You are here: HomeSports2014 07 02Article 315161

Essien, Sulley & Kevin brought wives to camp... - Black Stars official

Read Comments Comments (146)

• MARK A. 9 years ago

ALL OF YOU GFA OFFICIALS TOOK YOUR WIVES AND GIRLFRIENDS TO ENJOY AT THE EXPENSE OF GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS SO WHAT ABOUT THE PLAYERS? YOU ARE ALWAYS KEEN ON MAKING RULES WHICH YOU YOURSELF DON'T INTEND TO FOLLOW. YOU, APPIAH, NY ...

• Mr. Mensah 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALREADY CONDEMNED AND NEED NOT ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. GFA MISMANAGE TO RIDUCLE ALL GHANAIAN HOME AND ABROAD AND YOU ARE ASKING FOR WHAT. DON'T BE SURPRISE IF THIS LEAD FAILURE OF NDC IN THE NEXT ELECTION.HOW ARE GOING ...

• GHFUO, what is your Purpose/Legacy!!! 9 years ago

CHOBOLOGY 1, 2 & 3!!!
    Now everybody knowS how stupid Ghana President is, He gave $510,000.00 to Brazilian government as taxes with NO work done.
    How DUMB MR. President. DID U TALK TO FINANCE MINISTER TEKPER ABOUT THE TAX I ...

• Apraku 9 years ago

Stupid ! Stupid! they brought their wifes and so what ???

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

What is wrong with that?

• Frank 9 years ago

You are really 4Year old.Even better Countries like Germany did not allow wives or girl friends to their camps and none of the countries did that, get that into your head local man

• PIERRO 9 years ago

If a married pot bellied stupid man Ariyie Ankra can go to Brazil only to engage in promiscuity what do you expect the young and rich ones like the Essiens and Muntaris do. Just wise up.

• Bradley 9 years ago

This oldman Yaw Boateng Gyan or whatever his name is didn't have a car until NDC came to power. Now you ride in Land Cruisers and has managed a position in the GFA.Look and ask yourself if you deserve to be there. Ghana is ob ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

Fool, these players paid for their wives to be there, while you are others was in Brazil with your families at the expense of the government. Can you Boateng Gyan justified to Ghanaians the reasons of your presence in Brazil ...

• Kofibombay 9 years ago

I felt very ashamed after I read Boateng Gyan's post (aka Kevin Boateng's uncle) This explains why I have always thought some Ghanaian leaders are so unfortunately very stupid. Have they ever thought when players have their f ...

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Nonsense and idiotic GFA President came with his wife and kids @ taxpayer's money and what did you say about about it. Why were you in Brazil Yaw Boateng Gyan? How come we have 50 officials and you do not see anything wrong w ...

• Annoited One!! USA 9 years ago

Are you Ghanaians losing your minds in that country or what? I come to that country every year and the chaotic conditions I see on the streets is now exhibited in your Soccer management thinking. Who else will support these ...

• Observer 9 years ago

Didn't the same GFA issued a statement just before the world cup saying that the footballers can bring their wives? So what is the problem now.

• Wicked one!! 9 years ago

I know how to get you through my spiritual powers, and I will beat you properly. Corrupt officials and useless coach have broken our hearts and you here writing rubbish.

• FREDDIE 9 years ago

Mr. Mensah, your comments should be taken seriously by GFA. Really, heads have to roll. They should fire all those "BUSH CATS" from the helm of the GFA. We need people who can communicate effectively and have foresight to ste ...

• PATRIOT 9 years ago

THE GFA & GOVNMNT OFFICIALS ALSO TOOK THEIR WIVES ON TAX-PAYERS MONEY UNLIKE THE PLAYERS WHO PAID FROM THEIR OWN POCKETS.THE PLAYERS HAVE RIGHT TO SEND THEIR WIVES ANYWHERE THEY MAY BE.

• Adjei 9 years ago

U CORRUPT OFFICALS BROUGHT UR GIRLFRIENDS, DOGS AND CONCUBINES TO BRAZIL AND U HAVE THE BALLS TO SPEAK NONESENSE.

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

In your estimation what Muntari did makes him a hero? The bad behaviour put up by Muntari qualifies him to be call a hero? May be there is a different definition of a hero in your dictionary.

Those whose sense of reasoning ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Do you know what a Borla is? That's what smells all around your country called Ghana. There both enviromental and institutional rot all over Ghana and this ugly Boateng Gyan and that fool who received the slaps are no excepti ...

• the truth 9 years ago

Nicholas, you have no clue what you are talking about. Muntari is not a villain, Muntari was standing up for his rights!!!!!

When will the greed and apathy and pettiness stop?

• BIG NAME 9 years ago

You stupid government officials had your wives and children there. Why was it wrong for the players to bring their wives.

The short period for World Cup tournament and government officials could not abstain from sex within ...

• Nat 9 years ago

Being a club owner or N.D.C organizer should not automatically give you a slot to be in Brazil on Tax payers money. You are all part of the cause of the Presidents problems. The cost of sending you in particular to Brazil co ...

• Asempa 9 years ago

Utter nonsense indeed.

• Son of man 9 years ago

He is addressing the wrong problem. None of these corrupt GFA people has really addresses why 48 of them were in BraIl. Keep blaming the players.

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Until all Ghanaians behave like Sule Muntari, who would look at corruption in the face and fight back, leaders of Ghana will never get the message. Why in the world should that many GFA officials be sent to Brazil at the expe ...

• Ojo Kwasi 9 years ago

you are damn right.In the case of Ghana airways they even formed their own cargo handling company and diverted business from the airline while they were running the airline in New York.

• Action 9 years ago

Chaley, thank you. This is what I've been saying for quite some time. this is why Ghana in general has not been able to develop to our full potential. Greed, selfishness gets our country no where. We need more SULLEY MUNTARI ...

• .com 9 years ago

thank you Mark, i agree

• OBG Diatuo 9 years ago

This Boateng Gyan, a paid agent of the failed NDC regime in Ghana , must shut up. What about the numerous girlfriends and concubines these so called officials and ambassadors took to Brazil at the nation's expense? These NDC ...

• asase-ba 9 years ago

Ghanaians do not pay taxes. What taxes are you talking about?

• WOFA WOHOO 9 years ago

Some officials took their girlfriends so what is wrong if players take their wives not girlfriends?People like this official Boateng are the main problems in camp not the said players period,get the officials away from the BS

• Big Ben 9 years ago

MR. MARK A, IT SEEMS YOU YOURSELF IS NOT A DISCIPLINED CITIZENS AND WHAT YOU'VE GIVEN OUT IS SO STUPID ON ITSELF. IF YOU ARE TALKING AS A MATURED MAN, THERE IS SO MUCH BOYISH ATTITUDE AND CHARACTER IN YOU. EVERY ORGANIZATION ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

too many different stories

• Ama Nyamekye- Tafo ksi 9 years ago

uneducated footballers

• SAHABIA/ NEW YORK 9 years ago

Point of correction 3 HEROS sis. The rest can be called cowards if you want.

• Dutch man 9 years ago

Officials also brought their wives and and girlfriends.If you dont players to bring their wives don't bring your own

• Justice 9 years ago

All the top nations in the world allowed their spouses and girlfriends to join them. Educate yourself. Also you have no idea what you're talking about when you state the 3 are uneducated. Essien attended St. Augustines. KVP h ...

• lord bajee 9 years ago

Foolish talk. Did u hear him said,they stated categorically that nobody should bring their wife's n girl friends. Every nation is different. Those were the rules set by Ghana not every country. So think b4 u says anything.

I think Ghana should ignore no body but guys like you in the GFA and not the players. I think the money was giving to you by FIFA for it to be used on the boys why didn't you do so at the early instead waiting to do it at you ...

• KEN 9 years ago

THESE IDIOTS WOULD ONLY SPEND IT ON NEW HAIRSTYLES AND MAKEUP ,

• Jason 9 years ago

Ghana is 1 big soap..and the world is laughing..1 thing is sure:

"video says it all..president and officals willing to sell games" sack them and move from there..corrupt nation

Yes I Agree with you brother

• RAS KOBBY 9 years ago

THERE IS ALWAYS 3 SIDES THE A STORY, IN THIS CASE THE GFA'S, THE PLAYERS AND THE TRUTH. NOW SO MANY STORIES COMING UP, YOU GFA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TOOK YOUR WIFE AND CHILDREN TO BRAZIL IN BUSINESS CLASS AND FLEW THE PLAYERS ...

• GHFUO, what is your Purpose/Legacy!!! 9 years ago

WHEN YOU REALISED THAT THE WIVES WERE IN CAMP/BRASIL. WAT DID YOU DO? DID YOU BAN THE WOMEN FROM COMING NEAR THE PLAYERS? DID YOU WARN THEM OF POLICE INVOLVEMNT SHOULD YOU EVER SEE THE WIVES OF THESE PLAYERS IN CAMP? ETC...GF ...

• JERRY 9 years ago

TOTAL NONSENSE WHY 75 OFFICIALS ALL PARTY MEMBERS

• Oheneba Nana 9 years ago

Is he not the same person who pleaded with KPB to come back ????Are kids...we must look at it again why all this fuss.

• kojo 9 years ago

This is the most idiotic excuse I have ever heard. What is wrong with your wife going to a game to support her husband at their own expense. Government officials and idiots like you went with your wives and children at our ta ...

• Bradley 9 years ago

It is unfortunate Ghana has quality human resource but allow bush people like Boateng Gyan to run the affairs of the country. Ghana has retrogressed 20 years back and it is all because of what politics can do. I AM SAD!

• Dam 9 years ago

Would shut up if I were u cos u shldnt have been there in the first place. U added no value to the course

• Richard 9 years ago

Stupid chairman finding away to defend himself. Where was the money idio? STUPID FOOL you living down there trying to show someone living in Europe a sense who are you ?

• max 9 years ago

Richard may God bless you okay

• AKAY 9 years ago

of course,there are some players they don't need to invite them,like the three players you name them,are bigger boys,they get money more than thier managers,so they don't obey any instructions from the couch or any other pers ...

• Zee 9 years ago

NONSENSE... What can these local players do at the world cup. The local league is so bad i don't even watch. It makes me sick.. Appiah is incompetent and should be sacked. Those currupt GFA officials should also be sacked. Th ...

• Kwasia bi nti 9 years ago

The NDC national organiser who went to the world cup is now accusing the some the players. But the most annoying thing is that he NEVER talked on the issues the players raised. Poor arrangement of the whole world cup he just ...

• persistent 9 years ago

Do you know what you are talking about?

• ofa k 9 years ago

this man is saying nyanyabu. he is talking a big nonsense . chop master and economic and wrecker

• coulibaly 9 years ago

what is NDC party organizer doing in the camp and other honourable s ??? they left their duties here in Ghana to camp with the stars .....all bcos of the dollars

• Otwenua Adamfo 9 years ago

Mr. Gyan, now tell us what the GFA did also wrong in all these. With people like you all following and supposedly chaperoning 23 players and having these problems, please tell us what you were doing while all these were takin ...

• eddie 9 years ago

Another stupid .... So this guy was at the camp too, As what? And you wonder why the troubles

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

What do you say about that? So because the 3 exposed your corrupt ways you want to make the villains.
    In Ghana when a young person questions adults' stupid ways, he/she is branded indisciplined or disrespectful.
    Give us a ...

• eddie 9 years ago

stupid, You were able to pay, board and feed 500 supporters but not provide a car for them. SHAME ....YOU THINKING IS OLD ...

• Ur mother 9 years ago

Ghana country turn very stupid now for puting stupid people like this in power,,,most national team players that went to this World Cup are allow to take their wife..even our stupid coach appiah confirm that few months ago b4 ...

• kojo essuon 9 years ago

Essien and co. fought against corrupt officials

• baffour 9 years ago

Yaw boateng u short of ideas and u also have no brains on top of that u part of the corrupted ndc.

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

We don't want politicians in the Black Stars affaiers either. What has a National Organizer of NDC got to do with Black Stars to the point of attending meetings in Brazil? Those are the problems confronting the Black Stars. T ...

• Adam 9 years ago

47 officials and 23 players,simple calculation makes it 2 officials for each player.Was it necessary to have 47 representative in a competetion like this type?Ordinary Ghanaian can't afford to pay hospital bills,but we were a ...

• Nana B. 9 years ago

You must admit; they should have been pain as promised. These are big men no need to lie to them.

• KK, UK 9 years ago

If the GFA chairman, his wife, two kids, and others took their wives to Brazil what stops the players from doing the same?? Is it a matter of One rule for me and another rule for the other?? Animal farm!!!
    “It came to a p ...

• DAVID OSEI 9 years ago

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD - DISCIPLINE?
    AND WHAT HAPPENED TO THE TERM, LADIES FIRST.
    SIR, YOU COULDN'T GIVE US ANY GOOD REASON BUT THIS?
    OK; YOU DIDN'T GO WITH YOUR WIFE BUT WHO WAS THAT GIRL YOU WERE WITH?

• KHOPIA 9 years ago

They brought their wives to camp, and so what, you AsanteniFreeloader!!! It wa sat their own expense...unlike you and you, Becca, Jackie Appiah and the other leeches who were sent there by our fireservice government.

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

A fool like you. Yaw Boateng Gyan is not an Ashanti. He is a Brongman. Get that into your silly head dude.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

GFA should not think Ghanaians are fools and will listen to any explanation. This is not the first time Most of these players have played for the Black Stars. For them to be requesting for the payment of their bonuses and qu ...

• kwamidinho 9 years ago

What is this stupid fool trying to say? Why did the GFA not pay the players in time? And what was this man's rol in the camp? is he a politician or football director. Its time that we stop playing politics. Football is not po ...

• ANAS AREMEYAW ANAS 9 years ago

To suck their dick or ASS in the camp. 3 Foolish Fools o so-called senior national team

• jack 9 years ago

If I were you I will shut my beak up and allow developments to unfold by itself. You are a culprit too so shut up!!!!!

• persistent 9 years ago

You are making up stories. May the Lord forgive you. Just listen to yourself. You guys will be facing the court if you were in the US. Which people were flying in first class to Brazil with wives and children? Just shut up

• OpeibeaMyDaughter 9 years ago

SHUT THE F**K UP! Don’t play mind games with Ghanaians. Your indirect apology is not going to be accepted. Don’t take Ghanaians for granted at all. In your conclusion, you are telling us to forget and possibly forgive you ...

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Know who u invite, why u invite them professionally, make room for their choices, honor your promises timely and professionally , for Ghana to win Gold not only participate

• Yakubu 9 years ago

Shoot and kill and all this match fixing GFA officials, they are killing football in Ghana

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Bogus article without a single point.These three guy out smart GFA officials and Mahama/Afriyie Ankrah perioud. They refused to buy your corruption nonsense. Your are exposed by the three musketeers.

Thank you, Muntari, Bo ...

• OpeibeaMyDaughter 9 years ago

He wrote the article, playing the mind game with us. He is telling us that we have given them another chance and that chance may not He be given the next time. I would like to have a personal conversation with this controvers ...

• foster 9 years ago

who said u are forgiven now

• Mumuni 9 years ago

All the officials schould be sacked.
    Politics schould be no go in Ghanas Sports.

• ADIOS 9 years ago

THE THOUGHT OF SO-CALLED MULTI-MILLIONAIRE FOOTBALLERS "STRUGGLING" WITH GFA OFFICIALS FOR THE USE OF OFFICIAL CARS IS DESPICABLE.
    IF IT IS TRUE WHY CAN'T THE LIKES OF ESSIEN AND SULLEY AND BOATENG PROVIDE CAR SERVICES FOR T ...

• KB 9 years ago

Perhaps it is the question of culture. Oterwise, why should this be an issue at all? Check to see how many teams from Europe and the Americas were required to take their families along. Our failure in the World Cup campaign w ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

If they are used to having wives around for emotional stability, wives should be around during stressful periods such as WC...its just common sense..

• STONER 9 years ago

Why are this morons refusing to address the real issue.. Which is corruption.. Idiots, they will never accept their stupidity.. Mr President, please fire the FA Chief and his Mafia Cartels...

• Bronx 9 years ago

Can someone tell me why this incompetent leaders still including themselves when talking about future? Worm will fill y'all belly before death

• KK 9 years ago

If the rule was "do not bring your wife or girlfriend to the camp", the players ought to comply. Simple. If we think this rule is outdated, then it ought to be revised, but till then they ought to abide by the rules of the ca ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Hey Yaw Boateng Gyan just listening to yourself when you are talking one the country and the team does not belong to you two should thank your God that you have a nice nephew who will not sit there to steal from him this is w ...

• K.Osafo Kantanka 9 years ago

This so called official should not have been a member of the official management committee and you know it.You are just an interfering no body.You have no respect for any football player.You think football players owe you a l ...

• Jojo Aning 9 years ago

What nonsense from a GFA offical. Players bring their wives along to camp and you have the balls to condemn them? At least they have shown responsibility as married men not in Brazil to gawk at Brazillian women . Stop all t ...

• truth 9 years ago

when you have to fight a war on a battle field you leave your wives and children behind. Only fools mix these two together because both wives and husbands don't trust each other.

Listen to this fool. What was he doing at the camp? He is not a coach or a trainer. What prevented you fools from transferring their wages to their accounts before or during the tournament. Now you blame them for bringing the ...

• Schalke fan 9 years ago

So you were also one of the 70 thieves,no wonders this your nonsense.Belgium went to the mundial with 23 players and 18 team officials and they`ve reached the quarter finals.Your rotten behavior and mismanagement is the cause ...

• Alah 9 years ago

Why are you now saying it? Did they take your wives to the tournament? They did not use GFA money in taking their wives to Brazil, but rather, you guys (officials) did use the country's money to take your families to Brazil. ...

• ben 9 years ago

Is that all you can report on from Brazil visit.SHAME

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

OWNER OF A TEAM,ORGANIZER OF THE RULING PARTY..DON'T YOU SMELL CONFLICT YOURSELF..YOU FUCKING HYPOCRITE

• vapod 9 years ago

infact,boateng gyan,you are the most stupid idiot in creation.what piece of idiotism is this information. is there a law that forbids players inviting their wives to the camp.once again ,you are an arrogant stupid bandit

• Abeiku ... SE 15 London 9 years ago

Bullshit !!! sure loads of you took your wives and concubines as well ... Shows u how incompetent u guys are ... Just Quit ... No more Fucking excuses ... clutching unto straws .....Yentia Obiaa ... this is what happens whe ...

• Agas 9 years ago

jk

• abena 9 years ago

Seriously? Why are these 3 guys being fingered as the problem regarding the apperance fee when infact the officials should have given the players money that is due them in the first place? They are still being owed money from ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

WHY EVERYTHING IN GHANA AT THIS TIME IS INSULT,HOW CAN THIS POOR COUNTRY CAN MOVE FORWARD,THAT IS THE REASON EVEN 15 YEAR ADULT WANT TO BE MILLIONAIR.

• Koo 9 years ago

This Boateng guy have the nerve to say “WE should guard against selecting players who are disobedient..." and "I think the nation won’t forgive US if we repeat the same mistake, as WE move forward"

This man is confide ...

• FUCK 9 years ago

NYANTAKYI WENT TO BRAZIL 2014 WITH HIS WIFE AND TWO CHILDREN IN BUSINESS CLASS.

THIS HAS BEEN THE PRACTICE OF GHANA'S LEADERSHIP FOR YEARS, AND MUCH OF WHICH COLLAPSED GHANA AIRWAYS AND GHANA INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES, BUT TH ...

• BB Brown 9 years ago

If they were told clearly not to bring their girl friends and wifes on and as they were struggling for space with the rest of the team what do you do then? you just have to drop them and let them find their own means. Now you ...

• PEKI TUMU 9 years ago

If the report is true it is typical of the disorder and mismanagement that we know is rampant in Ghana.

How ccan and why these three bring their wives to the Hotel officially booked by the FA for the team ?

• WENCHI MOKE 9 years ago

YEP,YOU FINGERED YOUR NEPHEW JUST TO KEEP YOUR POSITION,RIGHT?
    . SADLY FOR YOU,THERE WILL BE NO NEXT TIME FOR YOU.WHY DID YOU NOT STATE HOW MUCH YOU POCKETED?ITS NOW BRONG AHAFO TIME TO PLUNDER GHANA.

• Ka na wu 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is another NDC fool. Esien, Kevin and Muntari have every right to send their wives to witness the games. Every player in the world has that right so what nonsense is this stupid idiot talking about? The wives ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

In the first place,is it not the Black Stars psychologist who made the silly suggestions of players wife in Camp ? Was the GFA management able to Condemned the idea of that bogus psychologist with the drastic Contempt that it ...

Again,we had 3 Categories of the Ghanaian Contingent.
    GFA Officials - management and( Spectators)
    Gov't Officials - Spectators to grace the Occa.
    Players,Coach,Tech Team - workers.
    So,the workers Cannot Camp with their ...

Again,we had 3 Categories of the Ghanaian Contingent.
    GFA Officials - management and( Spectators)
    Gov't Officials - Spectators to grace the Occa.
    Players,Coach,Tech Team - workers.
    So,the workers Cannot Camp with their ...

• John Marcus Abrams 9 years ago

How convenient! Did Appiah gain the respect of the team, particularly, the senior players, and if not, why not? My take on this is that unfortunate as it may be, most of these players may think Appiah is a coach for amateurs ...

• MR. NOBODY 9 years ago

fuck you all GFA

• Flowerman 9 years ago

Bringing wives to camp was the biggest problem! The ladies wanted the appearance fee badly. Most wives of top footballers are gold diggers .

• KS 9 years ago

Your are funny. Nice angle to the problem. You should be a criminal lawyer. U can argue cases for criminals very well. Contrary to popular believes, some players have good wifes who are not gold diggers.

• Naa Shorme Dowuona 9 years ago

The saying "To explain is to expose" is exactly what is happening here. The more explanation we get from some Black Star officials proves the coach and officials did not know how to handle their duties causing mayhem in the ...

• big joe 9 years ago

uselessly useless people||||what a shame?

• EMMA 9 years ago

HOW CAN U BLAME YOUR CORRUPTION ON WIVES OF PLAYERS? SHUT UP AT THIS.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 9 years ago

ARE SOME PEOPLE ABOVE REGUKATIONS???

• PK 9 years ago

Sulley didnt finish his job. He should have slapped all OF THEM FOR ME.For the first time, most Ghanaians are not blaming the palyers and that is a very good thing. Thanks to technology, officials cannot lie to the whole nati ...

• EMMA 9 years ago

THAT IS WHY MOST OF THE TIME BOATENG AND ESSIEN WERE ON THE BENCH BECAUSE YOU HATED THEM.

• osei annor 9 years ago

Did black stars had a coach, leader or manager?why do they allow essien, muntari and boateng to flout their regulations without action allowing it to degenerate into chaos.Everybody involved in blackstars management should bo ...

• kwasi dee 9 years ago

you have the impetus to still talk and call names. WERE U THERE ALONE! trip to brazil is not a campaign trail massa it is players I men footballers. I BLAME UR APPOINTEE NOT U!

• ??? 9 years ago

GET YOURSELF A WIFE

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

Nyantakyi brought his wife and the minister brought his girlfriend on the back of taxpayers

• apuuu 9 years ago

There is something going on in Ghana I don't understand any person who works for the government thinks he or she is above the law he/she says anything that gets in his head with out thinking about it how can an idiot guy like ...

• nima michingan base member in barcelo 9 years ago

Even in europe and everywhere in the world players have the right to bring their partners in the camp or what so u call it.
    I remember in 2010 south africa world cup , the spanish national team, iker casillas was with his ...

• de do 9 years ago

t

• charles 9 years ago

LEAVE THEM ALONE. WE WANT YOU TO TALK ABOUT MATCH FIXING. YOU PEOPLE WANT US TO FORGET ABOUT EVERYTHING NO WAY YOU FOOLISH AND UGLY FACEE YOU HAVE TO RESIGN NOW.

• Hajj-Nima 9 years ago

Dont ever call them again... Thank You

• Kwame Ham 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan is confirming that the Black Stars management committee was not in charge.

• Malata 9 years ago

Did they go there to play football or to fock?

• zim 9 years ago

can someone tell this idiot to shut up,how can you work and not get paid?stick to your clueless coach and leave the trio alone,fucking bastard.

• hamid idris 9 years ago

lets tell the truth and stop blaming the players.

• GHANAIAN 9 years ago

AND YET THEY ARE PLANNING TO REGISTER UNDERAGED IN THE VOLTA REGION (150,000)

• Observer 9 years ago

Even before the world cup games, GFA issued a statement saying that the footballers can bring their wives with them. So what is the problem now?

• Joe Ali=NJ 9 years ago

This Yaw Boateng Gyan is silly to say the least that players like Essien Kevin and Muntali should not be invited because of questioning their corrupt practices. His presence and other FA executive members was not in any way i ...

• Kordiaber 9 years ago

GFA and the Coach don't know what the hell they are doing. Incompetency of our leaders is now being displayed on the World stage. Nothing is working in Ghana. Disgraceful leaders.

• pizzrow 9 years ago

nonsense . why the money was not on time. pls find something to do with your self. useless team

• kojo 9 years ago

So the three best players in the Ghana team, who play for top clubs in the world are indisciplined. If they were so indiscipline how have they managed to play for these clubs. Meanwhile officials who have not proved themselv ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Well said!

• aboka 9 years ago

NDC

• PREKESE 9 years ago

YOU AND WHO ARE MOVING FORWARD,WE ARE STUCKED AND FED UP WITH YOUR INCOMPETENCE.FOOLISHMAN YAW BOATENG GYAN TRY TO GROW AND STOP LYING TO GHANAIANS.BECAUSE OF YOUR STOMACH YOUR MIND IS JUST LIKE 6YEARS OLD CHILD.STOP FOOLING ...

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

Is this the first time players have brought their wives to camp? Or are you guys jealou? Did you make any rules barring players from bringing their wives to a lifetime event. Nonsense. However about officials who went with th ...

• FOREIGN BUDAFLY 9 years ago

GYAN BOATENG IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY, DON'T SAY IT HERE! WHAT KIND OF COCK AND BULL STORY IS THIS? THEY BROUGHT WIVES SO WHAT. U GUYS HAVE NO CLUE TO WHAT U R DOING? DOES THE PRESIDENT LOVE FOOTBALL SOO MUCH THAT HE CAN CA ...