You are here: HomeSports2014 07 06Article 315684

Fatau Dauda's future at Orlando Pirates uncertain

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Jigga G 9 years ago

Good news and thank you God for vindicating Kwarasey. Foolish and useless kwesi Appiah and Nyantakyi now you see the world is showing u how stupid and clueless you guys are mother fuckers ass holes.

• joe pinto 9 years ago

so sad Akwesi Appiah and Nyantakyi wanted to help Dauda get a new team by dropping a very good and capable Kwarasey but Dauda conceded 4 goals, one which was a personal gift to Ronaldo. hopefully Barcelona will buy him since ...

• Skains 9 years ago

I still don't understand why Dauda punched the ball so leisurely for Ronaldo to score. The guy is so jittery in the post and has no sense of composure.

• Avogadro 9 years ago

Well, that's the goalie 'coaches Asamoah Gyan and John Boye' selected to play in our final match! Go figure!!

I do not see Ghana making it to the next WC with Akwasi Appiah and Nyantakyi still in place! At the moment we a ...

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

That guy is just a jumping jackass,flapping around in the goal like a fish out of water,always going flap flap,and they wanna hang this one on us and our Stars.Fuck aa to hell.

• ghanaman 9 years ago

WHO CARES?

• Kwaku Amoatin 9 years ago

Fatau Boxer!!!!

• julu 9 years ago

kaa kaa motobi

• NIPA 9 years ago

DUDE, YOU ARE VERY FUNNY, YOU MADE ME TAKE A SECOND GLANCE AT FATAU'S PIC.

• SEAMAN UK 9 years ago

BETTER FIND ANOTHER CLUB BRO LIFE IS IN PHASES YOU ARE UR BROTHER FATHER AND FRIEND MOVE ON IN LIFE GOOD LUCK. POSSIBLE A GHANAIAN CLUB?

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 9 years ago

Ghana's No.1 keeper according to Akwasi Appiah & co ... From not being a regular keeper at Pirates to Future uncertain ????

• hmmmmmm 9 years ago

very , very bad keeper

• CARMAH 9 years ago

On the basis that Akwasi Appiah chose him over Kwarasey, he should lose his job. He is not a good evaluator of personnel and something more than performance guided his decision. What it is I do not know. I suspect though that ...

• KoJO 9 years ago

And this is the man Kwesi wants for a No 1 spot in the blackstars..? He chose a bench warmer and now a future uncertain keeper over a Captain and regular starter Keeper who guided his club to win the league title.. He doesnt ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Wat a waste. USELESS son of a bitch this aa fella. As long as he and nyantakyi are in charge. I will never support Ghana.

• maubs 9 years ago

lets pettition fifa and the government of ghana that on the basis of bribery allegations, mismangement of the welfare of the players and bringing the game into disrepute we the people would love to see the FA revamped-check o ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Kwesi Appiah, Shame on you...Only you will choose the bench warmer, Fatau Sauda to the man the post for our beloved Black Stars. Dauda is unpredictable. Kwesi Appiah and Nyan Takyi have to go

• KING 9 years ago

FATAU WAS BETTER THAN KWARASEY AT THE
    WORLD CUP IN BRAZIL.KWARASEY LOST DA
    FIRST MATCH WITH THE UNITED STATES.

• julo 9 years ago

How, it was John Fucking Boye whose comical defending allowed Dempsey in in 33seconds and it was the same Boye who stood there motionless whilst Brooks got a free header.

Boye capped it off with an own goal but I'd bet he ...

• kwami 9 years ago

Appiah has something against international players because he never played outside ghana and with our generation now,we will never win with a local coach without international exposure

• Killer B 9 years ago

Did u watch that game with your eyes or your anus you fool. Stop talking backwards cuz only animals do so. You fool waaaaa. Go get some sense lessons before commenting kwasia bayla like u. Your mother okay. I know ugly guys a ...

• Achie 9 years ago

You are very foolish to insult somebody for expressing his view. All the enemies of Dauda shame on you. I will emphatically say it again FATAU DAUDA IS A WAY BETTER KEEPER THAN THE SO-CALLED ADAMS KWARASEY

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

The only reason Appiah fielded Dauda is because Kwarasey could not speak the local language

• Iwan 9 years ago

Move back to Hearts. Pirates is no better than Hearts.

• RICHIE 9 years ago

FOR SALE - CALL 026 150 4701

BMW X5 3.0L, AMERICAN SPECIFICATION.
    ALFA ROMEO 159 2.3L ITALIAN SPECS.
    FLAT SMART TELEVISIONS 46", 47" GRUNDIG, SONY, PANASONIC & PHILIPS.

FAST SALES, OWNER LEAVING.

• Avogadro 9 years ago

Well, that's the goalie 'coaches Asamoah Gyan and John Boye' selected to play in our final match! Go figure!!

I do not see Ghana making it to the next WC with Akwasi Appiah and Nyantakyi still in place! At the moment we ...

This goalkeeper is so useless, I wonder how he makes the national team

• Ghfuo, wat is your Purpose/Legacy?! 9 years ago

U need to play in champs league

• Allotey 9 years ago

how could a 3rd rated south african based goalkeeper be number one for a team like Ghana? we want answers now

• kwantunii 9 years ago

the guy is even too ugly to be in a national team such a disgrace, his head is bigger than his body he looks like a lion

• Guv 9 years ago

He did very well compared to Kwarasey. He has safe hands.Reliable, dependable etc.

how come he cannot even get a team...hahahahahaha

• hajj Nima 9 years ago

All the best bro...We are proud of you and always got ur back... You will shine and make Ghana and Zango proud... Good luck

• ADANKO 9 years ago

DAUDA MUST REQUEST FOR TRANSFER TO ANOTHER TEAM BECAUSE HE DESERVES BETTER!

• AAN 9 years ago

Fatau should just quit the team and come home. He will get a local team to play. His days with foreign teams are over.

• crorkz 9 years ago

CUiahf Wow, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.