MAN LIKE NANA ADDO CAN RULE GHANA,UNTIL OUR DEAD BODY,TWEAAAAAAAAA ...

• Felicia Odoi 10 years ago

YOU MEAN- 'BOTTOMS CLUB?. WHAT A DISGRACE TO WOMENFOLKS!. A GROUP OF PEOPLE WITH NO MEANINGFUL AGENDA BUT TO ALLOW A CHARACTER LIKE 'PATAPA' ALL DIE BE DIE' AND A LIAR AKUFO ADDO TO MISLEAD THEM. MY ONLY WARNING TO THESE WOME ...

• Maame 10 years ago

Illegal immigrants in London, cleaners and ward maids. Just shut up in your hideout before the Home Office gets you out.

• AKONFEM ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

NDC ARE CRYING BLOOD,HAHAHAHA NANA ALL THE WAYEEEEEEE,

• virgin 10 years ago

blood you mean!! war does not know npp or ndc,when it happens everybody will be affected. they will all run outside the country.beware beware.the gun does not know anyone. akuffo and his cronies will be in their hide out outs ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

wHY DO U ALL THINK ASHANTIS ARE UGLY, THEY ARE NOT, SO STOP ALL YOUR FUCKING BULLSHIT TALK.

• Tan 10 years ago

Block headed, stark illiterates and bat eating prostitutes. You're so deluded. This midget Akuffo Addo guy is completely out of touch and a disgrace to Ghana.

• Tan 10 years ago

Why waste my precious time coming to stinking Oseikrom bar when I can actually relax in my cozy home and plan for better things. That short man will never be president of Ghana. You can go hang. I mean go hang.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Most of those comments that comes from these NDC fool soldiers reflets a section of illiteracy from a semi-illetrate classe.They support this devilish party not out of conviction but out of simple hatred of them selves, an ...

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

NDC FOREVER BETTER BE PART OF NDC, NDC ALL THE WAY MY LADIES YOUR IDEAS IS THAT OF NDC COME ONE COME ALL

• EFIA 10 years ago

SO THIS IS WHY NANA CAME TO LONDON TO INCITE THE MORNING CLEANERS INTO ACTION BECAUSE THE MARKET FIRES ARE NOT GETTING THE HEADLINES HE WANTED. I WONDER HOW MUCH HE PAID THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING WOMEN PLUS THEIR DJ'S. IF THEY ...

• ekoe 10 years ago

who is ewe, they are ghanaians this is why ashanti defeating them,after we let ur people leave in city call geasikan to spy for ashanti king,who is ewe shut up.

• esikafoo 10 years ago

if ewe woman see ahanti man she will be happy to have and ga to ashanti man can folk ewe woman free and ga woman free,but ashanti woman you can get it free come to germany you wii see even ulgly ones we don,t won,t it ewe man ...

• ALABI MAMUDU 10 years ago

PRESS CONFRENCE FOR WHAT REASON ? WERE YOU LADIES IN GHANA TO VOTE ?AND WHERE DID YOU LADIE HEAR THAT THE ELECTION WAS NOT FREE AND FAIR? HOPE THE PRESS CONFRENCE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE ELECTION AND IF IT CONCERNS THE ...

• KOFI USA 10 years ago

Hahahaha Press conference? why talking about these small small radio stations. invite BBC, CNN or Aljazeera if you really want the world to hear what you ladies are saying.

• no need 10 years ago

ashawoo fuo akuffo addo ladies club stupid idiots

• mable 10 years ago

please there is no need for this please channel your energy towards important things that will benefit the country.