You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 05 09Article 308808

Farmer remanded for defiling 10-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Melani 9 years ago

How sad for a sweet young girl to have her 'flower' STOLEN by foul thief! There are such women who would give him pleasure for tro tro. Why must he rob the young girl of her 'GIFT'to her future husband? Mothers of our girls m ...

• Salifu 9 years ago

These trokosis and rape, haba?

• ABBA MUSIC 9 years ago

I am sure this Ewe man had sex with a ten year old girl for voodoo purposes. Other than that, what makes this ten year old girl attractive to this trokosi wicked man.

Ewes are shooting hard working Ghanians in their face t ...

• --------- 9 years ago

Kofi Babone, you are a disgraced to your monkey kingdom. I told you yesterday that you and your monkey kingdom, having sex with little girls and blood family relatives are what you trokosi know best.You don't have sympathy fo ...

• THUS IT ! 9 years ago

NOTHING GOOD CAN COME FROM #9 !!! SHAAAAAAAME !

• amoah eugene 9 years ago

Parents should be vigilant on their girl child to avoid the an expected before seeking for solution and redress.whatever measure taking against the offender won't make the victim the same.However, the offender should be punis ...

• Major 9 years ago

Ewe men should stop their satanic and wicked behavior on young girls. They can not use little girls for trokosi rituals. Their behavior is appalling and disgusted.

• Major 9 years ago

Ewe men should stop their satanic and wicked behavior on young girls. They can not use little girls for trokosi rituals. Their behavior is appalling and disgusted.

• Major 9 years ago

• OH NO! 9 years ago

HMM!

• Kwasi 9 years ago

All these pedophiles must be happy I am not a judge. I think we must have a law that castrates men and women who defile and rob the hell out of a child. Ghana must change. When I was a child people like him were always lynche ...

• Martha Issah 9 years ago

We must educate out children about inproper torching and to tell a trusted person whenever someone torch or make stupid comments to them.

• ABBA MUSIC 9 years ago

Will your advise prevent Ewe men from raping these little girls? I doubt it. Ewe men must be advised and pack them to family valued Ghanaians to teach them basic family values. We should castrate them . The best solution for ...

• Justice 9 years ago

instead of u to do ur job
    look at what u ur doing

• Tweaa... 9 years ago

It's Time Policy Makers Have To Take A Second Look At Our Laws On Human Rights.All These Criminals Are Occupying Our Prisons And Be Feeding From The Taxes We Suffer To Pay. What Percentage Do Prisoners Contribute To GDP? Yet ...

• Tweaa... 9 years ago

Abaaaaaa! This Small Girl? Find The Difference Between The Two Ages And See The Harm U Have Caused. Stupid Farmer.

• coa 9 years ago

THIS DEFILEMENT IS GETTING OUT OF HAND NOWADAYS TEACH ANY ONE A LESSEN.

• Ma-sooo 9 years ago

Hoo, Agbeko,why all this? All men should learn to hold their ZIPS UP. The LAWS of DEFILEMENTS in the country, are very active on assignment. THANK YOU MAMA GHANA.

• RAYMOND NASH, LONDON 9 years ago

This man is 100% guilty for having sex with a ten year old and must be punished severely.

But the girl must also not escape punishment by the parents for being very bad.

The man had sex with her FOUR TIMES and she did n ...

• ??? 9 years ago

AGBEKO U LIKE THIGHT HOLE.SEND HIM 2 YARTEY IN KUMASI.HE'LL JAIL HIM 4 60TRS