You are here: HomeSports2014 07 26Article 318607

Asamoah Gyan is determined to win AFCON, says brother Baffour

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

This guy is a coward and ass-kisser. He acts very immature as a captain.

• Frank 9 years ago

OSEI TAWIAH, of late you are only talking bullshit. You sit down there and talk nonsense, "Ebola virus" is coming for you. Are you not scared?

• jb 9 years ago

there he goes with his World Cup missing penalty talks.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Yes, who gives a shit anyway. People are demonstrating in Ghana. May be the news should be about finding solutions to the dumsors and whatever. Who gives a f--k about the self-centered Gyans

• julu 9 years ago

I was a bit down today but this made me laugh actually

TWEAA, win the AFCON, under Akwasi Appiah gyimi gyimi...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

WE SHUOLD TRY TO AVOID THOSE SMALL SMALL MISTAKES, CORRUP,AND SELFISH AND MAKE ONE STRONG TEAM BECAUSE NO TEAM WHICH IS GOING TO FACE GHANA WILL PLAY SOFT AND LOW FOOTBALL,ALWAYS HARD AND POWERFUL ...

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

WOW ! CASTRO IN EXCHANGE FOR AFCON TITTLE ? OGUAMA CASTRO

• koo 9 years ago

is he killing to win it?

• Frank 9 years ago

FOOL:

• ama 9 years ago

oguama castro are you a fool

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

JUST CLOSE YOUR SMELLY PUSSY .

• Ringo Watusi 9 years ago

Don`t talk Shit,ok? Why Pussy?

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

RINGO MAKE I MASSACRE SMALL LOL

• WHO CARES? 9 years ago

HE HAS GIVEN US A LOT OF HEART BREAK

• I CARE 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOU OR YOUR FAMILY?BESIDES BEING THIEVES AND VULGAR TALKATIVES WHAT HAVE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DONE?

• NII TRUTH 9 years ago

ARE YOU OKAY, FOOL?

• GOLD CUP 9 years ago

We don't have the kind of players you need to win a tourney

• Ghanaboii 9 years ago

So what happens to AA once we fail our 3rd successive tournament, do we give him another contract?

• Askantwi 9 years ago

How can they win anything with such greed? Do they take us for fools? We do not have the kind of players to win laurels. So spare us this idiotic comments.

• Ghanaboii 9 years ago

I think we have the right players to win it but we just don't have the right management to take us to the top due to their greed and incompetence.

• STOP YOUR BULSHITS AND ENVYNESS OK 9 years ago

My men oldckoko just pray hard for God to extend his mighty blessings on u and stopm your fucking bulshit.Do u have your brains under your foot your ampit?You are very very senseless.Did Asamoah pushed Castro into the sea.Was ...

• jedepn 9 years ago

MINUTES AFTER TALKING WITH HIM , HE BECAME VERY ANGRY AT UR COMMENT.PLS,SPARE HIM A DAMNA ND FOCUS ON UR OWN LIVE.ACTUALLY ,HE REPLIED TO UR COMMENT HIMSELF.

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

NONSENSE , HAVE I EVER EATEN FROM HIS DINING TABLE ? NKWASEASEM . I AM SELF SUFFICIENT . OFUI

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

KWASEA BI BA . GYAN HIMSELF IS MY BOY SO DON'T JUST WASTE YOUR TIME . YOU ARE JUST A PRETENDER . AND LET ME TELL YOU NOT ONLY PLAYING SOCCER GIVES MONEY .KWASEA I AM NOT LIKE YOU .I HAVE WHAT I HAVE .STUPID FOOL

• oldCKOKO 9 years ago

KWASEA . STOP DISGRACING YOUR TEACHERS WITH BAD ENGLISH .
    You are very very senseless.Did Asamoah pushed Castro into the sea.Was he on the sea when it happened. YOU ARE A FOOL WHERE DID I TALK OF MONEY ?
    DID YOU NOT HAVE ...

• shut the fuck up asamoah 9 years ago

shut the fuck up who cares you lot talt and talk but you can't deliver you was hoplress at the world cup give isa break ghana black stars is a waste of time

• Tanga star in Egypt 9 years ago

our coach is a donkey and our captain too how can we win cup

• Oheneba 9 years ago

Stop telling Ghanaians that Bullshit. We have had enough. Leave us alone to nurse our wounds. You have broken our hearts and now we do not trust you. You can go to hell bitch, nobody cares.

• Otoo 9 years ago

For Ghana to win AFCON with the bogus coach Appiah still incharge is not only a dream but a JOKE:
    I wonder why this useless and bogus coach Appiah is still at post and has not been sacked.

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

When it rains it pours. with conspicuos and stunning incompetence displayed in Brazil by the current GBS coach, there is no gist of hope conquering Morocco. Y'ate abr3. Beats Me.

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

Sars, the current Black Star handlers can never lead us to anywhere, they just exist because for their bellies, nepotism and to appeased others.

Once a big tree with termites under it roots is called a ... tree!

The ...

• ATLANTA FUN 9 years ago

Please UNCLE LEE how were these xenophobia handles able to qualify us for the world cup? Soccer fun KOJO something really went wrong in BRAZIL and we figer it out and solve it out and solve it. THE $250 ROOM non complience to ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

For Ghana to ever win an African cup again, we need a mentality overhaul. Anybody who has closely observed the Black Stars since 1992 will observe that we have the skills to play football but we lack the mental strength to wi ...

• GFA denies everything 9 years ago

Sports News of Wednesday, 18 June 2014. Source: Ghana FA Communications.

The Ghana Football Association's attention has been drawn to a report by Joy FM news report on Tuesday evening claiming that there is a player revo ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

The GFA has deceived the whole nation, what else could we do, nothing because Fifa laws permit that.

The last thing I wanted to hear now is projection about 2015 Afcon under the current coach and technical team.

No mo ...

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Talk is CHEAP!!!!
    Gyan you're at it again. GHs. heard the same nonsensical crap during the 2014 World cup. What was GH position again? DEAD LAST on the group table!

• FIRE APPIAH AND NYANTAKYI 9 years ago

THIS GYAN GUY TALKS UP WINNING EVERY CUP - AFCON08, AFCON10, WC10, AFCON12, AFCON13, WC14, AND NOW AFCON15.

HE, BOYE AND JORDAN TOLD THE STUPID APPIAH TO DROP KWARASEY FOR DAUDA BECAUSE KWARASEY DOES NOT SPEAK GHANAIAN.

• de do 9 years ago

q