You are here: HomeSports2014 08 12Article 320866

Ghana players turn gigolos in Thailand for survival

Read Comments Comments (37)

• OVERLORD 9 years ago

Hey, you got to give something to get something. The Americans say there is no such thing as free lunch. Stop crying and do what you have to do to survive.

• John 9 years ago

Do you mean they shd stop playing football and spend all their time having sex with Thai women?These women will render them impotent before they return to Ghana.

• Ghanafua 9 years ago

At one point, I had to sleep with 12 Thai women a day to raise money for return ticket to Ghana, though enjoyable, too many women made me tired

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

Peep in face. Like dried fish from mankessim!....muahahahahaaaaaaa. Kwasia, didn't I tell u to go for.desailly or rijkaard as td before the wcup? U didn't listen like plavi. Look at you now? Wo b3 ko! Nyantakyi is scared to g ...

• Ike 9 years ago

Hey Ghfou are you okay?I think you are experiencing a nervous break down.Seek help.

• Fantasy 9 years ago

Ghanafua, you're a liar.
    Nobody can fuck 12 women in a day.
    And 12 women a day FOR HOW MANY DAYS, my friend? LET ME KNOW.

• ELINAM 9 years ago

We have more population in West AFRICA than Europe's 80 million. We're almost 250 million and we can not create a football culture that can pay player right and make money? What makes football clubs wealthy that we do not hav ...

• JP 9 years ago

The same reason Africa has more natural resource than the entire world and we are still poor. The same reason Africa will not be able to do that.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Elinam they ony shout about book long private sector For them evrything is government, government. We are cry babies waiting on our parents

• WILD AND WISE 9 years ago

The African prefers to build the roof before laying the foundation and when told he is wrong he will ignorantly defend it with blows and curses.He leaps before he looks at where to land. In short, he is an idiot. You may find ...

• A concerned citizen... 9 years ago

You should have taken off long time ago..Anyway, you did very well..Which part of Sweden are you? I like ya story

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

The problem with them is, they would jump on any train with a foreign badge travelling out of the country Ghana to any destination without recourse hence their predicament we often read of late.

• Yamoto 9 years ago

Wit their woeful performance at the World Cup this is their fate. Romping with wrinkled old Thai Women.

At least they are making use of their third legs!

• Kobina 9 years ago

You pay to sleeep with Ghana gals why you dey moan. At least they look after you. GH gals open legs and u happily pay.

• Kwasi Kwarteng 9 years ago

Yes, I also experienced this in Sweden some years back.

Because of "krataa" this Swedish Pensioner lady made me screw her in her village like 5 times a day, 7 days in a week promising me krataa. It was very tiring. She al ...

• JOSA 9 years ago

HAHHAahah, where in Stockholm are u? Norsborg,Alby or Rinkeby

• sam 9 years ago

someone is telling his life experience and you find it funny.It is not.

• salinsa 9 years ago

if they like sex they should be part taking so that it shouldn't be tiring. pensioners then it means old ladies. why not the young ladies but old ladies?

• Gt Oly 9 years ago

It is sad news indeed to hear.. even though some have laughed about it.
    If other people like Niikwei tell the truth then it will soon dawn on the local players to be mindful! Nyantakyi's era has seen the most mass exodus of ...

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

He should have taken off long time ago..Anyway, you did very well..Which part of Sweden are you? I like ya story

• prophetess 9 years ago

my boy just arrived with an empty hand from that country

• ERIC MOORE 9 years ago

Nigerians couldn't be wrong when they described Ghanaians as spineless human beings who always try to get through life prefer sitting in a comfort zone. Ghanaian women engage in prostitutions around the world and now their me ...

• Kejetia Nkomo 9 years ago

Ghanaians hate to listen to facts. All what they want is comparism. The question they will ask you is "if what you saying true is how were you able to make it, and why wont you come home"?. Hoping for non-existence greener pa ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Some Ghanaians will do anything for money so don't be surprise!

• KOFI ABAS 9 years ago

WHAT A WASTED TALENT

• Kobina 9 years ago

Ghanaians are the most illogical ppl on earth. Someone told this fool and he didn't listen. You say government is useless they accuse you of being NPP. You say Kuffour sold Ghana Telecom and Ghana airways and they accuse you ...

• sam 9 years ago

Bro is very sad to hear such story but i think you have to do your best and go back to home to continue your career as a footballer else you will waste your talent there.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

These are the types of articles that have to be printed in the Ghana daily papers for all to know how the outside world is compare to Ghana.

• Anani koffi justin. 9 years ago

waaah look!bcos of you our local league died out.may God brings u back home safely without sicknes

• Hajj-nima 9 years ago

May God guide all the African players through..

• Minta 9 years ago

Some of you think anything "not Ghana" is better than Ghana. Stop complaining and make the best out it. You think those of us who came to Europe the hard way had our resident permint handed to us on a silver platter?

• swingi 9 years ago

I have been looking round to see that Okocha guy in say Sweden or Turkey or at least some lower German division. What a talented striker gone waste!!! Money is not every shit, Okocha come back to Liberty professionals or Grea ...

• Niibi 9 years ago

I have commented many times on this platform to raise awareness after my 1 year stay Asia but I don't know if information are shared to the right authorities. Our people are suffering gravely worldwide. My suggestions are as ...

• BBK BANK 9 years ago

u not matured at all Isaac Nikwei. village player like your time. what impression are u creating here? what will the families of these players u mentioned think about them? learn how to talk to press next time

• Be wise 9 years ago

The problem with many a Ghanaian is that let me also go and try, perhaps I may be luckier than you. Anyway, very good advice for those who care to note.

• Till Zion 9 years ago

Be careful dealing in drugs in Thailand.
    You will be executed before you know it.

• Gabe 9 years ago

I am not a soccer player but I lived in Thailand for about 3years.
    My only advice to all Ghanaians not only the soccer players is to please stay away from Thailand. As the time I was leaving the country, there were over 50 G ...