You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 05 01Article 307894

Driver of NDC women organizers' accident remanded

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago

Judge waei ye Kwasia paa so he means the diver intertionally caused the accident ? then Police should also arrest the Tamale shooter immediatly during the NPP Executive's Congress.

• Kwasi Owusu No. 2 9 years ago

Kwasi Owusu, U are the idiot. Foolish man. When drivers are overtaking and killing people, you f-o-o-l, insult a learned judge

• Palogo 9 years ago

You know these NDC idiots are the ones behind this nonsense. The driver should be given bail and later tried if found guilty then you can lock him up. Anyway, what chance has got at trial with NDC bribing every tom, dick and ...

• Revjay393@yahoo.co.uk 9 years ago

THERE ARE THOSE WHO DREAM OF A BETTER LIFESTYLE
    AND
    AND THOSE WHO LIVE THEIR DREAMS
    THOSE WHO WONDER WHAT TOMORROW WILL BRING

• Shelter Harlley 9 years ago

Hajia Adiza Sali and Agnes Tia, may your souls rest in perfect PEACE.

• Yaa Yaa 9 years ago

Anyway, it involves lost of life, RIP.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

anita,asiedu nkatia,mahama need MORE BLOOD,GHANIANS NEED MAHAMA BLOOD NOW,SO GHANIANS WILL HAVE PEACE,KWASEAFUO,CRIMINALS,KILLERS

• Yaw 9 years ago

How

• JOE ATISO 9 years ago

WHAT A WASTE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY? THE NUMEROUS ACCIDENTS ON OUR DEADLY ROADS ARE IGNORED SO WHY THIS ONE? ARE THESE NDC OPERATIVES LIVES MORE IMPORTANT THAN THAT OF SOCIETY AT LARGE? OUR ROADS ARE AT BEST COMPARABLE TO FOOT-PA ...

• nic 9 years ago

that is ndc for you,this is an accident mr judge.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Leave the poor driver alone. How many drivers have been put behind bars because the drove carelessly. The lives of those 2 women are not important than countless bread wwinners who have died due to road accidents.This poor dr ...

• Antiochus - London 9 years ago

Will the driver of the bus be arrested if the dead persons were nobodies?

• nhyiraba 9 years ago

how can a driver overtake near a hill that he can not see the front of him?please Ghanaians let us take driving to be a serious issue. Let people understand driving carelessly can cause death or injuries. People applying nee ...

• SANKARIWA 9 years ago

1Is he qualified to drive? How did he acquire his driving license? This is the result of issuing license to some lunatics in Ghana. In the "analog" era, driving licnse is acquired after intensive training for about three year ...