You are here: HomeSports2017 06 19Article 550007

Asamoah Gyan is finished tactically - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (77)

• 4 Year Old 6 years ago

Sorry for Maurice Ampaw; very sorry for this guy. He has no clue what he's doing to his career. It is either he has psychiatric problems and therefore needs immediate help or he's a defamed lawyer who periodically, seek atten ...

• AAA 6 years ago

Go to hell stupid lawyer.

• XXXX 6 years ago

ANYONE WHO CAN STICK SOMETHING SHARP IN ANY SOFT PART OF THE PARASETIC AMPAW WILL HAVE $1000 DELIVERED TO YOUR DOORSTEP.YOU DON'T HAVE TO VIDEO IT.IF YOU STICK IT IN HIS EYES IT WILL BECOME NEWS AND WE WILL ACT IMMEDIATELY.

• AMUZU 6 years ago

What happened to years before Gyan became a captain?SOME KIND LAWYWER.

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

why is he witch hunting this boy for the sake of Allah why why why ??????

• Arafat 6 years ago

Infact MAurice Ampaw is acting like an idiot. DOes he not know that Asamoah and the black stars can win a cup very soon, and at that point what will he say.

• kofi 6 years ago

samoah Gyan himself says he consults Mallams etc. therefore he is a believer. Don't you think it may be a strategy of the lawyer to say these things to pressure him to pay up?. Hmmm Ghana!!

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

We are now sick and tired of this negativity in our lives. A lawyer? of what substance? Boys abre!!

• Enyo 6 years ago

This man has lost it...go and win your case in court and stop the nonsense public sympathy move...

• Nana Richie 6 years ago

Asamoah all the way. Many people including Abedi Pele went out the scene without a cup with the national team as a captain. This is no news.
    God bless Asamoah Gyan.

• porpis 6 years ago

God bless u too. Dede father will die before Ghana will be free

• kwame fosu 6 years ago

Why have asamoah gyan stiff necked, refusd to settle sarah kwablah after fucking her in the anus, asamoah gyan is a multimilionaire buying all sort,s of cars, all sort,s of houses and mansion, but completly refused to settle ...

• John 6 years ago

Because lawyer ampaw is just trying to use asamoah gyan for attention .

• Victor Freeman 6 years ago

U paa so do you think Gyan should pay money to this girl?

• Oheneba 6 years ago

People like this call them self lawyer. you are totally disgrace to Ghana Bar association.

As a lawyer if you cant seek justice for that poor lady and you think is juju which going to help her then what kind of a lawyer ar ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan himself says he consults Mallams etc. therefore he is a believer. Don't you think it may be a strategy of the lawyer to say these things to pressure him to pay up?. Hmmm Ghana!!

• Friends of lawyer ampaw 6 years ago

Those who support asamoah Gyan Will suffer and Will also be curse.fools u der insult the nation number one lawyer.we love so much more vim lawyer Ampaw

• John 6 years ago

Of wine!!!!

• Kwasi Asnthony 6 years ago

Hahaha we are true Africans hahaha very funny, we are last

• Nana 6 years ago

A complete disgrace to the Law profession, period.

• Neequaye 6 years ago

What an idiot

• Edem 6 years ago

This lawyer.s mental state need to be assessed by a psychiatrist

• O T 6 years ago

Ho ho hooooo n'sem wo Ghana now Lawyer became coach

if this man is a true lawyer then he must go to icc jurge taylor and gbabo not in ghana football or he is a pastor lawyer

• TNT 6 years ago

Hey, "mo nkye ndi" lawyer, when at all will you stop clowning??? I'm now beginning to see why previously respected professions are slowly losing their shine. It's because of such idiotic lecturers like Ampaw, who on a daily b ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THIS IS STRANGE. AN EDUCATED MAN WHO PUTS HIS HEART IN CLIENTS GOING TO SATANIC SHRINES TO SETTLE LEGAL CASES WHICH SHOULD BE SETTLED IN COURT. IMAGINE THIS LAWYER BECOMING A MINISTER OR EVEN PRESIDENT, GHANA UNDER HIM WILL F ...

• Steve 6 years ago

It's sad this lawyer is milking the predicament of Sarah kwablah case.

• Mcphee 6 years ago

You guys talk rubbish. Are you God? How dare you.

• mma 6 years ago

This is a disgrace to yourself and your profession. Go and dig your gold somewhere else and leave Asamoah Gyan and the Black Stars alone

• More 6 years ago

This.lawyer.maurice.is.a.disgrace.to.Ghanaians.what'.a.foolish.lawyer stupid.and.useless

• Da guy 6 years ago

Hahahahah becox u were not able to chop his money with da girl u use as a rape by him. U aa now here hating

• Paa 6 years ago

Foolish man for a Lawyer

• Walala 6 years ago

Massa stop that rubbish and we know where you are coming from. Since you started that rubbish of yours this guy has continues flourish and also Asamoah Gyan is not the only one who has captain ghana without trophy. If that gi ...

• Owuo 6 years ago

How many years Gyan became captain up to now ? Since 1982 how many captains ve ever pass the posts and how many cups so far ? So is this man realy a lawyer? And he speaks as if he never been in school before. And if you be ...

• kofi 6 years ago

Is this man really a Lawyer practicing in Ghana? Has the General Legal Council read this news item?

God save the Law profession! If he a lawyer cannot pin Asamoah down with evidence before a competent court of jurisdiction ...

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

Ghanaians and spirituality!! Why is it that everything is now a "Spiritual" thing? Why all these believes in Spiritualism and Juju curses? Some of us are behaving in an uncivilized manner which is a real disgrace to the good ...

• Nana Barimah 6 years ago

Lawyer Maurice Ampaw seriously needs to see both a Clinical Psychologist and a Psychiatrist for his needless obsession of seeing Asamoah Djan's downfall. SICKNESS

• dd 6 years ago

typical black mentality.working overtime to destroy his brother

• John Bungalow Mahama 6 years ago

Hey! Ampaw your big eyes like John Mahama testicles. Ampaw and Stupidity are just like Pito and Dog meat. Hmmm, anyway has John Mahama impregnated John Djinapors wife?

• yaw 6 years ago

I keep telling u people that acquiring knowledge in class without the gift of wisdom from God i swear that ur knowledge is useless nd it only be a course to ur community nd ur thoughts are just like animals that is what the s ...

• George 6 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN KEPT GOING STRONG, FLOURING AS WELL. WHAT CAN NOGOKPO DO .MY FRIEND GO SLEEO

• George 6 years ago

AMPAW IS FULL OF SHIT

• Simon 6 years ago

Stupid foolish ignorant. I wander where he obtained his law degree from. Weird though.

• Efo Black 6 years ago

Will this joker of a lawyer give us a break from his primitive ideas!

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw you can go to HELL for all we care. If we dont win a cup its up to God.

• Leesadat 6 years ago

I think mr. Mawrice is wrong, he should stop the criticism about Asamoa that girl is Asamoa's lover. When you are making love with your lover , you can enter any where in her body. Asamoa djan all the way.

• VL 6 years ago

What is your beef with Gyan

• PRINCE 6 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF A LAWYER?

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Mr ampaw. I think this woman hire u for a fee for a case an even u havent even won the case for this girl.ok nowmr ampaw wat is ur ploblem stop disgracin yourself an respect your career.by

• Kwasi Asnthony 6 years ago

Only in Ghana very very stupid idiot lawyer, who believe in those stupid idiots stuff, i think he is insane ,

• Koo 6 years ago

Shut up, shut up, please shut up! Don't you have anything else to do than spend your career talking about Gyan? All we want is to wake up and not hear your useless talk; or is this just cheap publicity for Gyan? Please shut u ...

• Selira kotoua 6 years ago

Are you jealous of the young man? or you what exactly are you smoking? may be you need to be checked for mental problems. This guy just score the 50th goal fool hahah

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Sorry lawyer you have failed the girl why don't you help her to win the case in court but rather saying the family have sent Asamoah to a shrine to curse him jx to seek attention

• Koby 6 years ago

Look, Ghana is not for Asamoah Gyan Ghana is for Ghanains.Therefore it is Ghana that the bastard is cursing. His law liences must be suspened for one whole year. BOOSHIT.........

• bbb 6 years ago

hehehehe

• Larry K.,NEW YORK 6 years ago

Shame on this guy.where did he get his degree.He seem more of a spiritualist than a lawyer.

• Gershon 6 years ago

This man is a big fool, does is mean if you are a captain then you should win a cup ? Gbeha. If this is what you have in your mind , pls am sorry for you. You always been envying Asamoah Gyan for nothing .if this is what they ...

• Joe 6 years ago

This Maurice Ampaw is so obscessed with envy and jealosy of Asamoah Gyan to the extent that he does not wish him well. But whoever God has blessed, no one can unbless. Asamoah Gyan, depsite his faults as a human being, has ...

• PEACEFUL 6 years ago

This is not a news. Since Akwasi Appiah's through Abedi Pele to Stephen Appiah captaincy, Ghana hasn't won any trophy so it is not only Asamoah Gyan. Please spare us that unnecessary noise

• Santaclausian, Croydon 6 years ago

Counsel, I don't think it is in your interest as a member of our honourable profession to go out there and make such unguarded statements. Every lawyer worth the name will tell you that witchcraft, juju or curses are not reco ...

• A ghanaian 6 years ago

You are making public understand that your client Sarah is a prostitute. It is only prostitutes who have the courage to stand in public to say that SOMEONE FUCKED me and didnt pay me. You are defending her as a prostitute. ...

• kwame 6 years ago

what a lawyer.you couldnt seek justice in the court room for your client but rather advocating for juju and black magic..you are a disgrace to the ghana bar association.

• gibson 6 years ago

Abedi Pele was part of the team that won the last African cut of nation, so don't compare Asamoan Gyan to Abedi Pele.

• Bonoman 6 years ago

Aba 3TW3 b3n nkoa ni, eho nsem nsem seyi ad3n

• dèkingkofifiakcon 6 years ago

dat ampau guy is just a stupid attention seeker

• Jones jr 6 years ago

Nogokpo gods don't curse, they kill besides a true believer in the Lord Jesus Christ overcomes them by praying with good hands and heart. Another panic story for money, Maurice Ampaw is a real yuda Iscariot, is he aware some ...

• Kobe 6 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

• porpis 6 years ago

foolish man, when appia was the captain who cures him before he did not win cup

• Azorka boy in tamale 6 years ago

I vex gyan for not paying this man childrens school fees.

• Anass Musah Thunder. ( Anarfi) Sunyan 6 years ago

This lawyer I think you don't get cases at the law court.

• Mensah 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw cannot achieve what Asamoah has done so far hence jealousy shame

• agbenyaga 6 years ago

So is lawyer Ampaw or whoever he calls himself trying to tell the whole that the likes of Abedi Pele and that of Stephen Appiah were also cursed hence their failure to take trophies for Ghana during their periods as captains ...

• Evans K Ramos 6 years ago

Captain of century......Still the leading goals scorer in al tym u are Sizless....baby jet..,still u hv support Maurice Ampaw "Wa fom kwan"

• Dan 6 years ago

Too many stupid so called lawyers in Ghana. What's the requirements for admission to the Ghana law school? Is it NHIS card? Aaba!

• Kofi goo 6 years ago

I think this man is a shame to Ghana Bar Association He should be removed from the Bar Association

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

..... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• stevoo 6 years ago

Ampaw is a big loser in the Gyan case. He connieved with kobla to rob Gyan and share (50) (50) without correcting his fees