You are here: HomeSports2014 07 25Article 318499

Only criminals want Kwesi Nyantakyi out - Araba Tagoe

Read Comments Comments (105)

• veep 9 years ago

you've got a point, madam. but the thing is not only past corrupt football administrators are criticizing the man. the ordinary layman also wants him out. does that make the laymen also corrupt? what evidence do you need befo ...

• Playa 9 years ago

This transvestite looking woman has the audacity to call others corrupt?

• Achiebah 9 years ago

are u God ,we are talking about footballso stop being homophobic, cos shes talking sense??Akwasi has done a lot but maybe cos he is akan u triabalistic guys wanna push him away,ohhh mother Ghana when,open their eyes

• Mr.N 9 years ago

No wonder Africa is going backward Idiotic sycophancy mind set people like this Araba Tagoe is what is killing us and taking us backwards. The fact that one is in charge and we being to 3 world cups does not mean one has to d ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Good talk Mr N 4 Nancy!!

This 'Lady affectionate' wants to tell us the GFA is a breeding grounds for corruption as people come, chop and go.

1."Some came and chopped" small.
    No questions were asked.
    Reason: It was the ...

• Raw-USA 9 years ago

your best friend is your enemy, that is true, then ms Araba Tagoe , once a crook ,was a gang member of Ade Coker regime,, say it loud, no mention of names looters
    branch of government 419 mother fuckers

• TWUM 9 years ago

How old are you Mr N? This woman seems to know a lot than most of you know. She has indeed been in football for a long time. I dont like her because she is too crude but i am in Takoradi and i also know that she is very frank ...

• BOKO MUNTARI 9 years ago

ONE QUESTION FOR YOU.NAME ANY OTHER GFA HEAD WHO HAS MANAGED TO GUIDE GHANA TO THE WORLD CUP,JUST ONE.OF COURSE YOU CAN'T.ALSO THIS IS THE FIRST TIME A GHANAIAN COACH HAS TAKEN US TO THE WORLD CUP AFTER A SERIES OF GHANAIAN C ...

• BOKO MORON! 9 years ago

KWASEA BOKO, MR. N IS MORE INTELLIGENT THAN YOU.
    STUPID TRIBALIST.
    WHY ATTACK MUNTARI AND AFEDE?
    YOU BAT SHIT FACE BOKO HARAM.
    YOU MORON!
    EAT YOUR MOTHER'S SHIT!

• DAVI 9 years ago

Wow!Why should such a woman,Who face facts and belived in democracy join NDC.The Akwasis have two years left on their term,let us wait for GFA to vote them out.ANY DON'T FORGET GHANA WAS THE ONLY COUNTRY THATDREW WITH GERMANY ...

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

JUST BECOSNYANTAKYI OR AA HAVE TAKEN GH TO A WCUP DOES NOT MEAN NOONE ELSE CAN ACHIEVE OR SURPASS THAT FEAT. U ARE TOO DUMB FOR SCHOOL. WE WANT TROPHIES, NOT AFCON ORWCUP APPEARANCES,. U THINK LIKE A CHEAP HO!...FOR YRS, NYAN ...

• Emma 9 years ago

Good comment Mr. N

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

You have nyantakyi, a kokonteface trained lawyer/liar as gfa head..what do you think will happen? He is a trained liar! Nyantakyi refused to reveal the supersport sponsorship money, booked economy flights and put them in less ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 9 years ago

Mr. (N)ice with nice comment. Yea you were right because too much of everything is bad!

• KING OF KINGS 9 years ago

NDC NDC NDC, MAHAMA IS THE MOST CRIMINAL, ASK YOUR SELF WHY IS HE BUYING CHIEFS SUV TRUCKS AND WHERE IS THE MONEY COMING FROM, HE IS BEHIND THE CORRUPTIONS IN GFA, SO THAT IS WHY YOU SAYING THAT, I TELL YOU WHAT GOD IS WATCHI ...

• Gabas 9 years ago

DAMN this woman is really ugly.So does she has a husband and children? Waow

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

For real she is very hideous..Is she a ghanaian? gush! this is serious.

• Achiebah the moron 9 years ago

Achiebah, you are a fool.
    What in Playa's comment shows any tribalism?
    You are the tribalist, you imbecile.
    This Araba is also NDC, and Nyantakyi is Akan.
    Why don't you also say NDC supports Nyantakyi or NDC supports Akan ...

• Gabas 9 years ago

Very UGLY PAAAAAAAAA

• Mr Killer, UK soldier 9 years ago

Look at your face like evil. OMG so this ugly woman can also speak in public hahaha....

• Gina 9 years ago

Gosh, she's so damn ugly whenever she walk the street, people can't tell she's human.

Hahahaha, that's cold!!

• Johnny 9 years ago

Why are we surprise that this scary face woman is praising a corrupt thug like Nyantakyi?

• kwaku new york 9 years ago

Just want to see this woman having orgasm...

• HAAHA 9 years ago

SHE IS MY GIRLFRIEND AND I AM FIGHTING YOUR FATHER OFF.YOUR FATHER SAYS WHEN HE SAW HER HE REALIZED HE HAD MARRIED AN APE.

• K. MANU 9 years ago

I think this woman is making sense here. She has provided chunks of evidence to support the reason why she is against those who are conspiring to kick out Nyantakyi. Yes, Kwesi Nyantakyi may be corrupt, just as Mahama and all ...

• DEBANGO 9 years ago

MANU: "We unnecessarily changed the NPP government after Kuffour".

YOU DIRTY ANIMAL, KUFUOR AND HIS FAMILY, MINISTERS, PARLIAMENTARIANS, DRUG PUSHERS (AMOATENG JUST ONE OF THEM) AND SUCCESSORS WERE GOBBLING THE NATIONAL TR ...

• shit 9 years ago

PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD TELL HER TO RECINED HER WORD COS I DONT INSULT WOMEN OR ELSE......

• Sodayi 9 years ago

If you claim this woman is ugly wat about Mpiani( the npp guru n former chief of staff)

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Please stop insulting Nyantakyi Madam. This woman is prostitute with HIV

• Nana Osi Phd 9 years ago

Can someone tells me what Nyantakyi's crime was? Please stop this partisan politics,for
    it will take us nowhere.

• Wuorfei 9 years ago

Why did nyantakyi unilaterally extend AAs contract when his ability as a coach was still under observation?

• jb 9 years ago

who is this ugly bitch?

• MODIBO 9 years ago

Are we discussing issues or persons/personalities? Her looks should be out of the question. Does what she is saying makes sense? Lets deal with the issue please. We can all do better.

• salinsa 9 years ago

didn't he cunningly instigated the call for the bonus to be paid in cash?
    didn't he instigated the institution of those high bonuses?
    is he not at the heart of setting up back door agencies for taking up agency fees?
    has ...

• jb 9 years ago

bitch, Kwesi Nyantakyi can not take any body to world cup. Its the ball players that took Ghana to the world cup.

• Porto belo 9 years ago

lf player does why at the time of Abedi and Yeboah we did not make it ? bring your brain at home ok. All those GFA capo at the time were Sankwass

• KK 9 years ago

You're wrong! Africa used to have less teams in the world cup before it was expanded to the current format. Moreover, because there was no TV coverage like we have now, the North Africans because CAF was headquartered there ...

• Efo 9 years ago

Is nice to hear somebody from NDC government to come out with the truth. Well said lady continue to voice out that would make you good politician. SPEAK the truth and do the right thing.

• Porto belo 9 years ago

we should demostrate to move away Akwasi Appiah instead of Nyantakyi. Kwasi Appiah is very bad coach that has brought curse on us.

• Kwarko Afriyie 9 years ago

When will Ghana get a good coach? You are ungrateful.

• Mr. Haircare 9 years ago

The ugliest woman in Ghana is indeed talking shit. Ugly woman shut your unguarded mouth.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Woah Nyantakyi, you have one hell of a bull fighter in your corner. If only Ghanaians could support Mr Mahama like this, our economy would take a turn for the better even if his policies stinks. I wish this Mandingo was my bo ...

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

You're Very Funny!n Me tooo! She's tooo scarily to look at. I might hire her as night watchman for my Palmwine plantation to scare thieves who have been stealing my palmwine in the middle of the night. Whew she's ugly! Yack

• bga not! 9 years ago

Post your picture so we can compare! You and your ilk really need a life.

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

Match-fixing agenda, chop-chop etc

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

SHE IS A FAT UGLY BITCH..NYATAKYI'S JORLEY - JORLEY....,,,

• THE OUTCOME 9 years ago

Araba O, some of us appreciate your contribution to football. Well done and thank you for taking a strong position of exposure of the old crooks. What you have to realise is, life must go on with or without Kwasi Nyantakyi. T ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

EXPRESSING ONES VIEWS AND DISAPPOINTMENT ABOUT THE PERFORMANCE OF A BONKU LEADERSHIP IS NOT CRIMINAL. WATCH WHAT YOU SAY,BITCH

• WISEMAN 9 years ago

How on earth could this woman who can only win the most ugliest human contest defend an FA Prez who increased a non performing coach's (AA)salary by over 80% for hurting the feeling of genuine Ghanaians.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

This Araba lady is just another devil.

• Jay 9 years ago

What does this woman know about football? Autocracy is not management whereas agreeing to fix matches isn't either woman. Your party is corrupt and we all know that, which has blinded you not to see the corrupt practices of t ...

• Best Comes From the West! 9 years ago

Stupid talkative. Get rich and corrupt woman! She is as corrupt as Nyantakyi!

I pity Ghana if these are the "leaders" we have! God have mercy on us!

• DOO DEY DOO 9 years ago

CIVILISED PEOPLE EXPRESS THIER VIEWS BUT NOT CURSE ON OTHERS

• Boss 9 years ago

Ugly bitch. You are a criminal as he is

• phobiaaaaaaa 9 years ago

Kwabena Yaboah could not have been wrong on Nyantakyi. Those he knows deeper of the story makes sensible contribution but not insult.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

FUCK OFF BITCH

• Bones 9 years ago

Keep quite stupid animal woman, what do you know?

• EMMANUEL USA 9 years ago

It is a big shame to anyone trying to defend this corrupt man Nyatakyi. where on this planet will he even have anyone trying to defend him. This is just to show that the entire political group corrupt. he should resign, in-pi ...

• PHILIP .O. USA. 9 years ago

please there are many guys there, they can do the work better,we need change, please let him go.

• lukman 9 years ago

ugly beast u foolish woman

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

She has no idea what goes on in GFA: Ghana football is in shambles- qualify for world cup is not difficult . Now the players want to go to world cup and will do naything to get there. If we want to talk about better achieveme ...

• KAHNAY WOO 9 years ago

let's all ignore this kenkey seller.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

'Small-time' lawyer,but I admire this lady for telling it like it is!
    the politicization of every issue in this country ought to come to an end.
    After all, some members of the NDC joined the asylum bandwagon,and betrayed th ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I can't imagine any serious football team that will go and train at the backyard of its opponent,especially when you are in the group of death.The Black Stars were not favourites in the toughest group.I was not expecting the ...

• ,, 9 years ago

This woman should be called to testify at the Commission. She knows who were at GFA for chop chop

• Great 9 years ago

What is this thing saying. It's only criminals and hopeless poeple who wants that Nyantakyi in office. What does she know about crime.

• Great 9 years ago

We are know that those useless people who wants him out are also corrupt and we don't want them. But that doesn't change the story. All of them including the GFA boss and the officials even the minister must go. They are usel ...

• J.O 9 years ago

I share the same view with you. I am also a staunch follower of the game. The guy has done very well. Everyone can make a mistake but it is even nonsense to say that we did not perform well in this world cup. what should, Spa ...

• O. J 9 years ago

J.O, woye kwasea paa.

First we could not even get out of the Afcon group in 2006 and you are saying semi finals in all?

Ghanaians appreciate qualifying for tournaments, but if they keep stalling at those tournaments, th ...

• Assemblyman,ahafo ano south 9 years ago

Look at the stupid ugly woman supporting a corrupt element like kwasi nyantakyi

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Araba as an insider know all those NDC criminals how come mahama don`t know them.For her statement to be granted she should be subpena in a grand jury to come up with all those criminals names to be exposed into the atmospher ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Araba Tagoe, it is the quality of the players we have today. The Stephen Appiahs, The Michael Essiens, The Sulley Muntaris, The Andrew Ayews, The Kojo Asamoahs, The John Mensahs, The Oleles etc to the up and coming guys. Thei ...

• Araba indeed 9 years ago

Obrafo man pretending to be woman.
    Is that a shitty bird nest he is wearing on his head?

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

You can see by her looks that she’s obliged to put up a tough face otherwise nobody would like to face her. Ghana is gone to the dogs. Otherwise, if somebody has been president of GFA and has eaten money what proves that th ...

• HE'S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

ONLY CRIMINALS WANT NYANTAKYI OUT-ARABA TAGOE

• THE SON OF MAN 9 years ago

Such stupid woman is also a lunatic. Her ugly face show it all

• Man or Woman? 9 years ago

"They embezzled the money spent on the chairs at the stadium".

If they spent the money on chairs, how was the same money available to be embezzled?

If they embezzled the money, how was the same money available to be spe ...

• jim 9 years ago

Tell those fu---ks off
    They want to take the GFA backwards and it wont happen
    Leave the job to Kwesi and go to hell,I mean all the Zackouers the Cokers and all trhose f---n politicians who have gotten the country stinky and ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

You said it all

• Deri 9 years ago

this is another idiot. Is there no sensible head to interview in Ghana apart from this block-head?

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

What's this to?

• kobe 9 years ago

you should be ashamed of yourself.

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

I had a root, hard on before seeing her pic. After seeing her pic, my dick is mow flaccid like a Italian talia!

• kk 9 years ago

you are # one criminal yourself mama Araba

• J D M---Virginia 9 years ago

This woman has shown the nation that if given a chance in any position being it political or not she would stand for the people but not her own selfish deeds.Araba Tagoe keep this up and you will always be blessed.If you are ...

• BLINDMAN? 9 years ago

HUH?!

JDM, ARE YOU LOOKING AT THE SAME PICTURE AS THE REST OF US, OR YOU ARE VISUALLY CHALLENGED?

THIS IS THE UGLIEST THING ON EARTH!
    I AM ABOUT TO VOMIT JUST SEEING THIS PIC.

• Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago

Wow! She Looks Like An Ape. Very Scarily. She must be a man and not a woman.

• NII TRUTH 9 years ago

THANK YOU, MADAM ARABA

• Kissident 9 years ago

hahahah is she a minister under mahama? Oh my God... Please be quiet and get Lost. Kurasi niii

• GHANA 9 years ago

GHANA BLACK STARS WENT TO THREE WORLD CUPS, TWO OF WHICH WERE UNDER SERBIAN COACHES WHO DID RELATIVELY BETTER THAN OUR OWN KWESI APPIAH.

THE SAD PART IS KWESI APPIAH, BECAUSE OF HIS PENCHANT TO "TO SHOW THE PLAYERS WHERE ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

That is the word Bro. Nyantakyi used to be good but has lately "Flopped" and or snapped, OOPS!, lets say he has failed so bad.

I would brand AA as another soldier in the army who loved his country so bad. But then, pressur ...

• kk 9 years ago

who is this? man or woman?
    if kwasi nyantekyi is not doing well, he should be hauled out.period.

• wanlov 9 years ago

If nyantekyi is not a criminal, then trust me, I am God.

• sam md 9 years ago

Because they are the ones who understand Nyantakyi's mode of operation since he is one of them. You don't.

• de do 9 years ago

w

• dwomoh 9 years ago

this woman is fucking motherfucker in the wsetreing region how foolish woman can you defend Kwesi Nyantakyi nonces woman

• mallam muasah,padova italy 9 years ago

Just immagine this sychopathic woman calling all including me as a criminal,just because am against a thief like kwasi nyantakyi,shame unto you.

• sulley 9 years ago

What does she know about football? We are now living in 21st Century and we need creative people who could develop football in Ghana. Nyantakyi`s mode of management is now outdated. We need some fresh heads to manage Ghana fo ...

Ms. Araba Tagoe, all the achievements you've attributed to Mr. Kwasi Nyantakyi may be in place. But he's been hired first and foremost to achieve those objectives. Yes, he's also supposed to be 100% clean when it comes to cor ...

• saif 9 years ago

hey olwd woman find a way to stand kk, coz u know nothing abuh gh football.

• Yaw china. 9 years ago

Look at her stupid face ...she looks like a witch and a gay....lol ei ghana foo so you voted for this one too.hmmmmmm...lol

• crorkz 9 years ago

qZkFd5 Hey, thanks for the blog post. Will read on...

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

kXaKG6 Thanks for the post.Really thank you! Want more.

• vic 9 years ago

He did tremendously well but he cant be head of gfa forever.