You are here: HomeSports2014 08 10Article 320554

We were outclassed by Korea - Princesses coach

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Emma 9 years ago

Good Coach I am glad that you have seen our mistakes but remember it is not the end of the world keep up the morale of the team and you can rebuild them even if you fail this year there is always another time. Thanks and Good ...

• Koo Nana 9 years ago

Hi Kweku,
    ...you've done what's best for our country.Please, don't try to line up your views and post-match opinions, with that of the Ghanaian media. They would help you get drowned you in the middle of the big oceans.
    Y ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

Hey, make you no.fool.for.there? Duncan,.Opeele.as.coaches could have done a much,.much better job. I was at the first game and later.came on this forum to warn us all that the coach's tactics in our narrow win vs. Canada,.we ...

• Rasheed 9 years ago

You are a moron Bashir.All that you know is to wear nice chain and brag about beating our opponents.Look at your face,like that of a tobacco spit from an old lady in a village

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Sure, big belly Bashir is no coach. I was on a 5 day visit to Toronto and watched the game live from the beginning to the end. The coach is just like Kwasi Appiah, he can't read the game and make good changes. By the way, why ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Who will give your stupid brain visa to go.to canada? Muahahahahaaaaaaa stupid fool. Do u read ur comments after you hit post? Kwasia, go to church and give kofi ne ama collection wai.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hahaha, so you see Canada as part of heaven. Ofui my first visit to Canada was as far back as 1987, where were you idiot?

Kwasia, I was fuckkng your moda for red.red behind your poppys back in 1987. What naija passport.did you come to Canada with? U full of shit, liar. Canada won't invite an asshole like you. U will claim asylum in the air befor ...

• FREE YOURSELF 9 years ago

GHFOU is on dole in Canada and spend all his time pitting out nonsense about everything.God bless the Canadian welfare system for taking this idiot off our hands.Canada we love you for that.

I will be doing you a favor if I called you 2, IDIOTS....do you know how much money a welfare recipient makes per month? My tastes are too expensive for that. The govt purposely rewards non workers such pittances to encourage ...

• Jonathan Sackey uarcoopome 9 years ago

The koreans did not allow us to play our game style. We should do same to other teams who ae perceivd to be better. Never allow your opponenet to play their game..Zttack "basabasa" when they ahve the ball. All the best..

• K. Maurice 9 years ago

For the first time I am glad a fellow country man is speaking truthful in sports. God bless you. To me, the girls tried their best. I will be praying for you. All the best.

• Asempa 9 years ago

Coach you're not exercising. Reduce your beer intake and flatten your stomach. I was ashamed watching you with that belly pot stomach.

• MR NOKWARE 9 years ago

Absolutely,a man like this can`t even ran like a human being.look @ his mouth,u can clearly see he want to eat some more meat.He better do something A.S.P,otherwise he will blew like a balloon.Oloshie.Therefore no Restaurant ...

• BUSUMRU 9 years ago

i thought i was the only one thinking that

• Kofi kwame 9 years ago

This how a good Coach Talks,Thanks B.Hayford.good luck.

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

Ghana cannot compare PRKorea because everything of theirs is like military. They are well trained and disciplined. Ghana did not train well before going to Canada. Ghana does not have the money to give to their sportsmen so t ...

• Mi Houston 9 years ago

Well spoken please continue to work hard

• NII 9 years ago

THE PROBLEM WAS NOT WITH THE PLAYERS, IT IS WITH THE BANKRUPT COACH. HE IS INCOMPETENT AND SHOULD NOT BE BE ALLOW TO COACH. THIS WAS THE SAME COACH WHICH LED THE U17 TO 3 STRAIGHT LOSSES SOME YEARS AGO. HOW DID HE GET THE JO ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

He led u17 to 3 str8 losses some yrs back and that useless nyantakyi gave him another assignment? Ebei,.Ghana! When oooooo, when! Is nyantakyi making money, percentage from Hayford also? We have David Duncan,.Opeele all avail ...

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

as for talking yxou are king in it. what is the work of a coach- reading the game and sedding messagies when it not going your way. whatr did you do?

• shinola,UK 9 years ago

Please,please you should insulting the coach.No coach will go to a tournament with the aim of losing matches.Asempa,Mr Nokware and other please stop this insult.He is a Ghanaian and he can be your father also.See what happen ...

• Emma 9 years ago

Uncle Hayford pls im not a coach but use Atovor at n 10 posisition or 9because you have no striker

• GC/USA 9 years ago

I HAVE SAID MANY TIMES THAT THERE ARE NO COACHES IN GHANA GOOD FOR INTERNATIONAL GAMES. THE ONLY ONE THAT HAD PROVED TO BE CAPABLE WAS SELLA.

• joeitaliano 9 years ago

How can someone like this be a coach ??? Accept defeat but not in this manner , demotivated , no . i think our girls failed as a result of bad positioning in camp . Afterall they conceded goals on in-active balls , therefore ...

• Joe 9 years ago

That ugly necklace around your neck speaks tons about your priorities. It even disqualifies you as a coach. If the coach cares so much about adorning his neck, what should your females players care about?

Charity begins at ...

• Yamoto 9 years ago

Rather than Bashir Hayford. Moreso I think those girls were tired from the lesbian orgy they got involved in the night before!

• Joe 9 years ago

Is Bashir Hayford a man or woman? I can't tell at all. Somebody help here. I don't want to make the mistake of homophobia.

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

And why would you ask such a question?
    You want to fuck him or what?

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

HOW CAN THE PLAYERS PLAY GOOD SOCCER,IF AS A COACH YOU KEEP ON HAVING SEX WITH THESE GIRLS.

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

This is what we get for cheating by using men like Atovor and Ampah at a girls tournament.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Ghanaian coaches must learn to apply pragmatic common sense strategy in order to win matches. How many times should I say this? Ghana is a fast counter-attacking team which doesn't need domination to win matches. Can't our co ...

• Soweto- London 9 years ago

Coach just shut up and learn for u are very very poor. U always play 1 top with no plan B. your no7 the lone striker doesn't even pose any threat playing alone. She doesn't even look like a striker. U r a very very poor coach ...

• NII 9 years ago

AMEN. THIS COACH ALREADY HAS A HISTORY OF LOSING. HE TOOK THE U17 TO THE WORLD CUP YEARS AGO AND LOST ALL 3 GROUP STAGE MATCHES. HOW ON EARTH DID HE GET THE CHANCE TO COACH AGAIN. HE IS BANKRUPT AND CRUELNESS.