You are here: HomeSports2014 07 27Article 318675

Gyan targets one more World Cup

Read Comments Comments (23)

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

Until GFA Boss Kwasi Nyantakyi, coach Dr.Appiah, the entire so-called Technical team clean their messed up. We should FORGET about 2018 Russia W/C and 2015 Afcon as well.

There is a bunch of termites under the Black Star r ...

• CHEEKY DONY!!!! 9 years ago

Oyiwa, gye wani 2018.

• PROF 9 years ago

WE BELIEVE ROBBEN IS 30 YRS OLD BECAUSE HE IS WHITE.
    IF HE WAS AFRICAN WE WOULD NOT BELIEVE HIM.
    ROBBEN DOES NOT LOOK LIKE A 30 YR OLD.

• odikro 9 years ago

You said it all, Lee

• owusu 9 years ago

I have been a supporter of Akwasi Appiah all along but after this failure,well...,but if he wants to succeed,then there are lots of issues he has to tackle especially the special relationship between the goalkeepers' coach an ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

We live in country where sycophancy is at it best where people want to die in office. “Abusua Panin” has to die in office he is not accountable to anyone he is not judge by performance. Governor I hear your cry but Akwesi ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

"Governor I hear your cry but Akwesi Nyantakyi is not going anywhere" ***Mr. N(owhere)

Haaa D3puty N(asty) nowadays I found it hard to daff but today you made me so.

I think we all sabi that, "Any child who does not le ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

was he a good captain

• Yaw ADO 9 years ago

Humility and selflessness is the tool of this young guy, no wonder he succeeds whereever he goes, let all who want to succeed follow his example.
    All the best Gyan.

• jedepn 9 years ago

ok,we are waiting for you to win.you think its gonna be easy with the nonsense people at helm of affairs? in your dreams.

• Nana Da Don 9 years ago

Asamoah will be 32 years in 4 years time? Oh come ondon't insult our intellingence.

• MODIBO 9 years ago

If you are a coach and you have a player of 50yrs who is delivering, would you exclude him/her? from your winning team? Nana Da Don please I need a reply. No insults please. Can you prove that he is less or more than his age?

• PROF 9 years ago

IF ROBBEN WAS AN AFRICAN NO GUYS WOULD NOT BELIEVE HE IS 30 YRS OLD.
    AYJEN ROBBEN LOOKS LIKE HE IS 45 OR MORE. SO LOOKS CAN BE DECEPTIVE.

ANYWAY, IF GYAN IS STILL DELIVERING THEN WHO CARES ABOUT HIS AGE.
    IF HE IS 40 AND ...

• Koffi Parker 9 years ago

That's the age on face value

• de do 9 years ago

a

• kwame Amoako 9 years ago

It shall come to pass in Jesus name bro.

• Kay-wuo 9 years ago

Forget You all miss your chance

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

I do not think so

• thomas alvin 9 years ago

this guy enjoys causing pain to Ghanaian football fans.am not surprise he wants to be in Russia in 2018 again.

• kwame Amoako 9 years ago

Guys is a fact

• ASEMPA ANKASA 9 years ago

FUNNY OLD ASAMOAH GYAN KEEP ON DREAMING. WITH ALL THESE YOUNG TALENTS I WILL SAY YOU DON'T STAND A CHANCE.

• Taril 9 years ago

I have followed this guy very closely for years and I can say for sure now that this Gyan guy is a well rounded guy which si why he has excelled every where he had played and because of his humility every coach wants him he h ...

Let others have a taste of the World Cup... You will bi too old and of little or no use... Look at Drogba an the Ivory Coast team